Comfort Suites Valdosta
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Comfort Suites Valdosta

1332 N Saint Augustine Rd I-75 Exit 18 & Hwy 94 at Valdosta Mall, Valdosta, GA 31601-3536
Vacuum me.
Traveller (57)
Guest room with king bed
Room & Suite (36)
Breakfast counter
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#4 of 32 hotels in Valdosta
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Comfort Suites is an All Suites, 100% smoke and pet free hotel. Included in the room is a complimentary Hot Deluxe Breakfast with eggs and meats, Fitness Center, Business Center, outdoor pool, and free Wi-Fi. Relax in our patio area and enjoy the view!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay 2x, Get a $50 Gift Card

Location

1332 N Saint Augustine Rd I-75 Exit 18 & Hwy 94 at Valdosta Mall, Valdosta, GA 31601-3536
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Valdosta Regional Airport
Tallahassee Municipal Airport
109.7 km
See all flights
444Reviews9Q+A85Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 267
  • 119
  • 36
  • 10
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lederhosen64 wrote a review Mar 2022
Huntsville, Alabama
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Curb appeal was fine, easy access off the Interstate. Front desk associate at 10pm was very pleasant and welcoming. He demonstrated a positive attitude. Smooth check-in.
The room was very spacious and overall clean. The bathroom could stand some updating to the chalking, paint, and door , door facing.
Good hot breakfast , Thank you for the breakfast hostess, she was very pleasant and that is important as a guest comes down to eat or checks out .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 28 Mar 2022
It's fantastic that you had a good stay at our hotel, and it is great that you enjoyed our staff and cleanliness as well as your hot and tasty breakfast! Whenever you come to Valdosta, please let us serve you again at our Comfort Suites. Warm regards -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DemiW3 wrote a review Oct 2020
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I stayed at the Comfort Suites and we couldn’t have been happier. The staff was extra helpful, friendly, accommodating and went out of their way for the guests. Our room was super clean and overlooked the water. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. Our free continental breakfast that was included with our stay, had fresh fruit, muffins, cereal, sausage biscuits, juices and coffee. I highly recommend the Comfort Suites in Valdosta and definitely would come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Demi, We are delighted that you had such a great experience at our Comfort Suites, and we are thrilled that you will definitely come back again. Thanks so much for staying with us and for sharing your great comments about our staff, cleanliness and breakfast. We are already looking forward to welcoming you once more the next time you come to Valdosta! Our very best -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tommy H wrote a review Jun 2022
Lakeland, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived first week of may and was told they didn't have a room for me(we travel with a small dog) said all rooms were taken already w/pets they only have 3, We had booked a room 2 days cause they said pet friendly. Well after some conversation about 5 minutes it not being my fault they did not have a room for us the desk said ok but only this time she would give us a suite to stay in at same price point and of course I said we would take it. This was great but I should not have to complain they did not have a room for us at all. Ok enough complaints. The room was very quiet, couldn't hear anything outside the door or other room noise above us. I have always had noise in other places. Very clean but needs updated inside. Free bkfst was good enough and room was close to everything else I needed. Plan on going back in couple of months for we now have a granddaughter in collage there( Whew) what a ordeal to find a apt. there. Advise to parents, look way ahead if your kids need a place to stay in collage. Wish me luck that next time I don't have to complain to get a room again
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ground floor rooms away from outside doors is all good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 9 Jun 2022
Tommy -- Thank you very much for letting us serve you while you were in Valdosta looking for an apartment for your granddaughter! We were happy to host you, and it is great that you enjoyed your clean and quiet room. However, I apologize for the issue with your reservation. I will review what occurred so we can make the improvements needed, and we are looking forward to your next visit in a couple of months. Thank you again! John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay Harrell wrote a review Jun 2021
Murray, Kentucky
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I unfortunately made the mistake of reserving a room here through the already “discounted” site Hotwire. This hotel is nowhere near worth their listed rate nor is it worth the discounted rate through Hotwire!

The front desk lady was very nice when we arrived and the nicely kept lobby dupes you into believing you are about to stay at a decent hotel.

Nothing could be further from the truth!!

Where to begin? Black hairs all over the bed sheets? Red stains in the carpet? Gum stuck in various places of the carpet? Black mold growing around the air vents? Stains on the floor around the toilet? I mean, come on….how many hairs are too many hairs in your bed? And I’m not talking about a long black hair that could easily have come from the cleaning personnel. I’m talking about multiple curly hairs where I stopped counting after 17.

If it wasn’t for the fact that we had traveled all day, it was really late, the hotel was completely booked as well as all surrounding hotels, we would have gone somewhere else.

We woke up early and got the heck out of there and pretended like we never stayed there!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this place at all costs if you have any standard of living.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 7 Jun 2021
Jay -- I am very disappointed to read your comments and to learn that your room was not cleaned to the standards we have and you should expect. Our housekeeping team and I will review what occurred during your visit to understand how we missed so many hairs and stains, and we will improve. If you happen to return to the area, we would really appreciate another opportunity to demonstrate what a great experience we can provide. Thank you for staying with us, and, again, my deepest apologies. Sincerely -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Service4Life wrote a review Jul 2021
Union Grove, Alabama
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked into this hotel and thought I had found a pretty good bargain, the staff was friendly and the lobby looked liked it belonged to a more expensive hotel. The elevator however was my first clue to what my experience would be...it has to be the slowest elevator in the world and to top that off housekeeping used it to travel back and forth. Once I got to the room I noticed the sofa was stained and dirty looking. The room was a good size but the carpet looked dirty and the noise from the highway was loud it kept me up most of the night the first night. I didn't dare try the sofa because it looked so dirty I didn't even want to sit on it. The room was literally about 50 yards from the interstate. We were on the third floor and could hear the trucks going by all night long. By the second night I was too tired to care or notice anything. The toilet in our room stopped up and I had to go ask for a plunger. They promptly brought me one. After being in the hotel for two days and seeing that housekeeping had not even entered my room, I went to the front desk to complain. My trash was overflowing and I needed fresh towels. The front desk clerk told me that it is their policy to only clean rooms every three days and he could have them clean it the next morning. I was checking out the next morning! He did give me fresh towels. The breakfast was not bad. Covid restrricted options included cereal, bananas, pastries (individually wrapped), instant grits, instant oatmeal, and pre-wrapped breakfast sandwiches. There was coffee, milk, and juice. Altogether a much better breakfast than I expected.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms away from the highway should be much quieter.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Thank you for spending the evening with us and for sharing that you appreciated our friendly staff. However, I certainly wish your big surprise was that you had an extraordinary experience instead of the one we delivered. I will make sure we address the cleanliness issues with your sofa and carpet, and, if you will allow us to serve you again, we'll do all we can to place you on the other side of the hotel. Thank you once more, and, again, my apologies. Cordially -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Judy W wrote a review Jun 2022
Atlanta, Georgia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night on the way home from Florida. I decided to go in and have a look at the room before I actually checked in. Walked in, took a look around and it seemed fine so I went to the door to leave and I was locked in. Had to call the front desk to get out. Luckily, it was a connecting room so housekeeping came and let me out through the connecting room. There was no maintenance person on the premises or on call. I was told if it hadn't been a connecting room, they would have had to pry the door open with a crowbar. Also found out this had happened to the same room the day before and a couple of other rooms and was supposed to have been fixed.

Was changed to a different room. Got in that room and realized the thermostat was not working properly. I finally got the air to work but didn't bother calling the front desk about it because I already knew there was no maintenance on site. Anytime I needed to adjust it, I had to experiment with it to get it to work. Later, I discovered the king bed had been fitted with a mattress pad for a double. This would have been pretty uncomfortable for two people but it was just me staying that night so I didn't say anything. But, who does that?

The next morning the breakfast area was running out of everything about 40 minutes before it was supposed to close. I went to get orange juice and only water was coming out so I told the attendant. She came over, opened the machine and said sorry, it is empty. I asked if she could refill it and she said "NO". This breakfast experience was a far cry from the Comfort Suites in Lake City, Florida we had stayed at on the way down. At THAT hotel, everything was still well stocked 30 minutes before closing and actually had an attendant there making waffles for guests.

Also, this hotel is just sort of dingy and worn out looking, definitely in need of an update.

We decided to stay at a Choice hotel due to their "Stay 2 nights get one free" promotion. In reality, what they do is add enough points to whatever you earn by staying two nights to equal 8000 points. So they took the 2900 points we earned and added 5100 to it. I was not recognized as a Gold member at check-in, and if I was rewarded extra points for being a Gold member, they were applied to the 8000 "free night" reward, so nothing extra. I find their advertising to be very misleading. Also, I would hate to see what hotel in the Choice brand we could stay at for 8000 points. I will carefully read the fine print next time.

The shower worked well and the bed was fairly comfortable, although it wouldn't have been if my husband had been with me, due to the much too small mattress pad.

I only gave one star because the price was much higher than it should have been for this hotel. Not a good value for the money.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 8 Jun 2022
Judy -- Although we were happy to host you, I am very sorry that we did not provide the value and overall excellence that we desire to deliver to all of our guests. I will make sure our maintenance team addresses the problems with the door and air conditioner promptly, and I will also share your comments with our breakfast and front desk teams so that improvements can be made. We will be starting a complete renovation shortly, and I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. With gratitude -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JohnHarris007 wrote a review Dec 2022
Naples, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Going down to Florida and returning in the spring each year we like to stop here. If you stay Mon - Thur, they have a nice happy hour with beer or wine and snacks at no charge. We like the rooms (tend to get the same one) and the hot breakfast we normally enjoy (scrambled eggs, sausage, and waffles along with cold items and fresh fruit). But as much as we like it there is one mistake they make. They seem to consistently (and ignorantly) set your TV in your room to a 16:9 aspect ratio which leaves a wide black band across the top and across the bottom of the display leaving the actual picture squashed down, but still full width that makes the people look fat, and besides robs you of maybe a third of the viewing area. This is just ignorant stupidity. The correct setting for their TV's is "Zoom" which presents the full picture top to bottom without trimming off any text at edges. Of course in your room you will, like us, likely have a generic universal control which will not allow you to get into the menu items to change aspect ratio. So I had to go (as normal) to the front desk to get one of the LG controls (that come with those sets) and then I was able to fix it in 2 minutes and return the control to the front desk, But since we visit often and it keeps happening suggests there are some maintenance personnel there who do not have a clue how to set that aspect ration correctly (to zoom for their sets). I suggest they get trained to present their guests with a full edge to edge picture on the TV sets in the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Away from the road (east side?)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 5 Dec 2022
John -- Thanks so much for continuing to stay at our Comfort Suites when you pass through Valdosta during your trips to Florida! We are always happy to have you join our Manager's Reception and to start your day with our tasty breakfast, and I will share your input regarding your TV with our team to determine what changes we can make to ensure you have an even better experience in the spring. Thank you again! John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bionea wrote a review Jan 2021
Valdosta, Georgia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
While the rooms/bed/linens were clean, this property is passed due for updating. Stained sofa cushions, cracked lampshades and shredding curtains are an example. There for 3 nights. Also have a gripe that they put out a TV channel listing that is entirely wrong. Have stayed in Valdosta regularly and knew that I could find the correct lineup on the local cable company channel guide. I am sure they have a copier and could print out something that is correct. If it were to get crowded, it is a four story property with one small elevator limited to 2 people because of Covid.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 21 Jan 2021
Although we are glad that you appreciated our cleanliness, I am sorry for the issues you noted with your sofa, lampshades, curtains and TV channel listing. We will address every one of those as quickly as possible, and I hope you will let us serve you again the next time you head our direction. Many thanks -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathleen W wrote a review Aug 2022
Georgia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay in Valdosta a few times a year as it's our halfway point to Orlando. Check in was easy and front desk staff was pleasant.
Hotel was booked so my request of a lower floor couldn't be met.
No wi-fi. We were told to wait until the storm passed. Never could connect. Breakfast was basic but good. Beds were super comfy.
Our AC in Rm 418 was VERY noisy. We finally turned it off and realized the noise from the highway was much worse.

Hotel has a great location - close to restaurants and stores.

Kudos to Ashley and housekeeping. After checking out I realized I left behind my watch. It was found and locked up until we came back through a few days later. THANK YOU!

During out second stay, WiFi still didn't work. Maybe it shouldn't be advertised or maybe desk staff would inform clients when checking in. We're lucky we had a little bit of data signal. It was inconvenient. We stayed on the opposite side of building this time and it was very quiet compared to the highway side.

The only other issue I witnessed is when one of the hotel staff went out front and used bare hands to push down garbage in the bins out front (which were always overflowing).... and then realized it was the same gentleman handling the breakfast area that morning. I hope he washed his hands.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Even numbered rooms are the highway side and very noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Kathleen -- We're glad you spent a few nights with us over the course of a week, and we thank you for sharing your great comments about Ashley and the rest of the team at our Comfort Suites! I am sorry that our WiFi was problematic, though, and we are working on getting it fixed. Our team always washes their hands before handling any of our breakfast food, and we hope to provide you with an even better experience the next time you spend an evening in Valdosta. Many thanks -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbara H wrote a review Jun 2022
Maryville, Tennessee
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this location several times over the years, and I have never been disappointed. I told the desk clerk it is my favorite Choice hotel. She thanked me, and proceeded to tell me much needed renovations were beginning in June. I am not sure why, but I am sure they have their reasons. I could name several other Choice locations that badly need renovations, and have continued to deteriorate over time, but not this one. It is well maintained, clean, the rooms and beds are comfortable, and the staff is great. I don't know when I will next be in Valdosta, but I look forward to seeing the changes.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I am a light sleeper, so always request an upper floor room away from the elevator. The hotel was...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Comfort Suites Valdosta
Responded 5 Jun 2022
Barbara -- Thank you very much for continuing to stay at our Comfort Suites when you come to Valdosta! It is always a joy to serve you, and we hope you'll love our renovations once the are completed. Please come back soon! Our very best -- John Camarillo, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from GatorGirl1975
Tampa, Florida31 contributions11 helpful votes
They only allow service pets.
lramey6947 asked a question Jul 2017
Shepherdsville, Kentucky4 contributions2 helpful votes
What time of year does your outdoor pool close?
lramey6947 asked a question Jul 2017
Shepherdsville, Kentucky4 contributions2 helpful votes
What time of year does your outdoor pool close?
Answer from RobinA
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin79 contributions14 helpful votes
We were there in March and the outdoor pool was OPEN. Slightly cool for us but there were kids in the pool and adults in suits along the edge!
Answer from Leadership_Cares
Valdosta, Georgia10 contributions
We do not allow pets at our Comfort Suites. However, the Comfort Inn & Suites in Valdosta does. They are located at 1785 West Hill Avenue and can be contacted at (229) 249-1000. We hope that helps! All the best, John Camarillo General Manager
Traveler20141026 asked a question Jun 2016
Bogart, Georgia132 contributions9 helpful votes
How old is this Comfort Suites?
Answer from Leadership_Cares
Valdosta, Georgia10 contributions
We are eight years old! Thanks for asking, and we hope to serve you soon. Best regards, John Camarillo General Manager
Excursion792153 wrote a tip May 2024
Knoxville, Tennessee20 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It can be very hot in Valdosta and this hotel has great AC!"
Read full review
Homecroft56 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Nineveh, Indiana464 contributions207 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on east side are quiet - rooms on west side are close to I-75 and will be noisy."
Read full review
pfm11 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Kennesaw, Georgia159 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get an odd numbered room to minimize interstate noise."
Read full review
gsnpbc wrote a tip Mar 2023
Lenoir City, Tennessee129 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Currently being remodeled in foyer but had no problems at check in or for breakfast."
Read full review
JohnHarris007 wrote a tip Dec 2022
Naples, Florida49 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Away from the road (east side?)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Valdosta area.
PRICE RANGE
$168 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort suites valdosta hotel valdosta, valdosta comfort suites
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaValdosta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COMFORT SUITES VALDOSTA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (GA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Comfort Suites Valdosta
Which popular attractions are close to Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Nearby attractions include Valdosta Stadium Cinemas (0.9 km), Valdosta Mall (0.8 km), and Fun Factory, Valdosta Mall (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Texas Roadhouse, Ole Times Country Buffet, and Sonny's BBQ.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Comfort Suites Valdosta offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Comfort Suites Valdosta?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lowndes County Courthouse (4.8 km).
Is Comfort Suites Valdosta accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Valdosta HotelsValdosta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ValdostaHotels near Comfort Suites Valdosta
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire