TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95

Traveller (19)
My stay here cost me an additional $150 due to their poor cleaning practices.
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 15 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Brand New TownePlace Suites by Marriott® is an extended-stay hotel where you can balance work and life as you like, with the comfort, flexibility and affordability you require. Relax and feel at home with a fully equipped kitchen and more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

10460 SW Village Pkwy, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987-2387
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
West Palm Beach Intl Airport
73.7 km
See all flights
Vero Beach Municipal Airport
42.1 km
See all flights
35Reviews2Q+A2Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Souren A wrote a review Feb 2020
Miami, Florida17 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is all brand new with everything you need to stay peaceful and concentrate on the important things : business or study. There kitchen refrigerator and all the accessories to prepare and consume your own food
The breakfast is very delicious. There is pool jacuzzi outside, gym. Believe me it’s was worth it
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TPSPSL, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your room and the amenities that are offered. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gottbettertravel wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Brand new hotel with beautiful design and details. Great central location for both St Lucie West and Tradition. Every room has a full kitchen which is great way to both save money on the road and eat healthier. I will come back when I we go to Mets spring training game.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Our room faced west for lots of light and sunsets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TPSPSL, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and the many amenities that we offer. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Max Fletcher wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was extremely nice. Very clean. It had a lot of cool features for the guests to use. The pool deck is very nice and was able to work out there each morning. I stayed for 4 nights. All the rooms have full kitchens inside them so I was able to make any meal I wanted. The staff is very friendly and had amazing restaurant recommendations for us.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TPSPSL, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Responded 10 Jan 2020
We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay. I know the team will feel encouraged by your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Towneplace Suites Port St Lucie while in the area. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NicoleinFL wrote a review Sept 2020
Kendall, Florida22 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited over the recent Labor Day weekend with my two cats. I happily paid the $100 pet cleaning fee they requested at check in thinking they must clean and treat the room between guests to prevent the unfortunate situation I endured. My two purebred Persian cats whom are strictly indoors at home were eaten alive by fleas in this hotel. One kitty was scratching quite a bit and chose to sleep in the chair instead of on the floor. My older kitty, (14 years old) was vocal, restless and climbing up on the little shelf in the bathroom but sadly, I didn’t put two and two together. None of the fleas actually bit us (the humans), so I had no idea why they were acting so unusual. I attributed their strange behavior to them being in unfamiliar territory. After getting back to Miami, I noticed the flea dirt in their carriers. I had to take them to their groomer and spend $150 for flea treatment (baths and medication). I also had to bomb my home to ensure it didn’t become infested by fleas. After dealing with this nightmare, I called the hotel and reported the situation to the manager (Allison). She said she would check the room and call me back. She contacted me today and claimed that they didn’t find any fleas in the room. I find that hard to believe as my babies were covered in fleas. She refunded my pet fee, but did not feel obligated to refund me the $150 I spent on flea treatment when their failure to clean/maintain the rooms properly resulted in this situation. You have been warned. Stay away from this place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Molly Carter, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are sincerely sorry that your cats got fleas while traveling. To ensure that we thoroughly and promptly addressed your claim, we had the room you stayed in and the surrounding room inspected by our Pest Control Company. As we discussed with you, there were no fleas in your room or surrounding area. I thank you for allowing us to follow up to confirm the fleas were not from our hotel. Thank you for your time and for allowing us to thoroughly look into the claim for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katuha27 wrote a review Apr 2020
Moscow, Russia152 contributions160 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the worst hotel to stay at by far. They are doing construction, painting and jackhammering. Extremely unprofessional General Manager Molly Carter quoted one price and then charged our credit card without authorization. Breakfast was poor, bacon was served raw, and elevator was constantly not working. I would avoid this hotel at all costs. I called Marriot Corporate and received no compensation whatsoever.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TPSPSL, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Responded 12 Apr 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize that you were not pleased with the rate that was quoted to you for your sisters stay. If you are able to email me the confirmation that shows you were quoted a different rate than what was charged I would be delighted to look into this for you. Our team works hard to ensure issues are resolved when reported. There weren't any complaints about the hotel while your sister was here and she was very pleased with her stay when she departed. She even emailed that she was pleased with the way she was treated while she was here and that she had plans to reutrn to stay with us again. I apologize again that you are not pleased. My offer stands to look into this further if you can forward the email showing you were quoted something other than what you were charged.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
doclorenzo wrote a review Feb 2020
NY542 contributions111 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed a bunch of nights recently. Found some of the staff great, and others not so much. Kudos to the nice lady working breakfast,(she was great,) and a nice evening housekeeper, Lena for her help. The room was mostly comfortable. It was a little odd having the Tv on the side wall but that was ok. Bed was average for a mid range Marriott owned chainhotel.
The thing that really bothered me was, upon arrival there was an icky crunchy, sticky stain on the carpet in the middle of the room. It was probably a soda or food item, and I know the hotel did not put it there, the guests before me did. But I asked 3 different times over my 5 day stay if it could be cleaned because it was disgusting to walk around and keep stepping in it (it was too big to totally avoid, and very hard to see on the dark carpet.) I covered the area with plastic cups. Multiple times they said they cleaned it, yet it was still there when I checked out. Just left me feeling it was not so clean there.
The pool area was great. The gym looks good, but for brand new, the equipment was not in great shape (first elliptical on the left was rumbling.) The area around it is very nice. So, overall I probably would stay there again, just hope they would iron out a few things,
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dchristan wrote a review Aug 2023
Stuart, Florida204 contributions81 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We came here for 6 nights while having flood work done in our home. It was nice to have a small kitchen and a living area separate from bedrooms. We also brought our small dog for a minimal fee.

Hotel room was very clean, lobby is a fantastic place to spend the day working. The housekeeping staff was friendly and responsive.

I had to work remotely and had a hard time getting a signal from my hot spot in the room (unable to use public
Wi-Fi).

Breakfast daily was good and very helpful for us. The weekend breakfast lady could definitely be more friendly.

The laundry area is convenient but definitely needs to be attended to more than it was since some guests are just nasty.

Tradition is a nice area as well. Plenty of safe space to walk and lots of shops and restaurants.

We would def recommend and stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jotum wrote a review Jul 2022
Knoxville, Tennessee1,509 contribution474 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has an excellent location right on the parkway in Tradition. It is clean and modern and well equipped (can even borrow additional items like a rice cooker if desired). The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. However for a hotel of this class, the breakfast was the worst I have seen since the middle of the pandemic. There was no fruit, no bagels, no bread, no toaster, and no waffle maker. The first day the two warming trays contained "fake" omlets and plain biscuits - but no gravy or other condiments for the biscuits.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cheryl H wrote a review Jan 2024
Fort Lauderdale, Florida7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel all rooms are sites and they are pet friendly. Easy on and off I 95 Port St. Lucie,Fl The area is well-maintained and staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend anyone traveling to stop there close to shopping centers.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
fba5 wrote a review Mar 2024
Albany, New York701 contributions240 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a newer looking hotel (built in 12-19) with modern furniture. We appreciated that we had nightstands with 3 drawers on either side of our King Bed. The lighting wasn't bright enough to read, & our hand towels were unusually thin though. Our main complaint though is that although I booked our "Studio/King Sofa bed" room on 6-26-23 (i.e., almost 8 months before our stay), without informing us, they gave us an accessible room. If you're wondering, yes, I did write down the exact date I booked. After seeing our room, when I came down to the front desk, the hotel staff said the Mets had spring training in Port St. Lucie, & they didn't have any other available rooms left! The accessible room & specifically the bathroom was not what we'd wanted. There were so many bells & whistles in the accessible bathtub (i.e., MULTIPLE FAUCETS & CONTROLS) that it was challenging for me to shower. While I'm glad the hotel offers these accommodations to guests who need them, this isn't what we'd booked. They should have saved the room we'd booked & given the accessible room to someone else who wanted it. Because of this booking snafu, I took off one star.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Port Saint Lucie area.
PRICE RANGE
$196 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPort Saint Lucie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TOWNEPLACE SUITES BY MARRIOTT PORT ST. LUCIE I-95 - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Which popular attractions are close to TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Nearby attractions include Target Store Port-St-Lucie (0.6 km) and T.J.Maxx (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Conveniently located restaurants include LongHorn Steakhouse, Tropical Smoothie Cafe, and Kilwin's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a heated pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95 offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Does TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95 have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95 accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Port Saint Lucie HotelsPort Saint Lucie Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Port Saint LucieHotels near TownePlace Suites by Marriott Port St. Lucie I-95
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire