Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites

Traveller (102)
Beautiful grounds
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (18)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#20 of 65 hotels in Tallahassee
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in Tallahassee,FL, the Best Western Tallahassee-Downtown Inn & Suites is sure to provide a peaceful and comforting home away from home for any traveler. Each Best Western hotel provides free internet access, giving guests the opportunity to check emails and surf the web, all from the comforts of their room or the business center. With cleanliness and value being our top priority, we ensure a restful and productive stay. On top of that, our superior customer service will ensure that we meet all your needs and go beyond your expectations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Business Centre with Internet Access
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

2016 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32301-4818
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Tallahassee Municipal Airport
10.7 km
See all flights
887Reviews5Q+A92Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 447
  • 158
  • 123
  • 73
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Patia L wrote a review Apr 2023
Slaughter, Louisiana
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This BW was recommended to us, so I had no decision in my reservation. At first, we were shocked about the location, but it turned out perfect. The location is quiet. It is an older motel, so it does not have frills, but it was clean and quiet, reasonably priced and the beds were comfortable. I would not recommend this motel for kids or persons looking for a lot of amenities.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HermanTheGerman-inTX wrote a review Apr 2020
The Colony, Texas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception staff appeared not to be very enthusiastic about guest arrivals. I was assigned a room in front on the ground floor, even though I had requested an upstairs room in the back (quiet) when I made the reservation weeks ago. The room was changed though and I was pleased staying in a large suite-style room with contemporary design. A king bed, sofa and coffee table, desk and chair, dresser, large fridge with freezer shelf and microwave oven. The bath was large, nice, clean and modern. The large TV had a good picture and I enjoyed a quiet night. There was no breakfast offered, not even coffee to go, even though the Best Western website refers to "GrabNGo" or packaged breakfast items during this virus time.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from biztraveller14, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 29 Apr 2020
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for you review. Each and every guest review is very important to us as this the best learning tool for us in order to improve and have satisfied guests . Please call me on 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar5964@gmail.com for all your future stays and it will be my pleasure to make your reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ratna d wrote a review Mar 2022
Belgrade, Serbia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night at this property.
The stay was extremely comfortable with large clean rooms and special attention paid to people with disabilities in the bathroom.
The breakfast was good too.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mike parmar, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 29 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for you review. Each and every guest review is very important to us as this the best learning tool for us in order to improve and have satisfied guests . Please call me on 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar5964@gmail.com for all your future stays and it will be my pleasure to make your reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felicia B wrote a review Feb 2020
Fort Pierce, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Things happen. Good business practices demand that when one thing goes wrong, it is quickly addressed before mistakes multiply and one error is not allowed to escalate into a series of disasters.
If only the staff at this Best Western understood that simple concept this VERY unfavorable review would not be necessary.
This booking involved multiple rooms and escalated into multiple errors that could easily have been avoided.
It started with a “rocky toilet” that didn’t flush properly. That turned into a wet floor problem. To be fair, maintenance came promptly to fix it. When that seemed impossible our room was changed. And that’s when the dominoes began to fall.
We were promised help in the move IF we called before 5 pm. We did. Starting at 4:15. He was gone. We had to do it alone. Meanwhile a member in our party had a problem in her room. BUT her phone didn’t work at all. She had to go to the office in person.
Our room had leaked to the room below, occupied by another in our group. Her room was changed also. Both of us were given keys to the same changed room! When we tried to resolve it, we were given her former room ! And it wreaked of chlorine!
Suffering from a severe headache made it very undesirable to stay there but that or relocating yet again to another more distant location or paying a higher price for an upgrade were our only options, we were told.
When calling the manager was requested, we were informed that wasn’t possible until the next day! When asked what would you do in an emergency, we were told she would call 911 if it was something the desk clerk couldn’t handle!
This combination of errors was compounded at every interval. Each time a resolution was suggested, it was rejected.
This is no way to address customer relations!
I told the hotel there would be scathing reviews but apparently it made no difference.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from biztraveller14, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear guest , i would like to start by offering my most sincere apology about your experience . We do understand the frustration about the issues you had . We do try our utmost to make all guest stays as satisfying as possible . As we all know mechanical things tend to fail without any warning from time to time but this is no excuse. Once again we do apologize and do wish you will give us another opportunity we serve you Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ogho85 wrote a review Dec 2020
Fort Myers, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dirty rooms, unprofessional staff, unreasonable management, unhelpful staff.
Do not stay here. I complained about cigarette burns in the sheets, which is unacceptable anywhere and stains on the couch. Traveling with my pregnant wife on the pandemic, this was a problem as it was unclean. Moved me to another room which had the same problem. “K” Moved me to another room which also had cigarette burns and what appeared to be a booger on the brown blanket. I went back and was told she can’t keep moving me to a different room. I asked her to call her manager, Hema, and was told that I can talk to Hema in the morning at 8 when she gets in—what kind of a manager is not available when a guest has a problem. I returned my keys to K and walked out. Next day I noticed this location charged my credit card and said I checked out the next day—unbelievable.

Now I know the “manager” is going to respond here saying she hopes my stay will be better next time—after I gave every opportunity while I was there and they let me walk out, why couldn’t they do anything at that time? At this point, the only response from the manager is not an apology but to I want is that they have at least refunded the charges to my credit card and I want this credited back to my card because I will never come back here—I think that is fair—I didn’t stay in the room because they were dirty and got billed for it. If you see them respond with anything else, you’ll see the level of incompetence I’m talking about.

I have stayed at other best westerns and never had such a terrible experience that they just let me walk out on the complaint of a dirty room, specifically sheets with burned holes in them.

This property needs to be immediately dropped from the BestWestern brand.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mike parmar, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for you review. Each and every guest review is very important to us as this the best learning tool for us in order to improve and have satisfied guests . Please call me on 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar5964@gmail.com for all your future stays and it will be my pleasure to make your reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet C wrote a review Nov 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Im not a fan of hotels that have smoking rooms. And did not notice this when I booked. But when I called a few weeks ago the person i spoke with brought it to my attention, which I was very thankful because we would want a non-smoking room. Lady that check is in and out was very pleasant. Food looked good, we didn’t eat there.
But our room still smell of smoke even though we were in non-smoking room in our And the bathroom shower needed a good scrubbing, as there was mold some of the tiles on the wall.
It’s not a terrible place to stay for a night but not more. And with hotel prices in Tally at $500 per night during football games this was fairly reasonable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mike parmar, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 20 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for you review. Each and every guest review is very important to us as this the best learning tool for us in order to improve and have satisfied guests . Please call me on 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar5964@gmail.com for all your future stays and it will be my pleasure to make your reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Theodora B wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 1 night after moving student into college ( 1 night too many). The check in rep at front desk was very nice but the room itself was awful, like a $40 per night motel room posing as a moderately priced hotel room. Room was in the back part of the hotel, sketchy sketchy and felt unsafe. Room smelled like smoke and pets and I’m sure I ordered a non-smoking room when I booked online. Do not stay here. Should be
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mike parmar, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Dear guest we do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay.As we told you at the time of check in that we would be happy to cancel your reservation as we had people waiting in the lobby looking for rooms and your answer was " there was no chance you would be able to find a room at the same rate at any other hotel nearby. thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bjc2sde wrote a review Feb 2020
Arcola, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Best Western was a nice, clean large room with excellent shower and separate tub option. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Our breakfast options were wonderful with hot and cold foods to satisfy anyone as well as coffee, juice and milk. Great place to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from biztraveller14, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for you review. Each and every guest review is very important to us as this the best learning tool for us in order to improve and have satisfied guests . Please call me on 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar5964@gmail.com for all your future stays and it will be my pleasure to make your reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lewis804 wrote a review Dec 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had to wait a good 10 to 15 minutes to be checked in & only person in lobby. Booked non smoking room & room had a strong smoking odor. Brought to staff attention after another long wait & they could not offer replacement room. Cold coffee in the morning during peak breakfast hours. Also overheard another guest asking for towels & they were out. I’ve had had pretty good experiences with Best Westerns but this was not one of them.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mike parmar, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 8 Dec 2020
Dear guest , i would like to start by offering my most sincere apology about your experience . We do understand the frustration about the issues you had . We do try our utmost to make all guest stays as satisfying as possible . Once again we do apologize and do wish you will give us another opportunity we serve you Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
r0adtripper75 wrote a review May 2024
Hollywood, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arriving at this hotel which was already a last resort option, I was quickly greeted by an awful odor. Imagine the smell of rotting garbage. That’s how this hotel smells. Choosing to try and move past it, we found that the room was just as gross with spiders in the bed, hair in the shower, and wasps flying about the entrances. The staff available was of no help, offering a room directly next to it with absolutely no assurance that the beds would be bug free. As I tried to explain my issues with the room to the front desk assistant, she was very rude with continuously cutting me off, which I did not appreciate. This “hotel” if you can even dignify it with such a name is the epitome of disgusting with unhelpful staff and the failure to provide me with anyone else to talk to. This experience was by far the worst I have endured with the Best-Western brand hotels and I find that their response outside of this hotel was disappointing. How am I to cancel a room for safety and sanitary concerns if I have never seen it? I was not even at this hotel for 20 minutes and they tried to invalidate my complaints and refuse to allow me any sort of refund. I did not have my children stay in such awful conditions and returned our room keys, immediately leaving the hotel. I am disgusted with Best Western and their customer service response and will not be staying at any of their brand of hotels in the future. I will certainly be encouraging other visitors in Tallahassee to beware of this hotel and Best Western as a company.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mike parmar, General Manager at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Responded 16 May 2024
with reference with the review we do apologize that your stay was not up to your high standards. The room you talked about is sold everyday and we have had no complaints about the same . As this is florida if one leaves the door open bugs will enter the room We are sorry to loose your valued business .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from L8R_CU2sDay
Lafayette, Indiana83 contributions13 helpful votes
I wish I could be of more help. However, the final authority in these cases is the motel. What might have been in place when we stayed there may have changed. My best advice is for you to call the motel directly.
jennings306 asked a question Dec 2016
West Des Moines, Iowa31 contributions5 helpful votes
Is there a fee for a dog?
Answer from L8R_CU2sDay
Lafayette, Indiana83 contributions13 helpful votes
The motel would be the best one to ask that question. Things change & they could tell you what the current charges are. Sorry I couldn't help you more.
jennings306 asked a question Dec 2016
West Des Moines, Iowa31 contributions5 helpful votes
Is there a fee for a dog?
Answer from Kevin2511
Blairsville, Georgia26 contributions14 helpful votes
yes $20/night
Answer from danialk57
Florida Keys, Florida1 contribution
I don't know about ferrets, but during my stay, I saw a lady with a German Shepard a few rooms away from mine.
Susan L asked a question Jun 2015
lehigh, United States1 contribution
What time is check in? What time is checkout?
Answer from hapslady
Tampa, Florida, United States26 contributions8 helpful votes
Yeah, pretty standard for most hotels. They are very accommodating, though. If you arrive early and your room is clean and ready, they may very well let you check in. All you can do is try, and all they can say is No...right? Enjoy your stay!
Tiny eggleston wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hurry and reserve, great prices!"
Read full review
sallycatinella wrote a tip Feb 2023
Traverse City, Michigan2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are sensitive to odors, stay away."
Read full review
Dana K wrote a tip May 2022
Islamorada, Florida46 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"End room..very quiet for my dog"
Read full review
Theodora B wrote a tip Aug 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Sarah C wrote a tip Sept 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a different hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallahassee area.
PRICE RANGE
$165 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western pride hotel tallahassee, best western pride inn and suites, best western tallahassee, tallahassee best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Tallahassee-Downtown
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleTallahassee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN TALLAHASSEE DOWNTOWN INN & SUITES - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Governor's Square mall (0.4 km), Regal Cinemas Governor's Square 12 (1.1 km), and Urban Air Trampoline and Adventure Park (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bada Bean, BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse, and Jason's Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mission San Luis de Apalachee (7.1 km), Florida State Capitol Building (3.3 km), and The Grove Museum (3.8 km).
Is Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Tallahassee HotelsTallahassee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TallahasseeHotels near Best Western Tallahassee Downtown Inn & Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire