Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee

Traveller (65)
Room 211 view straight out
Room & Suite (36)
Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#18 of 65 hotels in Tallahassee
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee hotel is just off Florida Interstate I-10 and minutes from downtown Tallahassee. Florida State University, Florida A & M University and numerous corporate offices are also nearby. We offer deluxe accommodations with complimentary high-speed Internet access and secure PrinterOn remote printing. Each Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee hotel room features an oversized work desk with an ergonomic chair, two telephones, voicemail, data ports, and Internet access. Other standard features include a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, satellite television with HBO, and a full array of Neutrogena bath products. The Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, Florida hotel breakfast restaurant, The Garden Grille & Bar, serves a bountiful breakfast buffet until 10:00am weekdays and 11:00 am weekends. For lunch or dinner service, numerous local restaurants are located within just a few blocks of the Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

3333 Thomasville Road, Tallahassee, FL 32308
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
Tallahassee Municipal Airport
14.7 km
See all flights
816Reviews4Q+A53Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 387
  • 184
  • 124
  • 65
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Dick A Wagner wrote a review Jun 2023
Cape Coral, Florida
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our stopping point when we travel north. It's a little challenging to find - off the beaten path, but fairly close to restaurants so it works. We are Hilton diamond members and are always treated well here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ElClair wrote a review Aug 2020
Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has real ally gone down. Just because there’s a pandemic, doesn’t mean you should decrease your standards. Let me explain:

1. The coffee table in the entrance looked as if it was as never changed and just thrown together.

2. Due to COVID-19, there is no breakfast available, understandable but what about grab and go options especially for Gold and Diamond Hilton members.

3. Stayed on 2nd floor saw several huge roaches in the hallway.

4. Also on 2nd floor, trash can by ice maker was never emptied from Friday night until Monday when we checked out.

5. Didn’t observe any special or extra cleaning from the maids. Watched them clean an empty room while waiting on extra towels.

6. Front desk staff wasn’t engaging, barely looked up when we passed by either coming or leaving.

7. Beds were comfortable, but pulled top cover off because they are never changed. Lysoled pillows and sheets and entire room.

8. House cleaners need to add vacuums to their carts.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Priester, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and I am sorry we was not able to exceed your expectations. However, I will share your remarks with the team and we will use your remarks as a guide as we continue to work to improve our service. At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you reconsider t staying with us in the near future . Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa R wrote a review Mar 2020
tallahassee, United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just a mile off of Interstate 10 is a nice and newly remodeled Hilton Garden Inn which I found to be the best place to stay in Tallahassee. Always clean!! Pristine, in fact. Friendly front desk staff who are there only if you need them. No hassles. I use my Hilton APP to select to book and choose a room. The restaurant offers a fabulous breakfast; buffet or order your choice of omelets, french toast, pancakes, etc.. If you are in Tallahassee, make sure you stay at Hilton Garden Inn on NE Tallahassee.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Thank you Lisa R for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff, delicious breakfast and our clean comfortable rooms. Receiving great service, good food and clean rooms is very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future . Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, Area Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wjtinfwb wrote a review Sept 2021
Destin, Florida
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Frequent traveler and both a Hilton Diamond and Marriott Gold member so I have lots of comparison points. Post COVID most hotels seem to be having a difficult time adapting to being busy again and are likely struggling with hiring and retaining staff. The staff I did interact with at this HGI were very helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately the property itself has seen better days. The lobby area is pretty fresh and bright, but the rest of the building is dark, musty and generally does not look or feel clean. There was a horrid smell on the first floor when we checked in and a maintenance man working on a room that mush have had a major plumbing calamity. Our room was very tired looking with dirty carpeting, mustard colored paint on the walls and very dated furniture. The bedding was cheap and thin, pillows flat and unsupportive. The bathroom was awful, the room had a roll in shower which was moldy and had a broken shower head on a sliding pole that did not hold the head in place, it slid down to hitting you right in the stomach. Three bare light bulbs with no shade or diffuser and a constantly wet, damp floor from the roll in shower with no lip. The exterior grounds needed landscaping work and litter was scattered in the parking lot, probably due to no exterior trash can near the entrance. It was a game event weekend but the clientele was primarily families and middle age couples, I don’t think sloppy guests were the primary issue.

I’ve seen this dilapidated look at other Hotels before, primarily Courtyards but never at a Hilton Garden Inn. This property is at least 20 years old, I’ve stayed here many times before but this time the wear was obvious. Paint, fresh flooring, new furniture and a bathroom update could restore the rooms and landscaping is big business in Tallahassee. Now that hotels are busy again, I’m hopeful the owners will invest in this very popular property.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Priester, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I apologize your stay d id not meet your expectation. The property is schedule to be updated next year so please keep as your choice the next time you are n the area. We will use continue to use your comments as a guide as we work to improve our accommodations. At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and i look forward to speaking with you direct regarding your stay. Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James D wrote a review Dec 2020
Tampa, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayEd December 26, 2020. They were pubic hairs in the shower and there was a hair in the bed. If that is the case that means they are not cleaning the rooms properly during the pandemic I will not stay at Hilton property again. Oh and the tv didn’t work. At 117 per night inexcusable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Priester, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sad to hear you did not enjoyed your stay. I apologize you had a room that did not meet your or our standards. We take Covid 19 very serious and follow our clean stay processed. We have staff available 24/7 and if we were aware you had these issues I can assure you our team would have address immediately. I have addressed your remarks with my and I can assure you this was not our norm. I am truly sorry . Thank you again for your response, we will use your response as a guide as we work to improve our services. At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you reconsider staying with us in the near future . Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hammer Head wrote a review Sept 2020
Ijamsville, Maryland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The front desk staff was nice and accommodating.

The common spaces immaculate.

The gym was below typical Hilton standards.

But the reason that, a loyal Hilton patron, gave a two star review is due to the housekeeping staff’s behavior.
We had placed our “Do Not Disturb” sign on our door, as did another family member staying on the same floor.

At 0900 (am) we received a firm knock on the door followed by “house keeping,”. We responded with we have the “Do Not Disturb” sign up. She, the house keeper, responded with “just checking to see if you are still her.” She continued down the hallway doing the same thing to all the rooms including our family member.

I should note that even before this happened the worker and a male counterpart were yelling to each other down the hallway.

I guess they wanted us all up and out.

We are on a cross country road trip and had been staying at Hilton Gardens until this experience.

Tonight I write this review from an awesome AirBNB property where I know I won’t be woken by surly housekeeping employees.

I thank Hilton for introducing me to how awesome Air BNB is.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Priester, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are so sorry our housekeeping team did not live up our standard. Yes, the team should knock on door to confirm if the guest are still here however, If a room has a do not disturb sign on the door. The team should not knock on a door prior to check out time at noon. I am very sorry they fail to follow our protocol . As a team, we work very hard to ensure each and everyone one of our guest has an exceptional stay so again I am very sorry. We will use your remarks as a guide as we continue to work to improve our service . At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you reconsider staying with us in the near future . Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackson802 wrote a review Jan 2022
Lincoln, Nebraska
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are regular HGI customers, Hilton Honors Gold members, and have stayed at this location before. But thinking Hampton Inn Tallahassee next time. The building is showing its age... old style room HVAC, small bathroom shelves, old, tired elevator. This time, No soap bars (excuse was not available through supplier). Huh? No soap at a hotel? We arrived at six pm and decided to use the HGI limited menu for supper.... was SHOCKED to find out a Bud Light bottle is $8.00. The night before we stayed at a HGI in Memphis where the same Bud Light was $3.00. Done with this particular HGI.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Priester, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 2 Feb 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you did not enjoyed your stay. Again, I apologize for not having bar of soap in the room but as stated a lot of our standard items are back order. However, we did have the two bottles of bath gel in the room as well extra upon request. Thank you again for sharing we will use your response as a guide as work to improve our service . At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future . Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Love2Drive65 wrote a review Nov 2023
Grand Rapids, Michigan
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is under construction. Cleanliness of the room was decent. Bed was comfy. Room included a mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Plenty of plugs for electronics. Quiet for sleeping .

Complaints: Breakfast not included in your room rate— apparently they offer a made-to-order breakfast that you pay for. That is one of the perks we expect with Hilton Honors — or for most hotels these days. Ice machine did not work on 3rd floor. No coffee available in lobby when we checked in at 5 PM. They offer beer for sale — husband set TWO beers on the counter and ask how much. She said “$8 and I will charge it to your room.” Well, turns out it was $8 EACH + tax.

In the room: Shower gel dispenser is installed next to the sink and unreachable from the shower — no dispenser in the shower. That’s just stupid. Light burned out in the bathroom. No lighting over the coffee pot area — very difficult to see what you’re doing.

Would not stay here again. There is a Holiday Inn Express and Drury Inn next door — will try another hotel next time I’m in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
evanses5 wrote a review Aug 2020
Miami, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed in several Hilton Garden Inns and this is our least favorite
Very pleasant lobby, helpful desk personable and good beds. The unfortunate bad qualities were poor lighting in room, obnoxious wall color in room (vomit lime), glass double door to separate bedroom without light blocker shades, NO plates, silverware or glasses in the room, and the WORST A/ C ever in room ( room heats up and up til you sweat and then goes on sub zero for five minutes and then repeats. Forget getting a good. Nights sleep! Our next door neighbor also complained about a/c and that their cable tv kept going out for their three day stay
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Priester, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sad to hear you did not enjoyed your stay. I apologize you had issues with the thermostat , we set the temperature for 70, which usually keep the room comfortable. However, based on your comments it sound as if the batteries were going out. I don't see that you share your issues with our team that evening, if they knew you had issues they would have address immediately . We have staff available 24hours in which we could have replace batteries or moved you to a different room. Again, I apologize, Thank you again for your response, we will use them as a guide as we work to improve our services. At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future . Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salchiche wrote a review May 2021
Seattle, Washington
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After a horrifying night spent at the worlds filthiest La Quinta Inn in Hammond Louisiana we were eager to check in to a Hilton Garden Inn and begin the usual relaxing, enjoyable and clean stay at a Hilton property. We were not disappointed in any way. As advertised with efficient check in, comfortable room and a variety of very nearby goods and services. Right off of I-10 but still somehow very quiet. After a couple of drinks and a dip in the sparking pool we forgot all about that ol’ nasty La Quinta. 5 stars except that on the way out the next morning my elderly mother attempted to use my “member status” to get a breakfast muffin free of charge. Unfortunately I do not have the pleasure of staying at Hilton properties frequently enough to “qualify” for free breakfast items. Fair enough. When the staff informed her of this they also took the opportunity to whisper, point and laugh at a clearly confused elderly guest. Poor form and certainly not up to the usual level of professionalism we usually encounter and expect from Hilton staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Priester, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Responded 1 Jun 2021
Thank you Salchiche for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff and our clean comfortable rooms. Receiving great service and clean rooms is very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future . Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew P asked a question Apr 2021
Woodbridge, New Jersey9 contributions20 helpful votes
How much does breakfast cost ?
Answer from Sharon P
Tallahassee, Florida1 helpful vote
5.00 Simplfied Breakfast, if you add hot items such as omelet . Waffle or Breakfast Sandwich it 7.00
susansname asked a question Apr 2021
Atlanta, Georgia86 contributions83 helpful votes
Hello. What is the pet fee?
Answer from Sharon P
Tallahassee, Florida1 helpful vote
$50.00
Andrew P asked a question Feb 2021
Woodbridge, New Jersey9 contributions20 helpful votes
Is the hot tub open
Answer from Sharon P
Tallahassee, Florida1 helpful vote
Yes
gab_punta asked a question Mar 2016
Breakfast is included?
Answer from 0504Traveller
Kenner, Louisiana5,404 contributions510 helpful votes
breakfast is not included in the standard rate for Hilton Garden Inn. The options for breakfast include: 1) complimentary if you are HiltonHHonors Gold member 2) you can book a stay + breakfast rate that includes breakfast for 2 adults 3) you can pay at the hotel
Grace Z wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay at a Hilton Hotel unless you don't mind filth. And roaches."
Read full review
Lael Matthew wrote a tip Sept 2023
Port Saint Lucie, Florida16 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here if you are use to and expect great service or value for money"
Read full review
Michael P wrote a tip Oct 2022
Jacksonville Beach, Florida26 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I'd try and stay on the first floor next time since they only have one elevator and it's a little slow."
Read full review
HappyInHagerstown wrote a tip Jan 2020
Hagerstown, Maryland221 contributions170 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get one far from the lobby music."
Read full review
edpeck wrote a tip Nov 2019
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida427 contributions240 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to gym for free bottle of water."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallahassee area.
PRICE RANGE
$224 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn tallahassee hotel tallahassee, hilton tallahassee, tallahassee hilton garden inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleTallahassee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN TALLAHASSEE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Nearby attractions include Growler Country (0.6 km), Dorothy B Oven Park (0.9 km), and Firefly Pottery (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ted's Montana Grill, Sage, and Lofty Pursuits.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Florida State Capitol Building (7.4 km), The Grove Museum (6.1 km), and Knott House Museum (6.9 km).
All Tallahassee HotelsTallahassee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TallahasseeHotels near Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire