DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction

Mountain view from my room
Traveller (157)
8th floor view in the morning
Room & Suite (86)
Golf course/pool and mountains view from 8th floor room
Pool & Beach (8)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 31 hotels in Grand Junction
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The warm, contemporary DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction offers all the necessities for fun family vacations or productive business trips. Spacious guest rooms, suites, and executive accommodations have two-line speaker phones with voice mail and data ports and WiFi access. The extensive recreational amenities include a children's playground, putting green, seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool, and fitness center. Dine at the stylish Bistro 743, serving regional favorites for breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. Enjoy a wide selection of wines including local choices and Colorado micro-brews in the inviting Lounge 743. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction offers a complimentary business center that keeps you in touch while on the road. For conventions, conferences and events small or large, this Colorado hotel features many flexible meeting spaces, including a lovely Grand Ballroom that will accommodate up to 350 banquet guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

743 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506-3906
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 62 out of 100
62
1,614Review8Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 851
  • 421
  • 194
  • 91
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
snorkeldogs wrote a review Aug 2023
Atlantic Beach, Florida
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Doubletree did not disappoint us. It's even nicer than the last time we were here. The hotel and the rooms are so clean and the bed was so comfy! We stayed 3 nights in the Jr. King suite. The staff was very friendly and our room was spotless! They have a great pool, tennis courts and golf course too. The bar was very cozy and nice. My only suggestion is the television stations. Many were listed but we could never get many of them. We would click on the remote to the channel but nothing happened. The cable t.v. was our only problem. Doubletree is still the best place to stay in town!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Be prepared to pay $12/day for parking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bryce Skeen, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Responded 14 Aug 2023
Thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felicia D wrote a review Jul 2020
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a three night stay here. The first room had an AC that didn’t work, but the woman at the front desk was very nice and switched rooms, even going with me to make sure the second room was cool.

The room was super quiet, which I appreciate.

The only real concern was the lack of attention by housekeeping. First, no regular coffee. And only two creamers. Considering that housekeeping did not clean the rooms while occupied (which I appreciate), the coffee issue was a minor blip and irritation.

The only real concern was the lack of cleanliness. Dust on furniture, dust on lamp (as in picture) and some weird black thing on the ledge in the bathroom. When I checked out, I told the guy at the front desk, and he apologized, but considering how vital it is these days that extra diligence is performed to clean rooms, I do hope they do more than apologize. Maybe check all the rooms, instead of merely putting the sticker on the door saying this room is clean.

The first night I checked in, the restaurant and lounge were closed, but they did open the next night. I got some chicken to take to my room. There were other people waiting for their food and the manager accidentally gave my chicken to another customer. This customer touched the handle of the go bag only. The manager offered both her and me a free dessert and offered to prepare another chicken order for me! (I declined both.)

But considering how strict they were regarding Covid, you’d think a visibly dirty room would have been a bit more concerning to the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cb750nut wrote a review Jan 2020
Denver, CO
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel for the outdoor hot tub and in room jacuzzi. The hot tub does not have any jets. Some bubbles come up from the floor, but no jets. The towels are hidden in a place in storage bin that looks like it would hold tools for maintaining the pool. I was running around freezing trying to find a towel after being disappointed about the hot tub not having any jets. The in room jacuzzi is pretty small and there are 4 jets on the sides, but none that will get your back. The room also has a 34” alcove shower. Their website does not show any pics of the jacuzzi, so I took one. The attendant at the front desk was great and gave me some points back for the disappointing hot tub and jacuzzi. I think it would be good to have the staff try the amenities, so they know what is being offered to the customers. I called ahead of making the reservations and talked to them about the hot tub and jacuzzi. If they had experienced using them, they could have better described them to me.

The staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean, and the breakfast was wonderful. Cook to order omelets, pancakes, and eggs. The breakfast also have a buffet with great sausage, scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt, fruit, and juice.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LincolnC193, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I apologize that during your stay we weren't able to provide the amenities that you were expecting. I will share this review with our Building Services team to see if there is anything that we can do to improve the visibility of the towel bin among other things. While I cannot promise the change in the jets in the near future, we always take guest reviews into consideration as we look at refreshing our property and as the spa is an integral part of our amenities. I'm happy to hear that we were able to make it right for you and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet (the omelets are definitely my favorite). We appreciate your feedback and you staying with us. If there is anything else that we could help you with, please feel free to let us know at any time. Thank you,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raetsch1 wrote a review Oct 2021
Austin, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
You can check my other reviews, they’re usually positive but there’s little positive to report in this hotel. They informed us after the first night, not before at booking or check-in that there is no housekeeping except by request. That’s correct. No towels, no clean sheets, no soap or shampoo. Nothing. $289/night.

A recommendation is go to the Hotel Maverick about two miles south. I will expound on that at the end of this review.

You’ll get better service and higher quality at an Alabama trailer park than the Doubletree. It is one thing if we were told up front, but they took our money and then failed to give customary service. Probably the hotel is in financial trouble. Not providing any daily housekeeping services is a real bad sign. Did they do a good job of cleaning it before we arrived? If they can’t clean it while guests are actually staying in the hotel, can we be certain the rooms are fully cleaned in between guests?

So construction of the building means poor wireless reception and if you want functional WiFi, it’s gonna cost you $10. Eat in the dining area (Bistro 743)? $30 for an undercooked $15 steak. Tea refills never happened. Our server disappeared.

I could go on and on but what I see is a hotel in financial distress, so they skimp on labor like housekeeping and insufficient waitstaff. The short-term gains end up causing the situation they find themselves in now. Bad management never saves money. $289 a night buys you a dirty room, and poor service across the board. You literally will get a better room for $100 or less at a motel 6, or Days Inn.

The Hotel Maverick is located 2.4 miles south of the Doubletree Dump. $12 more per night and It is clean, modern, it’s employees seem to enjoy working there, and it reflects a long-term investment in quality unlike the Doubletree. The restaurant is likewise better by far than the Doubletree restaurant. Go with the Maverick.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The hot tub worked so that’s one positive.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brian Smith, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Responded 4 Oct 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a detailed review of your experience with us. We apologize for the issues you experienced and appreciate your feedback to help us improve. Cleanliness has and will always be a priority for us, and even more so during these times. We are happy to provide daily housekeeping service upon request and replace any towels and amenities that are needed and apologize if this was not clearly communicated prior to and during your stay. Also, I can assure you that we are actively recruiting employees to fill open positions at our hotel. Like many of our peers in the service industry it has been a challenge to be optimally staffed in all areas. We are getting very close and are fortunate to have a lot of great people on our team. Regardless of our staffing levels we will never hide behind that as a reason not to deliver a high level of customer service. Again, your comments are valuable to us and we appreciate your business.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fair20view wrote a review Mar 2020
Denver, Colorado
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel cleanliness was NOT good. Stay at a different property. Staff was very nice but did not make up for conditions.

Food at hotel restaurant was OK but the cleanliness and discipline of service was not good. Waitress was eating between serving customers and did not sanitize or wash between eating/serving.

Rooms are old and dirty.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LincolnC193, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I apologize that during your stay we didn't provide the experience you were expecting and that we aim to provide. We certainly understand how important cleanliness is in all aspects of our hotel. I have relayed your review to our Food and Beverage manager she can address your concerns with our staff. I apologize as well about any issues regarding your room. We appreciate all feedback regarding our rooms into consideration as we look towards updating in the not too distant future. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we hope that as we work to improve you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RandyHoD wrote a review Aug 2020
Chicago, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Being 2020, and all that entails, I was very pleased with how well the hotel was handling social distancing and other COVID-related changes necessary. After a minor mix up at check-in (which was quickly resolved), the rest of the stay was wonderful. The desk staff was all friendly and extremely helpful. One nice touch is the ability to communicate any concerns or requests either through the Hilton app or via text message. Due to the need to adjust certain services, housekeeping is now by request and can be scheduled with the front desk, which actually seems more convenient than more "traditional" housekeeping. Hand sanitizer stations were conveniently located throughout the lobby, another nice touch that shows they are taking the pandemic and their guests' health seriously.

The room was clean and comfortable, and the mini-fridge and microwave were particularly helpful since dining out can be a bit more challenging this year. Seeing how well they were able to adapt service and offerings during an unprecedented year, I wouldn't hesitate to stay in "normal" times, as their service and offerings were great!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
snorkeldogs wrote a review May 2021
Atlantic Beach, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 4 nights at the Double Tree in Grand Junction. We hadn't been there in 7 years. We had a king junior suite overlooking the Bookcliffs and golf course. The room was very clean and sanitized. Daily room cleaning is by request only due to covid. If you need anything just tell the front desk and they will deliver it....clean towels, soap etc. Our room had a window that needed to be replaced because it was weather and hard to see out of. The lamps did not have the places for plugging in cell phone chargers. We had to use an outlet on the wall near the t.v..
New charges added since the last time we stayed were $12/ day for parking and $13/day to upgrade to a higher floor. We are Hilton Honors members and felt that was a bit much. Otherwise the staff was very friendly and all Covid measures had been used. It's still the nicest hotel in Grand Junction and very close to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brian Smith, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Responded 17 May 2021
Thank you for leaving your detailed feedback. We greatly appreciate your perspective on our property and will use your comments to help us improve.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bruce_411 wrote a review Feb 2020
Naperville, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The place is impeccably clean, staff are wonderful and the beds are very comfortable. Nice property. This property was obviously refreshed, and they did a very nice job. I think they could have replaced the light switches and outlets (and covers) in the rooms to make this refresh less obvious, but that's fine.

If you get a voucher for breakfast, by all means use it. But, if you're like us and have to pay extra for it, look elsewhere. The selection is limited for the buffet. The service is top-notch (thanks, Miranda!) but the food is meh, at best. My omelette was runny, and there was no backup at the counter, so there was time to cook it. The hash browns are kept in a crock pot, and are mushy and have a very odd taste. We ordered fresh hash browns, which took 15 minutes, and they still came out half-cooked. There's a Denny's a quarter mile away with everything you'd want for breakfast at a fraction of the cost.

Stay here for the rooms (and views!), avoid the restaurant, and you'll be glad you came!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darthharvey wrote a review Mar 2020
Silt, Colorado
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Don't get me wrong, Doubletrees are really nice and well-maintained, but for my family it was missing certain things we enjoy in a hotel. The little things like free breakfast, a refrigerator and microwave, and an outdoor pool really make our kids happy. The hotel and staff was really nice, but we were missing our favorite aspects of staying in a hotel. Overall the hotel was super clean except for the roll away that smelled a lot like the employee who brought it up, smoky and full of BO. We'll probably give a different hotel a spin for our family next time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chantel-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear Darthharvey, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased that you received friendly service and found our hotel to be nice and well maintained. We regret to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay with us due to lacking amenities. We understand the importance of providing extraordinary accommodations for our guests and want you to know that we have taken note of your feedback as we look to make improvements. We are committed to providing you with an excellent guest experience and hope you will consider visiting us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Just M wrote a review Dec 2020
Denver, Colorado
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Please let me start by saying from the first meeting at the front desk until I checked out this might be one of the cleanest and best staffed hotels I have stayed in. I know we all hate the word "Covid 19" but we have to live with it and please know this hotel gets it like no other hotel. They have stickers on your door and Housekeeping is based in the guest needs. The Gym and Spa have to have a key card from the front desk to get in. I would highly refer this hotel to anyone in the GJ area. Please know it's close to all the great places to eat and Door Dash/Grub Hub have this place covered. In closing just a quick Uber to anywhere in town, Brian your staff is amazing top to bottom.

With Every Good Wish,
Kevin & Leslie
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brian Smith, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Responded 8 Dec 2020
Thank you Kevin & Leslie. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree Grand Junction soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felipe V asked a question Jan 2017
Carlsbad114 contributions7 helpful votes
do you offer free full breakfast
Answer from Tealwalter
Hello Felipe V, We are a full service hotel with the Bistro 743 on property along with a Lounge. We do have special rate packages that includes the full hot breakfast buffet through the Bistro 743. If you are a Diamond hhonors member you do get the buffet for up to two people per room. If you have any further questions please feel free to reach out the front desk at 970-241-8888.
Brian A asked a question Oct 2016
Kettering, United Kingdom12 contributions4 helpful votes
Do you have free wifi as it does not say on the TripAdvisor page.
Answer from Tealwalter
Thank you for the question, we do offer free WIFI throughout the hotel.
BigDColorado asked a question Oct 2016
West Jordan, Utah4 contributions8 helpful votes
Do your rooms have bath tubs?
Answer from Tealwalter
Good afternoon, We do have the tub/showers in all room excluding our whirlpool suites, they have the whirlpool tub fits and a stand alone shower.
Answer from Art J
Denver, Colorado29 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from Andy C
Thornton, Colorado127 contributions123 helpful votes
Not that I am aware of. A hotel has rooms that are available through a lobby. A motel has rooms available from the outside.
Valeria wrote a tip 17 Jun
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"A motel would give you exactly the same experience for less"
Read full review
OnAir66172415334 wrote a tip 12 Jun
Aspen, Colorado3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewhere for breakfast. They charge for breakfast buffet that most hotels include in their price.No lunch is available.But great dinner "
Read full review
Ethan L wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the surrounding area! It's a hidden gem! "
Read full review
Mekellena wrote a tip Apr 2024
Centerville, Utah2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking lot is huge & when the pool is open, it’s nice!!"
Read full review
Katie R wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You have to go see Onalee in the restaurant! I highly recommend this hotel if you have children. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Grand Junction area.
PRICE RANGE
$276 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
doubletree by hilton grand junction hotel grand junction, doubletree grand junction, grand junction doubletree
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoGrand Junction
NUMBER OF ROOMS
273
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL GRAND JUNCTION - Reviews & Price Comparison (CO) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Nearby attractions include Trail Through Time (1.1 km), Cruisers Bar (0.5 km), and Rabbit's Ear Trailhead (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Conveniently located restaurants include Enzo’s Ristorante Italiano, Octopus Coffee, and Bistro Bar & Grille, Double Tree.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction have an airport shuttle?
Yes, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction have airport transportation?
Yes, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Grand Junction HotelsGrand Junction Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Grand JunctionHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Junction
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire