We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (3)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
429Reviews
61Photos
8Q+A
37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 152
  • 144
  • 78
  • 32
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed for one night for a family event in the area. Room was average and clean. What made our stay really nice when we checked out at 6:30 am before the included breakfast started at 7, the man who checked us out on Sunday, December 16, gave us some danish and fruit for the
Read more
Response from Alexis M, Manager at Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear ramlfalls, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western and for leaving a review about your visit. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your guest room and I appreciate your compliments of James, our night auditor. I will be sure to share your comments with him! Thank you again for staying with us and I hope you will choose to visit again. Sincerely, Alexis
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed at the Best Western three times and have always enjoyed our visit. The hotel manager does a great job running the hotel. The staff is extremely pleasant and the hotel is spotless. The customer service is outstanding. The Best Western is in a great location and it is
Read more
Response from Alexis M, Manager at Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites
Responded 17 Nov 2018
Dear 5265wanda, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! I appreciate your loyalty to the Best Western and I am so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your compliments of our staff. Reviews like yours are so nice to hear as we all try very hard to provide excellent customer service! Thank you again for leaving a review about your stay with us and for choosing the Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites. I look forward to having you visit us again! Thank you, Alexis
Read more
My girlfriend and I recently stayed at the best western in Ocean City MD for a weekend vacation. The room was clean and inviting. There was a microwave and mini fridge and a couch with 2 queen beds. The beds were comfortable and the room was nice. In the morning they served
Read more
Response from Alexis M, Manager at Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites
Responded 2 Nov 2018
Dear Anthony C., Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to Ocean City, MD! I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast, especially our sausage gravy, which is new to our menu! We have added new items to our breakfast bar and have received wonderful feedback! I appreciate your review and thank you again for choosing the Best Western! Thank you, Alexis
Read more
Used my points to schedule a getaway before attend my daughters homecoming We stopped in the checking made us go out in pouring rain for a car tagThe blinds didn't workThe toilet ran all nightKids running thru the halls
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Alexis M, Manager at Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites
Responded 2 Nov 2018
Dear dorindah873, Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I wish you had given us the option to correct the issues you experienced. I apologize that someone was running in the halls and you had an issue with your toilet running. Unfortunately, when we are busy, we do issue parking permits as our parking is limited. I hope you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service. Thank you, Alexis
Read more
No matter when you visit this hotel your sure to be treated with much respect and great hospitality. Staff are wonderful from housekeeping ,to the front desk and breakfast staff. Rates are economically fit .
Read more
Response from Alexis M, Manager at Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites
Responded 2 Nov 2018
Dear sueRn610, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! I appreciate your compliments of our staff and I will be sure to share your comments with everyone! We love having our repeat guests visit us time after time! I appreciate your feedback and also your loyalty to us! I hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Alexis
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Room
sunset just out back across the parking lot
In the lobby with James
in room rainfall
Kichenette
PreviousNext
12345
How comfy is the couch bed.
Comfy to sit not sure about sleeping.
0 votes
Show all answers
Are there washer and dryers available for guests to use
Unfortunately, we do not have a laundry room for guest use. We do have another property (Sea Bay Hotel) 5 streets away and you are permitted to use their laundry room. It is coin operated in their lobby.
0 votes
Is there a pool?
Only down side no pool!
0 votes
Show all answers
what time is check in and check out please?
Check-in is guaranteed at 3pm and check-out is prior to 11am.
0 votes
Show all answers
Pet friendly?
Hi Spudman N, Thank you for your interest in the Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites! Unfortunately, we are not pet friendly. I do apologize.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Ask for room away from elevator"
"The suites were very roomy"
"We stayed on the top floor, near the end of the hallway."
"Request a room away from the elevator"
"Lower numbers are closer to the front, larger numbers towards the back"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$75 - US$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western ocean city hotel ocean citybest western ocean city hotel and suitesocean city best western
LOCATION
United StatesMarylandOcean City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing