We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken

Save
Share
455 Zang Street, Broomfield, CO 80021
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
US$97
View Deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 22/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken
Updated 22/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 9 hotels in Broomfield
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Ideally located between Boulder and Broomfield in the Interlocken Business Park, the modern Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Boulder Broomfield/ Interlocken offers stylish accommodations featuring an elevated mountain-lodge inspired design. We offer spacious rooms and suites with smart amenities like free WiFi, a mini-fridge and microwave. Start your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast, take a refreshing dip in the seasonal outdoor pool, unwind in our intimate library, or enjoy a movie night in our in-house movie room (which can also be used for corporate presentations). Explore the area! We're close to the FlatIron Crossing Mall, 1st Bank Center and the Butterfly Pavilion.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool / beach towels
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Patio
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
46Reviews2Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 28
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
whoop990 wrote a review Aug 2020
Texas23 contributions38 helpful votes
Glad I chose this location and this hotel. I appreciate the fact that they are very conscious of the times we are living in right now and are doing their best to keep everything sanitary and balancing keeping the guest satisfied and safe. Very nice new hotel in a great area close to restaurants and shopping. My only concern was they could definitely do better for breakfast than just a granola bar and a piece of fruit and water. I believe all hotels are really taking advantage of not really providing a full breakfast even though the hotel is advertised as breakfast provided. DO NOT Book a hotel based on if breakfast is provided because you are not gonna be happy. I understand they have to save money somehow due to less people travelling but please do better across the board with your breakfast selections. One more thing that is very important is to please provide magnifying vanity mirrors and a full long mirror in your rooms please. That was definitely lacking and a must have at least for my family.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
tabacree wrote a review Jul 2020
22 contributions7 helpful votes
Very nice place to stay. The hotel was very clean (and I am picky). It was also convenient to many places to shop/eat. The one thing that I wished I had known (maybe a sign at check in), was that reservations were needed to swim. However, I am happy that the pool was open and that precautions are being followed. Even though the breakfast area was closed, the hotel did provide a breakfast in a bag with fruit, yogurt, and a breakfast bar. The staff were also friendly. I will stay here again when visiting Broomfield.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Richard B wrote a review Jul 2020
Kansas City, Missouri109 contributions108 helpful votes
My stay occurred on July 16 through the morning of July 17, 2020 during the COVID-19 pandemic. The check in process went very well when I checked in late in the evening. The room was comfortable and appears clean. I slept well. The complimentary breakfast was a disappointment. Brown bag with a granola bar, banana and orange. There was also bottled water and yogurt. I was denied use of the swimming pool due to capacity limits and my failure to get up out of bed early and make a reservation for a two hour time slot. I was advised I would only be able to have pool access after 6pm which is well after check out time for me. I attempted to question and have a discussion with the hotel manager regarding his hotel COVID-19 procedures. He abruptly shut me down when I asked for an adjustment to my room rate. I have to admit this was the first time I felt like my business did not matter to a Marriott branded hotel. The young lady working the front desk was very proficient in apologizing which makes me believe other customers probably have encountered some of the issues which I did. I have been traveling the western United States for the past 14 days. This particular hotel in Broomfield, Colorado has been the worst hotel experience so far during my vacation. I would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from John Lyon, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken
Responded 21 Jul 2020
Richard B, Safety is our number one priority for our guests, and we apologize that you didn't feel welcome as we did try to get you in our available swimming pool slots from 8am-10am, 12pm-2pm, 2pm-4pm, and 6pm-8pm prior to your checkout. We were even happy to offer you a late checkout to ensure we exceeded your expectations. I am glad you slept very well and that you felt our hotel was very clean. Based on your experiences at other hotels you informed us about that you recently stayed at, it appears there were no safety guidelines at the pool with more than 10 people swimming at all hours. We will always do our best to put safety first for the health and wellbeing for every guest staying at our hotel. We've recently been notified that we are one of the safest hotels in the country and during this time of COVID we are very happy to know we are caring for all of our guests by keeping everyone safe. When you came to the front desk you asked for a full refund due to no availability to swim from 10am-12pm at the pool, again we apologize for informing you there would be no 100% refund due to limited availability at our pool. Our breakfast is limited due to state guidelines, but we are happy to offer up to six items for our guests every morning until restrictions are lifted. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to offer you a clean and safe hotel experience anytime you are in the area traveling again. Sincerely, John Lyon General Manager
Read more
Bab1234 wrote a review Mar 2020
Geneva, Switzerland19 contributions34 helpful votes
I loved the team and the welcoming spirit of this hotel. Bed were nice, rooms were wide and well stuffed Breakfast was nice and the hotel is very well placed No noise, near to all commodities and well decorated Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Metropolitan Gangster wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
I've always been a fan of the Fairfield properties while on business in smaller towns, but this one is fantastic! It's very new and they have a bunch of regulars that give it a great family feel. Since I had to stay for 2 weeks, can't say I was thrilled, but having Lisa behind the bar made it all worth it. She is makes sure to stock unique local selections that are not available at any other Marriott property. She makes you feel at home right away which is exactly what you want when you are away from home! Thank you Lisa! Apologies for the delayed review, I got busy ;)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBroomfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken
Which popular attractions are close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Nearby attractions include AMC Flatiron Crossing 14 (0.5 km), FlatIron Crossing Mall (0.8 km), and Puzzah! Broomfield (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Conveniently located restaurants include Azitra, Flatz, and The Tap Room.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Fairfield Inn & Suites Boulder Broomfield / Interlocken accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.