Aria Resort & Casino
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Aria Resort & Casino

Traveller (13964)
Panorama of the Pool I at the ARIA Resort & Casino
360
Panoramas (5)
ARIA Resort & Casino
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#75 of 251 hotels in Las Vegas
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Discover a world of illuminating experiences at ARIA Resort & Casino, where world-class dining and five-star service converge with in-room technologies and award-winning rooms and suites. ⓥ®
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Nightclub / DJ
Car hire
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese
Hotel links
Special Offer:CLICK HERE for rates, availability and SPECIALS

Location

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Harry Reid International Airport
Boulder City Airport
33.9 km
See all flights
Bally's / Paris Las Vegas Station
10 minLas Vegas Monorail
37,638Reviews589Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 22,724
  • 7,702
  • 3,402
  • 1,820
  • 1,992
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chicago-777 wrote a review Aug 2022
Chicago, Illinois84 contributions89 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first stay at Aria (after many years at Mirage, which is leaving MGM) was absolutely wonderful. Comfortable, clean room with a great view, excellent food and bar options (loved especially Javier's and Din Tai Fung), friendly and helpful staff, and fun gambling options (video poker and slots). We came with several family members and everyone had a great time. (highlights for them were the pool and poker room) We will return for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Unikuorn wrote a review Jan 2020
Arizona80 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of 4 w/two teens made a last minute change in our Vegas area visit to the Aria instead of Lake Las Vegas. The south/central location of the Aria was ideal for us, as we spent a few days off the strip, and getting in and out of the Strip was much less painful from the Aria than other resorts located up Strip. Aria has a wide range of restaurants to choose from, and we enjoyed gelato and bakery goods at Patisserie, burgers and breakfast at the burger place, happy hour meal, drinks and brunch at Bardot Brasserie, dinner at the Pub, Starbucks, breakfasts at Aria Cafe, and dim sum at Lemongrass - all very good with attentive service. The decor and finishes in the rooms are tasteful, although there aren't coffee makers are in the rooms. Separate soaking tub and large shower with expansive double vanity and closet space. Depending on your room location, you could be walking a long way to/from the elevators; however elevator service was speedy, especially given the thousands of rooms and full capacity during our visit. Front desk lines could be long, although the front desk employees are very helpful and attentive. Although the resort has a casino, it's naturally lit, making it a different experience than other casinos. Also, we didn't notice any smoke odors during our entire stay, despite having to walk through the casino to get anywhere inside or outside. Great experience and definitely recommend the Aria for future stays.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KateM wrote a review Jan 2020
Kamloops, Canada13 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second time staying at Aria. Love the location, the fact that it is not as smokey as many other casinos, and the spacious size of a regular room. Had access to the Tower Suites lounge this trip and was happy with the snacks and beverages which we used several times a day. The lounge offered morning coffee/drinks that was quicker than the Starbucks line and snacks that got us through to the next meal if we were for example, waking up fairly late and missing breakfast with our group. Housekeeping was outstanding as we asked for a room with a firmer bed after the first night stay and they switched it within the hour. No need for us to pack up our stuff and relocate to a different room. Would happily stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Courtney S wrote a review Feb 2020
United States78 contributions99 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
**Please read entire review for update**
We used to love staying at Aria, the first trip being back in August 2018. Aria has been our favorite place to stay; the location is perfect, the restaurants are all amazing, and the casino is really nice. This most recent visit (February 2019), however, I was rather disappointed with the cleanliness of our room. When we got to our room, the bathroom, toilet and sinks had not been cleaned. I called housekeeping to request someone come clean it while we went to grab some lunch. I was told a supervisor would be up to look and it would be cleaned; someone did come to check while we were gone (we left the housekeeping light on), but unfortunately, nothing was cleaned. Later on that afternoon, I noticed that the blanket draped on the foot of the bed was absolutely not clean. 
While it was quite difficult for me to feel comfortable and relaxed in our room due to the housekeeping issue, the staff was very helpful in the event that our original flight was canceled and we wouldn’t be flying in until the next day. 



**Updated**

We visited Aria again in February 2020 to give it one more shot. We were upgraded to a Tower Suite and were excited to stay here again. The exact same issues listed in the above review were present, with a strong stench of weed added into the large bathroom. The sinks and toilets were not clean (and didn't look to ever have been so), the floors had not been cleaned, the bathroom reeked of weed, and there were white splotches all over the comforter that had obviously not been washed. When housekeeping came, all they did was change the towels and make the bed; they didn't clean anything (shocker). The location of the tower suite enables ALL of the noise from outside to be heard, so good luck on getting any sleep at all. I definitely will not be booking another stay at this hotel. If we wanted to stay in a disgusting room, I can book at the Flamingo for *much* cheaper.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay at another hotel😂
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ARIA R, Director of Hotel Operations at Aria Resort & Casino
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Courtney, Thank you for taking the time to detail out your return visit to ARIA. I am truly disappointed to learn about the cleanliness issues that you encountered, yet again, with your accommodations, as well as for any noise disturbances that occurred throughout the evening. It was our hope to restore your faith in our amenities and services, and I apologize we missed the mark in this effort. Rest assured I will be reviewing your valuable feedback with my team to see how these inconsistencies could have happened. I value your patronage over the years, and hope that one day you will reconsider giving us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. All my best, Belisa Suarez Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Viajero1199 wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore333 contributions96 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Aria hotel is huge with a big floor space of casino games, as of many hotels in Las Vegas.
Staffs are friendly and always eager to lend a hand.

Rooms are well-kept and clean. What I like about the room is that it has a central control to display everything you need to know about the hotel, and also control parts of the room even the tv and the curtains. A single touch of “goodnight” button by bedside switches off all lights and closes the curtains! Awesome!

What would be great is to change those robes to a more comfy and thick ones, especially useful during cold season. It got so much static with the current ones that I don’t even want to wear it again throughout stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Manager at Aria Resort & Casino
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are elated that you enjoyed so many aspects to your stay, including our cutting-edge in-room technology and spacious guestroom. We also appreciate your recommendation about the in-room robes and will definitely pass on the suggestion to our management team. Reading your review was an absolute delight, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort in the future. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley Antoinette wrote a review Aug 2020
Flint, Michigan1 contribution9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would never choose this hotel again. Upon check in, my husband's card was charged multiple times. Our room was filthy, having urine and some sort of fecal residue on the toilet seat. There was hair everywhere. Considering we are in the middle of a global pandemic the room's cleanliness is not optional. The hotel is showing its age. The bathroom had rust. Andrew and another young woman were helpful, offering to have the room cleaned, comping two nights, and offering credit for F&B for the problems, BUT when we went to use the credit we were told that room charging privileges were blocked by the front desk. I went to the front desk where another couple was complaining about double charges. The night manager Elijah was not helpful. He was RUDE and CONDESCENDING, about the full day of problems we encountered. His exact words were "we already compensated you enough, what else do you want?" I wanted five star level service from the beginning. We were compensated for issues that occurred upon check-in but here we were standing in the lobby at midnight regarding NEW ISSUES. Instead of offering sincere apologies he simply said, "you can charge now, what else do you want?" I will never stay at Aria again. The quality has gone way down and the service I experienced last night with Elijah completely turned me off. I'm a best selling author and have stayed at many hotels and do not expect perfection, but I do expect to be treated with respect by the manager of a 5 star establishment.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jessey117 wrote a review Feb 2020
Edmonton, Canada36 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room Itself: Room was nicely decorated, decent views and comfortable bed. Decent sized bathroom with standard amenities. Housekeeping did a fine job and while yes, there definitely is a dust problem, I'm willing to overlook that as they use a lot of material in the room that attracts dust like mad and is very visible, think piano black type material in cars. As for the tech in the room, the tablet had a crack in the screen but it didn't cause any issues and I let the front desk know as soon as I could. Controls easily and is fairly straightforward to operate, it was nice being able to hop into bed and switch off all the lights and close the blinds with a single press of the finger.

Restaurants: I only visited the buffet and the Starbucks so I can't really add a whole lot, other than the Dinner buffet was definitely worth the money in my opinion. Good selection of food, all seemed fairly fresh and the all you can drink package was actually a good deal. As with any hotel on the strip, you're going to pay a premium for a place like Starbucks over visiting one of the actual locations.

Walkability: Downside of the Aria being slightly back from the strip is it increases the amount you have to walk to even hit the strip, however it's in pretty good range of the main attractions on the strip. If you want to visit the Cosmo or Bellagio, the mall is attached to the Cosmo so that cuts down on that walk and you can make a quick skip to the Bellagio from there
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dean S wrote a review Jan 2020
Moose Jaw, Canada261 contributions143 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My review will be mixed. For many things my stay was good. However cleanliness is very important, obviously, and here the Aria failed miserably. This is not a cheap place to stay and I am OK with that but then my expectations also elevate. For the most part are room was nice, curtains open automatically as you walk in, kind of neat but if I could pay $30 less and open them myself that would be better.

My big surprise was there was a five foot round stain on the carpet in the middle of the room. Not what I expected as this room 100% should have been taken out of service. We had plans so just sucked it up as it is a long way to the front desk and we were tired.

We were they for three nights and when we came back to the room it seems they decided to try and clean the stain as the spot was now wet. Of course in the middle of the night when I got up I walked right through it and got who knows what on my feet. So into the shower to wash my feet, really, this isn’t a Motel 6 come on.

I believe this is an exception for MGM properties but still was not a pleasant room at all. I have stayed at the Park several times and always had spotless rooms. I have included a couple of photos.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ARIA R, Director of Hotel Operations at Aria Resort & Casino
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking time to share your feedback regarding your experience at ARIA Resort & Casino. I would like to begin by extending my sincerest apologies for the inconsistencies you encountered with your guestroom. This is certainly not in line with our attentive and diligent cleaning services and top notch facilities. Feedback, such as yours, allows us to continually monitor and improve the guest experience at our resort. Rest assured, your review has been forwarded to the appropriate areas for future improvements. Thank you again for your comments, and I truly hope you will consider visiting us in the future. Sincerely, Belisa Suarez Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather wrote a review Feb 2020
Ottawa, Canada10 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in November for 3 nights. The hotel is stunning with well-appointed decor and finishing throughout the resort. My partner and I commented on how every public corridor was so uniquely different and rich. The hotel/casino area doesn't smell like smoke so that was such a relief when we walked in! And the cafe has amazing breakfast food. On a small note, the electric blinds in the room were such a modern/innovative touch, it actually made a really nice difference for us/our sleep. The only thing that I would comment on is that they charged us $21 for FIJI water provided in the apartment which is a bit excessive for a bottle of water; had we known that we would have just purchased our own water from the store. They also charged us for something else in the room that we didn't actually use. Overall though, we had an enjoyable stay and would come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GiaTruPyt wrote a review Feb 2020
Detroit, Michigan503 contributions306 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We just returned from our stay at Aria, Feb 2-7, 2020, and I feel the need to write and reiterate my displeasure at the quality of the rooms in the hotel. We were initially given a room that had hair all over the bathroom and beds, stains on the walls, desk had peeling veneer and what appeared to be a white liquid substance thrown and dried on the side of the desk. I called down and asked to be moved. I was moved to a single bed and few doors down that just wasn’t any better.

The second room had hair in the bathroom sink, orange stains on the comforter and black stains on the sheets. The dust on the lamps and the “headboard” was so thick that that burgundy velvet material was white. The carpet had been badly worn with rips. We did stay the night and called the front desk to asked to be moved again. We were told we would be moved the next day.

The next day prior to us leaving for the day, we went down to the front desk and talked to Tiffany. We asked her to put a note in the system for someone to call us when the new room was ready so that we could move our things prior to a dinner meeting we had that evening and asked to speak to a Manager and were told no one was in. Several hours later we returned, did not receive a call and went to the front desk again. A young lady apologized and a Manager did come and talk to us. The Manager did move our room to the Sky Suites #54008. While we appreciated the 3rd room, it honestly wasn’t much better. There was mold in the shower (we did call about it but it was not addressed), stains on the walls, stains on the mirror, an empty coffee box with no coffee or anything in it (never replaced after the last guest took everything out of it), the toilet ran all night (we did have to call down for repairs & it was fixed), and the fan on the temperature control unit buzzed whenever it was on (we did report it and it was never fixed). We did not get turn down service for the first 2 nights, we were not told about the lounge, where it was or any amenities available.

After 3 room changes we did not say anything, at this point, this is what all the Aria rooms must be like. We paid, on average, $400 per night for 5 nights and it was a waste of money. I travel extensively for work and I have stayed at Holiday Inns and Quality Inns that were cleaner than the 3 rooms we were given. My home is clean and spotless, why would I leave the comfort of my home to stay in a 5 star hotel that is dirtier than my house?

I paid extra money each night to have access to the Club Lounge. It was a waste of money and I wish there was some way to recoup that money. The food consisted of stale pastries and inedible breakfasts each morning to the sounds of construction coming from below. It was the same food each day we were there. In no way did your website provide an accurate description of the Club Lounge. It was completely false advertising.

Be very careful - as the shower floors are extremely slippery and it is very easy to hurt yourself!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ARIA R, Director of Hotel Operations at Aria Resort & Casino
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Stella, Thank you for taking the time to detail out your experience on TripAdvisor. I am a firm believer in that we cannot fix what we do not know, so I really appreciate you bringing these issues to my attention. I am truly sorry for the multitude of inconsistencies you encountered with your guestrooms and that you had to take time out of your stay to change rooms. The last thing we want our guests to have to deal with on their much-anticipated vacation time is to have to chase down issues. Please know that we treat the cleanliness of our guestrooms with the utmost importance, and am disappointed you were not able to experience this firsthand. I am absolutely going to be following up with our team to see how these oversights could have occurred on our end. I would also like to apologize that our Resort Club Lounge offerings did not meet your expectations. This is one of our newest amenities on property, and our guests have even given us feedback that they love the variety and selection of food and beverage they can choose from. Additionally, please know that we have bathmats available upon request from our Housekeeping team. Thank you for all of your feedback, and I am pleased to see that you were able to connect with our Guest Relations team for further assistance. Best regards, Belisa Suarez Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
$337 - $744 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aria resort and casino
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasParadise / The Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4,002
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ARIA RESORT & CASINO - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Las Vegas, NV) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about ARIA Resort & Casino
Which popular attractions are close to ARIA Resort & Casino?
Nearby attractions include Raiding The Rock Vault (0.5 km), Princess Diana & The Royals: The Exhibition (0.2 km), and Flyover In Las Vegas (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at ARIA Resort & Casino?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at ARIA Resort & Casino?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at ARIA Resort & Casino?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at ARIA Resort & Casino?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ARIA Resort & Casino?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bubba Gump Shrimp Co., Secret Pizza, and Mastro's Ocean Club.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ARIA Resort & Casino?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is ARIA Resort & Casino located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Las Vegas.
Are any cleaning services offered at ARIA Resort & Casino?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does ARIA Resort & Casino offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at ARIA Resort & Casino?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Chinese, and Japanese.
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near ARIA Resort & Casino
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire