Best Western Port St. Lucie
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Port St. Lucie

Traveller (71)
Bathroom
Room & Suite (41)
Café
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 15 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in Port Saint Lucie,FL, the Best Western Port St. Lucie is sure to provide a peaceful and comforting home away from home for any traveler. Each Best Western hotel provides free internet access, giving guests the opportunity to check emails and surf the web, all from the comforts of their room or the business center. With cleanliness and value being our top priority, we ensure a restful and productive stay. On top of that, our superior customer service will ensure that we meet all your needs and go beyond your expectations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

7900 S Us Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
526Reviews6Q+A61Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 271
  • 160
  • 48
  • 20
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
lagunaju wrote a review Apr 2023
Exeter, United Kingdom19 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel, staff very friendly & welcoming, pool area is fantastic along with a jacuzzi.
Suites are quite large with a sitting area and 2 TV's, bed was really comfortable.
Lovely Mexican restaurant right next door and many other conveniences in close proximity.
Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christine V wrote a review Jan 2020
Fort Lauderdale, Florida29 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff and management of this location excell all expectations on what is to be considered a "modest" property. The accomodatins clean and spacious. The breakfast full of choices from yogurt to toast to oatmeal to egg omelets and, the best coffee service to be found in any range hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BEST WESTERN H, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Port St. Lucie
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see your again in your future travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily M wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel advertises as "all suites," but the room we were given was not actually a suite?! It was a living room and bedroom separated by a large built-in dresser that did not go to the ceiling. It was quite disappointing. We are a family of six that chose your hotel based on the ability to fit our needs with separate living and sleeping spaces. The breakfasts were delicious and our children enjoyed the pool!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you are looking for a suite with separate rooms, choose a different hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Thomas, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie
Responded 19 May 2021
Thank you so much for your survey! We are very sorry that you did not like out guest room layout. Unfortunately we do not have the two room connecting rooms which may have been what you were looking for. All of our photos online are clear representations and again we are very sorry you were not happy. We wish you safe travel's in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fehlow wrote a review Jan 2020
LA241 contributions157 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved the bed and the bedding. The breakfast was better than usual and the breakfast staff person was great. The breakfast area was too small and the window shades were kept down making the small room less inviting. The landscaping was pretty. We were there for 3 days and they failed to service the room one day. The pool area was nice. The room had a good work desk.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BEST WESTERN H, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deadicated912 wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is one of my favorite Best Western properties! Their “suites” aren’t true suites, but the room is separated down the middle with furniture making it suite-like. There is a tv on the sitting side and a tv on the bed side (not a single shared tv) which is a bonus. The pool is quite large. There is also a Mexican restaurant on site that is quite good. There was a fire in one of the rooms this stay resulting in evacuation of the wing we were in. This was handled very well, with no unnecessary drama. Cons: the fire alarms should be louder and there is no elevator.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Thomas, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us! Thankyou also due to the kudos regarding the fire. The staff handled everything as efficiently as possible. Casa Amigos is absolutely amazing!!!! We will look at your comment regarding the volume of the fire alarms with our Operations Manager. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mvn527617 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed at this hotel in the past and been very satisfied this time standards have really been lowered. Large groups of guests were congregating around the pool playing loud music, screaming yelling splashing jumping in very disruptive to other guess. There was no supervision at the pool guest we’re smoking in several areas not just the designated area. Guest were seen standing outside their room smoking in the hallways. The room we were assigned on arrival had a horrible smell, had to change rooms. Very disappointed this stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Thomas, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Thank you for your survey Ms. Laura! The hotel has been very full and there were multiple families staying with us. It is the adults responsibility to supervise their children; if they were being to noisy it should have been brought to our attention and we would have been happy to speak with the parents. We do have a note regarding the room next door which was reported and I spoke to those guests. If it happened again after I spoke with them I am unaware of it. There were no other reports of the children in the pool being noisy. As I worked two of the nights you were here, I personally did not notice anything amiss. We work tirelessly to police up the guests that do not follow the rules and we are sorry that you were disturbed by them. Again thank you for staying with us and we wish you safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kevinsmolek wrote a review Mar 2020
Hilton Head, South Carolina1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an older hotel which has ben updated, our room was very clean and roomy ( it's a suite hotel) perfect for an extended stay. The staff is excellent and the breakfast is great. Easy access and parking,
with outside access to your room, we prefer that over lobby entry to a high rise. Just a nice place to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa T, Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Thank you for staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luckyladyathome wrote a review Apr 2022
Freeport, New York1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms Very clean and quiet. Breakfast great pool great. Everything great. I definitely recommend to anyone traveling this areas! Cleaner did excellent job taking care of rooms and supplying needs the soaps and lotions were high quality
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SebastianFamilyAL wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel rooms were very nice. Hotel staff was top notch and the breakfast was great. I highly recommend this place to others!! They are close walking distance to some great Mexican restaurant and also they serve several selections for breakfast. Omelet was very good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Donald M wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Port St Lucie Best Western. We found this to be a clean, comfortable place to stay. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. This is a reasonably priced hotel in this area, and located near many restaurants, beaches, and stores, etc. Highly recommended.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Port Saint Lucie area.
PRICE RANGE
$164 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western port saint lucie hotel port saint lucie, port saint lucie best western
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPort Saint Lucie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PORT ST. LUCIE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Port St. Lucie
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Nearby attractions include Axe Em (0.8 km) and 4J'S Arcade (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Amigos Authentic Mexican Restaurant, Ninja Thai Asian Fusion, and Grandpa's Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Port St. Lucie offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Port St. Lucie?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The 1895 Church Of StuArt (14.9 km).
Is Best Western Port St. Lucie accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Port Saint Lucie HotelsPort Saint Lucie Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Port Saint LucieHotels near Best Western Port St. Lucie
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire