Atlantica Miramare Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Atlantica Miramare Beach

Traveller (1326)
Room & Suite (192)
Dining (91)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Germasogeia
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
The perfect location, to combine business with pleasure in the heart of the tourist centre on a superb beachside location. Excellent standards of accommodation with the freedom of relaxation. The Atlantica Miramare beach is ideally located on the beachfront, overlooking the blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea only 5km away from the old Limassol town centre. It is a contemporary hotel beautifully decorated that whispers class.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Kids pool
Paid public parking nearby
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Greek and 1 more

Location

Amerikanas Str. 11, Germasogeia 4060 Cyprus
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Larnaca Airport
53.6 km
See all flights
Paphos Intl Airport
55.4 km
See all flights
1,589Review176Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 809
  • 495
  • 195
  • 56
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
NanaPond wrote a review Feb 2020
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom29 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 weeks in January\February booked through Tui. We were upgraded to a seaside room in the annexe which was very comfortable and clean. It was also quiet as away from main building which was a short walk under a covered way.
We are both gluten free and the chefs in the restaurant took time each night to point out the dishes we could eat. All dishes also had signs clearly showing all allergens. We could also have pre-ordered fom a special menu.There was an excellent salad bar, carvery and local dishes each night. The chefs supplied our gluten free bread straight away. All was freshly replaced and plentiful.
I would have preferred a larger choice of vegetables, and more choice of gluten free desserts (only ice cream and fruit salad available). We were apparently supposed to pay for tea and coffee at the evening meal but there was no-one stopping us taking drinks until the last few nights when a large group were staying.
At breakfast there was a good choice of cereals and cooked breakfast.
All staff were friendly andhelpful.
The hotel is a short walk from the main road and the route 30 bus to get all round Limassol bay. The hotel is also close to the beach walk into Limassol, about 3 miles, and st Raphaels bay about 3.5 miles, both an easy round trip walk as level.
Some days room service was a bit haphazard and seemed rushed, floors not sweated and bathroom not fully cleaned, and occasionally when we returned at 3-3.30pm, our room was still not serviced
Overall we enjoyed our stay and would consider staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia Parotsidou, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Atlantica Miramare Beach. We are very pleased to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay. Thank you for your feedback, all your comments will be passed on to the relevant department. We wish you all the best and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future! Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ELS wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as part of the Tui holiday.
The hotel food is very good with well prepared dishes , good variety and some traditional meals to. The service in the restaurant is excellent.
The very professional and helpful service from Irene in customer care was amazing.
The room we had faced the sea which was ideal for February as the weather was a little chilly but the views are breathtaking. The rooms are clean and spacious and the shower is warm and powerful.
We enjoyed the spa swimming pool and tennis court at no extra cost.
The location is great for traveling to other areas of Cyprus especially if doing Tui excursions.
Only concern was some litter on the beach which can be hard to control what is washed up but as the staff take so much care of the pools and grounds a clean up of the beach would make this hotel amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kalliopi Kourougianni , Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased to learn that you had an amazing experience with us and your positive feedback will certainly be passed on to all relevant staff. We have also noted your comments on the beach area. Unfortunately, due to the recent high rainfall and the overflowing of the river which joins on to the sea it has been difficult for us to keep this issue in-check. Rest assured that this is our highest priority and it will be resolved the soonest possible. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Atlantica Miramare Beach very soon! Best Wishes.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debra B wrote a review Sept 2022
15 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Miramare is a great hotel. Spotlessly clean throughtout. Staff friendly and very helpful.
The pool areas are very spacious with lots of loungers and this is the first hotel in a very long time where there was no lounger hogging and plenty of loungers for every one regardless of the time you arrive there. There are 3 pools and all are clean and well maintained and look out over the sea. Beach not great but easy to get in the sea for a dip.
Breakfast was good. Usual stuff good quality and plenty of choice, Did not experience any queuing at the tea and toast stands. Seated as soon as we entered the restaurant. They request you wear a mask when going up to the buffet and we felt this was a good idea when around food,
Room was comfortable, plenty of storage and bed comfortable with good quality bed linen and towels. The air conditioning is excellent. Easy to use and almost silent in operation, Best hotel air conditioning we have had. Hair dryer was supplied but not very powerful.
We throughly enjoyed our stay, it is a very relaxed hotel, extremely comfortable and we did not have any complaints at all. We will be returning
We had a problem with our TUI transfer going home to the airport in that it did not turn up. The staff on reception in particular Valkitis and Thanis were exceptional in helping us.. Massive thanks to them. So professional.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were on third floor, overlooking car park and room was great. No complaints at all,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tatyana Greciuk, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 20 Sept 2022
Dear K2362YBdebrab, We would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience at Atlantica Miramare Beach hotel. First of all, we would like to thank you for pointing out the measures we are taking and the policies we are following regarding the Covid-19 pandemic. The safety of our guests is our top priority, therefore we appreciate your understanding. We are extremely grateful for your kind words about our staff. It is our top priority to provide our guests with the best possible service. Thank you for paying attention to the detail. We are also sorry to hear that some things in the hotel were not up to your expectations. All your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the level of our services. We hope you have beautiful memories of Limassol and Cyprus, and we hope to see you back. Kind regards, Tatyana Greciuk I Guest Relations Manager pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma H wrote a review Sept 2021
Barnsley, United Kingdom77 contributions33 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The title of this review really does speak for itself, if we hadn't made friends we would have definitely left sooner!
The pro's
The rooms are spacious enough, cleaned very well and maintained daily;
The bar staff are friendly, funny and work hard;
The reception staff and porters too are extremely friendly and approachable;
The food was well cooked and tasty ,albeit repetitive and not as wide a choice as you would hope from a platinum establishment.

The cons

If you want a peaceful nights sleep, ask for a standard non sea view room - or go to another hotel! If a wedding is on, and especially a Cypriot wedding, don't expect any sleep on a sea view room side the right side of 4am!;
If weddings were held guest entertainment was cancelled and guests were moved from the main restaurant to a smaller restaurant with even less choice for dinner;
Restaurant staff were not the most attentive and could be very slow;
The all inclusive option is really not all inclusive! Half of the cocktail menu was to be paid for and these were some of the most popular drinks;
The cleaning down of tables was not what I would consider COVID safe (and pre-covid I would not have been impressed either;
There was not enough staff to meet demand;
The grounds were only cleaned properly when a wedding was taking place.

The establishment really felt like it catered to different types of clients differently which to me is a poor reflection on professionalism - the service was definitely what I would have expected.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tatyana Greciuk, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 8 Oct 2021
Hello Emma, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your recent stay at Atlantica Miramare Beach hotel. We are very sorry to hear that our facilities and services provided did not meet your expectations. All your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the level of our services. In the meantime, all our staff is extremely grateful for your kind words regarding their work. Kind regards, Tatyana Greciuk I Guest Relations Officer pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon T wrote a review Oct 2021
Cardiff, United Kingdom46 contributions48 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotels needs a refurbishment. For me two things i found frustrating with this hotel -

1 - standard of rooms. It’s obvious the rooms are not inspected before a GUEST moves in for there duration. On arrival, i found my shower rail handing off, wardrobe door did not slide, telephone did not work.

2 - the pictures online, i have heard of photo editing, but this takes it to a whole new level. I have attached some pictures, which they don’t show,

One last mishap, on the day of our departure my wife and i went for a walk, on returning to our room we found champagne and small cakes. I thought the hotel brought this up as a apology for the room being such a mess, so before opening the champagne i called reception. To my surprise they thought i was a honey Mooner and said sorry its gone to the wrong room. The cakes had been opened (not by us), the glasses were stinking dirty. Any way next minute a knock at the door and a porter is there to pick up the champagne, cakes and glasses. They took it from my room straight too the honeymoon couple rooms. So just to be clear, there are open cakes in my room, the glasses were dirty and i touched the champagne bottle, not sure if everything should of been replaced and it was contaminated as it had been in my room.

One last but important fact, if you are not all inclusive, the prices are ridiculously expensive, a half of local drought beer 5 euros, small bottle of water 2 euros,

Would i stay again, probably not. I will looking out for new reviews for this hotel, as there were lots of people not happy.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: See view rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tatyana Greciuk, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 19 Oct 2021
Hello 312simont, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review about Atlantica Miramare Beach hotel. We are very sorry to hear that the hotel facilities and services did not meet your expectations. We apologize if there was a misunderstanding with providing the courtesy to your room. Since you informed the reception you did not want to keep champagne and cakes, we respected your decision and removed the courtesy as per your request. We also respect all the policies regarding hygienics as well as COVID-19 restrictions, therefore the same courtesy was never provided to any other room. We apologize again for the misunderstanding and hope that this situation looks more clear now. Kind regards, Tatyana Greciuk I Guest Relations Officer pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lizaloohuddersfield wrote a review Oct 2021
Huddersfield54 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed at the Atlantica Imperial in Rhodes last year I was disappointed that this hotel was nowhere near a comparable standard. The room was basic with a broken wardrobe sliding door that my partner fixed. I cannot believe that this was not flagged up by cleaning staff as they must have opened the wardrobe when cleaning the room. All inclusive does not include all drinks, an aperol spritz had to be paid for. Whilst reading all inclusive information, which we were not given at check in it does say sparking wine not included and cocktails you are entitled to are the ones written in red on the menu. Not experienced this before in all inclusive. Some days ‘milk’ was left by the kettle in the room, other days we had to ask for it. One day we only had 1 bath towel but 2 bath mats! Another day we only had 1 hand towel. Point of note if you want a picnic making up for a day out it must be ordered before 7pm the night before. Again, not armed with the information on check in we tried to order it about 9pm. An extremely rude receptionist refused to let us order. The Duty Manager was called who immediately resolved the issue. Could not order a gin and tonic in koi bar but could 20 meters away in Astoria bar🤷‍♀️. Buffet average. Cooked food nice flavor but not hot, just luke warm. Cooked meats available at Breakfast but not lunch. Tuna and salad gets a bit boring every day. Only choice of 3 cheeses, Red Leicester and cheddar and local ‘anari’ available for biscuits. Soup was gorgeous as were the sweets. Always a roast for dinner, cooked beautifully. Too many people not wearing masks or gloves when at buffet, could have been monitored better. In general, hotel clean and tidy but dated. Interestingly photos on website do not show basic rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tatyana Greciuk, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 4 Nov 2021
Hello lizaloohuddersfield, Thank you very much for taking your time and writing about your recent stay at Atlantica Miramare Beach hotel. We are very sorry to hear that our standards did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconveniences that might have spoiled your holiday. Since we want to provide not only qualitative but also efficient Reception service, we provide all the check-in information not only verbally but also in writing. Along with your card keys you should have received all the information on all inclusive package. This is done for the convenience and comfort of all our guests. All your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the level of our services, Wishing you a nice day. Kind regards, Tatyana Greciuk I Guest Relations Officer pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lemonpie67 wrote a review Mar 2023
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom31 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner visited this hotel for a week. All the staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel room was beautifully decorated. The bathroom had a large mirror, bath and was filled with shower gel, shampoo and soap. We had a television with some uk channels such as itv, bbc and films. We had the twin room which was two single beds pushed together, i really wish the bed was a double as when you pushed the beds together they never stayed. The balcony was cute with a table and chairs. It was quite quiet so we were lucky to have house keeping everyday, fresh towels and bedding every day of our stay!

We had breakfast everyday, it never got too busy and non of the food ran out. The options were a selection of breads, spreads, pancakes, beans, bacon, sausage, eggs, fruits, yogurt, salad, juices and hot drinks. All the food were labelled with the allergens which was perfect for me as I don’t eat gluten or dairy. The options for a gluten and dairy free options were slim but I managed, I could have eggs, soya/almond milk, fruit and raisins ect. Gluten free bread or cereal would have been ideal but wasn’t a huge issue!

The pool area was huge and again never got busy. Sometimes waiters came and asked us for drinks which was a nice touch. There was also an indoor pool and gym for us to use, the spa was amazing we both got massages which we would highly recommended.

The beach was connected to the hotel, we were minutes away from supermarkets and restaurants. An atm was round the corner from the hotel for exchanging money. The best restaurants for us were jimmys prawns, ocean basket and Syrian restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tatyana Greciuk, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 12 Mar 2023
Dear lemonpie67, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review on your recent stay at Atlantica Miramare Beach hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities met your expectations. We are grateful for your high rate and kind words about our property. We hope you enjoyed your birthday celebration, and we look forward to welcoming you again any time soon. Kind regards, Tatyana Greciuk I Guest Relations Manager pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cypriot M wrote a review Oct 2023
Kyrenia, Cyprus24 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As a beach hotel this hotel is well located. Whatever you expect from a 4 star hotel they do have and provide.However, I don’t think they do care about guest satisfaction in general because all staff were like robots, no emotions. I called them to inform about our late check-in , the answer was “we’re here 24 hours”. When we arrived receptionist didn’t greet us and didn’t inform us too, all she did was just giving a paper to us and told that everything is written there. That’s it. I asked the location of our room and she just said “it’s on the right side”. We had bags, bellboy was standing and didn’t bother himself to ask if he could help even though we were only ones checking in. I also asked him the location of the room , his answer was better but not fully informative, he said “go out, walk right”. Instead of this he could offer help. So as they said we turned right with all our bags etc. and started to discover the hotel and wonder where our room is. We found out that our room is in the annex building, at least they could tell this. We carried all of our belongings and then found out room in 10 minutes getting lost. Rooms are bigger then average hotels but very outdated. They don’t have power outlets by bed and all power outlets available are by TV and have something (minibar,kettle,TV). Reckless. They offer complimentary tea and coffee bags without water which is funny. We got the room with sea views but sea views are like 5% angle. Closed pool roof blocks all the views. Room service costs additional €3 and ends on 11 PM. Invoice they brought with room service wasn’t indicating that. Artificial pools by restaurants are extra dirty and flies from the pool was all in our food and drinks. Had to renew coffees and water 4 times during breakfast. At least our room,bed,WC were all clean. No slippers in the room and most probably they will reply that slippers are offered in higher category rooms. At least you expect slippers even in standard rooms. In the end all i can say is average place below expectations especially after their promotional pictures we expected much more and i will not give it a second chance as generally we left the place without good mood and emotions.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lloyd Jelfs, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 14 Nov 2023
Dear cypr0tm, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience of the Atlantica Miramare Beach Hotel. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectation. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us at the Atlantica Miramare Beach Hotel. All of the constructive points made will be carefully reviewed and investigated in order for us to improve the service level. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Kind regards, Lloyd Jelfs I Guest Relations Officer pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam Greep wrote a review Nov 2022
Plymouth, United Kingdom350 contributions111 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic hotel. Very friendly staff, beachfront hotel, had breakfast and dinner each night I stayed and never had a bad meal. The room itself was amazing, the bed was incredibly comfortable and the hot tub and private balcony made the stay extra special. Fast Wifi throughout the entire hotel complex, the business event rooms also seemed particularly popular.
Just off to the right of the beach is a water sports cabin for things such as jet skiing, stand up paddle boarding etc.
For solo/couples travelling that don't want to pay for an airport taxi, i'd advise using the Limassol Express (€10 each way) and then getting a taxi to the hotel from there (around €15-20 too/from the bus depot). There's a taxi depot just outside of the hotel.
Overall I had a fantastic stay with great value for money and would happily book again should I ever find myself coming to Cyprus/Limassol!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tatyana Greciuk, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 18 Feb 2023
Dear SamGreep, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review on your recent stay at Atlantica Miramare Beach hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities met your expectations. We are grateful for your high rate and kind words about our property, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Wishing you all the best. Kind regards, Tatyana Greciuk I Guest Relations Manager pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ossygirl wrote a review Jan 2020
Lancashire83 contributions42 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed after Christmas for the New Year. Good points about this hotel are the friendly staff, clean accommodation and firm but comfy beds. New Year’s Eve gala dinner was well presented and there was entertainment in the dining room which gave it a special feel. Not so good was the all inclusive package we opted for, if we hadn’t been all inclusive before we definitely wouldn’t bother again after this experience. In our opinion there wasn’t much choice for meals , although it was quite enlightening how many meals could be made from the same cuts of meat and left overs. The hot food was luke warm and never saw catering staff checking serving serving temperatures all week. Vegetables were mostly of the frozen variety. All inclusive was supposed to include afternoon tea, wasn’t obvious where this was served but finally found out you had to ask bar staff for the ‘all inclusive snack menu’ which had substantial bar snacks on and a choice of either chocolate or cheese cake, not the afternoon tea with biscuits/ dry cake advertised. Drinks offered excluded favourite cocktails pina colada and mojito, coffees with alcohol. Staff were not always sure which drinks were available for all inclusive.
We did have a kettle and hot drink tray in our room and had fruit, cheese , biscuits , water and wine left as we arrived late on first night. A family member booked with a different company also arriving late didn’t get hot drinks tray or cheese and biscuits but did get complimentary slippers, fruit, wine and water.
Entertainment in the bar was a bit underwhelming and no dedicated entertainment room. Very little going on between Christmas and New Year but top prices paid. The indoor pool water was very cold definitely not 29 degrees as stated so only swam once. Outdoor pools were closed.
Hotel needs to look at what is being offered to attract all inclusive clients we had much better service in Paphos earlier in the year with plentiful food choice and lots of fresh local produce on offer.
Would like to mention that Zoltan in the bar was very efficient and attentive , well done.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Front rooms have a lovely sea view however if staying during winter storms can keep you awake...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlexandraYakovleva, Public Relations Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We welcome all of our guests feedback as we continue to improve our Hotel and Services. We are surprised to read your comments on our buffet selection and the temperature of the food however your remarks have been noted and will be passed on to our Food & Beverage Department. In relation to the entertainment, it is low key over the Winter Season however your comments will be passed on to the relevant department. Thank you also for your positive comments on our staff which we will certainly pass on! We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Atlantica Miramare Beach in the future. Best Regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqueline17 asked a question Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom78 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, what’s the nightlife like? Are there any shopping areas/markets close by?
Answer from Johnny J
1 contribution
Nice big shopping mall about 10/15 minutes to drive from hotel. Nice new marina about 10 minutes drive from hotel with nice restaurants, coffee shops and few small shops. Marina is near by ( walking distance), from old town of Limassol where is nice to have a walk and visit locals shop and places .
JonBoyBlue asked a question Aug 2023
Cornwall, United Kingdom24 contributions11 helpful votes
How much is it to hire the tennis courts, and can you hire balls and racquets?
Answer from 177suzyj
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom116 contributions46 helpful votes
Sorry, only just seen this message. It wasn’t at all crowded when I was there in July. I would say September wouldn’t be too crowded, yet still very warm. There seemed to be half and half, tourists and locals.
Answer from Iren T
7 contributions1 helpful vote
All the locals know about the hotel and there are also a lot of tourists, most of them either with families or with friends, so it’s good for both
Liat G wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel26 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room with a sea view!"
Read full review
Johnny J wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant great Chris manager restaurant more than helpful and friendly person "
Read full review
AsafG_13 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Nicosia, Cyprus488 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with sea view!"
Read full review
Steve Wilson wrote a tip Nov 2023
Exeter, United Kingdom326 contributions225 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The sea view rooms are worth the extra charge. They seem to be more recently decorated."
Read full review
andreas201569 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Nicosia, Cyprus38 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please reserve sea view at a high floor if possible ofcourse "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Germasogeia area.
PRICE RANGE
$205 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
atlantica miramare beach limassol
LOCATION
CyprusLimassolGermasogeia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
280
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ATLANTICA MIRAMARE BEACH | UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Germasogeia, Cyprus) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Atlantica Miramare Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Nearby attractions include Saint Barbara Chapel (0.4 km), Punin Wine (0.4 km), and Catch Outlet (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Yes, free parking, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Woodman Sports Pub and Restaurant, The Garden Restaurant, and Jimmy's Killer Prawns.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Atlantica Miramare Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Atlantica Miramare Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Atlantica Miramare Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Atlantica Miramare Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atlantica Miramare Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Polish, and Greek.
All Germasogeia HotelsGermasogeia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Germasogeia Hotels near Atlantica Miramare Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire