We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (5)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Pool
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Golf Course
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
1Attractionwithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
60Reviews
49Photos
1Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 10
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I decided to come last minute on a wok trip in the area and everything was sold out or very expensive ($200+ a night) with a lot of events/concerts this particular weekend and I was only staying for 2 nights so I figure how bad could it be for a quick stay. I should have listened
Read more
I got there with my guest and she was literally about to pass out giving her condition. I called Priceline to see if they could find me another hotel to no avail. As we speak, they refused to refund the charges for a 3 nights stay.
Read more
This hotel is beyond disgusting, Nothing works, not lamps, nor a/c, not tvs. Everything is filthy ..carpets, bed linen, bathrooms. It is a really frightening place to be. Locks are ripped off of doors. Do NOT stay here if you are a woman on her own, or have children, or are el
Read more
Dirty, rooms are awful. No phones, missing lamps, pillows have to be 10 years old. Everything was sticky. No remote for the tv that doesn't really work. Place hasn't seen a vacuum in a long time. This place needs a solid cleaning from the parking lot to the back door. Green pool
Read more
Response from Brian H, General Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded 23 Aug 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Read more
I chose this Rodeway Inn because it's $85 night rate was among the lowest in the area. However, cost-of-living must be high in the town which appears distressed. They have a complimentary breakfast with eggs, sausage, cold cereal, English muffins, coffee. However, the pre-package
Read more
Response from Brian H, General Manager at Rodeway Inn
Responded 5 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Emerson through the window A/C...thats old...
Whole in the wall
ok room
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn
Bathroom in guest room
Previous
is airpot shuttle to logan available
Yes there is we are working on a shuttle service to provide transportation to the airport.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Emphasize on smoking when you book, if you have any asthma related issue, don't go there."
"there are no"
"wouldn't recommend any room here"
"Stay elsewhere"
"Great Service and New beds!!"
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$78 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn brockton hotel brocktonbrockton quality inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Inn Brockton
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsBrockton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing