We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club

Save
Share
5200 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5346
Lowest prices for your stay
US$107
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$107
View deal
Hotels.comUS$109
HurbUS$107
PricelineUS$107
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (989)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (60)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#17 of 162 hotels in Kissimmee

If you’re looking for a charming hotel in Kissimmee, look no further than Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Kissimmee, Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club is located a short distance from Old Town (1.5 mi) and Wat Florida Dhammaram (2.0 mi).

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a concierge. Guests of Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Kissimmee's popular falafel restaurants such as King O Falafel and Jerusalem Restaurant, all a short distance from Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular parks such as Kissimmee Lakefront Park, Shingle Creek Regional Park, and Archie Gordon Memorial Park.

The staff at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more

Location

Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
0Restaurantswithin 0 km
0Attractionswithin 0 km
Contact
5200 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5346
Getting there
Orlando Intl Airport20 kmSee all flights
Orlando Sanford International Airport57 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
1845Reviews148Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,346
  • 268
  • 92
  • 58
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LpL wrote a review Aug 2021
6 contributions
I really don't recommend this place at all. It's just a motel with a play ground in the middle. At 8am the housekeeping kept knocking at the door to know at what time we checked out. We complained to the receptionist but the housekeeping was coming every 30 min, like it was her room. The shower is in bad condition, the bed is too loosen so you fell in the middle of the bed. And moreover they charged resort fees for this joke motel. Don't trust the first lobby nice picture that you will inly see at your check in. I also contacted the managers by email and phones and they just don't care.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristalle Tomat, Guest Services / Front Office at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, I hope this note finds you well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you.
Read more
Paulo R wrote a review Aug 2021
Walnut Creek, California117 contributions28 helpful votes
Disappointed with this hotel due to the 4 main issues below: a) I requested a crib at check-in for my 5-month old daughter and the person said that it will send one to my room soon. However, it never arrived and I didn’t hear anything about it. b) My wife went to the bathtub and she noticed some dust in, she took a wipe to clean it and she found the floor very dirty. The wipe was gray afterward. c) We couldn’t take advantage of the swimming pool because it’s under maintenance. Hence, I didn’t have the resort experience that I paid for. d) People were still smoking at the hotel, in front of the breakfast area, and upstairs. I have asthma and I cannot even smell the smoke.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristalle Tomat, Guest Services / Front Office at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. We do not allow smoking in our Hotel so please notify the staff next time. Again, I am very sorry to hear what happened.
Read more
ElleR719 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
When we arrived - we were told there would be no cleaning BECAUSE of Covid. Should have been the opposite way. But easy, I can clean. I had cleaning supplies. We arrived at the room, it was a bit warmer than I expected. But we were told the AC went out that day and would be fixed by am. OK. It was 2am. 6 year old is EXHAUSTED! But THEN There were roaches. We saw 3. I spoke to the Manager. He said he would have to call an exterminator for a REPORT. After going back to the reviews, there were some as recently as days before my arrival that had roaches. So it wasn’t the first he heard of it. I was VERY disappointed. Checked out immediately. The Manager was rude, inconsiderate, & more over just UNPROFESSIONAL. And even more so BC of the virus going on. I don’t like being taken advantage of. The property charged in FULL for the room prior to arrival. And I was told there would be no refunds. So they could care less if the place was clean. I’ll be reporting my experience to every single outlet I get. This is unacceptable business practice. And ESP being on a kids resort where MOST likely the children are too young for vaccinations. We slept in the car until we were able to check into a dif resort around the corner. Thank God they had accommodations. I do not recommend this place. And I suggest they seek an exterminator since they don’t clean the property.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristalle Tomat, Guest Services / Front Office at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 28 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience.
Read more
Dr sara A wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a very traumatic experience with the receptionist girl there , she was very aggressive and racist . Calling us mid-night and saying come to the reception now or “ I will kick you out !!! “ due to some missing information due to her own mistake during check-in. I don’t even recommend this place to anyone until they carefully choose their employees !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from J C, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 20 Jul 2021
Thank you drsara2021. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please contact the property so our Manager can discuss your issues personally. Thank you
Read more
Yani wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
My daughters grandmother booked this hotel for the three of us for a night and I am usually the one who reads reviews so I always make a judgement for myself since there were good and bad reviews. First I would like to say I don’t think they actually clean the rooms it seems to be like let’s wipe this down with a used cloth. The shower had a few pieces of hair in it. The air would first be freezing cold then just shut off and make the room extremely hot. The water in the shower itself was backwards. The hot was cold and the cold was hot. On top of that no matter what temperature you had the water on it would get super hot and then cold back to warm then to do it all over again. The children’s play area was ok but some things were dirty and broken. I would definitely not recommend this hotel at all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from J C, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 20 Jul 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Our records don't show your complaint under quiani89 name. But please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely deliver our best services. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you/
Read more
Previous
123456
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Which popular attractions are close to Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Nearby attractions include Dare 2 Escape (0.6 km), Museum of Military History (0.07 km), and AntiGravity Orlando (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include King O Falafel, Krispy Kreme, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.