Postcard Inn On The Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Postcard Inn On The Beach

Traveller (1370)
Beach side doesnt get better than this. Enjoy our ocean front rooms, pool and bar.
Pool & Beach (251)
Room & Suite (162)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#15 of 32 hotels in St. Pete Beach
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Postcard Inn on the Beach is in the business of happy memories. The days when road trips ruled and beach vacations were a treasured ritual are still in style here. Enormous pool, games, and lively common areas for chilling, chatting and sipping a cocktail. Our retro-chic design is a bit quirky, a tad witty, and always colorful. A friendly vibe infuses the whole place.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Billiards
Patio
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

6300 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706-3718
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Tampa Intl Airport
34.3 km
See all flights
St. Petersburg Intl Airport
21.3 km
See all flights
2,185Reviews93Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,243
  • 334
  • 253
  • 147
  • 208
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Greg C wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I attended a wedding in St Pete’s beach and spent four nights here. The ambience and decor made it very relaxing and comfortable. Rich Ratliff, The manager was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very efficiently laid out and this property offers a great value for a getaway.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Hammons, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Greetings, We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that everything from accommodations to service exceeded all expectations. We will certainly pass along your kind words to Rich for a job well done. We look forward to your next visit to St Pete Beach. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John C wrote a review Oct 2020
Hallsville, Texas71 contributions70 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this place based on the price and the fact it was on the beach. It is in a great location on St. Pete Beach, close to everything and easy to get to. Our room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner, plumbing and small fridge all worked well. The decor was neat, with old beach pics and a surfboard.
The property is well-maintained and up-to-date. The pool (which we didn't use because there was a whole ocean available to us) looked clean and clear and the deck around it was clean as well. The hotel has towels available for check out using your room card and they were always warm and smelled freshly laundered.
You are literally "on the beach" here. Just a short walk past the pool puts your toes in the sand. There are umbrellas and chairs for rent (2 chairs and an umbrella were going for $40/day), or you can bring your own if you have them. The beach is clean and the sand is fine. Depending on the time of year and who is there, I could see this being a very lively part place, especially on weekends. During the week we stayed it was very quiet and laid back. The coffee shop up front had fresh, hot coffee every morning and wasn't terribly expensive. They also have some pastries and other drinks available.
I would definitely recommend this resort and will consider it for a return visit to the area.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms facing the courtyard and closer to the office will be quieter. Closer to the beach will...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Hammons, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 13 Nov 2020
Greetings, It was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank you so much for choosing the Postcard Inn on St. Pete Beach and taking the time to share your kind feedback with the traveling community here in TripAdvisor. We appreciate you and hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracy R wrote a review May 2020
Lady Lake, Florida288 contributions144 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Postcard Inn on the Beach this past weekend for 2 nights. They had just reopened the pool so that was a nice surprise as we were told at booking that the pool would be closed due to the virus.

Hotel is right on the beach so that was great. There were restaurants within walking distance and that worked well for us.

We were assigned room 106. The beds were comfy. The place was clean but we received no maid service while we were there. Two of the bulbs in the bathroom went out so we went to ask the front desk if someone could put in new bulbs. She was super friendly and assured us someone would stop by and fix this issue. No one came. I think the hotel was overwhelmed with not enough help and too many guests.

There is music through many speakers throughout the hotel courtyard from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. We like it but you can hear it in your room so it is a consideration.

We were happy to get to the beach and thankful that PCI was open for us, however, we would probably not stay there again only because when things are back to "normal" there is a $32 per day resort charge in addition to the room rates and I just don't see what that is supposed to cover.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Hammons, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 11 May 2020
Greetings, Thank you for sharing feedback on your experience. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you overall you had a good stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ashley16nicole wrote a review Feb 2020
Burlington, Wisconsin146 contributions53 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On the surface, this hotel looks very fun and unique so we had high hopes. We were there for an event and arrived at the same time as a lot of the other people in our party. We got to the hotel around 12:30 in the afternoon and while we knew that checkin wasn't technically till 4, we checked in anyway. The room wasn't ready which was no big deal and the receptionist told us "There turning them around pretty fast so it shouldn't be much longer." Well 4 hours later (after their normal check in time) our room was finally ready. The staff at the front desk weren't mean but definitely weren't the most friendly I've ever experienced. When we got to our room, it was a little smaller than expected but seemed fine. We quickly realized we only had one shower towel and after talking to others in our party, they had the same issue in their room. We had to ask for another one and we also had to ask the front desk for a "do bit disturb" sign, as our room didn't have one. We were also informed by another guest part way through our stay that our resort charge was to include two complimentary bottles of water per day of our stay and we only recieved them on one day. I would say one of the biggest disappointments was the water pressure. I only took one shower during our whole stay because the pressure was literally a trickle. It was honestly laughable and again, we spoke with many other guests who's experience was the same. The beds were actually comfortable so that was a plus but the pillows were pretty flat and lifeless. The pool area was nice and there was plenty of seating. There were a handful of cushions for the pool chairs but you have to be out by the pool early enough to snag one. They could definitely stand to have more of those. Overall our stay was just okay. It was tolerable because we were there for a shorter stay. If we had been there a week, I would have been quite annoyed. This place pretty much only looks nice on the surface but isn't as much when you actually look and the staff leaves something to be desired. Wouldn't stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Hammons, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Greetings, Thank you very much for your comments. I appreciate the feedback although it was disappointing to hear of the issues you had during your stay. I apologize for the poor impression we made as this does not reflect the commitment we have to quality and service. Thanks again and I hope you'll consider giving us another try as I'm confident it will be a much better experience. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy W wrote a review Mar 2020
Fredericton, Canada3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
view. When we checked in there was dog hair ALL over the duvet. The cleaner was outside the room so she came and replaced it. Later tonight! We got into bed and notice brown stains on one side of the sheets. We called the front desk and a man came and wanted ME to change the sheets. (For over $300+ a night I am not changing the sheets.)They provided a pull out for one of my kids which is rickety at best with my 9 year old on it.
So far for the room we have been told that we won’t be charged the resort fee and offered complimentary breakfast (which is $5 something for kids). Not acceptable especially since we are now doubting the cleanliness of the room. We are not happy to say the least and definitely won’t recommend this spot to anyone. I have to spend three nights sleeping with one child AND my husband while one sleeps on a cot that may not hold her small frame through the night.

I am very disappointed. The front desk said they would switch us tmrw but we shall see what happens.

Pictured: Brown stain on bedding and the “Pool View” room we received
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Hammons, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Greetings, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you regarding your room type. At the Postcard Inn we want nothing more than all of our guests to have an enjoyable and comfortable experience with us and would like to say sorry that the ball was dropped on this occasion. I also hope that we were able to rectify this concern and allocate you the correct room and hope that the remainder of your stay was enjoyable and made up for the initial error. I hope that you choose to book with us in the future so we can reassure you that this is not a regular occurrence. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CHRISTINA H wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointed with the front desk staff and their communication. Customer service should be more important to this business. I had stayed here for 6 days and upon leaving we had left something of value in the room (my Apple Pencil). Within 30 minutes of checking out, I called the front desk and they checked my room and found my Apple Pencil, I gave them my information, and they assured me they would ship it out. I was very patient with them and did not call back for a week to allow for shipping time, but never got my package. I called again, they had lost my information, gave it to them again and they said it would be shipped out. Another week passes and no package or confirmation email so I called again and left a message. No call back. Called again and the “lost and found guy was out” so I left my information and number and, again, no call back. It has been over 3 weeks and no form of effort has been put to reach out to me and I have not received apple pencil. I fear that somebody just decided to keep it, which is extremely unprofessional. I can get a new one, but it is the principle of the matter that does not sit right with me. I really enjoyed my stay and would have left a 5 star review if the staff had more respect for customers, the importance of their possessions, and the principle of following through with what they claim they will do.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Ratliff, Other at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 20 Oct 2021
Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback of our property. I apologize that we did not exceed the standard you expected during your stay. The issues you have outlined are being discussed at length with our staff. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a five-star St. Pete Beach experience here at Postcard Inn.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer B wrote a review May 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What a horrible experience! Unless you are a drunken 20 year old, do not stay here! What I thought would be a relaxing weekend by the beach was anything but. It looked like Spring Break with tons of teenagers drunk out of their minds and the beach and pool were packed - no social distancing enforced at all! They advertise that they have a private beach which is a complete lie. The beach was packed with huge groups of people not staying at the hotel and everyone was on top of each other. We purchased beach chairs and an umbrella which was a waste since non-hotel guests surrounded us with their tents and coolers. We also didn’t have towels in our room which is an inconvenience after a day at the beach and when we called the front desk they said it would be an hour wait. We said we would come down to grab them ourselves but they were in the process of doing laundry. 3 hours later... still no towels. Suffice to say, we NEVER received towels after multiple requests so make sure to bring your own! Also bring ear plugs as people are screaming & partying until 4:30am.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Hammons, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 29 May 2020
Greetings, Thank you for choosing Postcard Inn and taking the time to write such a detailed feedback about your stay. We appreciate your valuable comments regarding our hotel facilities and services. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectation and we really appreciate your dedication to bringing up the issues and allow the appropriate actions to be taken at once. Our hotel constantly reviews the internal system to keep up the service standards at all times and your remarks do help us reveal the areas that we still have room for improvements. We are sorry for not being able to provide assistance and arrange immediate remedy about your case during your stay but please be reassure that we shall endeavor to keep looking for improvements and hope we will be able to regain your confidence in our Hotel. We look forward to serving you again in near future. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbara T wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The trash cans and bathroom around the pool were disgusting. That is not the only thing about cleanliness, our room was not cleaned for two days and when it was cleaned we received one towel. The chairs and cabanas around the beach were extremely overpriced. On top of that the hotel was very loud throughout the night, and this did not stop until the early morning hours. However the front desk helped with some of our needs. The pool itself was very clean.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Hammons, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Greetings, We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided from your recent stay with us. While I am thrilled to read you were pleased with our guest services and the cleanliness of the pool, I am sorry to read other items were not up to standard. Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at the Postcard Inn, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations. I hope you will consider staying with us if your travels bring you back to St Pete Beach as I would love the opportunity to restore your faith in our property. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David J wrote a review Feb 2020
Mississauga, Canada18 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Yes, last minute bookings during peak season is always expensive and we must be open minded. I have travelled the world and some funky locations and nothing generally surprises me anymore.

So my critique of the post card inn, is not on price for value but on general management practices and staff attitude.

We got a noisey room due to late booking and ended up next to the laundry. 7am sounded like an aircraft was prepping for take-off. Requested a change, not available so ok. Yet staff had attitude and certainly could have addressed a customer better.

Real issues are with cleaning staff who are trained and managed by I’m guessing, the management.

Got home first day at 5pm. Not cleaned. Shows up at 5:30 and we are showering.
Next day, bed and was made bath tub dirty and did not take dirty wet face clothe from sink.

Also did not check soap or shampoo, or empty the full trash can. We paid over 300 a night for bottom drawer quality and a management who doesn’t care about repeat customers.

If your stuck, good luck. Otherwise stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris H, General Manager at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Greetings, I appreciate your observations and I apologize for the problems you experienced during your stay with us. While the lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our hotel, there is no excuse for the cleanliness of your suite. I am sorry for the inconvenience and annoyance these incidents caused. We hold cleanliness to be one of our highest standards. With that being said, the issues you mentioned have been addressed to the concerned Department Heads and have put the corrective measures to ensure better and seamless services in future. I understand the importance of delivering a positive experience to every guest and we will do our best to avoid repeating mistakes. Again, I am sorry that you did not receive the kind of service that we are striving for. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future so we may demonstrate our intended desire to improve. Sincerely, Chris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BBoru13 wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First, I really like the Inn. It is an excellent location, cool rooms, fun vibe, nice pool and beach. I have stayed there 3 times. But this time was very disappointing. I checked in my room and first noticed a lot of sand on the floor. To be expected I guess...problem is, I had not been to the beach. Tired from a long drive, I fell asleep in the bed only to wake up and find there was a lot of sand in the bed and not the cleanest sheets. I brought it up to the front desk the next morning and the nice front desk employee had to go back to the manager twice to ask what can be done. It was said bc of Covid they would not sweep the floor and change the sheets. So, they will allow me, a guest, to sleep in dirty, possibly Covid sheets but they would not send someone with a mask and gloves to change the sheets. They said they would leave a broom and clean sheets at the door for me. So now I m working for my room? If that offer was accompanied by some sort of concession, I may have accepted it. But not when I spent a whole night is dirty sheets. Further, the manager NEVER came out of their office to discuss. I guess they could not be bothered. I was told the GM would call me that day since I would be out of the hotel until early evening. The GM never called.
Again, I like the Inn. But in times like this, I would expect a hotel to be extra vigilant in cleaning rooms, offering to clean overlooked rooms and maybe making a simple concession to the guest. Having the manager come out of the office a few feet away for a conversation would have helped. Receiving a call from the GM as promised would have been nice, yet probably not necessary if the manager had come out of the office nd showed some concern.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Go to the Inn, you will enjoy it. Just make sure the room is cleaned. Hopefully their...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Ratliff, Other at Postcard Inn On The Beach
Responded 7 Feb 2021
First of all, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your thoughts and comments are very important to us. We do apologize for any issues you had while staying with us during this unprecedented time. It has been an extremely tough year for us all. Having said that we strive to do our very best but have fallen short of your expectations and can not apologize more. Your comments will be shared with our team and we will use your comments to make the appropriate changes we better our services. I know it has been some time since your review but i want to welcome you to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss what I can do to make things right for you. My extension is 422. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julie d asked a question Mar 2024
Willowbrook, Illinois20 contributions12 helpful votes
Is there a coffee machine in the room?
Answer from Navigate244714
1 contribution1 helpful vote
It depends how you book. I paid for every little thing. Was not a good experience
Answer from LILHONEY
Woodside, New York133 contributions37 helpful votes
Yes, there was a waitress taking our drink and food orders on the beach in November.
Beth C wrote a tip 24 May
Rock Hill, South Carolina77 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No coolers allowed on beach."
Read full review
AnitaS484 wrote a tip 13 May
Dunnellon, Florida1,063 contribution403 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the weekends. Don't stay in a parking lot facing room. "
Read full review
Melissa M wrote a tip 6 May
Inverness, Florida1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have a club outside the pool area and very loud club music starts at 1pm. It is overwhelming"
Read full review
George J wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is included in the price and gated which is nice"
Read full review
Amy L wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"keep your expectations on the room low and enjoy the rest of the place"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St. Pete Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$268 - $385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
postcard inn on the beach hotel saint pete beach, st pete beach travelodge, travel lodge st pete beach, travel lodge saint pete beach, travelodge saint pete beach, saint pete beach travel lodge, saint pete beach travelodge
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSt. Pete Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

POSTCARD INN ON THE BEACH | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (St. Pete Beach, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Postcard Inn On The Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Nearby attractions include St. Pete Beach (0.1 km), Rick's Reef (0.4 km), and Cabana Beach Bar (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Odis mediterrean kitchen, Sola Bistro & Wine Bar, and Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Postcard Inn On The Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Postcard Inn On The Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Postcard Inn On The Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All St. Pete Beach HotelsSt. Pete Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. Pete BeachHotels near Postcard Inn On The Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire