Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mondrian South Beach Hotel

Traveller (4162)
Panorama of the Bay-View Suite with Balcony at the Mondrian South Beach
360
Panoramas (12)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (783)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#14 of 214 hotels in Miami Beach
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to your new living room on the beach. With stunning waterfront views, Mondrian South Beach is located just minutes away from the heart of Miami Beach. Mondrian’s hub of activity is our new bay front destination, Baia Beach Club. Baia embodies a Mediterranean coastal flair and brings the effortless sophistication of international coastal living to Miami. Baia Beach Club features multiple areas for indoor and outdoor dining/entertaining throughout, our bayside pool with cabanas, a marina with available boat dockage, a full service wellness spa, a state-of-the-art fitness center, curated programming, an exclusive membership program, and more. Whether enjoying a weekend getaway, a special event or a company meeting, Mondrian South Beach offers a lush tropical centerpiece for you to enjoy every moment. Take off your shoes and get comfortable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
River View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:BOOK DIRECT, Save 20%

Location

1100 West Ave South Beach, Miami Beach, FL 33139-4749
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Miami Intl Airport
14.5 km
See all flights
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
32.4 km
See all flights
8,684Reviews150Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 6,432
  • 1,100
  • 485
  • 311
  • 355
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Arina K wrote a review Sept 2022
New York Mills, New York10 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hostess Barbie Jean is amazing! My husband was having problems with the parking and she helped us to find a valet. Also, she explained us about the place and suggested to try a happy hour And it was amazing! The view is to die for!!! Definitely come back here :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Reid, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2022
Thank you so much for visiting the Mondrian South Beach! We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay here. Here at the Mondrian South Beach our goal is to make sure each and every guest feel welcome and treated as a VIP. So happy we were able to accomplish that with you. Have an amazing day and see you on your next trip!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily W wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pool amenities are FABULOUS. Our group basically spent a whole day there, getting sun, meeting friendly folks, and drinking spicy margaritas. We barely felt the need to go anywhere else but when we did the location was very walkable and close to a free trolley that brought us closer to the beach.

Checkout process was made much more simple and streamlined thanks to Abdalla, a very helpful bellman. He arranged the airport car for the 6 of us, packed up and stored all our bags, suggested when we should return for departure (accounting for midday traffic, which we wouldn't have otherwise known about), and made sure our car was ready and waiting.

There was definitely a party vibe when we were there. So if you're staying on a weekend, especially, and hoping to get some sleep make sure to bring earplugs and you'll be all set.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from robertf002, General Manager at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear emilywH3364BD, Thank you for sharing your Mondrian South Beach experience. We truly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our teams efforts. I promise your feedback will be mean the world to our team. We hope to be of service again soon and wish you safe travels until we meet again. Sincerely, Eddie Rodriguez General Manager Mondrian South Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Justyna P wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Mondrian Hotel exceeded my expectations in all regards. My friends and I were impressed initially by the cleanliness and cool decor, and then by the welcoming and friendly staff that made us feel like family. We really could not have asked for better service. The pool manager, Ted, made sure we were taken care of in terms of pool seating and towels each morning, and I have to emphasize how the pool area feels like an absolute oasis. Kim, our server at the pool was very sweet and attentive. Emily also checked up on us several times and made sure we had everything we needed and more. Besides the service, the food was incredible, hotel room views were breathtaking and my girls and I will be coming back to this hotel at the first opportunity we have.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gabriella llopis, Marketing at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 28 Apr 2021
We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience and are so happy you shared it with everyone. We appreciate the kind words and want to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your weekend getaway to Miami. We look forward to welcoming you back for another 5-star experience in the near future. Thank you for mentioning Ted, Kim and Emily, they truly are rockstars and we are glad to have them on the team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrdetroit41 wrote a review Mar 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada3 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Overcrowded pool with many non-guests. If you’re into pot smoking no need to bring any you can get high at the pool from the other gas smoking it nonstop with security ignoring it and even hugging the people that are smoking it. In a $500 a night room there is not a single drawer to unpack your suitcase into just a front closet. A virgin frozen drink by the pool is 12.95 and they won’t allow you to bring a bottle of water from your room. The pool opens at noon and closes at 6:30 promptly with security rushing everybody out. The hotel restaurant has an extremely limited menu the food was good the prices are more expensive than Joe’s Stone Crab. The kitchenette in the room is limited and when asking for utensils we got plastic silverware in a napkin
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anamaria Tolci Soare, General Manager at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Dear mrdetroit41, We sincerely apologize that your pool experience was not a pleasant one. Spring Break has proven to be extremely busy for all hotels here in South Beach this season. I would like to invite you back as our Guest so that we can showcase you the true Mondrian experience from check in, to beautiful sunsets coupled with crafted cocktails and inspiring sunsets matched with delicious breakfast served bayside at Baia Beach Club.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rogi8 wrote a review Mar 2020
New York City, New York275 contributions219 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our third year in a row staying and we spend 4 days before switching hotels because the price of the room was almost doubling after Xmas. We came back bc the two bedroom suites are spacious and a great setup for a family of four. Also the pool is really warm and the views of star island make for pleasant swimming even when the weather isn’t super hot.

The hotel has always been a bit worn but we were happy to sacrifice this for the space and good pool setup. This time it was just too dirty. Forget the stained couches etc. there were hairs in multiple rooms and places (and this is after our room wasn’t even ready on time because they were cleaning thoroughly). Many areas looked like they hadn’t been dusted since we had been there a year ago including the light bulbs in the bathrooms that are on the mirror and about shoulder height so everyone can see. We showed the front desk pictures of a bunch of these things and more and asked for it to be cleaned. They went up and did a bunch of the things but there was still hair in the sink, no dusting, etc. We gave up until the next day when after cleaning the crew left dirty footprints across the floor and we had to request that to be cleaned again.

The pool is usually the true redeeming factor but even that was disappointing this year as two days we were amongst the earlier people there and they had run out of towels and were drying them and one day it took a couple hours to get enough for our whole family even though the day before had rained and wasn’t even a pool day. It was laughable that they charge a resort fee. The pool wasn't as warm this year as it was in prior years, not cold by any means but not quite warm enough to swim if the weather wasn't perfect.

We spent time with the GM on two occasions and she was nice and did give us a modest credit for our troubles but not sure that we will be coming back a fourth time as the service here certainly doesn’t live up to the “resort fee” billing.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Reid, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 23 Jan 2022
Thank you so much for your review we appreciate you and cant wait to have you back in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SophieH24 wrote a review Jan 2020
Casablanca, Morocco13 contributions31 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It will be too long to adress all the bad things that happened to us in this hotel and the way the service and the staff were either agressive or not responsive. The ladies from house keeping were agressively knocking at the door every morning at 10 - even with the do.not disturb sign - and got inside our bedroom screaming that we were not answering while i was laying in my bed with my baby. The front desk was pretty much never answering the phone, and when they did there was alway this lady (with i belive have a foreign accent) that was very unrespectful. We stayed in this hotel for 10 nights in the highest type of room, we left very angry and sad because of the way we have been threated.
When leaving the room we left a brand new iphone in the safe and have never been able to find it because the staff definitely stole it.
We asked for a late check out and have been said that 1:30 was a maximum (+ had to pay more than 100$ for that).
We asked for an extra blanket the first day and only received it the day after when i called back again.
You pay for a suite with a kitchennette that has no ustensils, and when you ask for it you only get the minimum, impossible to get everything you need because the staff is not responsive.
Horrible experience that definetely affected our hollidays.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from robertf002, General Manager at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2020
I'm truly sorry your recent visit to our hotel was not to your liking. I promise to take steps to improve were we can and I hope you will consider giving us another opportunity. Safe travels and please let me know if I can be of service in anyway. Sincerely, Eddie Rodriguez Hotel Manager Mondrian South Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gergtzo wrote a review Jun 2021
New York City, New York3 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The lobby is beautifully designed and the pool area is also beautiful. However as soon as you leave the lobby the guest experience is poor.

I would put the guest rooms at a 3 star rating. We reserved the Bay view which was nice to wake up to however, the overall design of the guestrooms is outdated and the bed was very uncomfortable. We had our friends join us on our trip and they also had issues with this.
There is no closet space so just prepare to live out of your suitcase or hang your clothes in what is almost a janitors closet (at least it was for my room). I asked guest services if they had any clothing racks to provide and they said no.

Also housekeeping didn't arrive after the first night we were there so we had to specifically request them to arrive. After that they would knock on our doors at in the am every day and wake us up unnecessarily. It's like after the complaint we made we received the most aggressive housekeeping service thereafter.

Lastly, when we checked out we were charged with a late check out fee of $85 with taxes which we weren't even made aware of when we checked into the hotel.
Michael called us at check out time to tell us we would be charged....which is great when you still have to pack and there is nothing you can do about it but try to get ready as fast as possible. We tried to explain this to the person at the front desk but they just weren't looking to listen and just told us that because they called us it was ok to charge us because policy (LOL). Its really amazing to see how they treat you like dirt once you check out, I've never seen this before at any other hotel. Classy.

The staff at the valet, pool and the Beach club were great and we made sure to show our appreciation. And props to the design team that renovated the ground floor hope the guestrooms are just as nice when the hotel is fully renovated.

Unfortunately we won't be coming back as we were left with a bad taste in our mouth for the last hour of our visit there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: avoid rooms near the elevator as you can hear everything!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anamaria Soare, General Manager at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 8 Jul 2021
Dear gergtzo, Last impression is equally important as the first impression. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience as a pool and restaurant Guest but I am truly disappointed to learn about your check out and housekeeping interaction experience. The team here at the Mondrian South Beach is better than this. On behalf of everyone, I would like to extend our apologies for letting you down the day of check out. It is true that we have a strict policy for late check outs to ensure the team has sufficient time to prepare the rooms for next check ins, we could have done a better job in communicating that to you and ensure alternatives are offered. Rest assured your detail feedback will be shared with the team as a means of training and improving. I certainly hope you will give us a second chance to turn this unfortunate experience around. Please reach out directly to me, I would be glad to personally make all the arrangements for your next stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kendra J wrote a review Mar 2020
Montclair, New Jersey15 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is beyond awful. You can look at the canned response that I will get to this and that everyone gets to learn how much they care about your experience.

My room wasn’t ready until 30 min past check in time. The rooms are filthy. Please see pictures. The shower drips, you can’t adjust the temperature in the room. The service at pool was terrible. The waiter disappeared for 20 minutes at a time. This nonsense cost me dearly as I needed my credit card he was holding to change my flight. His bartenders colleagues called after him as he walked away and he just kept walking and didn’t return for 15 minutes thus causing me to lose a seat on a flight and have to pay an additional fee.

When I complained about the state of the room they told me it was “wear and tear” and that they will renovate in the next year. It’s what they tell everyone even after they’ve charged you for a a room and collected a resort fee.

The bottom line is this place was a trendy destination 10 years ago and as they have fallen out of favor they charge the same premium price but allow clientele in that they don’t deem worthy of giving top service (BLACK PEOPLE)

I will not return, you shouldn’t spend a dime here if you have any concern about your health and safety.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Reid, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 23 Jan 2022
Thank you so much for your review we appreciate you and cant wait to have you back in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Szhang286 wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia7 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was overall very disappointing. When we arrived at the hotel at 11am, we were told that our rooms would be ready shortly. However, at 3pm we heard nothing and went up to the front desk. At that point, we were told that the 'suite' room we booked was already booked out and only standard rooms were available. We were given a refund of course but I still don't understand how that happens? And why were we not told about this earlier?

Overall, the photos of this hotel are MUCH better than in person. Rooms are not clean - with grime in the bathroom, cracked tiling, stains on the hairdryer and bed sheet. Housekeeping was also a disaster with us having to call and remind them to clean our rooms EVERYDAY when we returned at 4-5pm.

Reception and concierge staff were friendly but pool staff not so much.

Best tip would be to stay elsewhere in South Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from robertf002, General Manager at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2020
I'm truly sorry your recent visit to our hotel was not to your liking. I promise to take steps to improve were we can and I hope you will consider giving us another opportunity. Safe travels and please let me know if I can be of service in anyway. Sincerely, Eddie Rodriguez Hotel Manager Mondrian South Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nicolelennon0630 wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Before arriving I received a phone call about deposit and pre-payment which I paid. When I arrived the deposit was different and each day stay which was not told to me over the phone. When my spouse and I arrived we were told that we couldn’t go out by the pool side because we needed to make reservations. We arrived after 6pm. I have a broken ankle and they accommodated with a wheelchair to my chair but did it allow me to keep it to maneuver around the hotel. We had to go to an outside restaurant for dinner because we needed to make reservations to go outside to eat. The next day we had breakfast at the restaurant there. Tried to get a bed but everything was booked out. We got a bed on the other side by the pool that was free. We went to our room took a nap, upon waking up we tried going down by the pool side but apparently they were over capacity and we (residents who paid for these accommodations) could not go out but there were people who did not even stay at the hotel coming in the hotel and going straight out to the pool. My thing is if you can not accommodate everyone at your resort you should not book out the rooms; you should also only allow the people who are staying at the hotel to use all of the amenities there. We were there two days and could not enjoy anything there. When we asked for some type of reimbursement we were offered $150. Absolutely not! We asked to be refunded, left and went to another hotel. I’ve never experienced something like this ever in my life. I will never recommend or come back to this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Reid, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Responded 25 Dec 2021
Thank you for your feedback we value your opinion and will continue to be better have an amazing day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jackline M
1 contribution
Este hotel no está en la playa. La playa está a pocas cuadras. Proporcionan artículos de playa si los necesita. Está incluido en la tarifa del complejo.
Answer from Marc R
Hi DG the amount is mainly important based on how many beds you have in the room. Please reach out to the us at the Hotel to confirm the room type and that should be able to help.
Stacie P wrote a tip 28 May
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"WARNING!! You will pay a 35.00 resort fee over the huge bill at restaurant- food is not great either! Stinks. Over 40 its not for u."
Read full review
Pamela R wrote a tip 26 May
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"A.c need a tune up or at least unlock so guest can set there own comfort "
Read full review
Nique1976 wrote a tip 23 May
Amsterdam, The Netherlands115 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just in general, be prepared to be treated with unfriendly staff or no staff at all. If arriving at the weekend, make sure to get enough drinks before arriving."
Read full review
J R wrote a tip 5 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mondrian pool is awesome. "
Read full review
Trek66155867791 wrote a tip 2 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the happy hour menu, did not disappoint... "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miami Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$377 - $520 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mondrian south beach hotel miami beach, mondrian miami beach, mondrian miami hotel beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiami BeachWest Avenue
NUMBER OF ROOMS
267
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MONDRIAN SOUTH BEACH HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Miami Beach, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Sunset Lounge (0.01 km), Miami Beach Microblading Clinic & Training Centre by Ana Perrone (0.4 km), and Center For Emerging Art (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include GO-GO Fresh Food, Vita Osteria Italiana, and Giotto Maestro Della Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Mondrian South Beach Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Mondrian South Beach Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Miami Beach HotelsMiami Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Miami BeachHotels near Mondrian South Beach Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire