AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis

Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#2 of 4 hotels in Inver Grove Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

Welcome to AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis, your Inver Grove Heights “home away from home.” AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and a picnic area. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While visiting Inver Grove Heights, you may want to try some dim sum at one of the nearby restaurants, such as A & L Chinese Restaurant.

Best of all, AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis makes it easy to experience some great Inver Grove Heights attractions like Rock Island Swing Bridge, which is a popular historic site.

AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis puts the best of Inver Grove Heights at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Hindi and 1 more

Location

5861 Blaine Ave, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076-1401
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Minneapolis-St. Paul Intl Airport
13.2 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
498Reviews4Q+A39Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 187
  • 82
  • 60
  • 41
  • 128
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
alliowa515 wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here just for a place to sleep before taking flights out of MSP. I can't speak to the amenities such as the pool, fitness center or breakfast because I didn't use any. The room was quiet and clean, though dated decor. There was a mildew smell to the room at first until the AC unit was used, but it was extremely hot and humid at that time outside, and air quality outside due to Canada wildfires was an issue in the area, so maybe they weren't leaving AC units on at the time to keep that from coming into the building. Staff was extremely friendly. Knowing that I was leaving at 4am, the front desk employee made me fresh coffee and had opened the "grab and go" area of the breakfast and offered me fruit and/or yogurt before I left. Shuttle drivers I had were both very friendly and courteous and drived safely. Shuttle from hotel to MSP was about 15 minutes.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 28 Jul 2023
Hi alliowa515, Hi alliowa515, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! We are happy you enjoyed our meal offerings and mentioned we have a friendly staff. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ML_ND wrote a review Sept 2021
Coralville, Iowa115 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked my reservation using my American Express card to guarantee it for late arrival knowing that I had a 6 hour drive after work to reach the hotel. They were only too happy to apply the $270 charge for my two night stay before lunchtime on my date of arrival. Before leaving home, as a courtesy, I called the hotel to let them know that I would not be arriving until approximately 2:00 in the morning. Thank God I called (shouldn’t have had to!), because the man who answered the phone told me that if I hadn’t called them they would have cancelled my room at midnight, even though I held it with my card which they had already charged for two nights. The entire purpose of holding the room with a card is to guarantee that you will indeed show up for it, no matter how late that might be. I would have been beyond angry, to say the least, if I had driven the six hours to get there and then had to search for a room, after I already had one reserved. Makes me wonder how many others have had this happen to them here. Lots of people arrive on late flights, etc., and would never expect this to happen.
The room I did get was clean and comfortable, although the WiFi never worked during my stay. The lighting was good, and there were plenty of outlets and USB chargers as well.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you need to arrive late, call them even if your room is guaranteed and paid for. They will...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 26 Sept 2021
ML_ND, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We regret the issue you faced with your reservation. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues right away. We strive to give you a great experience, and we are pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways, especially that you found the room to be clean and comfortable. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristi B wrote a review Mar 2021
Northern Wi190 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here recently. There is a limit of 5 people in the pool area at a time due to COVID. The pool was nice, average 5 foot deep pool. They did have a nice breakfast with waffles, cereal, toast options. The hotel was conveniently located. There was a large parking lot. They were shuttling people to the airport. We asked to switch rooms due to the room smelling smoky and this was no problem. The room we had was good and had a microwave and fridge in it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 22 Mar 2021
Hi Kristi B, Greetings from AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis. Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandy wrote a review Mar 2020
10 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Things they don’t tell you when booking through this site:
Parking is $15 a day in an unattended movie theater parking lot
There is absolutely no cancellation . You booked it as a package and you forfeit all funds by cancelling . No one on park sleeping fly does it say that nor when you drop car at Americ Inn.

Staff is another issue...

Will never nor could I recommend using parksleepfly again and I know I will never stay at this property again .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your recent experience and find this very distressing. Our primary goal is always to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience. For that reason, we certainly take this very seriously and know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority, we promise a better stay next time. We appreciate that you've taken the time to leave advice for our future guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thefamilytravlers202 wrote a review Aug 2021
Rochester, Minnesota1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the worst day I’ve ever had at a hotel. When we checked in the moments before we even got to the desk when people were outside smoking swearing and using racist language should have been my first clue I was in the wrong location. But it gets worse. We go and check in our hotel room at 7 PM as we are flying out I need to get up at 4 AM. The hotel room is hot like 100°. I go down to the front desk and let her know that the air-conditioning isn’t working. She said she’ll send someone up. I had to go down every half hour and tell her at the front desk and she acted like she didn’t know who I was every time. Finally at 10 PM she actually called the maintenance person. Sidenote I did ask for an alternate room but they said they were sold out. They finally came and fixed the AC by coming I our room with our baby melting in there and replacing the unit with one from somewhere else that didn’t quite fit. I was staying at this hotel as part of the park and fly so I could get more sleep however I got less than three hours with the air conditioning unit. Never gonna stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Hi thefamilytravlers202, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We are deeply saddened to hear that you are seeking out other hotels due to the AC and the lapse in service you experienced during your recent stay. We will address all issues in our meeting and we promise that we will provide a better stay for all our valued guests. We do hope that you give us another chance to prove that we provide world-class service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heathstudio210 wrote a review Feb 2020
Ortonville, Minnesota132 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I will admit, I almost changed hotels when I kept reading the reviews, such mixed ones!! Check in was no problem, after checking in they tell you the time you can follow the driver to leave your car at their parking lot which is NOT on the property, but fairly close(this wouldn't be fun in below zero temps just saying) he gave us a ride back after we parked our car, Gilberto is an awesome driver, so kind so helpful! We had the pleasure to have him twice when we left our car! The price of the hotel is why I booked it! The rooms were very decent somewhat updated clean comfortable would stay again. They also made sure you got on the shuttle for the appropriate time. It's on the hour. Went well, we had to wait for a guest so didn't get going right away, that was kind of rude but did not take long to get to the airport. The day we flew in we called when we got our baggage he was there in decent time! Again Gilberto was very friendly and nice, made sure our car started and that we were good to go!! No problem!! Oh 1 more thing, after you park your car there's no going back to it! So, if you have a bag you need to leave at the hotel they will let you leave it and pick it up when you get back. They give you a tag to put on it! They lock it up in a room! That was very helpful! All in all I would stay here again!! Good experience. They serve coffee, cookies and fruit in the lobby at all times nice perk!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hi heatherrH4462BK, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and accommodations. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful. Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again soon. Have a great day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oystein haugena wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
the long term parking they offer is great and so are the staff.
Gilberto is awesome.
after being gone over one month I came back to a flat tire,
Gilberto got his personal air compressor so i could pump it up and be on my way.
not many other establishments have great people like that
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Hi oysteinhau, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and the parking! Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff especially with Gilberto as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. Thank you very much.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
llcarter24 wrote a review Dec 2021
Dubuque, Iowa32 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location near Minneapolis International Airport. Shuttle timely and organized, great price compared to other park and fly options. Hotel also has a room that they will keep a bag for you while you’re gone as the park and fly lot is about 3 miles down the road…so the bag you would’ve left in your vehicle you just leave it at the hotel. Don’t worry, they shuttle you there and it’s safe and easy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 26 Dec 2021
Hi llcarter24, Thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience that is affordable to your budget! We take pride in our location. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that this is the start of your many firsts in our hotel. See you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John I wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel 1 night prior to our trip out of MSP. The hotel needs attention and updates. Rooms are OK, beds are not comfortable. Since it was only 1 night, we went for it anyways since they offer a shuttle to and from the airport with free parking for your trip. Upon return from our trip, I called the hotel promptly when we had our baggage. Was instructed that the shuttle just left the airport and it would be 40 minutes before they would return. Waited 40 Minutes, no shuttle, then called again and was told they were on the way, would be 10 minutes. When the driver arrived, he argued with me that it was my fault we were not picked up sooner. He claimed he was there two other times, but I was waiting outside for him for over 30 minutes. The drive insisted on proving his point even when he dropped us off at the parking lot by mentioning again that he was right and and I was in the wrong. Never again will I stay here for the simple fact that the employee that drove the shuttle insisted on arguing that it was my fault I waited 40 minutes for a ride that was less than 10 minutes back the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 21 Apr 2021
L5114KAjohni, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with our bed. On the other hand, it saddens us to learn that you were not pleased with your stay due to the level of service you received from the shuttle at that time. This is certainly not the kind of impression we would want you to remember. I do want you to know that we take guest comments very seriously and that all of the issues you've brought to our attention are being promptly addressed. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curious399365 wrote a review Mar 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Friendly, helpful staff. I was most impressed with the fact that my vehicle was completely cleaned off when I arrived after 18 days of vacation. During that time there had been 11+ inches of snow plus some ice and sleet. I was expecting to do a lot of scraping before leaving the outdoor parking area. Also, the shuttle driver was very kind it lead us to the main highway so we could quickly be on our way home at 9pm. All round positive experience for my wife and me.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Perhaps a little better communication regarding where the shuttle was to pick us up at the airport.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Responded 11 Mar 2023
Hi Curious399365, Good day! Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding the service provided by our friendly and helpful staff. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Chris S
3 contributions1 helpful vote
There was a waffle maker, cereal, toast, yogurt, pastry, cheese stick, prepackaged snacks, milk, juice, coffee. There was sanitizer and staff cleaning. You could fo grab and go or eat in the breakfast area
bebod2018 asked a question Feb 2019
2 contributions
Is extended parking onsite or is shuttle required?
Answer from Seniorgranny65
Lake City, Minnesota8 contributions3 helpful votes
There is on site parking...dont know about offsite....we never had to use that....on site they check your car every day and it is in a well lighted parking lot adjacent to the motel...
Answer from ChristineWis
La Crosse, Wisconsin88 contributions1 helpful vote
I was just told by your front desk that your shuttle runs 24/7!
Kim K asked a question Jan 2015
Hastings, Minnesota2 contributions1 helpful vote
I need hotel rooms for a wedding, is there a contact number?
Answer from Seniorgranny65
Lake City, Minnesota8 contributions3 helpful votes
Call hotel directly......
Victoria P wrote a tip May 2024
Savannah, Georgia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just sit back and enjoy they gotchu "
Read full review
frozentravler wrote a tip May 2024
Duluth, Minnesota72 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is an Applebees just across the parking lot."
Read full review
Jane L wrote a tip Mar 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just ask for what you need. This staff is so great. A budget-friendly park and fly with a hot breakfast included."
Read full review
S8691 wrote a tip Apr 2023
Thunder Bay, Canada67 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nearby restaurants B-52 - bar/pub "
Read full review
Curious399365 wrote a tip Mar 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perhaps a little better communication regarding where the shuttle was to pick us up at the airport."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Inver Grove Heights area.
PRICE RANGE
$143 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaInver Grove Heights
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMERICINN BY WYNDHAM INVER GROVE HEIGHTS MINNEAPOLIS - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (MN) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Which popular attractions are close to AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
Nearby attractions include Dodge Nature Center (4.6 km), Good Times Park (7.9 km), and AMC Inver Grove 16 (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
Conveniently located restaurants include B-52 Burgers and Brew Inver Grove Heights, Beirut Restaurant & Deli, and Boca Chica Restaurante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis have an airport shuttle?
Yes, AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis have airport transportation?
Yes, AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, Hindi, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rock Island Swing Bridge (3.5 km).
All Inver Grove Heights HotelsInver Grove Heights Hotel DealsHotels near AmericInn by Wyndham Inver Grove Heights Minneapolis
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire