We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#3 of 50 hotels in Billings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Enjoy all the comforts of home, within two miles of the Logal International Airport, less than one mile from downtown Billings, and one mile from MSU. All guests enjoy complimentary breakfast that includes more than 400 potential combinations. We're within walking distance of Dehler Park and the Billings Mustangs. Enjoy large suites with a kitchen, refrigerator, free WiFi, as well as separate living and sleeping areas. Plus, an indoor saline pool, outdoor fire pits, 24-hour fitness room, 24-hour business center and stock up on snacks, beverages and microwavable meals at our 24-hour Home2 MKT.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
409Reviews1Q+A25Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 320
  • 53
  • 14
  • 11
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Wendi M wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
we stayed one night here as we had medical the next early morning. Our truck was vandalized and they did nothing for us, they did not even comp our room. We filled out the insurance claim they gave us, but the insurance agent said they don't cover that. We asked the manager to at least comp our room and they said no. We will NOT stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 8 Nov 2023
777wendim, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on TripAdvisor! I'm very sorry your truck was vandalized; in these rare occasions of vandalism, we place the claim in the hands of our insurance to process. I hope you will consider us again when you have future appointments in the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dan N wrote a review Aug 2023
Richland, Washington5 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Beds are super comfortable. Staff treated us like family. Best Hilton property this year for us. Breakfast was well prepared and even though I usually skip the food and just have coffee, I was pleasantly surprised on how tasty it all was.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: We had a large truck and trailer. Albertsons is right next door and has a very large parking lot...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 18 Sept 2023
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words about the hotel and your experience with us. I’m so happy you enjoyed your time at the Home2. Thank you for taking the time to share with other travelers!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kimberly K wrote a review Sept 2023
Fort Myers, Florida17 contributions2 helpful votes
I would have rated higher but no one at the front desk told me about the grass out back or the dog park attached to the hotel. The neighborhood is sketchy so as an elderly woman with a dog, it would have been nice to know where to safely take my dog after dark! There was no problem charging me for the dog…just no critical information about potty spots. Please tell customers with dogs where to take them for relief.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Dog park attached to the hotel but you must go thru the pool area and then the grilling area to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 26 Sept 2023
Hi Kimberley! Thank you so much for comments about your stay and our little dog park. I'm so sorry we didn't tell you about it- We were excited when it was completed earlier this year, and I'm sorry we didn't mention it. I hope you can stay with us again and take full advantage of the amenities we have! Safe travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
IslandGirl1969904 wrote a review Aug 2023
6 contributions2 helpful votes
This is a GREAT hotel! Nice beds, large rooms, even the type of pillows I like (down). Breakfast is included, and they offer free shuttles. Wonderful service from everyone, check-in, shuttle, to check-out!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The pool is nice, shuttle will take you all over, and to the airport!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 18 Sept 2023
Hello! Thank you so much for your comments from your recent stay! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. I’ll be sure to share this with my team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jkpp04 wrote a review Aug 2023
Baton Rouge, Louisiana59 contributions6 helpful votes
The front desk was friendly and efficient when I checked in. Hotel premises were clean, and the suite was immaculate and looked brand new. Comes with dishwasher, full size apartment refrigerator. Would recommend if you’re looking for a place close to airport (shuttle was offered upon checking in) or for any other reason.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 18 Sept 2023
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review from your stay. We appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness of the hotel- our housekeeping team is amazing! Thanks for your review.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
christopher G wrote a review Aug 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
We had a dear relative in the wonderful Billings Clinic Hospital and needed accomodations for four adults and a toddler. Our experience at Hilton 2 was outstanding. Everyone we met was helpful, friendly and happy to help in any way. The rooms were spacious, pleasant and met our needs very well. The hospital is in easy walking distance. There are a number of good restaurants nearby and the hotel shuttle is easily available for any needs. Very strongly and enthusiastically recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 18 Sept 2023
Hello! I’m sorry to hear your relative was in the hospital- I hope they are well! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and feedback from your stay with us. We love hearing these comments and truly appreciated having you with us!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ClarkCreek wrote a review Jun 2023
Franklin, Tennessee170 contributions109 helpful votes
4-night stay in a king suite. For that many nights, we really liked the layout and being able to have a curtain between the bed and the sofa bed. Room was clean and staff were excellent all around. Breakfast quality and selection was good; it was nice to have something a little different than our usual Hampton's and HIX's. Hotel and parking lot filled up but breakfast was never busy. Room was clean and well-maintained. Hotel was in a questionable area safety wise with frequent passing of questionable characters between the front door and parking area; one morning there was a person sitting and drinking alcohol on the step of a side door who was later joined by another. The hotel had a security company occasionally check the hotel. We never saw anything occur unsafe within the hotel and all hotel guests were normal travelers, workers, or hospital related.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 24 Jun 2023
Hello ClarkCreek! Thank you for taking time to leave detailed feedback for other travellers. We appreciate the review and kind words about the hotel. Travel safe and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Thomas T wrote a review Jun 2023
Ocala, Florida21 contributions23 helpful votes
I received an email prior to arriving, shuttle was there quickly, staff was excellent. I left at 04:45 so I cannot speak about breakfast but they had fresh coffee at 04:15. They had a nice gym, pool. The whole facility was very clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 8 Jun 2023
Hello TomT- Thank you so much for taking time to leave comments from your stay and to review our hotel. Im so happy you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
k gatter wrote a review Jun 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Unfortunately, we were unable to get any refund despite booking through Home2Suites website many days in advance. We were unable to get to Billings due to car trouble the day before but were told that no part of the whole booking price would not be available. In addition, there was no appeal process and this was after more than 20 minutes on hold. I would not book at home2 Suites again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 8 Jun 2023
Hi ken g - I'm so sorry to hear about your car trouble. Please feel free to reach out directly to the hotel and we can discuss more about your reservation. Some advance or pre-purchases are nonrefundable due to the discounts offered or date of reservations, but I would be happy to discuss with you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kotanali wrote a review May 2023
Idaho Springs, Colorado122 contributions28 helpful votes
This is a great place to stay in Billings. The room was spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. The staff at the desk were extremely helpful with information when needed. The breakfast bar was delicious. The location is close to the medical facilities and within walking distance of downtown to go shopping or to visit a restaurant. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jordan Clayton, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Responded 19 May 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking time to leave a review. Other travelers depend so much on experiences from guests at hotels and we appreciate you sharing your feedback! Safe travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Billings area.
PRICE RANGE
$309 - $409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaBillings
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOME2 SUITES BY HILTON BILLINGS - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (MT) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings
Which popular attractions are close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Nearby attractions include Moss Mansion (1.1 km), Yellowstone Art Museum (0.3 km), and Dehler Park (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Burger Dive, Uberbrew, and Stella's Kitchen and Bakery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings have airport transportation?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Billings.
Are any cleaning services offered at Home2 Suites by Hilton Billings?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.