Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain

Traveller (166)
Room & Suite (67)
Deck dining at Papa Charlie's
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#2 of 2 resorts in Lutsen
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Your Basecamp for Adventure on the slopes and in the woods! Featuring a variety of studio and condominium units, Eagle Ridge Resort is set amidst the peaceful Sawtooth Mountain where guests play by day and relax by night. Each of our units has been designed to complement the natural beauty of the surrounding Superior National Forest. All rooms overlook Moose Mountain and the Poplar River Valley. Eagle Ridge Resort offers ski-in/ski-out access to Lutsen Mountains.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Vending machine
Golf course
Hiking
Kids stay free
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Skiing
Canoeing offsite
Ski In / Ski Out
BBQ facilities
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range

Location

445 Ski Hill Road, Lutsen, MN 55612
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 40 out of 100
40
Sawyer Intl Airport
290.9 km
See all flights
321Reviews10Q+A74Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 67
  • 117
  • 59
  • 38
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chitownee wrote a review Jan 2021
Plymouth, Minnesota52 contributions127 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We just came back from staying in Bldg A at Eagle Ridge. We had a standard hotel room with two queens, and a small table and a fireplace (that we couldn’t figure out how to turn on). The room was a good size with an area to hang all of our jackets, gloves, goggles, poles, and then another area to store skis. It was a nice size room for our family of four (two girls, 8 and 10). It’s not luxurious but it’s clean and more spacious than the pics. Bldg A is close to Bridge Run and River Run. Both are blue runs and I am a beginner scaredy cat skier who just started a couple years ago, and I could not do either run. I walked to the gondola base area and took the chair lift next to the gondola to Ullr mountain where I skied on Bug Bunny all day. Ha! Bldg F is closer to the gondola base area, so try to get that building. Fyi- From Bridge Run you ski down to the base to catch a chairlift to Eagle Mountain.
We ate at Moguls Grill every night. It was delicious - get the Parmesan crusted walleye, or the burger. So good.
Shout out to Cook County Tow who were so helpful and quick. They are located in grand marais and if you need a jump or tow, they can help you! Our car died the minute we checked in!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Plummer, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 24 Jan 2021
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback for other guests to review, we look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doug wrote a review Oct 2020
Amman, Jordan40 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We love Eagle Ridge. We've been coming for 20 or more years. Recently I've been disappointed. The prices have gone up significantly (to the point we usually can't think of staying here, have to look for other accommodations); and they replaced their very cool indoor/outdoor pool and indoor hot tub, with outdoor versions which are not as large, and which are not always open.

We are at Eagle Ridge right now, and while we are thrilled by the snow and the beauty, and by the fall 1/2 price sale (which is why we're here; and by the way, we were up here just 3 weeks ago to enjoy the fall colors) we were disappointed to find that the pool and hot tub are not open this week. In addition, my wife and I (who are here celebrating our anniversary) were given an inside room (we're in a 1 br condo). We asked at the desk if we could have an end unit, so we'd have a mountain view from our bedroom. We were told it wasn't possible because "we're fully booked." Say what? The parking lots are empty, and we haven't seen anyone around. That feels like a run around due to staff laziness. Really disappointing - the end room would have been special.

All of this does not cause us to think about rushing back here any time soon. Which makes me sad, because we have a long history here with many positive memories.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Plummer, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we are sorry to see you did not enjoy your most recent visit. During this slower time, we have closed our pool midweek as we work on a number of room renovations and preparations for the upcoming winter season. We do have this online as well as in our pre-arrival emails and apologize that you were not aware of this prior to arrival. We also apologize that we were unable to move your stay, we are in the middle of a renovation and do have limited units open until after Thanksgiving. We do hope that you will reconsider and we will see you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura H wrote a review Oct 2020
Bloomington, Minnesota41 contributions79 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My parents and I stayed in a 2 bedroom condo to get away from the cities and have a vacation during Covid. We felt safe the entire time and it feels like the hotel took many precautions to keep us and them safe. There were a few minor inconveniences because of this, but times are different, they did a great job.

Our room was spacious and clean. Our view from the balcony was amazing. The beds were comfortable and there was space in the bedrooms to lay out clothes and such. Parking was easy and there was plenty of it. Our room was a short walk to the gondola which we did one day and then hiked back to the resort. It was nice to be so close. Overall the room was great. Because of Covid not all the restaurants are open but we had a great experience getting pizza from Papa Charlie’s one evening and it was tasty.

I have a few minor items that I felt like could be improved on. The couch/futon was pretty uncomfortable to sit on. My parents are older and they mostly sat in the chairs because they were more comfortable, still a very minor problem. The TV was a little frustrating but it absolutely could have been user error. You need a device to watch anything. We also cooked a few things and thought there would be basic things like salt and pepper but there wasn’t. This could have been our fault too, and we should have planned on bringing those items ourselves.

Overall we loved our stay at Eagle Ridge Resort and would gladly come back anytime!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Plummer, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your time here with us and have noted your improvement suggestions for review. See you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Theitman451 wrote a review Aug 2020
48 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice place, but overpriced for the service. The room was good, spacious, comfortable and access to the surrounding attractions is great. But we had an issue with a stained sheet when turning down the bed in the evening. We called reception immediately and was assured a new set of sheets would be delivered. None came even after multiple calls back. The next morning, we flagged down a housekeeper (who had not been made aware of our issue) and were gladly given new sheets. Another call to reception proved their commitment to service was lacking. We had hoped for an explanation why replacement sheets hadn't been provided the previous night. No return call from management ever came. $200 +/night would be appropriate given the location, room quality and amenities, but for that price, we expect quality service as well. Breakfast was also not included which we knew when booking but it's surprising nonetheless.

Masks were required in the reception lobby, but staff were not wearing them while cleaning rooms.

During times of Covid-19 we understand adjustments to service may be necessary, but it can't be used as an excuse for unprofessional behavior. Two weeks later, we are still waiting for a response from management.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Upper floors have better views. Some buildings face the lake more directly than others.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Plummer, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 24 Aug 2020
We are sorry to see that this is the experience you had while with us, we understand your frustrations and apologize that you have not been followed up with. So that we may look up your reservation please email us at eagleridge@lutsen.com. In regards to the staff, our housekeeping staff is required to wear masks along guests walkways or when they will come in direct contact with a guest, but are able to remove their masks when cleaning a unit as a guest is not in the unit at that time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ALH wrote a review Feb 2020
Eden Prairie, Minnesota2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When you pay over 200 a night for a room that’s advertised as a kitchenette you’d perhaps expect a couple of glasses or plates or even a wine opener. The room had none of that. There is a coffee maker (no mugs), a toaster (no plates or utensils of any sort), a sink (no glasses but there are a few paper cups) and a mini fridge. The king bed had four small pillows, and one thin blanket. There is also a small bathroom with a cheap insert shower. For that sort of money go stay at one of the much nicer lodges nearby- I wish we had.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lutsenmountainsmn, Guest Relations Manager at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Hello Autumn, we are sorry to see you were unhappy with your recent stay. All of our studio units are not advertised with a kitchenette but with a mini-fridge and microwave. Our condominium units do feature a full kitchen which sounds like it may be a better fit if you were to stay with us again. We do hope you enjoyed your time here with us otherwise.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kn56 wrote a review Jul 2020
Minneapolis, Minnesota213 contributions108 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our trip to Eagle Ridge via Expedia. We reserved a 1-bedroom executive condo. We were informed via email 1 week before our trip that our room had been switched to a different kind of room. We really wanted the executive condo because that's the type of room we've stayed in many times. We like the layout and our kids of fond memories of it. To have our room switched was very disappointing. I emailed back and forth with the reservations manager trying to let him know how disappointed we were, but his reply was that this is a common practice and we can cancel if we didn't like it (no compensation was offered for the switch). I've never had a hotel change our room type unless it was an upgrade. So my caution to those considering Eagle Ridge is that they may switch your room type without your consent.

The Elite Condo we stayed in was ok. We didn't like the layout as much as the executive condo. I'm guessing due to COVID (this was not explained at check-in) they are not cleaning rooms at all while you are on property (no trash pickup, no towel service, etc.). So be prepared for that. You can request towels but they won't automatically bring them to your room. We were also told by one of the workers that they aren't doing the firepit and smores anymore due to COVID (although we noticed Caribou Highlands just down the hill was offering a firepit and s'mores to their guests).

Our sofa bed did not have sheets when we checked in. Luckily we noticed it early enough in the evening to have them brought to us.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lutsenmountainsmn, Guest Relations Manager at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 6 Jul 2020
We are sorry to see you were not happy with your stay, as our manager explained we did need to move you to a different unit which was the same layout and more recent renovated than your originally booked unit. We did offer to let you cancel your stay with no penalty if you would like, but you chose to keep your reservation with us. We do have changes to our services at this time due to COVID19, we have these outlined on our website as well as on our pre-arrival email and apologize if this information did not reach you but hope that you can understand why we've had to implement these change to comply with state guidelines.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
doug b wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived April 1, 2022 at 8:10pm. The receptionist (no name tags for any receptionists), asked for my name and then asked for my credit card to run for any future charges. As I begin to give her my credit card, she sneezed onto the back of her hand, and then wiped the back of her hand with her other hand. I explained that I have leukemia and don't want to hand her my credit card after she sneezed into her hands. She stared at me for three seconds with a blank look on her face, then went to a sink that is in a room behind the counter and rinsed her hands (soapless) for a split second and walked back staring disgustedly at me. Three other guests witnessed this and stopped what they were doing to witness the interaction as you could cut the tension in the air with a knife. I asked if I could read my credit card numbers to her and that worked. Then she handed me the room key envelope. (I gave up asking her to sanitize her hands and decided to just use my hand sanitizer which I always use anyway). I touched the other end of the envelope and tore it to get the card keys out, then used hand sanitizer on the cards and my hands and gave the envelope back to her. I forgot to look at the room number on the envelope so i asked her what it was. She said, "It's on the envelope" as she was throwing the envelope away. (Passive/aggressive way of telling me to go to hell). I asked again for the room number and she glowered at me for a couple of seconds before telling me. Then she started to hand me my parking pass. She just about put it on the counter, but then pulled her hand back and ripped up the parking pass and indignantly said, "You won't touch this". Another receptionist who was watching this (along with the other horrified guests) came over and said that I needed a parking pass so another was written up and handed to me (again I used hand sanitizer which is normal for me). As I turned and headed for the door, the OTHER receptionist got in on the action and mockingly said, "Don't touch the door!"
I didn't deserve this. I never said anything bad to them, or raised my voice, or caused them any extra work. I didn't ask for their names because I didn't want to be confrontational. All weekend there was no manager on duty and every receptionist said there was no way to contact the manager (hence this review).
And as other reviewers have said, the ceilings are paper thin and it sounded like the people upstairs were going to crash down on us. We were in room 275. Pray that the people around you are super quiet or you won't sleep. Better yet, Caribou Highlands and the AmericInn are way better.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Bring ear plugs or party all night.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lutsen Mountains Guest Services, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 9 Apr 2022
We are so sorry to see your experience and that you were not put in touch with the manager. Please reach out to our team directly at fdmanager@lutsen.com so that we can discuss this with you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David H wrote a review Sept 2020
Sioux Falls, South Dakota2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was large and clean. However, the air conditioning was working only intermittently and was only in the living room not the bedroom. This wasn't bad during our stay thanks to cool weather, but would have been miserable a week earlier.

The internet access was unusuable 2 of the 3 days and we had to burn cell phone data.

Only one of the two restaurants is open during the week due to Covid. Due to reduced hours, the pool and hot tub were always crowded and we never got a chance to use them.

We requested a noon checkout instead of 11 am and they refused to accommodate, something 95% of other places do.

Overall disappointed and would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Plummer, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 7 Sept 2020
We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your time here with us, we apologize that our WiFi was down during your visit. We thank you for sharing your feedback on our amenities, due to COVID we have had to adjust our operations to best comply with state guidelines and policies and hope that you will reconsider a visit in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JEBtravel2018 wrote a review Jul 2021
Minnesota348 contributions117 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a nice place. Newley renovated? Very clean. We opted for the queen room w kitchen. Such a pleasant surprise. The bed was very comfortable, pillows were great. Clean white soft sheets w a clean white duvet. Kitchen had everything you need. Pots, pans, coffee maker, toaster, silverware, dishes, glasses, cutting board. Nice touch w couple of packets of teas, little bottle of dish soap, pods fir dishwasher. Nice big refrigerator w nice big top freezer. Great stove and nice microwave. Also, had a Murphy bed in the living room. Nice big table w 4 chairs to eat. Tv (which we didn’t use) and fireplace for winter. 3 seated sofa and chair for sitting area. Such a nice set up. The view was obstructed by trees so when you sat on balcony not much to see. But was still lovely. We were here middle of July and it was quiet even though there were a lot of cars in parking lot. I’m sure the view cost more. We were in building D. We felt it was a good location. We’re hikers so did a few hikes on the way up. The next day we did go all the way up to grand portage and hiked and worked our way back to listen.
Have not written a long review like this before but felt this was definitely worth writing about. We have nothing to complain about and will definitely come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Plummer, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experience, we are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandy D wrote a review Mar 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota37 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
While their website clearly states they will provide full refunds for Covid-related quarantine, they refused. We are now out $1,000 because we are being responsible and staying home after our daughter had an exposure in her class. With this policy, they are basically incentivizing people to come to their property vs be responsible. After showing the manager the policy on their website, she still refused to provide a refund. I now have to go through the process of filing a dispute with my credit card company to get my money back. We will NEVER recommend or stay at Eagle Ridge!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Plummer, Other at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Responded 20 Mar 2021
As our team member explained our COVID19 guarantee is in the event of a state-mandated quarantine that requires our business to close. In the event of personal illness, we do offer travel insurance which offers additional protections but this was declined on your booking making it non-refundable within two weeks of the arrival date, however, due to the circumstances an exception was made to this policy and we canceled your reservation and applied a credit of the balance paid to your account. We completely understand your family's need to quarantine and look forward to when you are able to visit us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stacy asked a question Jun 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota
What is the pet policy?
4travelers09 asked a question Jan 2021
Wausau, Wisconsin73 contributions16 helpful votes
Do the one bedroom condos have whirlpools?
Lutsen, Minnesota
Hello - at this time none of our unit styles feature in-room whirlpools.
Rsd asked a question Jan 2020
1 contribution
Is there a place to charge my EV?
Lutsen, Minnesota
Yes, in the parking lot at Papa Charlie's there is a Tesla charging station.
bunlady asked a question Aug 2017
Thunder Bay, Canada14 contributions10 helpful votes
Do the two bedroom condos have two bathrooms or one shared bathroom?
Answer from Angie E
Fargo, North Dakota76 contributions55 helpful votes
We had some friends stay in a 2 bedroom condo and there was just the one shared bathroom in their unit.
Nancy M wrote a tip Sept 2023
Shakopee, Minnesota20 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t TRY to fill up the accommodations…more room means more space for all."
Read full review
superslimb wrote a tip Oct 2022
Minneapolis, Minnesota44 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this place"
Read full review
doug b wrote a tip Apr 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring ear plugs or party all night."
Read full review
amanda wrote a tip Feb 2021
Duluth, Minnesota1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't do building B if possible. You have to park on the street."
Read full review
Eric S wrote a tip Sept 2020
Edina, Minnesota3 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"1BR Superior was a great space with murphy bed for 2-4 people."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lutsen area.
PRICE RANGE
$240 - $381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eagle ridge at lutsen mountain hotel lutsen, eagle ridge hotel lutsen, eagle ridge resort lutsen
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaLutsen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EAGLE RIDGE RESORT AT LUTSEN MOUNTAIN - Reviews & Price Comparison (MN) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Which popular attractions are close to Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain?
Nearby attractions include Lutsen Mountains Ski & Summer Resort (0.3 km), Cathedral Of The Pines (5.5 km), and Wild Country Maple Products (5.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain?
Guests can enjoy a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lockport Marketplace and Deli, Fika Coffee, and Moguls.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Lutsen HotelsLutsen Hotel DealsHotels near Eagle Ridge Resort At Lutsen Mountain
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire