The LINE LA
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The LINE LA

The LINE
Traveller (973)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (342)
The LINE
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
$393
$393
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#104 of 362 hotels in Los Angeles
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
In Koreatown since 2014, the LINE LA is a neighborhood hotel for the world’s travelers and our local creative community. Our culturally rich locale allows us to create a boutique experience full of inviting spaces and experiences that unite our diverse communities and spark moments of discovery and collaboration.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Karaoke
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Nightclub / DJ
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Rate:Big Deals, Just for You

Location

3515 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010-2301
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Los Angeles Intl Airport
16.5 km
See all flights
Hollywood Burbank Airport
16.2 km
See all flights
Wilshire/Normandie
1 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
1,516Review52Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 704
  • 444
  • 172
  • 113
  • 85
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Arxitexter wrote a review Oct 2023
Fort Lauderdale, Florida1,601 contribution176 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff is quite friendly and welcoming. Central location convenient within K-town and short 15 minute drive to downtown. Mid century brutalist interior design. Alfred’s coffee in the lobby, nice terrace restaurant on 2nd floor.
Rooms are comfy and have fully stocked mini-fridge, snacks, dryer, iron/board, safe, space to hang and stack clothes. Windows don’t control outdoor noise very well (nightlife and nearby construction), but pillows work well as sound mufflers! Car park is valet only, about US$50 per night. Will likely return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Can be noisy at night on weekends.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jade B wrote a review Mar 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a work trip a week before the COVID-19 shut everything down. My check-in could not have gone any smoother/welcoming! Got upgraded to an amazing view of the Hollywood Hills. Loved the location. Everything was sanitized, there was a huge bowl full of sanitizer wipes for guests. The only thing was on my second day, my room wasn't cleaned even after asking the front desk to have it cleaned, but other than that it was a great stay! Side note: Parking is pricey $40/night
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jen Y wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely experience. When we came back from dinner the first night, there was a champagne bucket with a sweet note for my birthday. We also received a $30 credit, and both were very nice touches that made our stay feel extra special.

We overheard some guests say that they found their room "creepy", but we think that the exposed concrete is cool and modern. We loved all of the design touches. My husband fell in love with the bottle opener/cork screw and we almost bought it, but because we had no checked luggage it would not have made it past the TSA.

Brunch at Openaire was great and delicious. Drinks at the lobby were also wonderful. The place is hopping! It's a popular place (someone was hosting a birthday party in Openaire one night), there was an event the next day, and a running club leaves from the hotel Saturday mornings, so it seems like something is always going on.

It can be noisier than expected given that you're right on Wilshire, and the weather is so mild, double-paned glass isn't a thing in Southern California, it's noticeable in the room. The concrete itself does very little to absorb the ambient street noise either. I bring ear plugs, but not everyone may necessarily think about that.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms facing the hills are quieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmandaO_LINE_LA, Guest Relations Manager at The LINE LA
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We are beyond grateful for the time you have taken to share your lovely feedback with us. We pride ourselves on an enlightened level of guest service and strive to deliver that and more to you while visiting us here at the LINE LA. It is a delight to learn we succeeded in meeting your expectations. Again, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to giving you a warm welcome back very soon. All the best, Guest Experience Manager, Ariel Sansaricq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura U wrote a review Mar 2020
United Kingdom14 contributions15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were booked Ito the hotel as part of a multi trip booking so did not select the hotel. We hired a car from the airport and the drive was relatively easy. On arrival we were informed of the $45 dollars per night for parking, too expensive and no alternative available. The hotel trying hard to be modern and minimal, but actually looked like it was undergoing renovations. The concrete walls I appreciate was part of the design, but there were exposed nails/metal, that can be dangerous.

There are no in room tea/coffee facilities, although a coffee machine was provided after leaving feedback. The food at the restaurant was too fussy for me and very expensive l, service was ok but not outstanding, we ate dinner and breakfast both we had to ask for the waiter to top up coffee, take order, pay the bill.

They were not able to cope with a gluten intolerance, some seemed to understand some not and most weren’t able to assist with the options. This was raised with the hotel and a credit was given in this regard, suggesting more training would be provided.

The hotel is located in Koreatown, I was not aware of the location and would not have chosen it - please consider this before booking also.

We also had issues with the heating, it worked for 2 days then stopped on the last night, we played with the controls, but by morning it was so cold, we contacted reception who sent up a portable heater, the maintenance man then also played with the room unit, no explanation of why it stoped working.

Overall this hotel was not my cup of tea, it wasn’t a holiday destination and the food was not geared up for just snacks, everything was more fine dinning and therefore costly.

I would not return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ariel Sansaricq, Guest Services / Front Office at The LINE LA
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, I am disappointed to learn you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do our best to create a pleasant guest experience and regret to hear we were unsuccessful in meeting your expectations. Although, we love and appreciate Sean Knibb's creative design of the hotel, we do understand his vision is not for everyone. Although, you did not take to the overall design of the property and we did not meet your financial expectations we thank you for your patronage. Warmest Regards, Guest Experience Manager, Ariel Sansaricq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pete Cane wrote a review Mar 2020
9 contributions15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Had three nights here following 3 in New York before flying to Vegas. The hotel was booked as part of a package so it wasn’t a ‘natural selection’ rather than a ‘punt’. The hotel is reasonably well sited for Hollywood and Beverly Hills visits, but we did have a car so it was easy. We didn’t venture into the city due to limited time. The decor was dated, and the plastic black painted containers stuck to the wall behind reception an dotted around the lobby/bar didn’t do it for me. Also, the plain concrete room walls and corridors didn’t float my boat, despite the (assumed) attempt to be ‘arty’. No tea or coffee facilities in the room and we had to ask twice before receiving a Nespresso machine and cups that didn’t fit under the dispenser. Add $40 per night to park your car, courtesy of valet parking, it started to disappoint early on. On the last night the air conditioning was only blowing out cold air, and a technician came promptly and he suggested that he had opened up the hot water valve to add more hot water through the fans - presumably someone had sneaked in and got in the ceiling and turned it down after our second night then? The restaurant was in a pleasant setting and (as I am a coeliac and cannot have gluten), I opted for omelette as these tend to be safe. Unbeknown to me (and also after highlighting with the waitress) I received fried potatoes with it. Nice surprise you might conclude, however the next day I ordered the same and received salad with my omelette. When I asked the waitress if the potatoes were not gluten free, she confirmed that she, “didn’t want to take any chances”. Life in the fast lane, eh??!! Overall, very pricey and I would go as far as saying a little amateurish and I certainly wouldn’t book there again I’m afraid.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ArielS_LINE_LA, Guest Relations Manager at The LINE LA
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, I am disappointed to learn you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do our best to create a pleasant guest experience and regret to hear we were unsuccessful in meeting your expectations. Although, we love and appreciate Sean Knibb's creative design of the hotel, we do understand his vision is not for everyone. Although, you did not take to the overall design of the property and we did not meet your financial expectations we thank you for your patronage. Warmest Regards, Guest Experience Manager, Ariel Sansaricq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali wrote a review Jan 2020
6 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Ugh. I was excited to stay here, since I love another one of their properties. But boy was I disappointed.

1) As everyone has said, the rooms are loud if you do not face the hills. It doesn’t help that they blast music from the restaurant or somewhere else unknown until late at night. You can literally feel the bass in the room. You can also clearly hear the people in the rooms over. I’m very glad we didn’t stay during New Years Eve or during the weekend, because I cannot imagine how someone could fall asleep then.

2) The service is not great. They did not replace the shampoos or conditioners, even when they were empty. The front desk is minimally helpful. They try to deflect, unless you push.

3) The amenities are not four stars. The towels are threadbare, one even had a hole in it. The sheets do not seem high count, and feel cheap. They don’t have a coffeemaker in the room, which fine, but they also don’t offer free coffee like every other hotel I’ve stayed at that lacks a coffeemaker in the room. The sink does not drain well.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmandaO_LINE_LA, Guest Relations Manager at The LINE LA
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, I am disappointed to learn you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do our best to create a pleasant guest experience and regret to hear we were unsuccessful in meeting your expectations. Please know, this is not reflective of our operation standards or wishes. However, it is evident that we failed to deliver you with the true LINE experience. I only hope you can accept our sincere apologies for these inexcusable mishaps and that this experience has not tainted your impression of our hospitality as a whole. Please feel free to contact a member of our Guest Experience Team (GuestServices.LA@thelinehotel.com) the next time you book with us; we will personally take responsibility of your reservation. Warmest Regards, Guest Experience Manager, Ariel Sansaricq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AKAP wrote a review Dec 2019
Singapore, Singapore34 contributions52 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I decided to book this hotel after reading all the good review in the web, the pictures look hip and inviting. When we reached for our stay, oh boy, did we just realize that the booking was probably the biggest mistake of our life.

Let’s start with the room:
The room was really noisy. And I am not talking about noise thats tolerable. When we checked in I requested for a quiet room. Receptionist assured me that it will be a very quiet room, so he gave us a room on the 4th floor. When we went in, the room was just facing air conditioner exhaust and it will be running all night. Bear in mind the hotel property seems to save on developing cost hence not even using a double panel glass. So we decided to request for a change of room. He then gave us a room on the 8th floor assuring us that it will be quiet room. Oh boy, it was a fool me once kind of situation. This time the room was facing the main street and bearing in mind no double panel glass and noise travel upwards, it was like a fiasco of noise that never ends. We ended up couldn’t sleep the whole night. We were contemplating to just change our stay to another hotel and we enquired whether it was possible. Receptionist informed us we won’t get any refund. So we requested for another room change. The last one was on 12th floor and indeed it was quiet.

Let’s continue with the bed:
The hotel charges north of USD250.00 which is probably similar to the big brand. The bed however is not even close. The mattress sinks in the middle and they don’t even invest in down pillows. It was all a nightmare.

The good however was the staff. Staff was courteous and always trying to help.

But if the only thing that is good is the staff, and guests sleep quality is compromised due to poor property investment charging at exorbitant price for the low quality. I deeply recommend everyone else to just stay at other hotels. You stand better chance to sleep better.

Location is good indeed.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmandaO_LINE_LA, Guest Relations Manager at The LINE LA
Responded 4 Jan 2020
Dear 330krista, Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback from your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear of the challenges you faced with during this stay. Please know, this is not reflective of our operation standards or wishes. However, it is evident that we failed to deliver you with the true LINE experience. I only hope you can accept our sincere apologies for these inexcusable mishaps and that this experience has not tainted your impression of our hospitality as a whole. We are in the process of undergoing a refresh of our rooms to tackle some of the issues you have outlined. I do hope we can welcome you back in the near future and better accommodate your travel needs. Warmest Regards, Guest Experience Manager, Ariel Sansaricq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lis wrote a review Jun 2022
5 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at The Line as a recommendation for an event. The room and bathroom we had was very small and cramped. The bed was inches from the window with a black out curtain that didn’t go all the way down and the traffic noise was extremely loud all the time. Only a tiny spot to hang up clothes in and no coffee or tea in the room. The pool was also very small with very limited seating. More than half of the tiny pool is 6-9 feet deep and no stairs to get in or out of it. Brunch was only severed starting at 10 and by reservation only which we didn’t know.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beth Outlaw, General Manager at The LINE LA
Responded 16 Jun 2022
Hello and thank you for leaving feedback about your stay. I'm truly sorry to read that you did not find your visit enjoyable and I appreciate that you took the time to leave us detailed notes on areas that can be immediately improved upon. I understand that the design choices of our guest rooms may not be to everyone's taste, however, we strive to provide a clean, comfortable, and well-working product to each guest so I apologize that we fell short. If your travels bring you back to Los Angeles then I hope you will consider reaching out and allowing us the chance to provide a better experience. Best, Beth Outlaw General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bookalexanderh wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed my time at The LINE. The design of the single bed units is minimalist luxury with an aim to encourage motivation towards business success with the incorporation of a desk unit directly behind the bed. The bathroom space is gorgeous and it's optimized for steam release in the shower space which was a very nice surprise. Please be mindful of the amenities in the room - from courtesy* lotion to soap and snacks - everything is priced, nothing is free.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ariel Sansaricq, Guest Services / Front Office at The LINE LA
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, We are beyond grateful for the time you have taken to share your lovely feedback with us. We pride ourselves on an enlightened level of guest service and strive to deliver that and more to you while visiting us here at the LINE LA. It is a delight to learn we succeeded in meeting your expectations. Again, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to giving you a warm welcome back very soon. All the best, Guest Experience Manager, Ariel Sansaricq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
owilson39 wrote a review Mar 2020
San Francisco, California1 contribution4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Can't really get away from it in LA, but I just want to park my own car. Valet staff was nice, but valet as a concept just seems like an outdated status symbol from the 80s. Can we retire it? Especially with COVID-19 happening, it seemed dumb to have 10 extra people use and touch my car unnecessarily. No effort on the part of the hotel to reduce this amount of extra contact which was disappointing. Also it's $50/night.

Fun modern decor. Great views and light filled rooms with really large windows which are nice. Super worn in mattress. Some stains on the table, carpet, and the shower has had some wear/water damage.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zaadia M asked a question May 2022
Valrico, Florida
Shuttle to convention center?
Pat G asked a question Dec 2019
Philippines34 contributions41 helpful votes
Is there free parking for guests for the duration of their stay?
Answer from Villagetom
Cotati, California7 contributions11 helpful votes
No there’s not. And I have to say, I’ve been hit by a virus from their marketing department, after I contacted them to say I had a great stay. When I told them about it and asked for help they told me to google the issue and fix it, as relayed thru reception as marketing wouldn’t take my calls. What started off as an amazing experience has soured greatly as I now receive weekly emails with vendor invoices - I was a guest that shouldn’t have to experience this. Total bummer.
Answer from Constant Traveller
24 contributions58 helpful votes
Hi there, you won’t have luck with the hotel those hours but you have options nearby, either direction you have Denny’s open 24 hours, McDonalds, Carls Jr, Jack in the Box a few blocks away that all are also 24 hours. You are in Korea town so you will have options like BCD Tofu House or Sun Nong Dan also open 24 hours. Pacific Dining Car is a bit further or even the Original Pantry Cafe or 24/7 in DTLA. Ubereats, Postmates, Caviar etc will also have options to deliver to you as well. Enjoy your trip to LA!
Ava L asked a question Jul 2019
Fife, Washington
Do you have to be over 18 to check in?
Answer from TamelaRenee
7 contributions1 helpful vote
I only saw children or adults. I didn’t see anyone that looked around 18. I would contact the hotel.
loliale wrote a tip 13 May
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"get an upper floor room"
Read full review
Philip B wrote a tip Mar 2024
19 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
James hogg wrote a tip Feb 2024
9 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is okay just very expensive "
Read full review
Paul Max wrote a tip Dec 2023
Leicester, United Kingdom59 contributions24 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask what the charges are for"
Read full review
D G wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here unless you want to overpay for everything and deal with unkind front desk people with dirty lobby furniture….look closely."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Angeles area.
PRICE RANGE
$355 - $492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
wilshire plaza hotel los angeles, los angeles wilshire plaza
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Wilshire Hotel Los Angeles
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesWilshire / Central L.A / Koreatown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
384
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE LINE LA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Los Angeles, CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The LINE LA
Which popular attractions are close to The LINE LA?
Nearby attractions include Koreatown (0.2 km), R Bar LA (0.5 km), and Wilshire Boulevard Temple (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The LINE LA?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The LINE LA?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The LINE LA?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The LINE LA?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The LINE LA?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cassell's Hamburgers, The Boiling Crab, and Quarters.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The LINE LA?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The LINE LA?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The LINE LA?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The LINE LA offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The LINE LA?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Angels Flight Railway (4.8 km), El Pueblo de Los Angeles (5.6 km), and TCL Chinese Theatres (5.7 km).
All Los Angeles HotelsLos Angeles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Los AngelesHotels near The LINE LA
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire