Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando

Giant pool with shallow and deeper parts
Traveller (3463)
Double Queen Room
Room & Suite (558)
Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Tue, 4 Jun
$588
$495
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 52 resorts in Orlando
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Step into paradise in the heart of the tropics. Blue waterfalls cascade over lush grounds and in the distance, the calming sounds of steel drums call you to take in the scenic views, ease into island time and let go. The open, curving beach area tempts with its palm trees and glistening pool. Caribbean-themed dining options offer delights for all. Plus you’ll enjoy the exclusive benefits of staying in Universal. Breeze into one of the Universal parks an hour earlier than other guests with Early Park Admission*. Plus, it’s a quick hop from Universal’s hotels to the parks with free water taxis and shuttles. *Requires theme park admission. Early Park Admission begins one (1) hour prior to regularly scheduled park opening to either Universal Studios Florida or Universal’s Islands of Adventure as determined by Universal Orlando, and Universal’s Volcano Bay. Valid at select attractions at each park. Attractions are subject to substitutions without notice. Additional restrictions may apply.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Save 20% on a 4-Night Stay

Location

6601 Adventure Way, Orlando, FL 32819-7602
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Orlando Intl Airport
Orlando Sanford International Airport
42.1 km
See all flights
6,847Reviews705Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 4,454
  • 1,341
  • 540
  • 270
  • 242
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
addtraveler10101 wrote a review Jan 2023
Port Saint Lucie, Florida1,139 contribution225 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A beautiful hotel with superior service. The hotel is exceptionally clean. The beds are comfortable using higher end linens. The restaurants are great with some off the beaten path menu items. But you'll find enough choices to satisfy everyone. There's a giant pool area with cabanas, a bar, and activities. Convenient complimentary water taxi to theme parks and City Walk. Don't skip it. It's an attraction in itself. We were a party of just adults. We felt neither out of place nor overwhelmed with familes. Sapphire Falls is a wonderful theme park resort. We had a perfect stay from check-in to checkout.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 9 Jan 2023
We greatly appreciate your review from your recent stay at the Loews Sapphire Falls Resort. We appreciate your comments about the beauty and cleanliness of our property. Your compliments on our restaurants are duly noted and will be recognized with the respective chefs and managers. It sounds like your family enjoyed what our pool services have to offer. We hope you are able to enjoy them just as much next time! Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back to the Islands soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GatorCrew wrote a review Jan 2020
Gainesville, Florida65 contributions60 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our fourth stay at this hotel and the second in the Sapphire Suite. We chose this for our most recent trip because we wanted the ability to host family who were also staying at the resort, but in different hotels. The Sapphire Suite offers a couch with chaise, larger television, large dining room table and ample space for visitors.
However, the layout of the room is not ideal for efficient use of space.
We stayed with our three children, two of whom slept on the pull out couch and one of which slept on the ($40/night) rollaway bed. There is a half bath in the entry way that they can use for going to the bathroom, washing hands, and brushing teeth, but they cannot shower in there. The adjoining king room has a very large bathroom with two showers. Well, that's pretty impractical for getting everyone showered because they're both in the same bathroom.
There's also never enough room to hang towels (one towel bar which will hold two towels) and there isn't really anywhere to hang wet suits. The master bathroom is dark and it's impossible to see well enough to put on makeup. The hall bath, however, has a lighted mirror that works great. There are only two small trash cans in the entire suite and the A/C makes a strange venting sound round the clock. There was difficulty during our entire stay with the automated gate at the parking lot, requiring a staff person round the clock.
Of course, it's very clean, aesthetically pleasing, with a convenient location and a friendly staff.
We typically stay in the Aventura Hotel in either the large family suite or two adjoining rooms and will definitely stay there in the future. It's more affordable, just as clean, with newer amenitites - and a Starbucks.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry B, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 22 Jan 2020
GatorCrew, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando. We are happy to hear our staff left a good impression with you. Your comments in regards to our room layout and the amenities in the room are duly noted and have already been passed on to their respective Directors. We take our guest comments very seriously and your candid feedback is much appreciated! Should you choose to stay at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort in the future, we look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
heaterguy100 wrote a review Jul 2020
Orlando, Florida728 contributions260 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So we have stayed at the other 3 premium resorts onsite and this one sits right up there with them. I actually preferred this hotel to the Royal Pacific, but the reason the RPR will be my favorite is for the express passes. We knew coming here that express passes were not included, but we were not going to the parks anyway so it didn’t matter. This was a belated 25th anniversary getaway that was postponed from May 25th. We were upgraded to the 8th floor with a lagoon view. The room is laid out nicely and very clean. The A/C kept the room at a cool 68 degrees. We ate breakfast at the restaurant and it was pretty good with many items to choose from off the menu. We had a few drinks at the rum bar located off the lobby and they pour with a heavy hand, so be prepared. We hung by the pool for a few hours and took the relaxing boat ride to City walk for some dinner and drinks. Their were a few changes due to COVID-19. No daily house keeping. If you wanted fresh towels you texted the front desk and they were bought up to your room sealed in a plastic bag. You must wear masks while on Universal property, the hot tub was closed due to social distancing. All in all this was a great staycation weekend without the boys. No reservations, nothing scheduled, but rest and relaxation. Now it’s off on the long 20 mile drive home. Thanks Sapphire Falls👍🏻
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry Beiderman, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 20 Jul 2020
heaterguy100, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that you were able to fully relax and enjoy your Island Time at our resort for your Anniversary celebration! It is also great to hear that you were able to enjoy the many tastes of the Caribbean with our on site dining options. We hope to welcome you back to paradise in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BushkaTexas wrote a review Aug 2020
Texas547 contributions432 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Like many Americans we were unsure about traveling during this pandemic but if the rest of the country took lessons from the tourist areas in Orlando we might see an improvement in our numbers. We traveled from Texas to celebrate our HS student's graduation trip. We have been many times to Universal and usually stay at Hard Rock to have the Express Pass but the wait times are substantially less than normal so there's no need for this added expense. So you do get into Studios one hour early to ride HP Gringott or Despicable Me with this level of hotel. First when you check in they take your temp and you get a wrist band that says you are clear. Each day stop by the front to do this as this will save you time when you get to city walk and you can bypass the longer lines there. The room was small with a little too much furniture for our needs but the shower had great water pressure. People did a great job wearing their masks and social distancing. There was only one person working the front desk so we had a longer wait on check-in than usual. Also no one helps you with bags to the room and no one is working valet so you have to wait for someone from the front desk to come over or ask for someone to come help you so that's one area they need improvement on. Also really strange that we had to store our bags the last day until we left later and the guy wouldn't touch them to help me put them on the cart. Why can't they put on gloves and do this ? The water taxis are very efficient and come often and that's the best way to get to city walk and then to the parks. We got pick up items at their small cafe for breakfast. The pool is large but I noticed a lot of debris in the end I was using so their filter might not be working well to pick that up and the bottom of the pool felt very gritty. We have a pool and they take a lot of maintenance and I felt like they need to keep their water a little cleaner. I would also like to say that Florida residents are getting all types of perks right now to stay at a rate a lot less than what we paid . Universal....the out of state tourists would also like some deals and if you want to see your visitors increase you should consider some sales for everyone as the prices are really high. You also don't get maid service every day but can call down for fresh towels each day which I did. All in all it's a nice hotel and they did a good job on keeping people safe during this time and I recommend a stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry Beiderman, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 3 Aug 2020
BushaTexas, thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay with us at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort. Thank you or your positive feedback regarding our safety protocols, resort offerings and the Universal Orlando theme parks. We hope to receive the opportunity to welcome you for a future visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bestfamilyadventures wrote a review Feb 2020
Canada1,059 contribution1,845 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family returns annually to Loews Sapphire Falls Resort, due to the amazing cutomer service, reliability, cleanliness, quality accommodations, location and onsite dining options. This has become a family tradition and one we highly recommend to others.

The moment you check-in, everyone is seeking to make your vacation experience great. A few notable mentions: Brandon (Check-in), Charlotte M (Amatista), Augusto (Entrance), Eric (Dhrum) and the always amazing Ms.Grunskyte.

I would also like to extend appreciation to all of the hard working staff at this location, including the housekeeping staff who we do not see, but ensure a perfect stay with your attention to detail. See you next year!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry Beiderman, Owner at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 22 Feb 2020
bestfamilyadventures, thank you for providing your feedback from your recent stay with us! We love to hear that our team members are making memorable moment's with our staff and it certainly seems that those you mentioned did that during this stay. We greatly appreciate all of your positive comments especially those about our resort's cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next Universal Orlando adventure!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa G wrote a review Jan 2020
Bozeman, Montana1,023 contribution139 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great stay with family, we had five adults so we opted for the two bedroom suite. The room was very comfortable and clean, my mom loves the soap and shampoos. This is a beautiful resort and a short boat ride to universal, island of adventure. This resort is on the pricy side but you get what you pay for. The pool is fantastic! Although it was too cool for us to enjoy it most of the days the activities group provides little to of free stuff to do at the pool. A huge plus for me was the chair covers they have for the pool lounge chairs, the actually hook over the top and go the whole length of chair- thank you!!! The pool drinks were Very weak even for me, at $15 each and 18% automatic gratuity I expected a little alcohol.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry B, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 22 Jan 2020
M2512GXmelissag, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review of the Loews Sapphire Falls Resort. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of all our resort has to offer! We are happy to hear you found our pool and recreation area to be most enjoyable, as we strive to appeal towards both adults and children. We again thank you for your rave review and look forward to welcoming you back to our resort soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikki R wrote a review Jan 2020
Atlanta, Georgia7 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed at many of the other Universal hotels and this one ranks as my second favorite. Why the second, and not first? The walls are thin, like I could have a clear conversation with someone in the hall thin.
I’m the kind of park-goer that likes to sleep in and hit the parks a little later, leaving when the park closes. With that comes the struggle of trying to sleep when others are bounding down the halls at 7am to get to the park. I could also hear the cleaning crew as they started their rounds of opening and closing the doors of the adjacent rooms, cleaning the toilets, singing while they work, and letting doors slam closed. The street noise is also quite prevalent even with a white noise app running on my phone.
I will admit I am a light sleeper, but the sound bleed might even bother heavier sleepers.
But, it’s not all bad news in my review!
The staff is super friendly, the hotel is very clean, the water taxi is a big plus to get to and from the park, Dutch Trading Co is nice with good prices on snacks and drinks, and I loved all the Christmas decor around the hotel lobby.
There are king rooms available, but apparently not too many, so we ended up in a double queen. The beds are comfortable, and the provided toiletries are top notch.
I don’t care for the “barn door” style of door on the bathroom, but I do love the lighted mirror.
I would stay here again, but might request a room higher up to mitigate the street noise, and bring some earplugs.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry B, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 3 Jan 2020
NikkiR511 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you had an overall enjoyable experience, and appreciate your feedback. We will certainly be passing it on the appropriate teams. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back to the islands in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle wrote a review Apr 2020
7 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Lowes Sapphire Falls in February half term as a family of 5. We booked a family room which had 2 double beds (we booked as a 5, however the room didn't actually have beds for 5 - only 4 luckily our 3 year old is only small and shared a bed with us) the hotel was great, free transportation via boat to the city walk running every 10-15 minutes and an easy walk to the waterpark. The hotel pool was large with plenty of sun loungers. There is sand on onside with free sand toys for children to play with. Every afternoon there were games taking place for children, and the pool had a small waterslide & a large hot tub. The safety of everyone is paramount and the life guards did an incredible job keeping everyone safe! The pool stayed open until really late and these guys just kept doing an amazing job patrolling the pool even when it was quiet. The hotel provides free life jackets for kids too.
Food wise we found the breakfast amazing but unfortunately very expensive for a family of 5, we visited twice and loved it but the cost meant it was reserved for a special treat, it is disappointing that you can't book breakfast to be included with your stay. We ate at the coffee shop most mornings where you can get breakfast cereals and pastries (we spent about $8 per person on a morning). The evening food offering was a bit lacking so most nights we went to city walk. We had an amazing stay, the hotel was clean, welcoming, and offered good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry Beiderman, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 20 Apr 2020
Thank you for the amazing five star review! Our resort transportation makes traveling to the theme parks a breeze. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at our world class pool and the amazing poolside activities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Loews Sapphire Falls Resort soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DISNEYCHICKS wrote a review Jun 2020
Wisconsin5,510 contributions254 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
COVID has changed the way hotels/resort accommodations their guest. This resort had a temp check every day and you wore a wrist band (different color daily) mask were mandatory throughout. Our room choice was pool view. The resort was not offering housekeeping at this time, because of COVID.
The room was comfy and the beds gave us 3 great nights of sleep. Nice size room with plenty of drawer and closet space. There had a small frig and coffee maker, a large shower-toilet with a separate sink area.
There was also Drhum Club Kantine which was located by the pool. I have a few great drinks and appetizers by the pool throughout our stay. New Dutch Trading Co. offered items like coffees, pastries, chips, candies, sandwiches, etc...Rooms service is available (we did not use this).
The pool area was so relaxing and had a nice tropical feel, even areas with sand. At one end of the pool, there was a water slide and a hot tub. The food and drink service was great around the pool and loved the pampering from the staff! They had plenty of lifeguards and always on their toes. Heading to the parks was so easy...complimentary water taxi to City Walk, Universal Studios, Island of Adventure you are only minutes away. At the time we were there, masks are mandatory throughout all of Universal Property. Resorts, transportation/water taxi, and at the parks. We did have a rental car..parking was $26 a day.his was a last-minute location, our travel plans kept on getting changed 😞.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry Beiderman, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 27 Jun 2020
DISNEYCHICKS, Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We are appreciative of your kind and detailed feedback, and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your island time. It is wonderful to hear that you were able to relax by our tranquil pool and experience tastes of the Caribbean at our restaurants. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DanaraeVikingAB wrote a review Feb 2020
Viking AB11 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 6 night starting Jan 29th. It's a beautiful hotel, with very friendly helpful staff members. We spent most of our days at the parks but wish I had booked more time to just hang out at the hotel for sure. We didn't eat at the restaurant but we did pop into the grab and go spot and they had soup and mac and cheese which is nice option for sure. The boat ride to the parks is great we never waited more then 5 min. We took a Lyft to Disney parks it was roughly $20 and very quick and convenient. About the only complaint I had is the rooms are not to sound proof you can hear the people in the hallways pretty easily coming in late after city walk closes. Being able to enter the parks at 8 though ahead of crowds is worth it for sure. Would stay again for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry B, General Manager at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Responded 6 Feb 2020
DanaraeVikingAB, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our resort. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time with us and were able to take advantage of the amenities that we offer. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lee
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom213 contributions67 helpful votes
I’m not aware of it being a pet friendly hotel? Our room was fresh and clean with no trace of animals, I also didn’t see any guest when we stayed with animals. Thanks
Mkdory asked a question Apr 2024
Kingscourt, Ireland251 contributions50 helpful votes
Can I store a mobile scooter in the bedrooms or is there a specific area in the hotel for parking them?
Answer from Tom R
Coatesville, Pennsylvania7 contributions
I found this . "All resort hotels at Universal Orlando are compliant with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) guidelines in specially equipped guest rooms, and restaurants are wheelchair accessible."
Answer from Tom R
Coatesville, Pennsylvania7 contributions
it is associated with the room that you have booked
Answer from Tom R
Coatesville, Pennsylvania7 contributions
Hotel guests can enjoy the complimentary Kalina Health and Fitness Center with treadmills, bicycles (upright and recumbent), elliptical machine, variable resistance weight machines and a stretching area. The locker rooms offer a dry sauna and showers. as for age you may want to contact the hotel
Joanne M asked a question Mar 2024
south yorkshire224 contributions38 helpful votes
Is there a store on site where I can buy milk please?
Answer from Teresa H
Mobile, Alabama9 contributions
There's a store/cafe where there are pints of milk in the refrigerator I believe. BUT, if you're smart, you'll hit Instacart and meet your driver in the lobby.
Maithena D wrote a tip 16 May
Watford, United Kingdom77 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool bar"
Read full review
Razedabode wrote a tip 15 May
Woking40 contributions121 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to Aventura next door for better value"
Read full review
Melinda B wrote a tip 9 May
Las Vegas, Nevada48 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The accessible rooms are extremely cramped and cannot accommodate moving a wheelchair around the room."
Read full review
TravelGeekNJ wrote a tip Apr 2024
New Jersey237 contributions152 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Suites are worth it and the money. The Cabanas definitely a must!"
Read full review
katiewatkins2019 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Newport, United Kingdom83 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is chargeable parking at the hotel. We didn't have a car so worth checking with the hotel before you get there on cost."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Orlando area.
PRICE RANGE
$426 - $616 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlandoFlorida Center
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1,000
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LOEWS SAPPHIRE FALLS RESORT AT UNIVERSAL ORLANDO - Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Which popular attractions are close to Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Nearby attractions include Universal Islands of Adventure (0.7 km), Congo River Golf (1.1 km), and Hollywood Drive-in Golf (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Conveniently located restaurants include Strong Water Tavern, Bubba Gump Shrimp Co., and Nile Ethiopian.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Orlando HotelsOrlando Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OrlandoHotels near Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire