Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Traveller (190)
Panorama at the Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
360
Panoramas (36)
View from my room window
Room & Suite (136)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#12 of 65 hotels in Tallahassee
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown is located in the heart of the city, just blocks from Florida State University, the State Capitol building, Florida A&M University, local museums, shopping, and more. Our hotel is the first L.E.E.D. Silver Certified property in Tallahassee actively carries out sustainable principles and practices in our daily operations. Our hotel features 164 guestrooms, a full-service restaurant, 2 bars, a resort-style pool, hot tub, a 24-hour fitness center, free Wi-Fi, and much more. We are the only choice when visiting Florida's capital city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

316 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Tallahassee Municipal Airport
917Reviews11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 417
  • 245
  • 127
  • 71
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RickB33952 wrote a review Sept 2021
Saint Cloud, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the Four Points Downtown is excellent if you have business near the State Capital. The rooms are sanitized and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Parking is included and is convenient. Walking to downtown is a real option along with ride sharing if you prefer not to drive. The hotel did not include breakfast but the free parking made up for that and breakfast was available until 11:00. The bar and restaurant for evening use is only open Wednesday through Sunday but there are plenty of nearby food eateries a short ride away. The suite we had was well appointed and the view is excellent from all sides because this is a round hotel. The hotel offers free shuttle but we didn’t take advantage. Our stay was a Monday overnight and the hotel was not anywhere near overbooked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beth Rodan, Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Thank you for the awesome review!! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Your wonderful comments regarding the team will be shared with everyone. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ScubaSteve1977 wrote a review Feb 2020
Port Orange, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: Hotel is in good location for business at the Capitol. Parking is ample and included in the room rate. Hotel had a nice fitness center. Wasn't the cleanest, but equipment was similar to other Marriott properties. Had dinner and a drink a the onsite bar/restaurant. Bartender that night was Scott. Scott was great. He was friendly, professional and good sense of humor. Food was good at dinner and breakfast.

Cons: Hotel was generally not very clean. I stay at a lot of Marriott hotels and this one is clearly old but could be kept cleaner. The restaurant and lobby area was well kept but the rooms, hallways, elevators, gym, LL Meeting room area etc... seem to get neglected. Room was comfortable but no refrigerator, safe didn't work and for nearly $300 a night room rate, breakfast was an additional charge.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ice maker doesn't work on 7th floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney H, Rooms Division Director at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Steve S, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Speaking from experience, it is incredibly frustrating to pay any amount of money and be left disappointed with your experience. We pride ourselves on great customer service but that only goes so and giving the impression of neglect will be addressed with all our teams. We appreciate your positive remarks and are happy Scott helped make your stay better. If you decide to give us another opportunity we would love to win your loyalty. Feel free to reach out to me if i can do anything for you! Whitney Herrington 850-422-4204 w.herrington@fourpointstallahasseedowntown.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa A wrote a review Mar 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Honestly. Not a fan. We stayed here to attend a wedding and I was not excited about our room. The round shape of the hotel means weird angles in the rooms. The bathroom was HUGE in our room, which was an accessible room. The shower head was broken and the water pressure was lacking. I also really struggled with the set up of the coffee situation. Firstly, they only included one regular coffee pack... so we tried to run two cups and that did NOT work. It was also in this built-in and I couldn't pour the water into the machine without getting it everywhere.

I will say they had a nice big mirror inside the door of the closet where I was able to do my hair and makeup.

If you don't like noise, you'll struggle sleeping here. I did and I'm a pretty good sleeper. They do offer some sound channels on the TV to help sleep but my S.O. said they kept waking him up during the night. The street was RIGHT outside our window and that probably didn't help.

The bar/restaurant was decent, the front desk staff was super nice and it was very convenient for the wedding but I wouldn't stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher floors to avoide street noise on busy road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JSfourpoints, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Melissa A- Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the less than pleasurable experience you faced. Please accept our apologies for the lapse in service you experienced, we take our service levels very seriously in order to provide the best for our guests. We certainly understand how this may have impacted your stay overall, and I hope you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust and confidence in the future. Jamilah Stevenson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RimRab wrote a review Mar 2020
Winter Garden, Florida
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was one of the weirdest experiences I've ever had at a hotel. We stayed for a school conference and blocks had been booked months prior to the stay so the hotel had plenty of advanced notice that there would be multiple schools, each with multiple rooms, each with 4 students. I was lucky and had all of my students' rooms close by and on the same floor, however at least two other schools had kids on different floors. I'm aware that it's very difficult to figure out how to get all rooms in a group on the same floor with other individuals booking as well, but seeing as how these rooms were blocked months in advance I did expect more.
They did set up a separate area for our groups to eat in the lower lobby and the people working that as well as the front desk were all nice and understanding the entire stay. The food was ok, but the same few options for four days so it was a little boring but manageable.
My first big complaint was the lack of towels. Each room only had two sets of towels when we arrived- again, we are on a school conference where the hotel knew we'd have 4 kids per room. When we asked for more towels we were told the hotel had run out. Ok, but the next day when the towels were removed from our rooms we didn't have any bath towels, where did those go? We were told there was no one there to wash them and we could either use the hand towels or buy our own. Apparently the manager had purchased additional towels a couple weeks prior but they take around 6 weeks to arrive. We were finally offered additional bath mats (which are very small) to use as bath towels which we took.
Second big complaint is one of the student rooms smelled like gas. When I called the front desk they said they had a problem in the kitchen earlier and that it was taken care of but the smell may have traveled up the elevator into the hallways/rooms. I found it odd, however, that only that one room smelled like gas with a light smell right outside their room, and no smell in the room next door to them. They offered to send someone up to check or they could call the fire department and move the kids into another room. The security guard they sent up told me the smell wasn't gas because gas smells like rotten eggs and what he smelled was good. I'm 100% sure the smell was gas, I've cooked with propane before. They ended up moving the kids but it was quite frustrating.
Overall the staff tried with what they had, but it was poor management and preparation for a large group.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JSfourpoints, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 20 Mar 2020
First and foremost, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. This is very valuable information for us to continue to strive for high quality service levels. We sincerely apologize for the experience you faced, which sounds to have been a very frustrating. We certainly understand how this may have impacted your stay overall. This is certainly not the norm and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust and confidence in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa S wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid more for this property to have a nicer experience in a college town. The room wasn’t ready until 7pm (check-in is a 4p), room was not clean at that time (someone's old dirty underwear on the floor, vomit on side of the trash can), phone in room did not work and could not call front desk, no towels in room. This required us to physically go downstairs to obtain towels and resolve issues. The towels weren't received until hours later when we had already gone to sleep. Told front desk receive and left phone number. No attempt was made to help us resolve issues.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't stay here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Herrington, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 27 Aug 2020
melissasT9851SA, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I apologize both for the experience you had and the lack of response on our part. The condition of your room is unforgivable and the staff members responsible will be coached. We were not prepared for your stay and I am so sorry we let you down. If you would be willing to give us another chance, I would very much like the opportunity to make this up to you. Feel free to reach out to me. Whitney Herrington w.herrington@fourpointstallahasseedowntown.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scottgoccia wrote a review Oct 2020
Gulf Shores, Alabama
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a suite with my wife to escape Hurricane Delta and give her a stress-relieving experience. Checked in at 5:30pm along with my Lifetime Platinum ID card. Told the room wasn’t ready. Waited for a few moments then front desk got ready notification. Entering room the carpets were littered with what appeared to be crumbs and all the furniture looked like it had been wiped down with a greased shop rag! Left for dinner and told front to service the room asking for more towels and pillows. Returning the room was vacuumed but no wipe down ( Covid free?? No way!!). Called back for the pillows/towels that weren’t there. Two pillows with no cases showed up that smelled like cat pee! I originally booked 2 nights, needless to say we left and returned to the hurricane zone to a damaged condo that was cleaner than this property!! The only bright spot was that my rewards points used are to be restored to my account. We’ll see? This is the only reason for the one star rating! Avoid this place like the plague because that’s exactly what you may get!! You’ve been warned!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Herrington, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 11 Dec 2020
Scottgoccia, I apologize for the level of service you received during your stay. We are in unprecedented times but that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t depend on the basics. I hope you will reconsider us in the future and perhaps give us a second chance to redeem ourselves.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keri S wrote a review Nov 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sadly our experience was less than desirable. The staff was very nice, but we had to continuously ask for basic items to be supplied to the room, from bedding to toiletries. Multiple calls were needed to meet the minimum room requirements.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Herrington, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 11 Dec 2020
Keri S, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have faced quite a few challenges with staffing and deliveries but that is no excuse to not have your room ready and the need to call us multiple times to get the basics. We have made some changes in hiring more associates and working with vendors to get items expedited. I apologize for the circumstances of your stay and hope you will consider giving us another chance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mona wrote a review Mar 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the hotel for 1 night on Saturday night. After a long day of soccer games, I arrived at the hotel at 7 pm to check in and was told that our room was not ready and that it would be another hour. They offered me a drink coupon which is not useful for a sweaty family just wanting to shower and have dinner. So, we decided to go eat dinner and wait for the text indicating that the room was ready. They texted us at 9:08 that our room was ready, a full 2 hours after we tried to check in. We rushed back to the hotel to get showered up and ready for bed as our boys had to be up early for more soccer games. I was a bit upset and was offered breakfast coupons for the next morning. The boys started showering and immediately we realized that they had left us no towels. It took 30-40 min for us to get some towels. The ice machine was not working and it took another 20 min to get some ice. The next morning we went to the restaurant for the breakfast and was told that they were short staffed and unable to accommodate us and honor the breakfast vouchers. They sent us downstairs for ‘a free breakfast’ for soccer players. The breakfast was terrible, cold rubbery eggs and dry pancakes. This was the worst hotel stay I have ever had and I have traveled quite a lot both domestic and international. It was very disappointing to book a hotel with a reputable name and receive such terrible service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney Herrington, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 2 Apr 2021
MonaTravelsAlot, I apologize for the awful experience you described. We are working to overcome some operational and staffing complications we have had recently. I know an "I'm sorry" doesn't make up for what your family went through but i can also say we are embarrassed by the circumstances of your stay and we doing our very best to learn and not repeat our mistakes. I hope you would be willing to giving us another chance and if you do, reach out to me. Whitney Herrington w.herrington@fourpointstallahasseedowntown.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tweedy708 wrote a review Feb 2020
Mooresville, North Carolina
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel to stay because we were with my son’s sports team and wanted to stay with the team. This hotel is in a good location close the university and several nice restaurants on Duval street. The lobby area and the rooms look nice and are, but I feel management has poorly managed this property.

We checked in and had to wait because rooms weren’t ready. We finally got to our room and later that night we found that the toilet was not working properly. Next morning, we called for maintenance at 7am because it had totally stopped working at this point. Maint. didn’t arrive until 10:30 after we had to call again so we were relegated to using the lobby bathroom because no other rooms were available. The lobby bathroom’s hand air blower was broken and there were no paper towels either. Its just the little things that aggravate you at this point.
Additionally, the Wifi was not working. Despite doing everything we could to use it, it just did not work.

We ended up changing rooms from the 9th floor to the 6th floor. Only room available. There was an oder and wrinkled pillow cases in the new room (assuming left over from the previous guest) and again, WIFI not working and we had to use a cell phone hot spot.

Upon check out they offered bonvoy points to make up for it!? Apparently, some point system to encourage you to return, Nope! I requested being refunded instead and they did give me 50% off the 1st night and two drink tickets. Since I really didn’t feel like arguing at this point because of this fiasco I accepted it and left.

Finally, I am now arguing about the deduction for the room since it was shown as a debit to my account and I have been told the billing system just shows it that way and they don't understand why, just make sure to check your cc statement. Geez!

So while others may have a good experience, mine was not.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: inspect EVERYTHING before unpacking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitney H, Rooms Division Director at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 29 Feb 2020
tweedy708, I apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Having a toilet issue is a huge problem and it was only compounded by everything else you had to endure. I'm sorry we did not properly handle the situation and I will speak with teams on timeliness of guest requests and make sure the air dryers and the Wifi are all working. If there is anything more I can assist with, feel free to follow up with me at w.herrington@fourpointstallahasseedowntown.com or 850-422-4204.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
57Horses wrote a review Apr 2022
Atlanta, Georgia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
Just 5-6 blocks north of the courthouse and conveniently nestled between the Greyhound bus station and the action on MLK boulevard.

Condition
An older building that is clean condition, could use new A/C (room set at 64 but never cooled off - condensor failure, I think; (Glad I brought a fan!) and the shower/tub controls could not completely shut off the water.

Staff
VERY nice friendly people.

Other
Compact breakfast buffet was a nice way to start the morning.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beth Rodan, Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jose Alvarez asked a question Jul 2021
Poinciana, Florida33 contributions30 helpful votes
Hi, I was wondering if the rooms had a mini-fridge.
Andrew P asked a question Apr 2021
Woodbridge, New Jersey9 contributions20 helpful votes
Before I book is the pool and hot tub open ? Thank you
sharonmarielay asked a question Jan 2018
Chesterfield, Missouri
Walking distance to FSU?
Answer from oinkye
Nokomis, Florida79 contributions26 helpful votes
Yes! But you will have to cross Tennessee Av. Please use the crosswalk at the lite next to hotel.
Ray_Ray03 asked a question Dec 2017
Glasgow, United Kingdom34 contributions11 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a laundry room?
Answer from Felicia F
Longwood, Florida4 contributions
I didn't see one or had a need for one. There was laundry bags in the room so they do have a laundry service if you need it.
Ray_Ray03 asked a question Dec 2017
Glasgow, United Kingdom34 contributions11 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a laundry room?
Answer from HelenSarasota
Sarasota, Florida19 contributions2 helpful votes
They have laundry/valet service. Call them to find out what that means... Phone: (1)(850) 422-0071
last_on_plane wrote a tip May 2024
Houston8 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The alarm clocks work well. See the note about taxis."
Read full review
roger wrote a tip Apr 2024
16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good parking location"
Read full review
Katty Sean M wrote a tip Oct 2023
99 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"They don’t advertise it, but the hotel is off of MLK. You have been warned."
Read full review
Tech N wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a place where they honor the reservation rate that you book. "
Read full review
ronjohnron wrote a tip Aug 2023
Haiti67 contributions27 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't expect great customer service. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallahassee area.
PRICE RANGE
$203 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn tallahassee
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleTallahassee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
164
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON TALLAHASSEE DOWNTOWN - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Museum of Florida History (0.8 km), Florida Historic Capitol Museum (0.9 km), and Gatorama (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Harry's Seafood Bar and Grille, Kool Beanz Cafe, and Shula's 347 Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Tallahassee.
Does Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mission San Luis de Apalachee (3.4 km), Florida State Capitol Building (0.9 km), and The Grove Museum (0.7 km).
Is Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Tallahassee HotelsTallahassee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TallahasseeHotels near Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire