Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon

Traveller (1461)
Panorama of the Standard Double Room at the Hilton Miami Airport
360
Panoramas (1)
Room & Suite (447)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#116 of 140 hotels in Miami
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon, Miami Airport Resort style hotel. Free internet access is offered to guests in the public area. In the guest rooms it is free for Hilton Honors members and charged for non members. Membership is free. The Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon offer a flat screen TV with 40+ channels, a minibar, coffee maker and hair dryer. The hotel boasts a very large outdoor and heated pool, Jacuzzi, tennis and basketball court and a scenic walking path. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered including room service and a concierge. For travelers arriving by car, parking is available for $21 for self parking per night. For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Miami, Hilton Miami Airport is located a short distance from Little Havana, the Design District and Wynwood - the famous Arts district. There is also shopping close by at Dolphin Mall, the Magnificent Mile in Coral Gables and Brickell in downtown Miami. Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon puts the best of Miami at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Table tennis
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Parking
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Breakfast Included Offer

Location

5101 Blue Lagoon Drive, Miami, FL 33126
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
Miami Intl Airport
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
34.9 km
See all flights
4,633Reviews154Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,413
  • 1,637
  • 789
  • 386
  • 409
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
R K L wrote a review Jun 2020
Seattle, Washington3,746 contributions557 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After more than several months, we were finally able to book a domestic flight back to the US from Mexico. The airline connections were spotty and forced us to overnight in Miami. Fortunately, the Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon had just re-opened several days earlier, but it was clear that they needed to do a lot of fine tuning. Upon arrival at the airport, we called the hotel and listened to the recorded instructions regarding their shuttle which would be running continuously every 30 or so minutes. However, after waiting in excess of 50 minutes, we spoke directly with a hotel employee who indicated that she would advise the shuttle driver and that we should look for a car...not a van or bus. When the bus...not a car...arrived, the driver told us that we had needed to CALL the hotel to arrange for airport pick-up. We might still have been waiting! The hotel had signs posted throughout which advised that face coverings were required in the hotel public areas. It is one thing to post signs and yet another to actually enforce compliance. Although the hotel employees all had face coverings, most of the people which we presume were guests did not! Social distancing in the lobby was not even enforced. We are senior citizens and had not been out in public for almost three months before this trip to try to get home and were very disturbed by the lack of attention to enforcement of safety precautions. We appreciated the upgrade to a very nice suite since we literally spent our entire time in the room. Since their restaurant was closed and there was no room service, we ordered food delivered as well as some wine. The hotel front desk was kind enough to provide a list of nearby restaurants. Prices in the hotel's "grab and go" store were more than astronomical, but breakfast in the morning was quite reasonable since it was covered by our status. The few employees which were visible were all quite friendly and helpful, and the hotel appeared very clean and ready to accept guests again. We suspect that the Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon is probably a very good Hilton property during normal times. Unfortunately, the timing of our stay was definitely not normal.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 14 Jul 2020
Dear RKL - Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit. We are glad that, overal,l you had a good experience. As you noted, although we do have signs throughout the the hotel with reference to the requirement to wear masks we do have to ask people on a daily basis to wear them. We would say, however, that the majority of guests do comply and that they are keep a good distance from each other when sitting or standing. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely Michael Hooper - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Misfit B wrote a review Jul 2020
21 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So i arrived at the hotel at 2:30pm. I know check in is at 3:00pm, but me checking in slightly early at any other hotel is never a problem. However here apparently it is (which is a joke the hotel is nearly empty). So i checked my luggage with the concierge then went to run a couple errands. By the time i returned it was approx 4:30pm The concierge was gone and his door locked up, so although I did finally check into my room, I now had to wait for my luggage. Around 5:45pm I finally got my luggage and decided to order a drink and sit by the pool. Oh but the pool bar closes at 6pm here so I had to make a hike to the indoor bar (wich closes at 9pm btw). I got my drink and half way through needed to use the restroom. Turns out it's faster to go to my room on the 12th floor and use the restroom than to walk to the other side of the property (from the pool) for their lobby bathroom. Then later that evening my wife left her phone on a bench outside. From 10pm-5am it was missing. We spoke with the front desk and they had no information. We turned on "find my iphone" security had it the entire time. The girl at the desk didnt even try. Which is my next complaint, one of my pillows looked as if someone wiped a huge bloody booger (yes from your nose) on my pillow. After going to the front desk it resulted in me throwing that pillow on the floor and using the others. The front desk cared nothing about customer satisfaction. She praised her house keeping staff almost as if i was lying but the booger doesn't lie lol. Final complaint there is no mini fridge for you to use that's a flat out lie. They only have their "mini bar" or a fridge full of $10 cans of sprite ect. Which is kind of annoying. It's not 1999 anymore we have uber eats and poastmates. Get that stuff outta there lol. Other than that the hotel was clean and they do keep up maintenance and decor to keep it modern. With a name like the hilton i wouldn't expect otherwise though. This is a glorified la quinta in or best western. Don't waste your money. Go to the Pullman down the street. That's what I'm doing. Its amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 14 Jul 2020
DearMisfitBuild- We are sorry you had a poor experience. We will review all your comments with an effort to improve on your points. This is certainly not the usual high level of service and product our guests receive. We are pleased your found the cleanliness and maintenance met your expectations. Sincerly - Michael Hooper - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mom2two2 wrote a review Jan 2020
Canada264 contributions80 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here one night post cruise and were very happy with the hotel and the service. We were off the ship super early in the morning and shuttled over to the hotel. Knowing our room would not be ready yet we stopped at the front desk. They were more than happy to store our luggage so we could head out for the day and offered several options - we could upgrade to a suite that was ready at the moment (wasn't needed) or they would start cleaning the originally booked room size and we would be in by about noon. We really appreciated their willingness to work with us.

We took an uber to Dolphin Mall (short ride) and shopped for a bit. Once we were done there, our room was ready and we headed back to the hotel to relax. Our room was large and very nice. The hotel overall was great and the pool area was very enjoyable.

Just a note that while a lot of hotels do not allow food delivery into the lobby we ordered pizzas for dinner and the front desk called our room as the food was arriving which was really considerate.

We would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonMiamiAirpt, Executive Assistant at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel and amenities to your liking. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Deborah Sanchez – Guest Service and Engagement
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie S wrote a review Jun 2022
Burlington, North Carolina131 contributions38 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I stayed here recently after a cruise that left out of Miami. It was a reasonable uber ride to the hotel from the port and a convenient location near the airport for our flight out the next day. The hotel staff were lovely and made us feel welcome right away. We arrived early and had to wait for a room to be available but were able to use the pool and other amenities while we waited. The pool is large and enjoyable and there is a pool bar as well. My kids were fascinated with the iguanas that were in the landscape around the pool area. We had a great view from our room of the lagoon and we could watch the planes from the airport come and go. There is a restaurant and quick food options in the lobby and lots of restaurants in the area deliver. The shuttle to the airport runs every 30 minutes and was easy to hop on and go to the airport. Overall a wonderful experience and we will stay here again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are pleased to hear you found the Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon to your liking, especially our convenient location near the airport, our pool, and our friendly staff. We are pleased to hear your kids loved our little friends on the exterior (Iguanas). We strive to provide excellent service. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. – Sincerely- Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelerI7624KO wrote a review Mar 2021
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It is a good location not far from MIA airport. If you are patient enough you will catch their free shuttle- I had to flag it at the “hotel shuttles” stop by International arrival, the driver didn’t have intentions to stop. When I brought my rental car to the hotel later on to unload bags, I was charged $7 for 15 min of parking, something I wasn’t happy about. “Laguna view” rooms - please make sure that you chose one one in the right wing, left one is facing the airport departure runway and is super noisy at night. Room was dated, but clean. Carpets are dated as well. We had a dinner and for two people it was $100 for two burgers, some alcohol and salad. Food was of good quality. We had a gecko in the room running on walls, I liked it the most. Many guest were drunk, dressed like on a beach, and screaming. Overall it is an OK airport hotel, don’t have many complaints.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
txrus wrote a review Dec 2020
Phoenix, Arizona175 contributions169 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you need to go to the airport before 6am, you'll need to take a cab or Uber as the hotel's airport shuttle doesn't start running until then. Even worse, had I not called downstairs to ask, I never would have known until I came down as there is absolutely no mention of this anywhere NOR does staff say anything about this at check in. Like others, they have taken just about everything that's not nailed down out of the guest rooms, all in the name of the cooties, yet somehow the Bible in the bedside table is remains immune; just fascinating, especially considering the wall mounted toiletries in the shower. If they offer you an 'upgrade' to a room that ends in '01' say no-the head of the bed literally backs to the elevator bank resulting in a night of endless dings from the elevators coming & going all night. Of course the restaurant is closed, though you can get something @ the poolside bar or the overpriced coffee kiosk in the lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 22 Dec 2020
Thank you for your response following your recent stay and we are sorry you didn't have a great experience. We have noted our shuttle times on all websites that sell our hotel as well as on our telephone auto attendant. We have our bar open for for full food and drinks menu for dinner and serve hot and cold breakfast and lunch options from our Grab and Go. Again, we are sorry you didn't have a better experience. Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
George Miller wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in (Monday 12/26/21) and being charged for parking. The first day the gate was up most of the day for the exit. I complained that I am paying for parking and others can come-and-go as they please without paying. The hotel Manager at night took off the parking for the first day and stated it would be fixed. The second day (Tuesday 12/27/21) of my stay (and I am still here until Sunday 1/2/22), the exit gate was still up when we left for the beach at 9am. We got back from the beach (we had dinner after the beach) and the exit gate was still up at 9pm. I approach the manager on duty at this time and she stated you are not paying for parking but for a spot (even though their website states for parking). I questioned her on how they know if someone is coming/going without paying. They do not take your license number nor give you something for your car. She stated they have systems in place for this. The issue is they also stated sometimes they leave it up for people who are on a cruise and leave their car (which does not make sense). Then the other person at the desk stated it is broke and needs fixed. Thus, someone is lying to me.

The next thing is I was working on my computer tonight with the wifi and had to log in almost 1/2 a dozen times. It kept disconnecting. When you are paying

The hotel lobby is nice, with a nice pool outside. The hallway carpet could use some cleaning but, the room was somewhat clean (some hair on the bathroom floor).

When you are paying over $300.00 a night for a room, you expect better than this. I realize the price is higher because it is the week between Christmas and New Years but, if you charge these prices then deliver the product.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 13 Jan 2022
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry you were not satisfied with your overall stay in regards to communication you received on how our parking operates, we are truly sorry this confusion occurred during your stay. I will share your comments with our Executive Team in an effort to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely - Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg D wrote a review Apr 2021
Panama City, Panama84 contributions85 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Let's make a list...

1. Shuttle driver yelled at me, threatened me, and intimidated me in front of the entire group of passengers. I called the manager, never heard anything back.

2. Rooms were not well maintained though clean. I had a junior suite and it looked like cheap motel.
3. Not enough staff for the food & beverage part of the hotel. Staff was overworked and stressed managing so many customer orders.

4. Not enough dining options. If the restaurant can be open for breakfast then why can't it be open for dinner? I don't want to order a $25 dish and have it served in a styrofoam box.

Overall, this was absolutely one of the worst Hilton Hotels ever. As a Platinum VIP member of Hilton Honors, I would certainly be able to compare experiences.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 3 May 2021
Dear Guest - We are sorry you had a poor experience. As we are able to hire more team members we will definitely open more restaurants. Presently, we serve breakfast and dinner and lunch is the only meal to-go. Sincerely - Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I travel for work a lot. I audit in a different state every month, even during this lockdown. This location can't seem to tell their head from a hole in the ground. I checked in late in the evening and everything seemed normal. The next morning was a completely different story.
Due to COVID the breakfast area was completely closed, other Hiltons have been able to do a modified breakfast, limited menu with distance seating. This place had pre-made breakfast boxes, which was fine, except they had them stashed behind the counter in their overpriced starbucks/convenience store. I had to wait 20 minutes for all the mocha latte orders to be made before I could get my meager breakfast box. I have not encountered this at any of the other Hilton hotels I have been staying at this year. It was frustrating, but what made it worse was management's response. They told me that's just the way they have been doing it. I shared how their sister Hiltons have been doing things much more efficiently, with no wait, but they didn't seem interested.
OK, fine, they don't care. What got me to post this review was the perceived retaliation. I took the shuttle to the airport, I was the only passenger. During the ride over the driver took a call, said nothing, then hung up. I thought that was odd. When I was dropped off the driver told me this was for the airline I was taking. Walking into the Miami airport I realized I was dropped off at international baggage claim. No where near my airline. I had to go upstairs and 3 terminals later I found my airline. I have never been dropped off at baggage claim when taking a shuttle to the airport. This seems to be Hilton managements way of getting back at me for complaining about their poor service and inability to manage their services effectively. Maybe it's just the auditor in me, but I notice inefficiencies and try to improve them.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 11 Dec 2020
Dear Fflufy - Thank you for your detailed review. We are sorry you didn't have a great experience on this visit. Full breakfast is being served take-out style from our Herb N Kitchen outlet. That include bacon and eggs, omelets, pancakes, hot breakfast sandwiches as well as pastries, fruit, yogurts etc. from 6 a.m. - 7 days a week. Our coffee prices are very much in line with Starbucks and that is the product we are offering our guests. Over 1 year ago Miami airport changed the location for all hotel shuttles to drop off which is the lower level (baggage level). This was not done to frustrate you or retaliate against you in any way. Additionally, we don't take the names of guests using the shuttle so people inside the hotel don't know which guests take which shuttle. Lastly, this review sounds like a guest I did speak to and I did thank that guest for providing details of how other Hilton's handle the breakfast and that we would look into changing how we handle our valued Hilton Honors Diamond members. Sincerely - Michael Hooper - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samia N wrote a review Oct 2021
Richardson, Texas332 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Hilton Miami airport Blue Lagoon property for one short night for a flight layover and everything was very smooth! The front desk prepared us a room before check-in time, all of our diamond food credits were processed without us mentioning anything and the property was beautiful with a lagoon view. They also have an airport shuttle every half hour. Overall great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Miami Airport Hotel, Other at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Responded 19 Oct 2021
Dear Samian- Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon to your liking, especially our some our amenities we provide on property. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. - Sincerely, Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kristaPGHPA asked a question Jul 2023
Pennsylvania372 contributions116 helpful votes
Do they offer day passes to use the pool?
Answer from Georgios
Antwerp, Belgium134 contributions14 helpful votes
No they only cater to MIA. You can arrange something vía Uber.
Answer from The Luxx Traveller
Inverness, United Kingdom34 contributions
No, just MIA.
Answer from KevinKearney
17 contributions19 helpful votes
We had no problem and because I had to be stiched up at Sarasota West Memorial, they were most accomadating.
Sinbadsmom asked a question Apr 2022
Ocean City, Maryland62 contributions42 helpful votes
Is there any shopping in walking distance of the hotel?
Answer from Peaches0422
Punta Gorda, Florida3,473 contributions261 helpful votes
Sorry I am late on this but not really. We were able to walk to a strip mall that had a Mexican restaurant and a few stores but nothing I would call shopping.
Dels View wrote a tip 28 May
Cork, Ireland28 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Shuttle bus can be a wait but it will come. Nice views from higher rooms"
Read full review
Myrtha C wrote a tip 17 May
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid taking the shuttle with EDUARDO or make sure to tip him (if you want)"
Read full review
Laura D wrote a tip 10 May
Redding, Connecticut9 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re just here for one night it’s fine. But if you plan on staying in Miami for more time, look for something that offers better value."
Read full review
David Brewer wrote a tip Apr 2024
DeLand, Florida2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking lot traps you inside and malfunctions frequently. It will double charge you to get out after already paying for daily parking."
Read full review
Samba wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sanibel Island, Florida672 contributions308 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you really want a spacious place to stay, get the king suite. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miami area.
PRICE RANGE
$219 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton miami airport hotel miami, miami hilton
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiami
NUMBER OF ROOMS
508
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON MIAMI AIRPORT BLUE LAGOON - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Nearby attractions include Blue Lagoon (0.8 km), Duty Free Americas (1.2 km), and InMotion Entertainment (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Patagonia Argentina, 94th Aero Squadron Restaurant, and Pollo Tropical.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Miami HotelsMiami Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MiamiHotels near Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire