Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Fontainebleau Las Vegas

Bedroom
Traveller (284)
Bedroom
Room & Suite (44)
Don’s Prime
Dining (29)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#104 of 249 hotels in Las Vegas
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Fontainebleau Las Vegas is a 67-story, vertically integrated luxury resort opening December 13, 2023. Rooted in the 70-year history of the iconic Fontainebleau brand, Fontainebleau Las Vegas brings a legacy of timeless elegance and unparalleled service to the Strip. The resort’s thoughtful design allows guests to move effortlessly among 3,644 luxury hotel rooms and suites, 550,000 square feet of customizable meeting and convention space, more than 150,000 square feet of gaming space, a collection of world-class restaurants and shops, exquisite pools, vibrant nightlife, and vitality-enhancing spa and wellness offerings. Located at 2777 S. Las Vegas Blvd., adjacent to the acclaimed Las Vegas Convention Center expansion, Fontainebleau Las Vegas is created by Fontainebleau Development in partnership with Koch Real Estate Investments.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Gift shop
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Room service
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English

Location

2777 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Harry Reid International Airport
Boulder City Airport
34.1 km
See all flights
SLS Station
10 minLas Vegas Monorail
231Reviews1Q+A46Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 125
  • 27
  • 19
  • 32
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nagsteve wrote a review 17 May
Seattle, Washington86 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous! Who wouldn't like a sparkly new hotel with exceptional amenities? I was greeted by Rich, who is a very welcoming and informative front desk receptionist. It is nice to have an oasis far from the strip activity, yet an easy Uber ride away from shows and dining. We were given a room on the 61st floor.. phenomenal view! The room and very large bathroom (with a true soaking tub) was immaculate and had detailed touches that reminded me of the Ritz. Being new, the casino was pristine with no odor of smoke. If you like to stay in a smoke haze, crowded facility...go stay at Caesar's or the Bellagio. You will see the difference! The spa was over the top with it's snow room and the dining options were good. There was a jazz speakeasy with lively entertainment as well. The pool area is beautiful and can accommodate a large crowd easily.

The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because there are still kinks that need to be worked out. Our room was not restocked with towels or freshened up (trash needed be emptied) despite making 3 requests. I waited for towels to shower, I was told it would be sent up right away... I fell asleep waiting. I made a 3rd call in the morning and it was finally delivered. Also because of it's massive size, the hallway to the rooms can be very long. There are over 3,000 rooms so do not expect service to be highly personal such as recognition by staff when you pass through the lobby. Lastly, I recommend you make reservations and go to their signature restaurants. The Food court was of poor value for the price. Roadside taco was $8 for a very small taco ($98 for 3 people and all we had was several tacos each and non-alcoholic drinks) :(
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for bringing your experience to our attention. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with our leadership team to ensure the issues you faced are addressed. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future and exceed your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike19782009 wrote a review Jan 2024
United States74 contributions167 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is extremely nice, modern, and luxurious. The location is fair, not at all close to center strip excitement. Restaurant prices are outrageous, food quality didn’t justify the high price tag on food, but that’s to be expected for a luxury resort. For the location, rooms rates are too high, I but when the newness of this hotel wears off, they will over weekday rates lower than $250 a night for a starting room rate.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 1 Feb 2024
Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and hope we can see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bthwilli wrote a review Dec 2023
Tulare, California13 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is very beautiful and room amenities are great. Being new, the room and bathrooms were spotless. We were in a Bleau room on the 54th floor. Guests are given plush robes and slippers to use. We ate at the food court area on the second floor and everything we had was tasty and pretty much affordable for hotel dining. The first morning we only had lukewarm water for showers but the second day I was able to take a hot bath, Internet continually dropped or we couldn’t get on at all throughout the 3 days, which was thoroughly irritating. There is a $45 resort fee to cover this. On the last day we couldn’t get on our cell phones at all with internet or cell service. I called the front desk and I was told that they are having issues with the Fontainebleau Guest access but could use FBGuest. I questioned her about having to have a password for that one and no mention of a password in any information given. She replied that we should have been given it at check in. No apologies. Several casino area staff were borderline rude when asked for assistance. Only was able to get a drink at a slot machine 2 times in 3 days. While the hotel is gorgeous, the service is not there yet. If they are having internet issues maybe don’t charge a resort fee until it’s fixed. People rely on cell/internet.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Be sure to ask for internet password
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 29 Dec 2023
Greetings bthwilli. Thank you for providing such valuable and honest feedback. It is through communication like yours that we are able to make improvements to elevate our guest's experience. We apologize if we were not able to meet your expectations. We hope that you find another opportunity to welcome us back in the future so we may be able to provide you with the experience that you deserve.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Niall K wrote a review Dec 2023
San Francisco, California22 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the hotel for three nights on its opening weekend in mid-December. I was assigned an incomplete room, a room with a non-functioning door lock, and finally a "pool view" room facing the meeting rooms and convention hosting side of the hotel. WiFi was not functioning during my stay, despite its supposed inclusion in an expensive resort fee. I waited 20 minutes to check in at the spa. Many shops and restaurants were either not open, or not supporting their normal capacity of guests. If you believe the Fontainebleau is currently a good deal, be willing to accept trade-offs of a hotel not ready to fully welcome guests.

If you're visiting the Las Vegas Convention Center you'll be able to enter the Vegas Loop ("Tesla tunnels") just across Elvis Presley Boulevard. The Riviera Station was still under construction during my visit but free Tesla shuttles would deliver you to convention center stations or Resorts World for free.

Guest elevators are split between three elevator lobbies (four if you count Fleur de Lis). Choosing a view room may result in less busy elevator areas. Hotel staff scanned room keys on the first and second floor elevator lobbies to confirm each party entering was a hotel guest.

The large fitness center is included in your resort fee.

The large ceilings, art, and lighting of the casino area are a welcome change from other places on the Strip. You can view the second or third floors from the casino floor.

The hotel had a dog relieving area near the ride share pickup locations complete with spray down hoses. I was not traveling with a dog but would appreciate the amenity.

The Fontainebleau has potential but had many issues during my early visit. Some staff mentioned they hope to ramp up to be ready for the large crowds expected for the CES conference in early January. The pool area may open by March: construction and preparation was visible from my "pool view" room. The completion of the Riviera LVCC loop station might also feel like a welcome upgrade.

Visit the Fontainebleau during your stay but book a more reliable hotel option until the property fully opens and works out its many issues.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Visit the fitness center on the second floor, near the spa.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 17 Jan 2024
Hello Niall K. Thank you so much for the honest and valuable feedback. It is through communication like yours that we get to make improvements and provide better service and experience for our guests. We truly apologize about the room the was assigned upon check-in. This is not the impression we want to make. It is our hope that you find another opportunity to come back so we may be able to provide you with the service that you have come to expect.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J_and_A_1 wrote a review Mar 2024
Los Angeles, California2,915 contributions692 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are fans of the Wynn/Encore complex, but are always looking to experience new hotels so we did not hesitate to try this one for our latest visit to Vegas and thankfully we did not regret it. The hotel style is modern with a strong use of white on the main levels which gives the interior a less distracting and more airy feel compared to other hotels on the Strip. We appreciated the more relaxing atmosphere while still getting a full Vegas experience. And best of all, the hotel is smoke free.

Our room was more colorful and included two chairs and a table overlooking the strip that was the perfect spot to enjoy the view from the floor to ceiling window. There was also a small couch, nice art work and good adjustable lighting. The bathroom was big with separate shower, tub, water closet, and a two faucet sink. It had marble accents, but otherwise was mostly vinyl tiles that did not read luxury hotel.

The pool deck on the third floor had just opened. It has about half a dozen pools to choose from of various shapes and sizes with plenty of palm trees swaying above. Hotel guests can access the pool and spa complex via the guest elevator bank and thus avoid crowds and the casino floor. The hotel gym is on the second floor and is close to the guest elevators. It is a large bright space where you should be able to get a full workout and even enjoy a Strip view. There are plenty of nice restaurants to check out, plus a stylish casual food hall for quick bites.

The hotel staff stood out for being extra friendly and helpful. They all seemed on board to make the hotel a success. The location at the northern far reaches of the Strip is a disadvantage for some, but Resorts World and the Encore/Wynn are an easy walk away. And although it is a less interesting area, it is also a lot less crowded. The resort fee is $45 per day, and our rate included parking which was easy to do.

Given a lot of the big famous hotels on the Strip get so so reviews on this site especially for worn rooms, we felt our decision to stay at a brand new hotel was a really smart call that worked out well for us.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 18 Mar 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with us! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and it was our privilege to have the opportunity to host you. We would be sincerely honored to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
4tresake wrote a review Dec 2023
Mansfield, Texas87 contributions27 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In summary we enjoyed our two night stay about two weeks after the grand opening. We booked a Mountain view Bleau room and received complimentary 12pm check out. This room is pretty spacious for two people; there is a chill drawer that can hold like 3 chilled wine bottles if needed. However the drawer design is a bit cumbersome to access and if the door is not properly opened all the way then the drawer can easily damaged/scratched it when trying to access. Also please note that there is no coffeemaker in the room though. The mattress was delightful as well as the robes and slippers (which we were told we could keep). There are neat lighting features to create an ambiance. Since we are not big gamblers we did check out what channels were available on the TV and just wanted to mention there are no premium cable subscriptions. The wifi did not work during the first day of our stay but was resolved pretty quickly once mentioned to the front desk staff.

Location: Nearby hotels are the Westgate, Sahara, Springhill Suites and Circus Circus. However, it is only walkable to the Wynn/Fashionshow area so be warned as funds for Lyft/Uber may need to be considered. Uber is a significant cost to this location from the airport but did seem to be on par with the average taxi fares as well (about $30 one way). To catch the Deuce bus to center strip, you can easily cross the street to Hilton Grand Vacations so that was convenient.

Food: We did tour the food hall but opted not to try during our stay. The prices were "Vegas" decent, especially for 24 hour room service, which surprisingly had a good variety of food options to choose from.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 2 Jan 2024
Greetings 4tresake. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Although there are still room for improvements, it warms our hearts to see that your overall experience was a positive one. We will be truly honored to be your choice resort for your future travel plans.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
murl709 wrote a review 6 May
Newmarket, Canada19 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a bad hotel. We stayed for 3 nights and couldn’t leave soon enough. Every experience we had with the hotel was disappointing or completely frustrating. The staff appear to be trying, and seem interested in providing service, but they’re thwarted at every turn by bad process and insufficient training.

Since it appears this place is being run by people who have no experience in the hospitality industry, I’ll share some tips for any managers reading this on how to meet the expectations of guests paying the exorbitant fees charged here.

First, don’t put guests into accessible rooms if they don’t ask for them. Those rooms are great for people who need them, but miserable for everyone else. If you must put a guest into an accessible room, tell them so they can request a change. Don’t let them discover this on their own. When guests request a room change, don’t pretend you’re full and can’t accommodate when you have space available, and certainly don’t blame the guest. Just apologize and move them.

In general, stop trying to pretend you’re packed full when you’re not. You’re not fooling anyone, just irritating your guests. When the piano bar is half empty, don’t claim it’s going to be 15 minutes to seat people and put the velvet rope across the entry. Don’t make your baristas serve people so slowly that a line forms in an otherwise empty café. Don’t pack guests tightly together in a restaurant when there are tons of empty tables.

Next, figure out how to get orders right. Whether it’s room service or one of the many restaurants on site, the orders should come out correctly, and at the appropriate temperature. When guests come to a restaurant for breakfast, they probably want coffee so don’t make them wait 5 minutes for a server who seems surprised when coffee is requested. And when the coffee is served, don’t serve curdled cream with it. Definitely don’t do it twice. (That’s a pretty basic thing and I shouldn’t have to say it, but at this hotel you do need to request that they don’t serve you spoiled food.)

Finally, if for some reason you can’t deliver these basics of hospitality, price accordingly. A higher end price point, plus the ridiculous “resort fee” is going to create the expectation among guests that they’ll be treated well, making it all the more aggravating when they receive terrible, amateur-level service over and over again. But if you can’t price accordingly, maybe comp some things so it looks like you actually care.

It’s also a good idea to check with guests periodically to see how things are going, and attempt to rectify problems while they’re still on site. Otherwise you end up with a lot of unhappy guests who vow never to set foot on the property again and leave scathing reviews on public travel sites.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this place. Stay at one of the many other hotels who have figured out how to serve their...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 3 weeks ago
It is disheartening to read of your experience, and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences faced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have addressed your concerns internally with our resort services team who will action accordingly.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
matt t wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
(Fontaine-blow will be funnier for anyone with some high school French.) Anyway, this hotel opened about 3 months too early. The hotel itself is fairly nice but, as other reviewers have mentioned, some of the materials are cheap for what’s supposed to be a luxury hotel. Bigger issues are service and food. They were understaffed and we had several poor experiences with inexperienced/undertrained staff.

There are not enough food options outside of the $100+/person destination restaurants. Even those were unavailable any earlier than 9pm on all 3 of the midweek nights we were there. I don’t want to eat at a food court on vacation. Please give me some choices so I don’t need to eat every meal at a different hotel.

Elevators were unavailable 2 times during our stay. Fortunately, we were able to just walk into the service area and use those elevators with no questions asked.

They are missing helpful signs throughout the hotel and the property. I ended up driving through an unmarked one-way exit and was then reprimanded by the meathead attendant. How about putting a sign up? How much did it cost to get a certificate of occupancy from the city without basic safety requirements?

Pools won’t be complete until March. I know it’s winter but we couldn’t even go outside to see them.

The location at the north end of the strip will be better for convention goers but don’t stay there if you are planning to go to any of the other more established hotels.

Finally, word is getting around about the poor opening state of the hotel. Various doormen and taxi drivers were well aware of the problems with the hotel, which seems to be becoming a joke around town.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 17 Jan 2024
Hello matt t. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is truly saddening to see that we did not meet your expectations and did not provide the service and experience you have come to expect. Please know that we are actively working on taking feedback like yours and using them to make improvements. It is our hope that you find another opportunity to come back so we may provide you with an elevated experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jgoo1112 wrote a review Jan 2024
Hudson, Florida309 contributions113 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife recently stayed at Fontainebleau for her birthday. We stayed in a gold best view room on the 62nd floor with a sphere view. Check in was a breeze a small perk of $50.00 a day resort credit for my wife's birthday. We loved the Nowhere Bar and Dons Prime. All the employees were helpful and answered our questions. It is the most beautiful hotel I have ever been in. Will be back when the pool is opened alone with the rooftop restaurant and bar. Most retail is not opened but that was not important. Got late check out at 2:00pm at no extra charge. Did not miss center strip with all the homeless people, card flippers and the other scam artist. Love this place Got a great deal on the room and the bathroom is amazing with a rain shower that can accommodate at least 8 people.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Try to get Rave at the front desk. She was very helpful. Maria in security was also very nice. ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 23 Jan 2024
Hello, jgoo1112. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We love that you had a great experience with us and loved Don's Prime and Nowhere. We cannot wait to welcome you back in the Spring when our pools are open!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S6738GQglorias wrote a review Dec 2023
Allentown, Pennsylvania8 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t get me wrong the hotel is beautiful and clean . But the construction noise all night hammering I think there were building rooms above me it was a nightmare. I changed rooms to the 56 floor and the hammering stared at 6am . I never slept the 2 nights I was there . The room was beautifully decorated bathroom was nice . The pools were closed parking was really hard to get a spot and the internet didn’t work. They should have postponed opening till the rooms were completely finished or not rent rooms near the construction. They did wave my resort fee .but there was many people at check out complaining about the noise and resort fees . That being said . I would give them a second chance when there up and running smooth
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Las Vegas, General Manager at Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Responded 30 Dec 2023
Hello S6738GQglorias. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is through communication like yours that we get to be better and improve. Please rest assured that we are actively working on addressing these items you have mentioned. It is our hope that you will still consider us for your future travel plans so we may be able to provide you with better experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lars asked a question Mar 2024
Kansas City, Missouri10 contributions7 helpful votes
Will the “all-ages” pool be open by March 13?
Answer from Kate E
Bullhead City, Arizona5 contributions5 helpful votes
That I couldn't tell you. You'd do best calling the property. Sorry.
my82pink wrote a tip 28 May
San Diego, California2,266 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is free first 4 hours"
Read full review
mhartman59 wrote a tip 25 May
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some ride shares drop off at the back entrance and there is no clear signage to get to the front desk. It can be confusing."
Read full review
fhqwhgads404 wrote a tip 22 May
New York City, New York2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re looking to stay closer to the Strip, then this ain’t it. It sits across from Circus Circus. How depressing!"
Read full review
sophisticatedlady_11 wrote a tip 21 May
Lone Tree, Colorado177 contributions102 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to get a good night's sleep, ask for a room away from the pools and any night clubs."
Read full review
Tommy505 wrote a tip 20 May
New Mexico, USA931 contributions173 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Their app was pretty much useless - don't bother. Sign up for their mailing list, though!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
$312 - $708 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas Vegas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3,644
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FONTAINEBLEAU LAS VEGAS - Now $291 (Was $̶6̶5̶8̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (NV) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Which popular attractions are close to Fontainebleau Las Vegas?
Nearby attractions include Vegas Indoor Skydiving (0.4 km), Peppermill's Fireside Lounge (0.4 km), and Circus Circus Adventuredome Theme Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fontainebleau Las Vegas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Fontainebleau Las Vegas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Fontainebleau Las Vegas?
Conveniently located restaurants include THE Steak House, The Peppermill Restaurant & Fireside Lounge, and Denny's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fontainebleau Las Vegas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Fontainebleau Las Vegas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting American Adventure Tours (4.8 km), Little Church of the West (5.7 km), and Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (5.5 km).
Is Fontainebleau Las Vegas accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire