Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Traveller (742)
sunrise
Room & Suite (278)
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#9 of 26 hotels in Melbourne
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The newly renovated Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront hotel is located on a beautiful beach close to Florida's Space Coast. All 200 of our modern, refreshed guest rooms offer internet access. Set in the beachside city of Melbourne, Florida, our hotel's beautiful atrium showcases a panoramic view of the Atlantic Ocean through floor-to-ceiling glass panels. Our barrier island has a variety of fine dining, shopping, and recreational venues. World-renowned attractions such as Kennedy Space Center, Canaveral National Seashore, and Sebastian Inlet are nearby. Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Florida™ and SeaWorld are a short drive away. Our location provides speedy access to Melbourne businesses such as Rockwell Collins, Harris Corporation, General Electric, and DRS Technologies. Enjoy dining at our oceanfront restaurant Ocean Grille or sipping a martini in the Atrium Lounge overlooking the pool and spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Water sport equipment rentals
Children's television networks
Parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Fishing
Patio
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

3003 North Highway A1a, Melbourne, FL 32903-2133
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Melbourne Intl Airport
Vero Beach Municipal Airport
2,447Reviews37Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,276
  • 649
  • 291
  • 132
  • 99
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
arnoldl719 wrote a review Aug 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's Aug. and we're reflecting on our last April's say and anticipating our next visit in 2024. We're always so pleased with everybody on staff. Erin, Destiny and Jack at the front desk are welcoming and always have a smile for us. The dining room staff, Chris, Melissa, and Robison are like family. We love catching up with them every year. Chef Franko always knows how to prepare Arnie's eggs. We miss Erick but try to touch base with him when he has a rare spare moment in his new job. Lori has taken over for him inside and is friendly
and efficient.
The few times we have had a problem, like with the AC, Nichole has had Doug or Orlando repair the problem rapidly and Sabino is always ready to help us in any way he can.
Nichole is worth her weight in Gold. She truly deserves a raise. She's always cool, calm, sincere and more than capable.
We have happy memories of everybody's warm hugs when we left for home and look forward to our next stay. We were especially touched when Chris ran out of the breakfast area to give us a hug goodbye. the Hilton should be proud of this amazing staff.

Arnie and Althea
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luann K wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Traveling to Melbourne for a family wedding. Some family members stayed at Crowne Hotel down road but we chose Hilton from reading other people's comments on both hotels and prices. We did visit the other family at there hotel and we are happy with our decision to stay at Hilton. When we arrived at check in we were welcomed with a very nice guy that asked why we came to town and explained our trip to him. He gave us two different room choices. One tower had a remodeled room on the 9th floor and the other room was on 2nd floor not done yet. We were happy we chose the remodeled room. Very clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows all comfortable along with quieter a/c unit of temperature gauge on wall not old fashioned window unit that runs to loud. Bathroom has a hairdryer in drawer and a very nice light up makeup mirror that had two sides. Loved that! Ok - disappointments are minor but will include them. Bathroom was not equipped with second roll of toilet paper & shampoo but did have conditioner and lotion. I called desk to ask for some shampoo and mentioned I needed to get in shower soon. While waiting too long I noticed room next door was being cleaned. I asked if she had shampoo on her cart she said yes. When I finished my shower was when they tried to deliver my shampoo. Too late. Our room was 3 rooms from the elevator and I could hear it moving during night. Will not keep you up at all it's a very dull sound. But noticable. The newer tower side balconies do not have outside access. The doors do not open. However the room did face sunrise to watch from the room. Thanks for having most of your hotel remodeled much further than other hotels in area. Nice job!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nichole K, Front Office Manager at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Thank you s o much for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and it's amenities. Our renovation is just days away from completion and we are so excited! We hope to welcome you back in the near future to fully enjoy our beautiful new hotel!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annette C wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our 3rd stay in a year at this awesome hotel!! This time we had a king oceanfront room with floor to ceiling sliding glass doors where we could see and hear the amazing Atlantic Ocean and the south coastline stretching down without obstruction to what we thought is Port Saint Lucie where we saw the most amazing lightning storms! The staff here continues their wonderful blend of professional and friendly guest care that is beyond compare. The front desk staff including Director Nichole, Krista, Caitlyn, Matt and Grace welcomed us as old friends/family with everyone asking us how things are going. The restaurant is now fully open for breakfast and staff (led by Director Rod who always stopped to chat and ensure we had everything we needed), Erick and/or Kaitlyn were always at the podium, offering a smile, and a “what will you have today” and Melissa organizes the best take-out breakfast, ensuring we always had a variety of pastry and fruit. And I must mention that the omelets are delicious and the pancakes as big as a salad plate and as fluffy as cake! Weddings and special events were taking place on the weekends and although Manager Jose was very busy with details, he always had time to stop, say hi and chat for a couple of minutes. Housekeeping staff led by Kathy continues to excel with cleanliness and safety a top priority. Every morning Sparky and Sophia keep the main areas in tip-top shape, with filled hand sanitizing stations at every door/elevator all the while offering a kind word; Joy ensured our room had everything we wanted, and Fatima provided clean towels, linen, and toiletries whenever we asked, all with a smile. The engineering/maintenance/pool staff of Sabino, Miguel, Orlando, and Gerald ensured a clean, sparkling pool area every morning and Miguel was in our room within minutes to fix a toilet problem. You can only beat the stellar beach front location of this hotel and the amazing views with the incredible guest care culture that every staff person exhibits. Everyone treats you in a truly sincere manner as if you were their most favorite friend/relative and this is why we will continue to consider this our beach house. Again, sincere thanks to manager Ibrahim and his entire staff for guest care service second to none!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I think all rooms have some ocean view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nichole Kaminski, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay, we are blessed to have such incredible guests as yourselves to make our job that much more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back next trip, stay safe!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Billie Jo wrote a review Sept 2020
Saint Cloud, Florida
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at the Hilton Ocean Front Hotel in Melbourne beach, Florida 9/19/20- 9/20/20 room 706. Booked through Expedia with itinerary number 7550331890940. We were looking for a microwave during our stay and we opened a cabinet and this is what we found in our room near the bed. This is very concerning due to Covid 19 that as you can see from all the pictures above that it's been awhile since the ac filter and surrounding area have been cleaned or changed. I'm sure others would be concerned especially with high cases of Covid 19. I am really upset due to covid 19 cases and the importance of cleaning especially something like this should be cleaned on a regular basis. This is why we decided to stay at this location thinking extra cleaning precautions would be taken, but this was something that was ignored. The ac filter is located in room beside bed and feel uneasy,makes me question that any extra cleaning precautions have been taken as posted in rooms at this location. Pictures posted show the ac unit in room
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bill N wrote a review Mar 2020
Melbourne, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I chose this hotel for a “Spring Break Staycation” and I am so glad we did! I think every room has a view of the ocean AND has a balcony (which the Hilton in Cocoa Beach has NO balconies - bummer). The hotel staff was very nice and helpful and the food was very good (but expensive). The tower we stayed in was recently renovated and looks like what I would expect a Hilton property to look like. The room was updated with 2 chairs and a small table on the balcony (the only downside was the balcony chairs were not very comfortable), did I mention the beach? It has beach access right off of the pool, which is awesome. I would highly recommend this property. There is a $10 per day parking fee which is not included in the cost shown on the reservation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MDM wrote a review Feb 2020
Boston, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second year staying at the Hilton Melbourne Beach and we have come back for a second year due to the exceptional service, and friendly hotel staff. This years stay we want to recognize Breanna, Caitlyn, Krista, Megan & Matt. They all went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and they addressed any of our needs that arose. They are great representatives for this Hilton hotel! Melissa was our server for breakfast several mornings and she was friendly and attentive and should also be recognized for her exceptional service.
The pool area is clean, well maintained with many lounge chairs/umbrellas, and there is a nice open air bar area to gets drinks and food. The beach is absolutely gorgeous with amazing waves and miles of flat sand to walk! There are comfortable chairs and umbrellas to rent right by the ocean. The hotel rooms were a decent size, very clean, ample bathroom space, and the beds are extremely comfortable!!

We would highly recommend to anyone who wants to relax in a comfortable low key seaside atmosphere with a great location to stay at this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RickyB1680, Manager at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Wow, thank you for such a wonderful review!! I will be sure to pass along your kind remarks to our team. The staff here takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AB wrote a review Apr 2021
Long Island, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed the week of Spring break with my family. This was a much anticipated trip after the pandemic and overall a very nice and relaxing experience. The staff was excellent besides housekeeping and all wore masks. The fellow guests all wore masks in high flow areas, respecting each other. The tiki bar was amazing and delicious. Our oceanfront room had an amazing view. The balcony available with the oceanfront is only big enough to stand but the view and sounds of the ocean makes it worth not being able to sit out on it. We saw the ocean view rooms and they do have larger balconies with chairs but do not have that direct ocean front experience. Staff was all friendly and helpful except housekeeping. Upon check in we were offered housekeeping. We came to find out because of covid, housekeeping only removes the garbage and dirty towels, which is fine but they never left enough replacement towels, so we would have to call up for more towels daily or try and conserve our towels. Toilet paper was not replaced and we had to call multiple times for a new roll. My real problem was the attitude of the housekeeper, we happened to be in the room when she came and knocked on the door once and just walked in and said what do you want, never introducing herself and NOT wearing a mask. I spoke to the front desk upon checkout to report the multiple non mask wearing of this staff member. I was under the impression this hotel followed covid safety guidelines and all staff were to wear masks. Besides the room incidents, we also saw her in the hallway multiple times walking around on the floors with no mask. This made me question how well the rooms are really cleaned and disinfected between guests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Greg S wrote a review Jan 2020
South Jordan, Utah
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a great property, well maintained, with a friendly and efficient staff. A great location right on the beach. I was given a nice spacious room, with a full balcony facing the ocean. As a LIfetime Diamond member, they provided free breakfast plus a couple of waters when I checked-in. Other positives are plenty of electrical outlets in the room and a large bathroom with only a shower (no tub).

The major issue is that I was given a room on one of the lowest floors. Right outside my balcony is a large rooftop venting fan which operates loudly 24/7. The only way to mitigate the loudness in order to sleep is to turn the AC fan on high in the room. I debating asking to move, but once you move into a room it's too much of a hassle and the fan was running when I unpacked so I didn't notice until my room cooled down and the fan stopped. But using the balcony is not an option because of not only the sound but the ruined view (see the picture).

I also like to sleep in a colder room, but they have a 68 degree lower limit on the thermostat and the front desk said this cannot be changed.

The food was good; several good meals marred only by a candied walnut shell in one of my salads. A little too crunchy.

I also had a broken mini-fridge, but they fixed that quickly.

Another irritant is the TV system. It's one of those that starts with a central menu page in which you have to choose to watch TV or buy movies. Not a big issue, but the channel guide doesn't include programming, just a list of channels. We're spoiled by our cable services at home, but most still most hotels allow a view of programming. Several hotel brands also allow for access to Netflix or other "smart" TV options, but not here.

No concierge lounge for Hilton Honors members, and obviously there is no "lounge level" room upgrades for Diamond members.

Definitely ask for a higher room. if they put you on floors 2 or 3 then you may have an issue.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a higher room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RickyB1680, Manager at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will take your comments under advisement, as we are always striving to improve our guests' experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
solara08 wrote a review Nov 2020
Saint Augustine, FL
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can say for sure any negative reviews about this Hilton simply cannot be true. Why? Because I stayed here and saw for myself! I’m a Hilton member and stay at Hilton properties all over the place. This hotel is super clean, our room was super clean, and property looks almost new. I always someone on staff cleaning! The staff was very helpful and attentive! The pool area is set up like a high end resort with a Tiki Bar and plenty of places to lounge. We didn’t get to try the restaurant due to COVID but it looks very nice and we did order food to go from there. The beach access is right off the pool with fresh water showers to rinse off at. We stayed on the 7th floor oceanview balcony at the newer of the 2 hotel towers. These balconies are designed for standing rather than sitting. We will definitely be back next year (2021)and stay a lot longer when the COVID plague abates. I highly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Justin C wrote a review Aug 2021
Boca Raton, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First, we have been loyal Hilton members for years. They had a solid reputation as a branded hotel and the Hilton Melbourne Oceanfront is a blemish. We arrived at the hotel late Friday night and found our room to be a humid 78 degrees. I lowered the thermostat to 68 and realized that the a/c was blowing warm air. We called the front desk and maintenance arrived shortly after, only to explain that there were many rooms having a/c problems and there was nothing to do other than reset the breaker. The cool air lasted about 15-20 minutes and the room dropped to 77 degrees. We called again for maintenance and we were informed that the hotel was completely sold out, so we couldn't switch rooms. Our tired 7 year old daughter really enjoyed the warm room until she passed out around 3:30am. At least we got a box fan to help move the air around the room.
But the joy didn't stop there...we checked out Saturday and drove to our next Hilton hotel only to realize that I left my suit bag with 4 Tommmy Bahama shirts in the hot hotel room. We called every day...Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday...just to find out if we could pick up the shirts on our drive home.
Every call was met with the same tag line "We'll talk to the Housekeeping Manager and get back to you." No one every called us back. Not even the courtesy to say that they didn'tfind my shirts. What a disappointment! Never stay at this hotel. Never let anyoneyou care aboutstay at this hotel. I would leave negative stars if possible.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nichole Kaminski, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Responded 14 Aug 2021
Thank you f or your review. We are terribly sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with the A/C. Your comments are being shared and reviewed with our Executive Committee to ensure proper maintenance is the priority. Please feel free to reach out to me directly to help resolve the lost & found shirts. We did finish our full renovation last February for all guest rooms and public spaces. We do hope that you will reconsider staying with us so that we can provide the perfect experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lori B asked a question Jul 2022
Wyckoff, New Jersey131 contributions23 helpful votes
Do they have laundry facilities?
Answer from Sarsprdoc
Saratoga Springs, New York1,260 contribution350 helpful votes
I don't believe they do but their is a pick up laundry service 4 minutes away called SunDry on the causeway and their is a laundromat 7 minutes away (2.5 miles south on same road as hotel).
Heather H asked a question Mar 2022
Palm Bay, Florida6 contributions4 helpful votes
Melbourne beach do they rent beach chairs and serve drinks down at the beach?
North Fort Myers, Florida1 contribution
No they don’t at the time of my stay.
arnoldl719 asked a question Feb 2022
10 contributions2 helpful votes
How much does breakfast cost?
Answer from Nichole K
Indialantic, Florida
The full hot buffet is $18. You can also opt for a la carte, which is just the cost of whatever you are ordering off the menu.
Answer from Steve E
Lighthouse Point, Florida10 contributions
We stayed in a room in the south building and on the south side of that building. The balcony was not very big, but big enough to have two chairs( not big enough for a lounge) and a small table to go between. In the evening time it was enjoyable to sit outside.
JAmerican2 asked a question May 2021
Tamarac, Florida229 contributions116 helpful votes
Will a microwave be provided in the room if requested?
AliceLacy wrote a tip May 2024
Cooper City, Florida4 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your beach chair and umbrella. Speak to hotel reservations to assure a good room."
Read full review
Denny B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Fort Wayne, Indiana1,335 contribution1,254 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Customer service indifferent. Lackluster respect for customer. Would think other properties would be more receptive to customer."
Read full review
Cocobe dee Bell wrote a tip Feb 2024
St. Augustine, Florida129 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Small pool area limited chairs. Amble Beach"
Read full review
Laureen T wrote a tip Nov 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great service! The Front Office Manager Sean was great and very helpful! The hotel is located right off the beach!"
Read full review
Lisa C wrote a tip Oct 2023
Inverness, Florida3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are hoping for a true Hilton experience, skip this property."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Melbourne area.
PRICE RANGE
$378 - $448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton melbourne beach oceanfront hotel melbourne, hilton hotel melbourne, melbourne hilton
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaBrevard CountyMelbourne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON MELBOURNE BEACH OCEANFRONT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Nearby attractions include Lou's Blues Upstairs (0.3 km), Hilton Melbourne Beach Tiki Bar (0.02 km), and Walmart (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cuban Island Restaurant, Coasters Pub & Biergarten, and Melbourne Seafood Station.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Juan Ponce DeLeon Park (14.4 km).
All Melbourne HotelsMelbourne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MelbourneHotels near Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire