JW Marriott Miami
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

JW Marriott Miami

The adjoining door lock.
Traveller (539)
room
Room & Suite (258)
Drakes at the JW Marriott Hotel Miami
Dining (51)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#70 of 140 hotels in Miami
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
The JW Marriott Miami has received numerous recognition's including, Best Design Award by Marriott International, Overall Guest Satisfaction Award, Connoisseur's Choice by Resorts & Great Hotels, and the Wine Spectator Award 2007-2014. Being selected One of the World's Best Business Hotels by Travel & Leisure Magazine is one of the most recent accolades. The JW Marriott Miami offers a one-of-a-kind experience that allows you to enjoy the comforts of home during your stay. This award-winning downtown Miami hotel blends the features of a premier conference and meeting facility with timeless elegance, thoughtful amenities and award-winning service. Elegantly furnished guest rooms and suites offer the finest details, including marble tubs, high-speed Internet and flat-screen televisions. Dine at La Terraza Cafe and Bar, a casual fare with an array of options to choose from. Relaxation is as close as the luxurious spa and the unique stainless steel pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Parking
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

1109 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL 33131
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 98 out of 100
98
Miami Intl Airport
10.2 km
See all flights
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
34.8 km
See all flights
Financial District
4 minMiami Metromover
1,278Review28Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 506
  • 395
  • 173
  • 91
  • 114
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ron R wrote a review Jan 2020
Delray Beach, Florida112 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here because we had concert tickets at the American Airlines arena which is about a 5 minute ride away.
Hotel is centrally located to downtown area and only about 10 minutes from Miami Beach. The staff is welcoming and professional from the second we arrived. From the valet parking attendants to the front desk staff, check in couldn’t have been any easier.
We had time before the concert to visit the bar which was also very nice. The only issue I had was a 27% service fee added to the bill which I hadn’t noticed until after I tipped and signed it to the room. However the hotel removed it easily and without hesitation. Great customer oriented staff making smart decisions to not have their guests jump through hoops for adjustments. They also offered a late checkout when we checked in! Service really was above standard!
The room and common areas were SPOTLESS! Really clean everywhere. This is probably most guests biggest concern when traveling. The lobby, pool area, hallways, etc..... all sparking.
Check out was easy as check in. They promised to have someone contact me to adjust that service charge.... and they did.
Overall, fantastic hotel, great location if you don’t need to be on the beach, and excellent staff. Will definitely return should we need to be in the area again. Highly recommend!

Ron
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at JW Marriott Miami
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear RonR811, Thank you and your friends for being our guest at JW Marriott Miami while you were here to attend a concert. We are continually crafting enriching experiences for our guests through inspired service and commitment to quality. Our associates work tirelessly to provide the best service, down to the smallest detail. We will enjoy sharing your kind comments with them. It was also a pleasure knowing you loved our spotless property, comfortable accommodations, pool, and that our ideal location turned out to be perfect for your plans. Thank you again for the glowing review, and we look forward to your next visit. Veronica Dieguez Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ATLflyer wrote a review Jan 2021
Washington DC30 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel does an excellent job during challenging times. They treat all guests with respect and treat Marriott Elite members very well. Everything was spotless, there were hand sanitizer stations everywhere and it felt like they took all covid precautions carefully. The rooms are also very nice. This hotel goes above and beyond what others in the area are doing and I would stay here again on returning to Miami.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms on the 7th floor are very nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hebrews121 wrote a review Jan 2023
Pasadena, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a family of 14 (kids between ages 4 and 11), we occupied 5 rooms total and we had an excellent stay before and after our cruise. I agree with the reviews that say that one of the highlights was their absolutely wonderful concierge Dilip Pathak. He was extremely helpful with his knowledge of the area, scene, attractions, and helped me organize transportation for my large group to and from Miami airport, as well as to the port of Miami where our Disney cruise disembarked. He was easy to communicate with and very professional. He also organized a last minute trip to the Everglades for us. He is a gem for this hotel, and I have stayed at many hotels. No concierge compares. The hotel itself was also great. We had both “inspired” or updated rooms and “old rooms” but to us they were all fine and clean, in fact the older rooms had more towel hooks/bars and seemed more cozy anyways. We had breakfast at Isabella’s which was amazing, buffet style with high quality food and custom omelettes. Location was great and walking distance to the “Metromover” which is a free train that takes you around down town - kids loved it. There is a convenient CVS right across the street whose manager was one of the nicest people ever, helped me find everything I needed super fast. Room service was always efficient and servers were nice. I would recommend the hotel and would come back if we ever went on a cruise out of Miami again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at JW Marriott Miami
Responded 4 Jan 2023
Dear hebrews121, Thank you for your recent stay at JW Marriott Miami and your warm compliments. We thoughtfully craft each experience with our service and inspiring surroundings, and it is always wonderful to hear our guests enjoy our efforts. We will share your kind words with Dilip. We are pleased to know loved our spacious accommodations, the breakfast we serve at our in-house restaurant, Isabela's, and our convenient location. Thank you again for your recommendation, and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you and your family back soon. Keisha Coward Director of Room Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BudgetJetsetter_com wrote a review May 2021
Jersey City, New Jersey130 contributions81 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m willing to give properties a lot of leeway because of covid. However this hotel should not be branded as a JW Marriott because it has relatively low standards for facilities and service.

The gym seems like an afterthought and it seemed the minimum was done just to check the box to say they have one.

I would have ignored everything and wouldn’t have written this review until this issue last night.

I had a bottle of wine I needed opened and was told by the front desk I could bring the bottle down and have it opened. I went down later and was told by an employee that “the person with the opener is not here” and was directed to go buy an opener at CVS across the street.

It’s one of the smaller issues I experienced but really highlighted the lack of service overall to me.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1tr4veler wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay at Marriot was great and I can definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was kind, helpful amd flexible with my requests. The gave me more service amd better answers than I expected and I would definitely stay here again. That includes front desk, restaurant at breakfast, bar at night (great club sanwich), housekeeping kindness and laundry service which went over the mile so I could have my clothes cleaned on the same day.

I wish I could remember all the names. Some of them are Jake, William, Douvy...

The only thing I thing they change is offering free wi-fi in the room (c'mon, it's almost 2022).

Thank you all!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at JW Marriott Miami
Responded 2 Dec 2021
Dear 1tr4veler, Thank you for your recent stay at JW Marriott Miami and your warm compliments. It is always wonderful to hear how much our guests enjoy our efforts. Our associates work tirelessly to provide the best service, down to the smallest detail. We will surely share your kind comments with them, especially with Jake, William, and Douvy. We appreciate all of your feedback, the positive as well as the things you would change. We encourage our guests to participate in our Marriott Bonvoy loyalty program to enjoy exclusive perks, which include member-only rates and free internet. Signing up is free and simple, and this will allow you to begin earning points and taking advantage of these many benefits, including free Wi-Fi, when you book direct. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Lizbeth Espinoza Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kraftywerx wrote a review Feb 2022
Atlanta, Georgia2 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here on a point stay as Bonvoy Gold Elite. I originally booked a room with a King-sized bed, but none were available upon check-in. I was OK with two beds as long as it was an upgrade.

The "upgrade" was a severely dated room with stains everywhere and on everything. They were on the carpet, corner chair, lampshade, and drapes in various colors, shapes, and sizes. A lot has happened in this room, which allowed me to think of the thousands of people who have stayed here and everything they did in this room. I didn't realize I would get a history lesson for this stay!

Additionally, the desk was unusable because its surface was significantly higher than the desk chair, its modernness competing with the stains for visual superiority. The height reminded me of sitting at my parents' desk as a kid, dreaming I would run a chain of hotels one day. That didn't happen, but I guess the stains on the original desk chair finally became too much for even the management to bear, which must have been a high bar.

I returned to the front desk (since the phone didn't work), asking for one of the renovated rooms. After going to the back, the front desk clerk told me none were available because, at 3:00 PM, they were still cleaning rooms. I can check later in the evening and that "hey, you got a room, right?" What a strange thing to say, but maybe people with reservations don't get a room here, so I should have an attitude of gratitude.

I checked in later that evening via the chat on the Bonvoy app. The hotel responded that they "cannot guarantee an Inspired Room." Rather than battle with this, I said the Serenity Prayer to myself and resigned that nothing would change because the front desk staff showed little effort in improving the stay. It's the Dispirited Room for me, which ironically inspired this review.

It is an opportunity to luxuriate in a decade's worth of hotel room history for my pleasure with this room. I had been saving up all my Bonvoy points for this moment.

The only positive about the location is that it is close to everything in Brickel and easy to hop onto MetroMover to get to Downtown. But why would I enjoy what Miami has to offer when I can enjoy the storied history of luxury of this room?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Godspeed if you get an "inspired room"
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at JW Marriott Miami
Responded 14 Feb 2022
Dear kraftywerx, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite member and for taking the time to leave a review. Polished and inspiring accommodations are essential for crafting an exceptional stay, and we are truly disappointed to know that this was not your experience. We have shared your comments with the appropriate individuals, and proper adjustments have been made. Furthermore, we apologize for the unsatisfactory service you received at our front desk. We will take suitable action to ensure this does not happen again. We are grateful for your patience and valuable feedback. We hope you will give us an opportunity in the future to regain your trust and show our devotion to craft and detail. Lizbeth Espinoza Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ManeckPatel wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia11 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As a platinum Elite member I have stayed at Marriott properties all over the world. This hotel unfortunately had the worst service and rudest staff I have ever come across....the check in agent did not even bother to greet me, just took my passport and said one of the rooms will not be ready till 4pm which was fine except when we went at 4 he said it was still not ready and could not tell us when it would be. He then proceeded to very rudely tell us ‘you are welcome to sit in the lobby and wait if you wish and there is nothing I can do to help’. The room was finally ready at 4.30.
In the executive lounge the hot water had run out to make tea, when I asked the one available staff member for some hot water he said to come back in an hour as he was too busy to refill it now.
One of our rooms was not serviced when we got back around 6pm on the 2nd day, when we requested service we were told ‘sorry it’s too late and all the staff have gone home’.
The hotel overall is nice and had a great location, if you can put up with the lack of service it’s a great place to stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at JW Marriott Miami
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear ManeckPatel, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite member and taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We want our guests to experience attentive and warm service throughout their stay, and we hope you will accept our genuine apologies for falling short of this. We are grateful for your feedback, and we have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals to ensure this is not repeated. On a positive note, we are happy you liked our location. We appreciate your patience and hope you will consider staying with us again. Veronica Dieguez Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
utfiero wrote a review Jan 2023
Austin, Texas4,169 contributions425 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall nice hotel but the street noise is horrible

Check in: Average check in on a Thursday afternoon; asked for a room upgrade based on my status, and the receptionist stated the hotel was full.

Room (1902): King bed, desk, chair, lounge chair, TV, mini-refrigerator stuffed with items for sale, micro coffee maker, all the normal items. The lack of a useable mini-refrigerator was frustrating; it was packed full of items for sale with a sign noting personal items may not be stored in it.

Bed: decent mattress. Average linens.

Cleanliness of room: Decent but not up to JW standards. Noticed stains on the bed skirt and a stain on the wall in the bathroom.

Noise/sleep quality: No noise from nearby rooms but horrible street noise preventing good sleep. All night heard sirens and car alarms. Windows are ancient and provide no sound insulation.

Bathroom: Nice tub with shower, good water pressure. Nice Aromatherapy toiletries except for the shampoo and conditioner (different brand and not very good).

Furniture: In need of some maintenance. Really scuffed and worn.

Service: All staff we encountered were pleasant.

Breakfast: Good buffet at Isabella’s included for free with our status. See review of Isabella’s.

WiFi: We upgraded to the premium WiFi, and it was very fast. Nperf test 118 Mb down/114 mb up. Great for remote working.

Conference facilities: Nice ballroom. One gripe: conference offered a buffet, and staff couldn’t keep the food stocked on the conference buffet.

Misc: (1) Concierge Lounge on floor 21 provided easy access to snacks, coffee, water, sodas, etc. Nice lounge. (2) Huge mall with many shops and restaurants about a 10 minute leisurely walk from hotel. (3) Room 1902 has a view including a sliver of water.

Note: if the windows were upgraded to provide good sound insulation, I’d give this hotel between 4 and 5 stars. But sleep deprivation while presenting at a professional conference leads to my cranky mood and 3 star rating. Come on management, invest in your property and bring this hotel into the modern era with adequate sound insulating windows
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: To mitigate street noise, ask for a room on a high floor on the pool side of the hotel in the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at JW Marriott Miami
Responded 15 Jan 2023
Dear utfiero, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy member. We strive to always meet all expectations and are sorry this was not your experience. We will share your feedback with our team to ensure our loyal travelers are receiving the stay they expect and deserve. Furthermore, we sincerely apologize for the street noise you encountered and the frustration this caused. Our goal is to provide accommodations conducive to a peaceful night's rest, so we regret that your sleep was disrupted. Comments like yours give us valued insight to improve our guestrooms; therefore, we appreciate you sharing your review. We are also sorry for the cleanliness issues you had with your room and the inconvenience this caused. We will address your concern with our housekeeping team to ensure these are not repeated in the future. On a positive note, we are glad to know you liked our dedicated associates, the breakfast we serve at our in-house restaurant, Isabela's, and our convenient location. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the comfortable and restful visit you deserve. Keisha Coward Director of Room Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miss O wrote a review Feb 2021
Los Angeles, California6 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Unacceptable is the best I can say. Dont blame it in COVID either. The people running this hotel dont give a crap about their guests at all. Rooms were atill not ready at 7pm, pool are still dirty after 10am video attached. They dont inform you that the in room phone cant call down to front desk so what if you have an emergency ??? You try to call it just rings busy. I can go in and on bottom line you will not get the JW experience here and MARRIOTT needs to audit this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kp7j4x wrote a review Jan 2022
Beltsville, Maryland107 contributions97 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I should've known this was going to be an interesting stay when I got attitude from the valet. I drove up to the Valet asked if there was self parking and I was told no, and told to just go straight to leave. I then advised the Valet, that Valet parking was fine and he said "oh your checking in", didn't offer to help me with my luggage just stood their watching. Obviously I did not tip him for his lack of service and professional demeanor. Check in was flawless, Front desk staff was friendly and professional, Hotel is dated and that's reflected in the elevators. They're old noisy, and the City of Miami inspection license in them expired in July of 2021. Upon arrival at my room I could hear my neighbors through the door and smell their second hand smoke. I went out for a bit and returned to the hotel to watch the Patriots lose to the Bills and ordered dinner via room service. I like the fact that you order through and APP and do not have to deal with a person. Dinner was delivered in a brown bag, I ordered a New York Strip steak with Jasmine rice and broccoli. What is up with the plastic silverware? New York strip is not the easiest steak to cut and plastic cutlery made it very difficult. I understand COVID may preclude staff coming into the room but how about a tray and actual metal silverware?? Oh and I did not get my jasmine rice as ordered. The bed is comfortable however throughout the night when my neighbors flushed the toiled I could hear the plumbing rattle in my room, and I was awoken at 1AM by the strong stench of my neighbors second hand smoke. Is this a non smoking hotel?

I'm not terribly happy with this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone. I'm sure Miami has plenty of hotels that offer modern facilities, friendly valets, and actual metal cutlery with steak.

I hope the Marriott Ocean Pointe in West Palm Beach is better than this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at JW Marriott Miami
Responded 19 Jan 2022
Dear kp7j4x, Thank you for the detailed feedback on your stay with us. Everything we do aims to give each guest an enriching experience, so we are disappointed we did not meet these expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory service you received from one of our valet team members upon arrival and for the concern you raised about the elevator certification. We assure you we will review these matters from our end. We are also sorry you were disturbed due to the neighboring guests and the issue you had with the dinnerware we currently use. Without feedback, we cannot improve our service to our guests. We appreciate your patience and hope you will change your mind and give us another opportunity to provide you with excellent hospitality for which we are known. Lizbeth Espinoza Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miami area.
PRICE RANGE
$391 - $559 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jw marriott miami hotel miami, miami jw marriott, marriott miami, miami marriott
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiamiDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
296
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JW MARRIOTT MIAMI - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about JW Marriott Miami
Which popular attractions are close to JW Marriott Miami?
Nearby attractions include Blue Martini Brickell (0.5 km), Mary Brickell Village (0.3 km), and Candela Bar Brickell (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at JW Marriott Miami?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at JW Marriott Miami?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at JW Marriott Miami?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at JW Marriott Miami?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to JW Marriott Miami?
Conveniently located restaurants include CRAFT Brickell, ADRIFT Mare, and Paperfish.
Are there opportunities to exercise at JW Marriott Miami?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at JW Marriott Miami?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does JW Marriott Miami offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at JW Marriott Miami?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to JW Marriott Miami?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Black Police Precinct and Courthouse Museum (2.6 km), Freedom Tower at Miami Dade College (2.0 km), and Barnacle State Historic Site (6.5 km).
All Miami HotelsMiami Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MiamiHotels near JW Marriott Miami
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire