Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

I appreciate a hotel that tries to keep the noise down.  Three strikes and you're out!
Traveller (27)
Two Queen Beds
Room & Suite (49)
Breakfast option
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Hooksett
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett their hotel of choice when visiting Hooksett. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Given the close proximity to New Hampshire State Liquor Store & Safety Rest Stop (2.5 mi), guests of Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett can easily experience one of Hooksett's most popular landmarks.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, and you can stay connected during your stay as Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett offers guests free wifi.

Plus, Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

While in Hooksett be sure to experience local shrimp favourites at New England's Tap House Grille.

At Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Hooksett.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.
182Reviews0Q+A43Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 87
  • 72
  • 14
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
2lisalisa2 wrote a review Jul 2020
75 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Tori was so helpful checking us in and making sure we had all we needed. I only have one complaint and that was the handicapped bathrooms... in order to switch the shower stream from the attached shower head to the handheld someone Tall and certainly Not in a wheelchair had to switch it. Oh, sorry, and I would recommend the staff to take a little bit longer cleaning the toilets, which would include behind the seat and under the lid. Our room was comfortable, didn't take too long to cool down and we were very satisfied as with this covid going on, I certainly wiped down everything again as I'm sure everyone is at this time. I definitely recommend staying here and hope to again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cassie Julia, Revenue Management at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 7 Jul 2021
Thank you for the feedback!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark A wrote a review Jan 2020
Springfield, New Hampshire7 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I didn't actually stay at this hotel, but still feel they deserve a five-star review. My wife and I were planning a short trip to celebrate her fortieth birthday, but on the morning of our trip, she hurt her back and we were unable to travel. I contacted the hotel to inform them we wouldn't be able to make it, and they gave us a full refund, which wasn't something I expected. Their communication was timely and courteous, and left me with a very high impression of the hotel. Will definitely be staying there in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meander61593364448, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback. We understand that things happen out of our control. We do hope that you can re-plan your trip to NH and come see us. We look forward to your arrival.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catalin D wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled during our last Thanksgiving break and spent the Thursday night at this hotel. I was surprised to find out that there were many other guests at the hotel on Thanksgiving day. The hotel location is great (close to I-93) and we enjoyed the swimming pool and the breakfast. Our room was very clean and quit and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2019
Room Tip: We prefer 3rd floor rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meander61593364448, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Traveling during Thanksgiving can sometimes be stressful. We pride ourselves on making our guests feel at home especially during the holidays. We look forward to having you back with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fenway1959 wrote a review Sept 2020
Boston, Massachusetts708 contributions236 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night. It was our first hotel stay in New Hampshire during the COVID pandemic. We figured NH was pretty safe. Marriott stressed increased care of their rooms and safety above all. They lived up to that part. Our room had been well cleaned above the floors. Our towel sets were individually packed in sealed plastic,

Where the place fell down was the floor. There were hairs all over the rug and food crumbs near, not under, the bed. This floor had not been vacuumed in quite a while. If you are "cleaning" to a new high standard you fell down here. Scraping human hair off your feet is...not good.

We also wonder about their ventilation. We did not turn on our ac/heat - there was no need - and our window was closed tight. We were on the ground floor 3 rooms from an exit yet all night we could smell cigarette smoke. Smoking is permitted outside, but how was the smell getting in?

The staff were really nice and the check-in/out was very easy.

The cleanliness (lack) of the floor and the smoke smell tell us we won't go back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RodE wrote a review Feb 2020
Estero, Florida6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, super nice staff, clean and comfy rooms. Good breakfast, Love that they have a no noise policy at night, especially seeing how there must be a lot of hockey tournaments in the area. We had no issues with noise, although there were signs in the hallways about the need to be absolutely quiet after 9pm, and no "hockey" in the hallways.. We also had our 15lb dog with us who was welcomed by the staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meander61593364448, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Thank you for staying with us here at Fairfield Inn Hooksett and taking the time to provide your feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay at such a busy time. We look forward to having you back with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt G wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Needed a room for 4 and they stated they did not have double beds. They put me into a suite which is the same size as the other rooms with a small divider so they can call it a suite. They told us there was a pullout couch which is a small love seat. The pullout was a metal mattress that is really worse than a box spring with no cushion and cannot be slept on. The front desk did nothing about it, would not refund so I could go to another hotel, would not find another room and my kids had to sleep on a floor. I was told the manager would call all weekend and they never did.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Review Responder, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 15 Jun 2023
Dear Matt G, Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. We are sorry that your visit with us fell short of your expectations and hope you will accept our apologies for the concerns you outlined in your review. We always appreciate guest feedback to know how we did and what may be improved on for the future. Please be assured we will address each issue with our staff so we are well-poised to serve you better during your next stay. Sincerely, Dacia Martin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pdhiggins7 wrote a review Sept 2020
Walker Valley, New York182 contributions170 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The check in person was very helpful and informative. Location is fairly close to the interstate yet far enough away that you barely hear it. Hotel is a little dated as seen in the hallways and elevator and both could have used a good clean and vacuum. Our room was very clean, however, and very comfortable. We had a good nights sleep! The bagged breakfast and extra items were a decent assortment for these difficult COVID times. Overall a nice stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MMac wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are outdated and have had a lot of use. Towels were old and worn out. Shredded carpet, dirty walls, dingy rooms and common area. Elevator was not clean at all. Needs to be updated and improved. We will not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cassie Julia, Revenue Management at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 7 Jul 2021
We're so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will be sure to let the housekeeping manager know about your review so she can instruct staff to pay closer attention to detail. Thank you, your review will help us provide better service to future guests!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
atrach88 wrote a review Oct 2021
West Deptford, New Jersey104 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Maybe the windows are not insulated well, but this was the noisiest hotel ever. Sounded like traffic was driving through the room. Living room area of room had lumpy old furniture. Bed was ok. Will not be back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Scavotto, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 6 Nov 2021
Good day, Thanks so much for staying with us in and for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your business and your feedback - both are important to us. I apologize for falling short. I will be at the hotel this week and will follow up with the room condition and set changes in motion. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
K5211ADwilliamm wrote a review Oct 2020
New York City, New York5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Fairfield Inn & Suites in Hooksett is a routine staying place for us when visiting family. The location is very convenient to Concord, Hooksett & Manchester. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the express breakfast (Covid-19) makes the best of the situation at hand.

The staff are all friendly and helpful. I plan to stay there many more times.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cassie Julia, Revenue Management at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Responded 7 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay :) We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hooksett area.
PRICE RANGE
$215 - $390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairfield hotel hooksett, hooksett fairfield inn, fairfield inn hooksett
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireHooksett
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES HOOKSETT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (NH) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Which popular attractions are close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Nearby attractions include Granite State Escape (4.6 km), Currier Museum of Art (3.6 km), and Palace Theatre (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cotton, Hanover Street Chophouse, and KC's Rib Shack.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Hooksett HotelsHooksett Hotel DealsHotels near Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire