Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ

Traveller (1021)
living room
Room & Suite (218)
Restaurant Area
Dining (18)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 26 apartments in Kissimmee
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Escape to Regal Oaks Resort, where enchanting moments and family memories come to life. Nestled in the heart of all Orlando has to offer, our resort is the perfect haven for families seeking a magical getaway, couples looking to relax or groups of friends. Unwind in spacious accommodation, designed with your family in mind and indulge in our world-class amenities. From our inviting pool oasis to the thrilling nearby attractions, Regal Oaks ensures an unforgettable escape for the whole family. Discover the perfect blend of comfort and family-friendly fun at Regal Oaks Resort and vacation how you want!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Tennis court
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Billiards
Darts
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

5780 Golden Hawk Way, Kissimmee, FL 34746-7134
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Orlando Intl Airport
22.8 km
See all flights
Orlando Sanford International Airport
58.1 km
See all flights
1,340Review308Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 748
  • 275
  • 107
  • 84
  • 126
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TravelingFam wrote a review Mar 2020
Omaha, Nebraska940 contributions143 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This doesn’t claim to be 5-star hotel so I won’t review it as such. For 3 star this was a really good deal for our family of 5. Spacious area 4 BR/ 3 bath townhouse with king, 2 Q, 2 twins and pullout couch. For a group this is far superior to staying at hotels. Laundry machine in house let’s us pack less for the trip.
Full kitchen was great. (Get instacart to deliver your groceries!). Hot tub at end of day was very nice.
This was only 10 min from Hollywood Studios and maybe 15 from other Disney parks. VERY convenient!
We Really liked the convenience of door code (vs key card) which cut down on lost keys or digging out of wallet. Also code for gated entry to property.
Like a hotel, sample sized laundry soap shampoo soap and coffee are provided, But once used, it’s up to you to replace. We took our own shampoo, laundry soap, coffee filters and coffee. Otherwise what was provided was plenty for our 5 day stay. I washed bath towels one day too.
Down sides: townhouses back to each other and all of the hot tubs in the back yard. Our voices carried and could be heard in the BR even when talking quietly. If more than a couple families in back it could be distracting or keep you awake.
Chain on door wasn’t functional as it didn’t reach to the door.
Our outside door didn’t lock 2x we were leaving. Had to get maintenance to address it (I wonder if it was even locked overnight)
Carpets are old and dingy. Look worse in picture than in person. And stairs creak loudly like an old house. That also woke me up when someone got up earlier than me.
I’d stay here again, but I would check the doors first thing when I arrived for security.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. However, we are disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. Please be assured that your concerns will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback. Resort Manager, CLC Club La Costa World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J M wrote a review Jan 2020
24 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a little worried about staying here due to some poor reviews, but I am glad we stayed put. We had a great experience at this self-catering resort. We are a family of 6 and had plenty of room. We found the beds to be comfortable and the entire villa/townhome was clean. I am very picky about cleanliness, and I was happy with what I saw. The carpets had some stains just from use, but the entire place was noticeably clean and could see vacuum tracks wh+en we arrived. We had a 3 bedroom with a nice lanai with hot tub that backed up to a tree line so we had some privacy. We stayed on Roadster. The hot tub was perfect especially since most of our days it was too cold to swim. We went to WDW every day, and we found the proximity to the parks perfect. I cannot review the grounds as far as the restaurant and pool because we didn't use them. I did go to the gym and it was fine. Shipt for groceries We parked right by our accommodations. We would stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CLCManagement, Front Office Manager at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for posting such a positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that the accommodation, and facilities met your expectations to the fullest. We have passed your kind comments on to the staff and hope to see you again soon. Thanks again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kingnathan1056 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Traveled with children for their first Disney world trip. Check in was quick and convenient. The condo itself was stunning to say the least. Was clean up to date loved the washer dryer that comes with. Hot tub and the background was absolutely beautiful. Felt like was in a tropical island in the city. Close to everything we needed. Pool resort, slide was great the kids enjoyed it all. Felt big, had lots of closets, large bathrooms. Bedroom with 2 beds is full size thought was going to be twin size so def pleasant surprise. Appreciate they give starter kit like detergent for washer, dish liquid which was great to start off with. Only thing was on last day saw one roach in bathroom so killed it and didn't see anymore after that. Wasn't enough to ruin trip but would have loved not running into that roach. Overall fantastic place would recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JC07305 wrote a review Apr 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here April 6-12th Bed quilts were dirty big huge brown stains and blood on them also Had a major problem with bed bugs! Brought it to front desk attention and cleaning staff came to change linens and left infested linens on dresser where my kids clothes were! They were supposed to come back and spray and cleaning person said they have no such spray! Says professional cleaned and sanitized rooms not true! Place was filthy had to disinfect everything was dishes etc. carpets are filthy hot tub had a leak and I had to have it refilled daily! There site says units are kept vacant 48 hours between uses which is not true! Nor is the checkin time of 4pm ... Rooms were not available till after 6pm and they were doing a rush cleaning to get us in. Manager was supposed to refund me the resort fees I paid which also didn’t happen. Front desk employees were all super nice and all new started within last week and was very apologetic and really felt bad. This place would be incredible if they actually hired a professional cleaning company and got rid of the carpet and put in cleanable flooring for units are big modern airy. Comfortable for large families in the center of everything...
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Responded 19 Apr 2021
Dear guest, we will share with our Resort Director your comments, we strive for the excellence and we are sad to hear that we did not meet your expectations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark M wrote a review Mar 2020
Mississauga, Canada3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The carpet in our apartment was really bad. Obvious stains and was even damaged in the master bedroom, where it connected to master bath, carpet was torn and sharp staples were sticking out. We had to place a towel over it to stop from cutting our feet. Was too bad because the rest of the apartment and surrounding landscape was nice. Also, the resort pool heat was off/broken for most of our stay, so pool was too cold for the kids to use. And pool staff were not frendly or helpful. Food and beverage service was terribly understaffed yet they still added 18% auto gratuity to my bill. this was our first visit to this 'resort', we wont be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. However, we are disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. Please be assured that your concerns regarding the condition of the carpet, food & beverage service and the pool heater will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback. Resort Manager, CLC Club La Costa World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
raeannwireman wrote a review Mar 2020
Greenville, Michigan48 contributions20 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
From the website this place looks like a 4 star. But when we arrived we found many spiders and ghost ants every where. We went to the store and bought bug spray. We all have bites. Whatever we are in Florida so I know these things happen. But raccoons are every where. Why they are not trapping these nasty animals. Maintenance had to come to "scare" them away. But when he arrived they would not leave due to eating our trash. They have bins on each porch for your trash. Those bins need removed and guests should drive or walk their trash to a big bin upfront or have a lock on bins. Someone's going to get bit and your going to end up with a HUGE law suite. No baking sheet in our room. We had to purchase our own. No biggie
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jflickjr wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
While most of our issues were resolved by a responsive staff, this resorts needs more staff and better cleaning procedures. Also, the restaurant closed too early. We tried ordering dinner at 7pm and then 6pm and the kitchen was closed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ieva Wilson, Guest Services / Front Office at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Responded 20 Feb 2020
I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. However, we are disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. Please be assured that your concerns will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ama C wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada180 contributions122 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We picked this hotel as we have been here before, and actually extended our stay with Frankie.

We like this Resort because it’s good for a group (grandparents are with us) and it’s in a secure gated community.

As our stay went on - the pool heater had issues (3 days without heat) when we checked out EARLY. We had mentioned it to the front desk and said they were having issues but it was fixed. It didn’t warm up. I called the next day when Frankie was back and there was no escalation and others were also complaining. Our holiday was to be a pool holiday as the twins enjoy the water and it’s a welcome break from the Toronto winters. When the pool heater went we would go to our hot tub, until that wasn’t working either. When we checked out it was 87 degrees - even after the pool man came fixed it and said it would be warm in an hour. Four hours later it was 87. When we checked in it was 105.

Our hot water went in our unit and maintenance had to come and get it back on. It was a quick fix that was completed when we went out.

Our garburator backed up and was like a volcano of water. This took two days to fix as they had to get a Plummer in.

The Plummer was to be at the house 8am and when we called at 1030 to inquire about the status they said they didn’t want to disturb us. We have kids that are like clockwork and up at 7am

The furnishings in this unit were well worn and IMO in need of a refresh. The couches sink, the dinning chairs are wobbly and also not supportive.

The mattresses were springy and we were looking forward to going to another hotel.
We checked out March 8th ahead of our departure. Front desk had a long que as people were wanting check ins.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Ama, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. However, we are disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. Please be assured that your concerns regarding the pool heater and the hot tub will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction. Thank you or your feedback. Resort Manager, CLC Club La Costa World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malcolm T wrote a review Mar 2020
Devon UK68 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked via Booking.com and read the reviews carefully and looked carefully at the photos. On arrival it was clear we had effectively booked an AirBB with an independent owner. This particular owner was not very responsive to problems we faced; hopefully Regal Oaks (if booked with them) would have been better. So try and get a personal review and recommendation if at all possible. Having said that the condo rates were great, the situation is great, the pool is great and even though close to "noisy" Old Town Kissimmee, we did not hear anything.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear Malcolm, Thank you very much for posting such a positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that the accommodation, and facilities met your expectations to the fullest. We have passed your comments on to the staff and hope to see you again soon. Thanks again, Resort Manager, CLC Club La Costa World
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wes F wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here at least a dozen times over the past 4 years and we used to highly recommend it, even encouraged our family to come and stay with us, we had multiple birthday parties here. It has gone down hill tremendously. The last time we stayed the room was nowhere as clean or as nice as we were used to. There were stains in the carpet, the inside of the refrigerator was dirty, the microwave and dishwasher were not clean. There were packs of racoons getting into the trash bins by the door to our condo. We contacted the front desk to ask if they would pick up the trash and they did nothing. We wound up having to stack chairs on the bin to try and keep the racoons out after several attempts chasing them away with a broom. .

Booked a room 2 months ago to give them another shot because we love the location went to check and was told our reservation was cancelled because of a problem with my credit card, and an e-mail was sent. Checked all inboxes/spam/junk/trash and no e-mail was sent. They showed me the print out from there system and it shows no e-mail was sent. They are saying they have no rooms available. Asked to speak to the manager and her "suggestion" was that i look for another hotel close by. Book at your own risk.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SHARONYorkshire asked a question Aug 2022
Barnsley, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
Do you get beach towels
Answer from EH
1 contribution
Yes we had a 2 bedroom and got 3 towels. There were only 3 of us staying though.
Rebecca A asked a question May 2022
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Do you pay a security deposit?
William M wrote a tip 4 Jun
Connecticut303 contributions127 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Video your unit when you arrive and leave"
Read full review
Marie H wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go buying groceries as the onsite food is very good and reasonably priced. "
Read full review
Keira E wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tukwila, Washington1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Since you are renting a home be sure to bring toiletries. A quick Walmart run is needed for small unit items. "
Read full review
Kelly F wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool gets crowded so snag a spot early."
Read full review
Tashara J wrote a tip Feb 2024
Newberry, Florida2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location was great but just make sure you don’t have any bugs in your unit. Had to throw away a lot of food that was purchased."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kissimmee area.
PRICE RANGE
$264 - $481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
190
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

REGAL OAKS RESORT VACATION TOWNHOMES BY IDILIQ - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Kissimmee, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Which popular attractions are close to Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Nearby attractions include The Great Magic Hall (0.5 km), Fun Spot America (0.5 km), and Machine Gun America (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Conveniently located restaurants include Express Cafe, Chick-fil-A, and Flippers Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Osceola County Historic Courthouse (10.9 km).
Is Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Kissimmee HotelsKissimmee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KissimmeeHotels near Regal Oaks Resort Vacation Townhomes By IDILIQ
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire