Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol

Traveller (209)
Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Room & Suite (75)
Property amenity
Dining (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.0
#52 of 65 hotels in Tallahassee
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set 1.5 miles from the Knott House Museum, this modern 4-story hotel is also 1.6 miles from the Florida State Capitol. The airy rooms with subdued decor feature free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs and coffeemakers, plus desks with ergonomic chairs. Upgraded rooms add minifridges and microwaves. Kids aged 17 and under stay free with paying adults. Parking is free (including large-vehicles). There's also an outdoor heated pool and an exercise room, plus a business center and meeting rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1355 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32301-3001
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Tallahassee Municipal Airport
3.0
3.0 of 5 bubbles1,086 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol offers a stay that has garnered mixed reactions. While some guests commend the hotel for its comfortable beds and satisfactory cleanliness, others have been disappointed by maintenance and housekeeping issues. Opinions on the service also vary, with experiences ranging from friendly to unprofessional. Although the location is appreciated for its convenience, reviews suggest that the amenities could see significant improvement. The value proposition of the hotel is contentious, with some guests finding it affordable and others questioning the cost relative to their experience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Uninviting
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,086Review4Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 194
  • 184
  • 241
  • 196
  • 271
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TrippedOut25 wrote a review Jan 2020
Tampa, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me put some perspective, I stayed during legislative session, so every hotel was overpriced. I would not pay more than $70 per night to stay here outside of that. This is NOT A WYNDHAM. It is licensed by Wyndham but individually operated.

While the rooms are remodeled, it was definitely done in a hurry, and definitely not like the online picture. In a world now full of cheap materials with high-end appearances, it is easy for hotels to appear nice on the surface. The air/heat unit showed age. I was in Tallahassee during Florida's 2 days of winter, and the heat did not work. It was a consistent 65F in the room. I like the cold, so this isn't much of a complaint as an observation.

There was a cardio room and a room with a weight bench and some dumbells. Lower end machines and materials, but it got the job done for a light workout. The pool area looked nice, but it was too cold for that. Breakfast is an additional charge, maybe? At first I was told it was 7.95, I figured I'd take my money elsewhere, then the next morning I was given vouchers which you present upon entance for breakfast. It's typical hotel hot breakfast fare. Eggs, sausage, biscuits, cereal, waffle, etc. The coffee was free and accessible in the lobby.

My main issue with the room itself was the level of cleanliness. There was trash still in the can, there was some hairs on the bathroom sink and bathtub, and walking barefoot meant dirt and crumbs on the soles. It's the little things that add up. There is no ventilation fan in the bathroom. There is an iron in the room, and a minifridge to store items.

The hotel staff was very friendly, and it was quiet throughout the stay.

Some advice, book through priceline or some other 3rd party. I usually book through the hotel website because it is usually cheaper, but it was $80 less through priceline! Also, skip the attached restaurant and walk across the street to find food. Or take a short ride to downtown where many options are available.

Overall, average hotel. It's borderline 2/5, and for what was paid, it was definitely 2/5. The friendly staff brought it up to a 3. I may stay here again for the convenience, but there are places less central with similar accommodations at less than half the cost.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 27 Jan 2020
We appreciate you finding the time to share some thoughts about your visit. Though we are happy to know that our friendly guest service and comfortable beds left you a positive impression of us, it's unfortunate that your recent stay with us didn't live up to your standards. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this caused. We've reached out to the appropriate team to look into the housekeeping and maintenance concerns you mentioned. Your valuable feedback helps us as we work to further enhance our guests' experience. Given the opportunity, we would like to provide you with the high-quality hotel experience you expected.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PBNB wrote a review Sept 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I really wanted to like this place. We stayed here for a birthday getaway. The room was nice and good location. Unfortunately, there are some issues you might want to be aware of.
First, Be Careful in the bathtub. There is no rubber bath mat and it is very easy to slip and fall.
Second, the service is lacking. I waited for close to 10 minutes at the front desk before anyone showed up to the desk.
I went to the front desk asking for towels and they told me housekeeping would bring them which they never did. I went and found a housekeeper who said she would bring some but again, never did. I finally was able to find a different housekeeper who let me take some towels from another room since she did not have any.
Lastly, be aware that the hallway does stink and frequently you may have to endure large groups of people partying and making a lot of noise in the parking lot.
This place has so much potential but just falls short. I won't stay here again, but I do hope some changes are made.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 28 Sept 2020
We appreciate you giving us a chance to improve by leaving feedback. Despite enjoying some areas of the rooms and our location, we are sorry your overall stay was not excellent. We will take a look at the tub and we apologize for any lapse in service. We will address your experience and we hope to have you back, as we are confident we can wow you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
LM PS wrote a review Nov 2020
Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been here for three days and will be here for nine weeks. The people are very nice and kind. On the first day we did smell an awful odor in the bathroom (like someone was smoking), but the housekeeping manager came in our room and couldn't smell anything (while wearing a mask). Thinking the odor would go away, we stayed. By day three all hell broke out. The neighbors were loud and rude. They had music playing so loud, we could not hear the person talking on our phone. I went next door to ask them to turn their music down. They said they would, but when they shut their door, they cursed me and began talking very loud and were clapping their hands and making a noise as though they were banging on a pot/pan. I called the front desk and the manager came down to talk to them. In fact, the manager had to knock on the door several times and they finally opened their door and were asked to keep the noise down. When the manager walked away, about 15 minutes later, they started up with their childish noise. Again, we called the front desk and the clerk called the manager to let him know we were still having problems. We finally went to the front desk and were told we could move. I asked why the noisy neighbors couldn't move and was told in order to move them, they had to get permission from their company since their company is paying for their room. It is easier to move us. So we moved.

I gave four stars because of the inconvenience we were put in. We did nothing wrong and did our best to respect the fact that the walls are paper thin and did our best to control the noise of the television and our conversation, unlike the guys in room 124.

The accomadations are nice. A bit disappointed that the ice machine is on the 4th floor only and there is not a microwave in the room. Applebees does not give a discount despite the fact it is attached to the hotel (but I can't blame the hotel for that).

I hope the manager will reach out to me.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If you are on the bottom floor, expect street noise ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 17 Nov 2020
All feedback is helpful as it allows us to continually improve our services, and we thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is good to hear that our accommodations meet your expectations so far. However, we do apologize for the noise issue from your original neighbors, and we can understand your frustration. We want our guests to have a peaceful and private experience, and we were happy to relocate your room. Please do not hesitate to notify a member of our team if you have any further questions and concerns during your visit. We are here for you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer M wrote a review Aug 2020
Richlands, North Carolina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was awful. My husband and I had booked a 2 night stay at this hotel to move our daughter into college. First impression, the lobby smelled awful!!! We went to our room and it was ok. The carpet hallways were stained but the room appeared to be ok. It was muggy in the room so we turned the AC down a lot thinking it would help. We came back several hours later, around 1030pm and were shocked to see a ton of people hanging out in the parking lot, making a lot of noise and smoking marijuana. The only place to park was down in the corner of the parking lot where it was not lit well. We felt very unsafe! Our floor was full of a bunch of loud, rowdy people. Got back to our room and it was so muggy the sheets felt WET! The bathroom was supplied with 2 bath towels and only 1 washcloth. No hand towels. We showered quickly in the morning (shower when turned on was extremely loud!) and quickly checked out early and found another excellent hotel for the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Jennifer, We're distressed to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about the condition of the property as well as for any worries about safety. Feedback like yours helps us improve, and we'll pass your comments along to our staff for further review. Best wishes for your next trip.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deniseY4252FF wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I cannot say enough nice things about the location, staff, rooms, amenities, etc of this property, if you are in Tallahassee for legislative work, visiting the Capitol or local universities or even for pleasure, solo or with 130 of your closet friends, this hotel is the place for you. Any issues or comments or concerns, were addressed immediately, professionally and with kindness. I would not only stay here again, but also book another conference,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Denise, It's always a pleasure to hear when we've been able to provide our guests with such an enjoyable experience! We're thrilled that the attentive and efficient service you received from our team was a highlight of your stay and that you appreciated our comfortable accommodations. From all of us at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rochelle P wrote a review Jul 2021
Miami Gardens, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel for the ADA access. When we arrived the front desk was friendly and helpful. The hotel Manager met us in the lobby and demonstrated how to use the wheelchair elevator and then watched us use it to ensure safety. The hotel pool has a functioning ADA lift char that lifts you in and out of the pool. The pool is gated and easy to access. There are plenty of lounge chairs and the pool was much larger than the pictures show. Pool was clean and had no chlorine smell. The hotel room was clean and the ADA bathroom was clean, very large and easy to maneuver. There was four of us in the room and we definitely enjoyed our stay. Suggestion is for a microwave in the room to heat up and left over meals but there is a refrigerator in the room and large closet with iron, ironing board, blow dryer. Additional essentials can be obtained by the front desk stop and shop. A microwave is located in the stop and shop. There are multiple restaurants located near this hotel and it is an easy drive to the Capitol and both Universities. I was there when the hot water heater tank broke and went to another hotel. The front desk staff was upfront with their hot water issue and gave all arriving patrons the choice to stay or change their booking yo another hotel. They even called other hotels to secure your stay. Within two days I was beck at this hotel due to the ADA convenience and hotel staff. They were wonderful and let me know when the hot water issue was resolved. Now that is customer service! I am already booked for my next stay at the end of July.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 10 Jul 2021
Dear Rochelle, What a truly wonderful review to receive. We are so happy to know that our team was able to help you have a comfortable and enjoyable visit. It is our goal to make sure that everyone's needs are met. Our apologies for the issue with the water heater, but we're glad to know that you appreciated how we handled it. Thank you, and we look forward to your return at the end of July! Sincerely, Keemo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill8607 wrote a review May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a bit nervous staying here after reading some of the bad reviews but it was fine for an $85/night room, I would not pay more than that. Bed was very comfortable and overall the room was clean. We had a first floor room, which I think was supposed to be handicapped as the bathroom was large but no vanity to put any toiletries on. The hotel has definitely been renovated a few times and I think they did the best they can with an old building. We stayed two nights and didn't spend much time in the hotel so can't comment on amenities. The walls are very thin so you can hear neighbors. Turning down the AC did create enough white noise to drown out their tv. Personally I would spend more money and stay at a nicer/newer hotel. But if this is your budget, the place is fine.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 12 May 2021
Dear Jill, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments on your recent visit with us. We aim to provide comfortable and clean accommodations at a great value, we're glad to hear that you found that to be the case. Our team works hard to keep our facilities up to date. All the best to you, and we would love to host you again in the future if you return to the area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lovely442021 wrote a review Jul 2021
Pembroke Pines, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First let me say the hotel location was good the Applebee's attached was a plus..with that being said the room and pool was another issue..room 218 was in need of makeover especially the bathroom the door will not lock and fully close in the bathroom and the bathroom tub was discolored and had two rusty looking holes in it..also the remote control was missing the back and was taped up. I just think with the prices they charge you could at least make it look decent
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you found our location convenient for enjoying the local area. It is our aim to ensure every guest enjoys a clean, comfortable stay and we appreciate your feedback on how we could have improved your visit. We will be discussing these issues with our team to ensure they are addressed. Please allow us another opportunity to meet and exceed your expectations; we know we can do so! Sincerely, Keemo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erin S wrote a review May 2021
Saint Louis, Missouri
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were unable to check in until 2 and half hours after check in time. Staff said they would call when room was ready, but they never did. When we checked in our room was not clean. There was food debris on the table and other surfaces and big spots on the floors. We also did not have towels in the room. It took 3 requests and several hours to get towels. The air conditioner compressor was going out which made the room warm and noisy. On the second morning of our stay we received a wake up call at 6:30 am which was meant for another room. We had not requested any wake up services. This hotel stay added stress to a weekend that was supposed to be celebratory. I would not recommend this hotel. We have stayed in several other Tallahassee hotels which were by far superior.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 4 May 2021
Thank you for sharing some feedback with us. We deeply apologize if our level of service did not meet your expectations or ours. We will review your comments with our front desk and housekeeping teams to ensure these areas are improved for future stays. We will also have our team check your AC for any repairs. We know we can do better and hope you will give us another chance to prove it the next time you travel to Tallahassee.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GClark wrote a review Sept 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The one good thing was the service provided by the young lady(without the long red braids) who check me in. she was warm, kind and courteous. now every thing else, going down the hallway to room 317, the carpet was filthy and smelly. the non-central air was on in the hallway blowing hot air and adding to the stench which was in room via the space at the bottom of the door. that room air was also always warm even with the temp down to 65. the shower head leaked. the shower curtain was improperly installed and would not close. it was an extended bar but they installed the curve on the bottom which made the curtain to keep falling back down to the middle which meant the leaking shower head was spraying outside of the tub. well on my departure, i went to the turn in my keys to the front desk by placing them on the desk. the other female(long red braided hair) asked what room and i say 317 then she says "you need to put your keys over there". i asked where and then she pointed about a foot to her left, so i ask cant you just put them over there since there is no sign to say keys here. she said in a rude manner "no because that will cause me to have to sanitize my hands". i responded " you have your keys, do as you please with them" this place has the Wyndham name but it is no Wyndham unless they have really lower their standards!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Responded 13 Sept 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're so sorry to hear about the experience you described with the accommodations and service received during your visit. This is never our intention, and we'll look into all your comments as soon as possible. We know that we can do better, and we hope you'll give us another chance to prove it in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from cindy662021
1 contribution
We actually took our 6wk pld kitten with us..too young for vaccinations so couldn't be boarded. If it helps, we heard dogs barking on our floor. No one said anything.. animal friendly is animal friendly... They had dogs being walked outside...not one was a service animal...
Answer from daddyxl
Auburndale, Florida208 contributions135 helpful votes
No...there is a refundable $25 fee for incidentals
Answer from fsrtah
Louisiana36 contributions21 helpful votes
This hotel is very inexpensive on Priceline.
Navigator30656065516 wrote a tip 11 Jul
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here. I couldn’t wait to leave! "
Read full review
Carla C wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go on discount websites.... even if you have to sit outside in your car..... if you are doing last minute stays .... it saved us over 300!! "
Read full review
144lea wrote a tip Jun 2024
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here. Sketchy area. People hanging out. Unclean. Pests crawling around. For your safety and sanity, find somewhere else."
Read full review
Kristy H wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is being remodeled or repaired from the recent storms. Once finished it will be even excellent. "
Read full review
Chanel D wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If just passing through to rest, the beds are the best!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallahassee area.
PRICE RANGE
$128 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn tallahassee capitol hotel tallahassee, tallahassee holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Plaza Tallahassee Capitol
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleTallahassee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
148
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WYNDHAM GARDEN TALLAHASSEE CAPITOL - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Which popular attractions are close to Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Nearby attractions include Governor's Square mall (0.8 km), The Moon (0.6 km), and Regal Cinemas Governor's Square 12 (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Conveniently located restaurants include MIssion BBQ, Essence of India, and BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mission San Luis de Apalachee (5.9 km), Florida State Capitol Building (2.1 km), and The Grove Museum (2.7 km).
Is Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Tallahassee HotelsTallahassee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TallahasseeHotels near Wyndham Garden Tallahassee Capitol
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire