Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Casa Bella Inn and Suites

Fallen desk/light fixture
Traveller (173)
In room desk
Room & Suite (79)
Hot and Cold Breakfast Buffet Area
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.0
#43 of 65 hotels in Tallahassee
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Beautifully renovated Tallahassee hotel conveniently located 7 minutes from the State Capitol, 10 minutes from Florida State University, and 12 minutes from Florida A & M University. The Casa Bella Inn and Suites Hotel is the perfect stay-over location for FSU and FAMU football games, graduations, and local events. Government, business and leisure travelers appreciate the new décor and amenities. Work out in the 24-hour fitness center, cool off in the pool, relax in your room. Have coffee with us as you enjoy a full, hot, and complimentary breakfast!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

2850 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32301-3608
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
Tallahassee Municipal Airport
11.7 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
778Reviews6Q+A55Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 215
  • 140
  • 131
  • 103
  • 189
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jonathan G wrote a review May 2021
Cartersville, Georgia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
How many times do I have to learn the lesson that paying less money for something just means that you pay more in other ways? The Baymont by Wyndham Tallahassee Central certainly reminded me!

We booked a three-night stay for Memorial Day weekend. We thought it would be a good base for exploring the area. But we were disappointed in several ways.

• We did not appreciate the constant fug of marijuana smoke from the other guests.

• The "free breakfast" consisted of wrapped muffins and Nutrigrain bars. A sign enjoined people not to take too much, to ensure that everyone gets some. Most hotels just put out more food when the stocks are depleted. And, as it turns out, the free breakfast is only for the weekends.

• The hotel does have a deal with a nearby IHOP. Guests can eat there for a discount. That is, when there's anyone actually working. We waited for ten minutes for anyone to greet us, after which we just left.

• Worst of all, they only clean your room if you request it! I asked for cleaning on the second day - this consisted of them taking the towels, and not leaving any new ones. They did bring us new towels when we asked for them. The next day, there was no cleaning at all, despite another request on our part for the room to be made up. A request for a toilet plunger on our final day went unanswered.

• They only gave us one key. I asked for a second one, which worked once, and then didn't.

I don't like leaving negative reviews, but I will if one is warranted, and it certainly was in this case.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Summer Rowell, Owner at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 4 Jun 2021
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience staying with us. I'm sorry to hear that you had these issues during your stay, and can assure you I will have our team investigate your complaints. We strive to provide excellent service for each and every one of our guests, and I apologize that we seem to have missed the mark with you. It is our hope that you will give us the chance to provide a better experience the next time you're in the Tallahassee area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelWellFamily wrote a review Dec 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
During this covid time, the staff were excellent and very helpfull. Good WIFI, The breakfast area was good to grab the food you need to take to your room. small milk cartons, juice, muffins, breakfast bars, packets of grits, cereal, I was only able to get yogurt on 1 day out of 6, (need more yogurts) , I am glad you switched to wood floors instead of carpet, but the floors were filthy, socks or feet were black from walking on it, Maids never mopped the floors on any of my 6 days that I was there. As they do not change the bedding during your stay, at least a quick mop on the floors would help, Especially for Corona virus our shoes could bring in. Convenient having an IHop that you walk to. Overall YES I would stay here again, I already told my sister to stay here. Great place. Thankyou
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Summer Rowell, Owner at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 18 Dec 2020
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I'm glad to see that our staff was able to ensure that you enjoyed your stay! I'll be sure to speak to our staff about ensuring that the breakfast area is restocked consistently so that our guests always have the full selection to choose from. I'm sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with our daily stayover housekeeping service. We can always offer full housekeeping service including full linen replacement and mopping upon request. We're looking forward to the chance to provide an excellent experience for your sister when she comes into town!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felicia B wrote a review Feb 2020
Fort Pierce, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a large group (20+) with a mission and a small budget. The staff helped every step of the way in every way every day.
The rooms are clean They are also priced to please. This was good for our budget
On arrival the reception staff made sure every one was checked in quickly and all questions and concerns were addressed smoothly.
Breakfast and WiFi are both free Breakfast is crowded! It features a small eating area that gets filled fast. It is continental style.
Checkout was quick and easy. Staff was friendly professional and helpful throughout our stay. The price and amenities may be no frills but the staff made it an exceptional value.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaymontCentralFOM, Front Office Manager at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 16 Feb 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear that you and your group had such a great experience at our property! I'll be sure to share your review with our staff. Thank you and have a wonderful day, Summer Rowell Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M J wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I didnt expect much staying at a cheap hotel. But this was beyond bad. Since I was coming the day after valentine's I called the morning of to see if it was possible to get an early check since I would be in town by 1. The associate I spoke to said the earliest they would have rooms available would be an hour before check. So I get there right at 2. Rooms wouldnt be available until after 3. Go get food to kill time. Come back sit in the lobby and read a book. The front desk person check me in a little before 3. Get to the room the door wont open. Go back to the lobby she assign me another room. (Very sweet young lady. No bad review on her). Get settled in that room. Have to be up at 6 for the event I am in town for. Someone opens my door at 520. Room get double booked. That get straightened out.

Leave for the event come back key is now disabled. This is at 1030pm. Go to the lobby the overnight associate is very cold and rude. Issue me new keys. At 6am again the room get double booked.

At 8am housekeeping shows up and state it showed that the room was empty. They apologized. Then 945 another housekeeper comes

This was the worse experience i have every had staying at a hotel. Cheap or not I wouldnt recommend this brand at all
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BaymontCentralFOM, Front Office Manager at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 19 Feb 2020
I am so sorry to hear about the experience you had at our property. I sincerely apologize for the issues you faced. We strive for excellent guest experiences and it is obvious that we did not meet your expectations, or ours. I hope that the resolution from our General Manager has helped to resolve some of your issues. We hope that you'll give us another chance to show you our true colors. Best, Summer Rowell Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha H wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was fantastic for the value. The room was clean and comfortable, and the AC worked perfect so our room never felt hot or uncomfortable which was a major bonus. I gave it five stars because it was outstanding for the price per night, as hotels that price are usually somewhat unsettling. Thank you to Ricquel for helping us out, if we find ourselves back in Tallahassee we will be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Lent, General Manager at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I can't wait to share your review to Ricquel and the rest of our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KRISSY wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had called and scheduled a reservation for the 5th to the 8th. Upon arrival I checked in and asked if we were set for the pack n play for my daughter. They did not have that in the room. We had reserved a disability access room, which was all the way down the hill and not attached to the main building. It did not have a seat which we requested and asked to be moved to a different room (we could not get out of the room without using full body against door). Within seconds of being in the 2nd room my 14 month old daughter picked up 2 2in screws on the floor and still didnt have the chair in the shower. The 3rd room finally had a chair but was secluded all the way at the back away from the main part of the hotel. Decided to cancel reservations.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cheyenne C, Manager at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 13 Jan 2020
I am embarrassed to say that we seem to have failed in every aspect of your experience. Thank you for the review and detailing your issues. My priority is correcting each one of these issues with all of my departments. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations and can promise you that I will handle each of these concerns personally and across the entire property. Please reach out if you plan on visiting the Tallahassee area again. Sincerely, Nick Lent General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jason H wrote a review Jul 2021
Woodstock, Alabama
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible. Don’t waste your money. Spend the extra $20 and get a good room at a better hotel. This place is literally an old motel they slapped some paint on and tried to pass it off as better.

Our room was on the back side. It was dark and dirty. I kept getting out of bed every hour to look out the window and check our vehicle. We didn’t feel safe. So…When we entered the room the toilet was already clogged. (Thanks for that…we could have clogged it ourselves, but appreciate you guys getting the jump on it for us) It’s no wonder the toilet clogged…they have the tank level so sooooo low!

And…The bathroom door wouldn’t even close. The floor was slick. Humidity didn’t help things. A few minutes into our stay, my kids found a used bandaid on the floor. The room was disgusting.

When I went to the front desk they sent the maintenance man to our room. He unclogged the toilet then said he “could” fix the door today, but “it would be better if I do it tomorrow”. Lol! I bet it would be better tomorrow! Also…the bed was as hard as a rock. My back screamed at me all night. It didn’t help any that the A/C didn’t get the room cool till after midnight.

After surviving the night, we wandered to the front lobby for something to eat. The continental breakfast consisted of microwaveable Jimmy Dean breakfast croissants. (1 per person) They were actually good. The bottled orange juice was a dark brown and tasted bad. Like it had been left in the back seat of your car on a hot sunny day.

It’s so odd…this place had decent reviews online. Don’t believe them. This place was bad. I kept apologizing to my wife and kids. I thought I did my research on this place. Just not good enough.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Summer Rowell, Owner at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 8 Jul 2021
Thank you for leaving us this review about your experience. It is our goal to provide a clean and comfortable experience for all our guests, and I'm sorry to see that the mark was missed with your stay. I can assure you I will be looking into your maintenance complaints. These should have been caught prior to your arrival, and taken care of immediately once they were brought to our attention. We hope that you will give us the chance to provide a better experience the next time you're in the Tallahassee area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert wrote a review Oct 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms were clean and just what we needed. Would say that having the light switch on the outside of the bathroom meant waking everyone up in the morning. Main amenity for us was location and price. Ricquel helped us check out in the morning and got our breakfasts. Nice assortment, though like most things now, too much plastic. The coffee pod holders in the rooms said recyclable, hopefully they are actually doing that!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Summer Rowell, Owner at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 14 Oct 2020
We're glad were were able to provide a clean and comfortable stay for you! We sincerely appreciate you leaving us a review. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the assortment we provide for our Grab and Go breakfast bags during these times, and hope that you will stay with us again once we're able to re-open our hot Breakfast Buffet!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JericaRamirez wrote a review Jul 2021
Land O Lakes, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Don't play roulette that you will get a clean room. Pay 10$ difference and go some where else for the reduced stress. 2 expectations i have for a hotel is 1-clean 2 no bugs. This room was so dirty that I requested a room change and the only options I got was refund and leave or deal with it. We got some bleach from them and thoroughly cleaned our own room bc at 930 pm another hotel wasn't an option when u have a toddler. No pictures of the dirty floor or my child foot, just from.walking in the room they are covered with filth and it affects ur bed covers. So much pain in my joints waking up the next morning either with these firm twin size beds
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Summer Rowell, Owner at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 8 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback about your stay. I'm sorry to see that your experience did not meet expectations, yours or ours. I will be speaking with our entire team about the issues you mentioned to ensure they are investigated and taken care of. It is our hope that you will give us the chance to provide a better experience the next time you're in the Tallahassee area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travis B wrote a review May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Baymont Inn towards the end of April, 2021. It is basically what you would expect...your prototypical lower-end hotel in a fairly central part of Tallahassee. It's great for pets - it's close to many parks and has a pet area enclosed by a dense hedge row that provides some protection for pets to do their business without much risk of darting into the parking lot. Nothing about the clientele or area sketched me out. The room was clean overall although it's evident that housekeeping cuts corners where they can. The corner between the desk and love seat had not been vacuumed recently but I ascribe this to corporate pressure on low income workers to get their jobs done faster and faster.

What sets this place a part from any other place I've ever stayed is the person in charge of housekeeping - Nina Hudson. I travel with a fairly expensive pillow that I've had for several years. Tragically, I left the pillow at the hotel when I left in the morning and called the following week to see if it had been set aside and if I could retrieve it. I was elated to know that Mrs. Hudson found it and set it aside in her office for me to pick up the next time I was nearby as I live about 45 minutes away.

I returned the following weekend to find that Mrs. Hudson was off and the pillow was no where to be found. Mrs. Hudson called me the first day she was in and apologized profusely. She felt it was here responsibility to secure the pillow and could not rest until she replaced it. And replace it she did, to the tune of nearly $200...like I said, it was an expensive pillow.

Mrs. Hudson truly went above and beyond the call of duty, replacing my pillow from her own pocket and diligently following up with me until she could correct the situation. For that alone, I would give this hotel another go.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Summer Rowell, Owner at Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Responded 30 May 2021
We appreciate the time you took to leave us such a detailed review. I'm so glad to hear that Nina's commitment to guest satisfaction was impressive enough to inspire you to let us know about your experience. I will be sharing your review with Nina and the rest of our team members, as they are sure to be encouraged by your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to provide excellent service to you again the next time you're in the Tallahassee area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracy B asked a question Aug 2019
Rockton, Illinois81 contributions29 helpful votes
Is the pool open year around?
Answer from Felicia B
Fort Pierce, Florida847 contributions298 helpful votes
Not certain BUT Tallahassee gets pretty cold in the winter months so I would believe it would be closed several months in the cold weather. Check with manager on site to be sure.
JUDY C asked a question Apr 2019
Ellisville, Missouri
We have 2 small dogs. Is there an additional charge for them?
Answer from denisecaffo
Palm Springs, Florida33 contributions27 helpful votes
I am not sure but as I think about this I do not remember seeing any pets while I was there so Im not sure they even take them there. You should call and check. The rooms have no carpeting so that would be good if they did take pets.
Answer from Jacque L
That manager is no longer with the company and nor did this incident happen on this property. Although we do not agree with his actions, it was on his personal time and unrelated to this property, it's employees or brand. Our staff is very diverse and work very hard to ensure that all our guests are treated professionally, fairly and with great hospitality.
Tracy W asked a question Aug 2018
What time is check in?
Answer from Jacque L
3 pm.
Nicolas S asked a question Feb 2020
do you have baby's crib ? for free ?
Trek13968759092 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here "
Read full review
Cruiser53008931592 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check room before paying"
Read full review
Amber C wrote a tip Nov 2023
Columbus, Ohio6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t waste your money or time "
Read full review
Mario K wrote a tip Oct 2023
Orlando, Florida9 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don´t stay at Casa Bella Inn Hotel in Tallahassee!"
Read full review
Mobile30826294947 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DON'T book this!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallahassee area.
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Baymont by Wyndham Tallahassee Central
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleTallahassee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CASA BELLA INN AND SUITES - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Tallahassee, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Nearby attractions include Secrets Escape Rooms (0.8 km) and Target Store Tallahassee (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bada Bean, Georgio's Fine Food & Spirits, and Jason's Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Casa Bella Inn and Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Florida State Capitol Building (4.7 km), The Grove Museum (5.3 km), and Knott House Museum (4.6 km).
Is Casa Bella Inn and Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Tallahassee HotelsTallahassee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TallahasseeHotels near Casa Bella Inn and Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire