Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel

breakfast
Traveller (124)
Room & Suite (98)
Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#80 of 140 hotels in Miami
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
All-Suite Hotel with Free Shuttle to Miami Airport! The team at Staybridge Suites® Miami International Airport is committed to providing a hospitable environment and experience for your next visit to Miami. You'll appreciate our convenient location minutes from Miami Airport with free airport shuttle service. Soak up the sun at South Beach, experience the hottest clubs in downtown Miami or cheer on your favorite team at the Hard Rock Stadium or Marlins Park. Explore the picturesque Coral Gables or cool down with a visit to the Venetian Pool. University of Miami, Cruise Port Miami, U-Health, University of Miami's Health Complex are just minutes away from our front door. After an adventurous day exploring Miami, don't let the fun stop!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

3651 Nw 25th St, Miami, FL 33142
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 45 out of 100
45
Miami Intl Airport
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
32.3 km
See all flights
Tri-Rail
5 minMiami Metrorail
186Reviews26Q+A21Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 86
  • 43
  • 28
  • 10
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Joanne wrote a review Feb 2023
Lake Mary, Florida2,045 contributions268 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room had good size kitchenette and a large fridge/freezer. Room was quiet. Bathroom had body soap, shampoo and conditioner in containers in shower and extra body lotion small bottle on the vanity. TV had plenty of channels including HBO movies. I went to the outside pool, and although ‘heated’, it was still a bit chilly for me to swim. Valet parking was easy – but parking does cost an extra $20 a night. The area is not that great, so I appreciated the security. They have a free social hour from 5:30-7 on M-T-W evenings, and it was meatballs, naan bread, hummus, veggies, soft drinks, and wine. Breakfast was wonderful with pre-made cheese omelets, sausages, fruit, bread, and a waffle station. There is plenty to eat. Check-in and put were efficient. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from staybridge miamiairport, Guest Services / Front Office at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 19 Feb 2023
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Stay Bridge Suites Miami International Airport, we strive to make every guest feel like they are at home. I hope that once again we will see you in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CarolBahamas wrote a review Mar 2021
BAHAMAS159 contributions137 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Had planned to stay at Residence Inn but they cancelled the day before we arrived so quickly switched to Staybridge. Location is OK but there is frequent aircraft and train noice. Room was big and clean as was the kitchen but with few supplies (only one fork!). Wifi was good, self parking is good value at US5 per day but carpark was often quite full. Valet was a disgrace, these guys really couldn't move any slower. Owing to Covid there was no daily cleaning of the rooms but fresh towels etc were available when needed and this suited us. The price is quite high for what you get, so wouldn't be my first choice but our stay was fine. One warning there are no shops in the immediate area and the nearest Publix is about 10 minutes drive.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There is a small lake at the back which has some huge fish and I quite enjoyed watching them feed...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 Mar 2021
Hi CarolBahamas, Thank you for your visit to Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport. Our hotel provides a place to a space that you can make your own and relax. I saw your remarks and I am sorry that during your stay there were noises from the aircraft and trains, there were no housekeeping and supplies among other things. I understand your disapproval of what you describe happened. I shared your comment with our managing team and are evaluating methods to improve our services. You can rest assures that these issues will be dealt with. I invite you to come and stay with us on your next trip. Our Regards, Oscar C. Case Manager IHGServicev
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony D wrote a review Jan 2020
Caribbean61 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here on 21st &22nd Dec 2019. We took the shuttle from the airport to the hotel and the driver and reception staff were welcoming and friendly. We then took a 7min walk to the airport rental center to pick up the car. This is an excellent location if proximity to the Miami Intl is important. It's also reasonably close to downtown Miami so it's convenient whether you have a car or decide to use Uber, Lyft etc.

Parking was convenient using the valet as there is a lift system to maximize the limited space. Cost in Dec.19 was about $21/day incl tax.

The free breakfast is very basic with teas, coffee, cereals, bread, fruit, yogurt, juices, scrambled eggs, bacon, ham etc. Not spectacular but very convenient with consistent quality.

Recommended for cleanliness
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from staybridge miamiairport, Guest Services / Front Office at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Oct 2022
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Stay Bridge Suites Miami International Airport, we strive to make every guest feel like they are at home. I hope that once again we will see you in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Valencia J wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This has been by far the worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. I booked the hotel through a third party servicer, hotels.com, and read the fine print as I do not like unexpected fees. No other fees were associated. Additionally I go onto the the hotels website to find out that there is no free breakfast being offered due to the pandemic. For the amount being paid I was a little taken a back, however It was too late to change the reservation. When I arrived at the hotel I learned that there was an additional $50 fee associated with my booking. Ok, paid, a little irritated that this wasn’t notated but no problem. Lastly, the “breakfast” that was being offered was pretty much a bagged lunch with a bagel, pastry and some other childish foods. This was not the topping on the cake. When I arrived in my room I noticed that the surfaces had stains on them, some of the towels were dirty, and the garbage had not been taken out from a previous guest which led me to believe that the room had not been disinfected or sanitized. This is totally unacceptable considering Florida accounts for many of the new COVID cases. On Saturday the 17th I left my room only to come back and find that my key no longer worked. When I went downstairs to ask why they told me I only had a reservation for 1 night. Mind you previously to this I had paid for 3 nights, received confirmation from hotels.com, in addition to a $50 fee so at this point I was fuming. While hotel staff checked to see what days my reservation was actually for I called the corporate office to make a complaint. After staff had come back they informed me that for some reason I had several different reservations. I would need to check back in each day of my stay and pay a $50 fee additionally. I was not having it. The manager offered no resolve to the situation regarding the cleanliness, the reservation mess, nor any relief for the additional day to day $50 basically leaving me no choice but to check out on a whim and find other accommodations. Beware, staff is incompetent, not customer service oriented, the rooms leave you to question wether proper policy and procedure is being implemented to keep COVID cases down, and hotels.com does no better in helping to resolve the situation. I had a much better experience at the Embassy down the street and the Sheraton as well. Do not book here or through hotels.com
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Hello Missjacksonnnnn, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the condition of the room. Also, I believe the 50 USD you mentioned was not a charge, but the authorization hold for incidentals. We take comments such as these seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rojo wrote a review May 2020
4 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here during the pandemic, while my husband was in Mount Sinai Hospital. The hotel is very attractive, both in its public areas and our suite. Everything was very modern and fixtures and details in our rooms were topnotch. Also front desk persons were very polite and helpful for the most part. The complimentary breakfast, unfortunately, filled the lobby area every morning with the smell of burnt greasy food and we did not even try to eat it.
I was very distressed to find that the refrigerator door and the under sink cabinet door had fingerprints and food residue on them leading me to believe that surfaces in my room were not even wiped down, let alone disinfected. This is a MAJOR deficiency in my opinion as my husband and I are both older with health problems and felt that we were put at risk by inadequate housekeeping.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 11 Jun 2020
Hi ccvvggnn, Thanks for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We want our guests to feel at ease when they stay with us. I am sorry to hear the cleanliness in your room didn't match your expectations. Our number one priority in this pandemic is the health, safety and well-being of our guests. Please know that your comments will not go unnoticed as I have alerted our management teams, so them may address this immediately. Many thanks for your feedback. We hope to serve you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sandbeachandsun wrote a review Mar 2020
Dousman, Wisconsin78 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here before and after our trip to the Caribbean. We needed a place to leave our vehicle while we were gone and this was the only hotel available for 15 nights. Our room was very modern, spacious and comfortable. It also included a small kitchen. The noise from the airplanes was not bothersome. The heater/air conditioner was located in the bedroom. It was kind of loud, but quit running as soon as the room warmed up. The hotel is very close to the airport, and the shuttle ran every 30 minutes beginning on the hour from the hotel. We had no trouble with the shuttle. Our pickup from the airport was also quick as we only waited about 10 minutes. The food at the bar in the hotel was pretty bad when we ate there upon returning from our trip. It was a bit of a hassle parking our car there as they put it on a lift. You can't just go park your own car. It can sometimes be a wait to get your vehicle. It's another $20 charge to get your vehicle per day. The hotel offers a buffet with your reservation. It was crazy busy when we were there. There were few if any open tables. It certainly was not a relaxing meal. Our check out took almost 30 minutes. The staff at the desk seem to have quite a bit of trouble handling the most simplest of duties. Since many people are needing to catch flights, it can be somewhat stressful. We felt the room and fees for parking our vehicle were overpriced. We will be looking for another hotel if we need to stay in the Miami Intl Airport area again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 28 Mar 2020
Dear sandbeachandsun, Thank you for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with us. I am very happy that the spacious and comfortable room met your expectations. I also take note regarding your comment about the crowded breakfast area and that the check out took very long. Please be assured that I will share it with our hotel management for betterment. I apologize if this might have caused you inconvenience. Thank you once again for your feedback and we would be delighted if you visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BGIWorldTraveller wrote a review Feb 2021
Barbados21,216 contributions738 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve now completed two stays in three months at this incredible property and I am highly impressed. I’ve been on the search for a new Miami Airport area hotel with suites and this is my new #1 choice.

As an IHG Spire member I got upgrades on both stays. First time was a double upgrade to a two bedroom suite (601) and second time upgrade from Studio Queen to King Suite (412).

Suites are fully equipped and immaculate. AC works fine, bathrooms spotless, kitchens spotless and great selection of channels.

One of the things I love about this property is that there is no fee for packages to be delivered and no fee for use of the communal laundry on the ground floor. This is rare in Miami.

Breakfast is also a great spread and is served to you due to COVID-19 protocols. Eggs, bacon, waffles, bagels, assorted danishes and muffins, oatmeal, fruits, juices, coffees, teas etc. This is complimentary daily.

Housekeeping service can be requested and booked for a specific time the day before. The airport shuttle normally runs a reduced schedule from 7am to 11pm. Once you arrive just call the hotel and they will send the shuttle over. I was even able to request a 6am transfer the day before due to a very early international flight. No issue at all.

Staff here do a tremendous job. Special mention to Shawn and Melvin at the front desk and shuttle drivers Evelio and Ricky. You guys are an absolute credit to the hotel.

I can’t wait to return in April 2021. Thank you for the two incredible stays so far.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from staybridge miamiairport, Guest Services / Front Office at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Oct 2022
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Stay Bridge Suites Miami International Airport, we strive to make every guest feel like they are at home. I hope that once again we will see you in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasmine A wrote a review Apr 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were taken advantage of by the call center in an emergency situation. Me and my friend were unable to get an extended checkout at our previous accommodations ,but we were both working remote and needed to finish our assignments before flying out that evening around 5 PM. We called around to several hotels in the area to see if they had a 10:30 AM availability for that day and a ethernet connection in the room. We understood that we would still have to pay the full cost for a daily rate even though we only needed it for a few hours. They said yes to both request, so we booked the full cost for a daily rate even though we only needed it for a few hours. They said yes to both request, so we booked the room with StayBridge. We get there and we find out we were speaking with the call center and not the front desk and that the hotel could not offer us a room right then or guarantee an ethernet connection. My friend lost her contract because of this, and was also caused great discomfort because she was healing from surgery and was unable to lay down as her doctored instructed her to do. The room wasn't made available to us until 3 PM and then we find out the call center attendant also booked us for a suite instead of the most cost efficient also booked us for a suite instead of the most cost efficient option I requested over the phone during booking. Then we get to the room and its dirty towels still left in the restroom. Never got to speak with the manager but was offered a $50 discount. We spent almost $200 for a room we only got to use for 2 hours, my friend lost her contract, and was in pain because a piss poor phone representative lied and took advantage of an emergency situation. And the hotels solution is a $50 discount and some points.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 May 2021
Dear Jasmine A, I appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay. I am very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service you have received. On behalf of our hotel I apologize for the service received. This is not what we want any of our guests to experience. I have sent you a private message to reaffirm my apologies. I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again. Best Regards, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PrettyJuls wrote a review Mar 2021
Miramar Beach, Florida2,184 contributions192 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed my stay at this brand hotel. It was the first time I stayed at a Staybridge and I enjoyed it. It’s nothing fancy but it’s very nice. It was clean. The staff was hospitable. I know the gentleman‘s name was Jean but the woman‘s name, I can’t remember. I think it started with a Y.

The bed was comfortable and the room was cozy. I like that it had dishes and utensils but I wish they would’ve put a roll of paper towels in there.

They had a valet but they had self parking and both were only $10. I did not even have to drive far to park but it was a small parking lot. It feels like a far walk when you’re caring a lot of stuff but you feel safe.

I’m sorry I can’t write more but I only stayed there about 12 hours.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from staybridge miamiairport, Guest Services / Front Office at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Oct 2022
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Stay Bridge Suites Miami International Airport, we strive to make every guest feel like they are at home. I hope that once again we will see you in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philip L wrote a review Jul 2021
North Port, Florida10 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked a trip to Portugal, which included a reservation for a night at the hotel before a flight from Miami, 20 days of parking, and another night at the hotel upon return from Portugal.

Unfortunately, we had to cut our vacation short, and we contacted Park Sleep Fly (PSF) to apprise them of our change. In turn, PSF responded that they “were not able to make any changes” to the reservation, and they suggested we contact the hotel.

Staybridge Suites advised that they, too, were unable to change our reservation. Furthermore, the desk clerk advised that we could not stay at the hotel the second night as originally booked, but we were welcome to make a new reservation whenever we arrived back in Miami.

Accordingly, we spent the last days of our trip at the Lisbon airport, then had a 9-hour flight to Miami, followed by a 3.5 hour drive in the rain to return home.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from staybridge miamiairport, Guest Services / Front Office at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Oct 2022
Thank you for choosing Stay Bridge Suites and for providing feedback about your experience at Stay Bridge Suites MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Paul R
Dubai, United Arab Emirates30 contributions24 helpful votes
I didn’t do this myself, but spotted the same thing when I was there a week ago. However, it is not the nicest of areas, so I would be cautious.
Happytraveler2019 asked a question Nov 2022
New York City, New York157 contributions1 helpful vote
What are the evening food offerings on a Tuesday night? Have any options for Gluten / Vegan?
donyea asked a question Sept 2021
Lugoff, South Carolina3 contributions3 helpful votes
Hello Are there any stores within walking distance from the hotel?
Answer from PrettyJuls
Miramar Beach, Florida2,184 contributions192 helpful votes
Not that I saw.
Answer from Daryl
East Gwillimbury, Canada69 contributions42 helpful votes
I used an Uber. Cheaper than a taxi. Cost was about $28US but that cause we had 5 people and used the UberXL. The regular Uber was half the price.
my_red_dress wrote a tip Feb 2024
California245 contributions102 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please be courteous of others and wait your turn in line."
Read full review
James J wrote a tip Nov 2023
Redmond, Washington276 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great shuttle service to airport. No shopping near. Lounge good for meeting others. Fantastic breakfast, use it!"
Read full review
Alberto Peroza wrote a tip Sept 2023
Charleston, South Carolina151 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have a valet parking…"
Read full review
gusthurt wrote a tip May 2023
Mexico City, Mexico72 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The complementary service to the airport and places near the hotel is awesome. The driver made my day with his service. Excellent person."
Read full review
Keep er lit wrote a tip Apr 2023
Belfast, United Kingdom27 contributions51 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get room on other side of railway Bring loads of food and drinks. OR. Have a car."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miami area.
PRICE RANGE
$189 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiami
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STAYBRIDGE SUITES MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Nearby attractions include Stone Age Antiques (0.9 km), Casino Miami (0.9 km), and Clima Art Gallery (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rincon Criollo, Rickenbacker Restaurant, and Estefan Kitchen Express.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Miami HotelsMiami Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MiamiHotels near Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport, an IHG hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire