Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort

vista desde el acceso al complejo
Traveller (1676)
Room & Suite (915)
Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#59 of 251 hotels in Las Vegas
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

With its bright lights, gravity-defying stage shows and vibrant nightlife, Las Vegas is the ultimate destination for grown-ups. But did you know how much fun families can have here, too?

Our Desert Club Resort is located in the perfect spot: just one block from the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, yet far enough for a quiet getaway. After a full day of exploring the many different things to do in Las Vegas, or maybe even a road trip to the Hoover Dam or Grand Canyon, come back and enjoy some R&R by the pool.

During your Vegas trip, think of our Desert Club Resort as your home base, with its heated pools, hot tubs, activity center, game room, putting green, barbecue grills, Fitness Centers and our Gold Mine Bar & Grill, which offers tasty meals (and drinks) throughout the day.

There are more incredible things to do in Las Vegas like seeing the Fountains of Bellagio® water show, visiting The LINQ for shopping and entertainment and watching the NHL Vegas Golden Knights play (less than two

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Kids club
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Happy hour
Business Centre with Internet Access
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Sun deck
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

3950 Koval Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Harry Reid International Airport
Boulder City Airport
33.3 km
See all flights
Flamingo / Caesars Palace Station
7 minLas Vegas Monorail
3,546Reviews306Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,666
  • 1,162
  • 352
  • 164
  • 203
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mammadeluca wrote a review Jun 2023
Frankfort, New York406 contributions91 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this resort due to it's proximity to the National Parks in California (Death Valley and Joshua Tree) and Utah (Zion, Bryce Canyon and Capital Reef). The drive through Grand Staircase Escalante National Monument was spectacular. Valley of Fire is only an hour away and absolutely worth the drive. Vegas is under no circumstances, a family friendly place. The monorail was a short walk from the resort and reasonably priced. We enjoyed our stay at this resort. They offered rides from room to front of resort which was very nice. Shower in master bedroom was the best shower ever! Beds were comfortable and room nicely supplied. We did not utilize any of the facilities like pool, etc. I would stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 9 Jun 2023
Fun and comfort are the name of the game here at Desert Club Resort. We’re so glad you had a great vacation with us! Come and see us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandye7685 wrote a review Jan 2020
Ontario, Canada287 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the third time staying at this resort. Unfortunately this time we were placed at the back of the resort, in building 18, which was very noisy from the on-going construction beside the resort (which will continue for a while yet). There are 2 heated pools and a hot tub. There are limited shuttles to the strip, to go to Fremont St you have to sign up for the shuttle 24 hrs in advance. There is a small restaurant on site, as well as a small market for the essentials (very expensive though) including a small selection of beer and wine. There are no shuttles to groceries so cab or Uber if you don't have a car. Note that this is a timeshare resort so expect some hassle in that respect. Just say no if you're not interested. They do phone your room daily at 9 am to try to get you to a presentation - bummer when you're in Vegas and you get a daily wake up call! All in all, I will stay here again (I own a timeshare in this group). Request a room close to the restaurant to get you closer to the front of the building. It is great having a full kitchen so you don't have to eat out all the time if you don't want to. There is no maid service (unless you request and pay for it). If you are staying longer than 2 weeks, I believe there is weekly service. There is also a washer and dryer in each unit (some units have them located on the balcony). All units have balconies or patios. There is free parking relatively close to your unit, however may not be right out front. Note each building has 3 floors and there are no elevators so if you have trouble with stairs, request a ground floor unit. Smoking is allowed on the balconies. There is also a gas fireplace in each unit, as well as a sound system and DVD player and a TV in the living room and a TV in each bedroom.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: No elevators -request a ground floor unit. Also, the closer you are to the restaurant, the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 16 Jan 2020
We're thrilled to hear that Desert Club Resort provided just the right vacation for your family! It's always our aim to delight our guests and be a part of creating memories for a lifetime. Please come back to see us again soon! Thank you for sharing your rating.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joan R wrote a review Oct 2021
Guelph, Canada407 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the 2-br Signature unit for 7 nights which had everything we ever could have wanted including a washer/dryer which was very convenient. Excellent restaurant on site with reasonable prices - very small for dining in considering the size of the resort but takeout service is superior and restaurant staff were very pleasant and accommodating.Shuttle service was an added bonus that we used daily - make sure to book the shuttle to downtown well in advance as the spaces fill up quickly (limited capacity due to covid social distancing rules). The only issue we had was very limited internet connectivity in our room the entire stay (regardless of time of day or night connectivity was maximum of 5 min. at any one time). Had to use the computer in the business center (only 1 computer and 1 printer available for the resort and no usb port available to download and print our covid documents so that made things extra challenging). Despite the internet connectivity issues we would highly recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 7 Oct 2021
This is music to our ears at Desert Club Resort! We always aim to please and be sure our guests have a great time. Come back and see us again soon. Return visits are the highest form of praise for us -- and they're habit-forming! Thank you so much for your kind rating.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophie D wrote a review Aug 2020
Bellevue, Washington22 contributions42 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We came in and chose the place for the space and the kitchen. We stayed for 7 nights.

I booked a nonsmoking room because i dont smoke and i have an 11 yr old and we received a smoking room that heavily smelled like an ashtray. Our clean clothes in our luggage still smell like smoke up to this day and we left a week ago. We didn’t complain (our bad) because we came from a long road trip had already unloaded the car and didn’t want to move all our stuff to another room (the property is huge with no luggage racks in the room buildings/parking).

When we decided to go to bed we discovered sheets were dirty. Blood, pubic hair, and other brown stains. We requested new sheets but were told to just wash the sheets ourselves instead of requesting for clean sheets. ??????? Sure I’d wash them if i dirtied them but shouldn’t the room come with clean sheets at the beginning of the stay?

Floor was extremely dirty making me question their covid cleaning protocols. Picture for emphasis of the dirt. Picture is from first hour of arriving.

Facilities was a plus in the resort. Lots of pools to keep people apart.

Location was good and shuttles were nice to have.

Our unit had its own high quality washer and dryer so it was nice to be able to wash our clothes before leaving except for the fact that they ended up smelling like smoke from the room.

They will try to sneakily sell you a timeshare at check in so just he wary of those check in specials they’re offering if you’re not interested in a timeshare.

If you’re planning on working while you’re here be warned the wifi is free but not high speed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 14 Aug 2020
It’s always our aim to make sure guests have a positive experience and we hate to hear this did not ring true to your recent stay at Desert Club Resort. We sent you a private message, and would like to reach out to you about what happened. Thank you for sharing your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel charges as much as $275/night then adds a "resort fee". In exchange they are careful to remind you, after taking your credit card, that only "limited" housekeeping is available. You'll also find the pools are not heated, the bar closes early, there is no room service at any time, the rooms are nice but small, the suites require sharing a bathroom and you have to ask for enough towels for all the guests. This place is nothing more than an over priced Model 6. Save your money and stay someplace that actually takes care of their guests.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 19 Aug 2021
We're so sorry for any confusion about Desert Club Resort. Our 5 pools are heated year-round, and all of our multi-room units have private baths. We do not offer room service, as we have 21 buildings spread out over 20 acres, and it would be very difficult to manage the staffing and logistics. We hate to see that your recent stay wasn’t what you hoped it would be. Thank you for your rating. We take this feedback very seriously and appreciate your taking the time to share it.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken C wrote a review Jun 2021
Newport News, Virginia317 contributions375 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We travel a lot and this was the first time staying at a vacation club. Don't think this is our vibe as I don't go on vacation to cook, do dishes or sit around in the room. We vacation to explore and use the room as a place to sleep and shower.

So to start with the good... villa was spacious for two people, clean, great shower and water pressure, fridge and the bed was comfortable. There is a shuttle but you need to sign up for it and hours and destinations are limited. Shuttle does not go to the airport.

The bad... check in is not until 4 pm. Very sure our room was not ready as we had NO TOILET PAPER, hand soap, pillow cases and there was a stray frying pan sitting on the counter. Took 3 calls and 2 hours to get toilet paper sent to our room, really. There are not enough outlets near the bed. Satellite TV services is horrible. Channels come and go. Our phone stopped working after the first day and tried to connect to the network for the rest of the time. There is no daily room service to tidy up room, empty trash or refill things like coffee, etc. Every soda machine was sold out the whole time we were there and nothing is open in the evening to buy a drink. Even the small store didn't have individual bottles or cans of soda. Lastly the widows in the bedroom do very little to keep out noise.

What could be done to improve this... a bit of quality control would go a long way. Have a binder with some general info available in the room to let guest know what to expect.

We stay at mostly Holiday Inns when travelling and the vacation club is not on the same level of service and quality as the hotels. I would think that the vacation clubs should be of a higher standard but definitely they are not. An example of this there are no Keurig's in the room. Drip coffee only.

As for the distance from the strip it is what it is and we knew this going in. Its not that bad of a walk.

The level of service and quality need much improvement. Management needs to take note and get out of the office and do some quality assurance checks.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay somewhere else.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 10 Jun 2021
We hate to see that your recent stay at Desert Club Resort wasn’t what you hoped it would be. Thank you for your rating. We take this feedback very seriously and appreciate your taking the time to share it.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HNS1102 wrote a review Nov 2020
Pasadena, California62 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This property is located across the street from the Linq property, so walking to the Strip is easy. The resort also offers a shuttle service that will take you directly to the Strip. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are a smaller than other timeshares we've stayed in but adequate for a couple or a family with young children. This resort is also located under the flight path to McCarron Airport, so expect airplanes flying directly over your head starting at 5:00 AM. Rooms have been renovated, but they definitely show their age. Our room had been thoroughly disinfected, as we noticed a strong disinfectant smell. However, floors had crumbs on them and the bathroom sink had hair and streaks in it. Disinfectant itself DOES NOT substitute for basic cleaning skills like sweeping and vacuuming floors and scrubbing sinks. We also had bags of trash and dirty linens left outside our front door. Basic housekeeping lacks at this property.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 4 Dec 2020
Our guest experience is priority and we’re sorry for the shortcomings you encountered during your stay at Desert Club Resort. Your feedback is appreciated. We hope you’ll give us your consideration for a future trip to the area, where we can look to show you how much fun a vacation with us can be! Thank you for your rating.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
embeyfar wrote a review Dec 2020
Salt Lake City, Utah79 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very nice, and the room included pretty much everything we needed, including beach towels, laundry, a great kitchen, and detergents for all the cleaning we needed to do. It really felt like a home away from home. The beds were comfortable and pillows, too. The biggest problem we ran into was that our kids do not like to share beds, so having two king beds and one hide-a-bed was kind of tricky with our 5 kids. We ended up having a couple of the kids sleep on the floor and one sleep on a cot we brought. I wish one of the rooms in our 2-bedroom villa would have had bunk beds because our kids are so picky.

For Covid, the resort was super careful, and we didn't worry at all. People were very good about wearing masks.

It was nice that the facility was not on the strip because then we didn't have to worry about the kids and all that commotion there. We were able to walk over to the strip, though, a couple times because it's not too far.

We attended the sales presentation and asked waaaaaay too many questions, but the presenter wasn't pushy, and we appreciated that.

I would definitely stay at this resort brand again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 1 Jan 2021
Our convenient location is what draws many of our guests to Desert Club Resort, but our amenities and services are what get them to stay, time and time again! We're so glad you had a great vacation. Please come see us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1kramer2 wrote a review Mar 2020
Brights Grove, Canada250 contributions149 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here with friends who are original owners. The suites are well laid out and supplied with essential kitchen/dishware. The location is perfect just behind the High Roller so an easy walk out to the strip although the report also offers scheduled shuttle trips to shopping, the larger casinos and Fremont Street. Really no down side although there is a bit of a push to get one to participate in their time share sales but a firm no thanks was all that was needed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a suite away from the convention centre construction which is current 24/7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 20 Jun 2020
We appreciate your rating of Desert Club Resort, and hope this means we’ll see you again, sooner rather than later! Thank you for your feedback and comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Desirea L wrote a review Nov 2020
Ventura, California6 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros:
The property is really nice! Well kept and clean, the pool was a bonus and social distancing was perfect. The unit we stayed in was VERY nice, washer and dryer worked perfectly, beds were comfortable, AC worked great, huge bathtub and shower and unit was cleaned decentlyl. We stayed in Building 4 on the 3rd floor and had a nice view of the pool. Very relaxing getaway and property was peaceful. The restaurant on site has really good food, reasonably priced and VERY sweet and professional staff.
Cons:
There are no elevtors, the blowdryer was not cleaned and had makeup and grease on it, so that was gross. We wiped down everything ourselves just to be extra safe. There is really no quick way to walk to the strip, due to construction across the street. There was an unexpected Maintenance man banging on our door at 10:00am while I was showering and my children were frightened. I was never told of this from any staff member and was very upset that he insisted on coming in and replacing the fire extinguisher. I contaced management and they disregarded my complaint. NOT PROFESSIONAL of them at all. The woman who checked us in was too busy trying to get me the timeshare package that she forgot to mention it. Be aware if you sign up to go to the timeshare 90 min meeting and you dont show, you will be charged $30.00. We never signed up.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Building 4, by the main pool and restaurant. Quiet and great views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Responded 4 Nov 2020
We appreciate your rating, and it’s great to know you had a good time with us at Desert Club Resort. Our mission is to delight our guests, and we’d love to show you a 5-star vacation experience. Come back and see us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from HIClubCounselor
Kissimmee, Florida30 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello! Our Signature Collection villas offer upscale accommodations: stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and gaming system.
Global35359413436 asked a question 9 Jun
signature room
Answer from HIClubCounselor
Kissimmee, Florida30 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello! Our Signature Collection villas offer upscale accommodations: stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and gaming system.
Answer from Becky V
Norcross, Georgia346 contributions179 helpful votes
free parking in the compound. safe and near room. loved it!
Answer from HIClubCounselor
Kissimmee, Florida30 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Richard! Send us a private message here and we will be happy to get this for you. Thank you.
Answer from HIClubCounselor
Kissimmee, Florida30 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Sabine! Our Signature Collection units underwent renovation five years ago. RV parking is not allowed on the property if it does not fit in a parking spot.
keithamara wrote a tip Apr 2024
St Ives, United Kingdom490 contributions217 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in the signature rooms if you can afford it. The standard rooms are old and tired."
Read full review
Joni J wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of Roaches and staff is very unprofessional "
Read full review
TravelPuss wrote a tip Apr 2024
Norwich, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a portable mirror to get ready if there are more than 3 of you"
Read full review
dana d wrote a tip Mar 2024
27 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close enough to walk to Linq Promenada and monorail area and strip and Ellis Island Hotel and Casino. Cafe pub at Ellis Island great food good prices. "
Read full review
Chris_BF_681 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Springfield, Massachusetts128 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The laundry is out on the balcony. We couldn't find it at first."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
$302 - $487 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
desert club hotel las vegas
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
658
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN CLUB VACATIONS AT DESERT CLUB RESORT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Las Vegas, NV) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort?
Nearby attractions include High Roller (0.4 km), The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil (1.0 km), and Paranormal - The Mindreading Magic Show (0.8 km).
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zeppola Cafe, Benihana, and Garrett Popcorn Shops.
Is Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Las Vegas.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting American Adventure Tours (3.3 km), Little Church of the West (3.6 km), and Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (7.4 km).
Does Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire