DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown

Traveller (733)
View from the room
Room & Suite (438)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#153 of 364 hotels in Los Angeles
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

Daily Mandatory Charge includes: CA Tourism and City Assessment.

Experience the best of LA at the DoubleTree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown, a full-service hotel in the heart of downtown. Located in Little Tokyo and just a few blocks from the Financial District, our hotel gives you easy access to L.A. LIVE/Convention Center/Staples Center, the Arts District, and China Town. We're 15 miles from LAX International Airport and Burbank Airport, and just two blocks away from Union Station and LA Metro. Experience LA dining with over 50 restaurants within walking distance of our hotel. Easily access Disneyland® and Universal Studios® via the freeway nearby. For outdoor fun and beachfront activities, head to Venice Beach and Santa Monica Beach just 15 miles away.

Unwind after exploring Los Angeles by grabbing a cup of coffee at Starbucks®. Justice Urban Tavern offers relaxed gastropub dining with indoor and outdoor seating for breakfast (daily) and dinner (Tuesday to Saturday).

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

120 South Los Angeles Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
Los Angeles Intl Airport
19.3 km
See all flights
Hollywood Burbank Airport
19.8 km
See all flights
Little Tokyo/Arts District
6 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
2,766Reviews85Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 924
  • 931
  • 511
  • 219
  • 181
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
yellowcockatiel wrote a review May 2023
Singapore, Singapore210 contributions100 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One night stay during a layover. Felt recognised as a Hilton member with a generous room upgrade. We used the credit for dinner at the restaurant and food was delicious. Rooms are dated but well maintained, the bathrooms have been recently refurbished and were modern. Staff were friendly and welcoming.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+dtladowntown@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 11 May 2023
Hello, thank you for choosing DoubleTree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown during your recent layover. Its wonderful to know that you felt recognized as a valued Hilton member and received a generous room upgrade. Our team takes pride in providing outstanding service to all our guests, and were delighted that you experienced our friendly and welcoming staff. Its fantastic to hear that you enjoyed a delicious dinner at our on-site restaurant. We appreciate that quality dining experiences are an essential component of a satisfying stay. Were glad that our restaurant met your expectations. We continuously strive to maintain a lovely and comfortable atmosphere in our guest rooms, and we appreciate your feedback on the rooms overall condition. While the rooms are indeed dated, its great to know that they are well-maintained, and its wonderful that you found the recently refurbished bathroom to be modern. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Have a fantastic day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet C wrote a review Aug 2020
Saratoga, California152 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel did a good job of making me feel like it was virus safe. The room had a seal on it after it was cleaned to ensure no one else entered. The hotel personnel were wearing masks and the front door was open. I did wipe down all the knobs and switches in the room anyway. There were no amenities due to the virus. I thought they could at least provide room service, but it does not seem that hotels are doing that. I was in room 825 thinking I would be far enough away from Los Angeles Rd, but I could still hear noise. It did not keep me awake though. It was easy to get in and out of the parking lot, but you pay $40/day.

My only complaint was I soaked my leg that evening and the water was nice and hot. The next morning when I went to shower, the water was barely warm.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camper49741775248, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Thank you for the 4/5 rating, Janet! We're happy you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our quality of cleanliness. It's unfortunate you had such challenges with our water heating. We're disappointed we couldn't accommodate your needs and fix the problem. We hold ourselves to a higher standard. We'll address your concern with our team moving forward. We strive for excellence so we look forward to sharing an even better experience with you soon! Have a lovely day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam wrote a review Feb 2020
Brookline, Massachusetts69 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This Doubletree is very convenient to Downtown LA and to Little Tokyo. The hotel has a retro feel but the Kyoto Garden on the 3rd floor was very nice and relaxing to walk and sit in.

The room I had on the 11th floor was appointed with all the typical Doubletree furnishings, and while they were clearly not new, they were not beaten up and the room looked nice. The internet was slow but usable.

Staff was uniformly helpful with everything, from handling my checking in early, to requesting a late checkout, to storing bags and making change. The fitness center was very nicely appointed with lots of weight equipment that normally isn't included to go with a good amount of cardio equipment. The business center had more computers than the average and everything worked very well.

I would not hesitate to stay here again when in LA.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camper49741775248, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Thanks for the amazing review! It's excellent your time at DoubleTree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown was so fantastic! We take great care in providing top-notch service for all of our guests. Your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another splendid experience with you! Have a fantastic day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annsworldtour wrote a review Jan 2020
Tamworth, United Kingdom124 contributions88 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was booked as part of a package and we did not feel that our agents did enough adequate research in its location.
The hotel is a good hotel. The rooms are a good size and very comfortable. Breakfast is as good as any we have had anywhere in the world.
However the location is in the middle of the Japanese quarter and the surroundings are not particularly nice. We were advised not to venture out on foot after dark in this location. Finding western food was not easy because of the situation. Transport from the airport was costly due to the distance for taxis. We found that we could go by shuttle to Union station and taxi or walk from there. Transport to and from the port is again a problem due to distance which adds to the cost of the stay.
Have to say that there were no problems with the staff or the comfort both of which were excellent
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camper49741775248, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 4 Jan 2020
We appreciate the feedback, Ann. We deeply regret the challenges you had during your time with us. The security and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance so we're disheartened that you had such problems. We hold ourselves to a much higher standard of service so we'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vg12211964 wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m a Hilton honors member and have never had such a bad experience.
Checked into room late at night after arriving from LAX. Restuarant closed and no other variety or restaurants in area.
Turned on cooling system which did not work. The room was a corner room facing the street and the noise all night was disruptive.

Woke up in am and showered only to realize no towels were in the room

TV stations came in and out due to a
Weak signal

Reported everything to front desk in am and was suooosed to receive a call from the GM
Which never happened

Very disappointed for the price point could have stayed at a better Hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DTLosAngelesDowntown, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 12 Feb 2022
Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback, Vg12211964. We are always working very hard to provide the best experiences for all of our guests. It's unfortunate to see that we could have done more for you during your stay. We will share your concerns with our team moving forward. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a better experience for you in the future. We look forward to that chance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
susydmtz wrote a review Jun 2021
Lewisville, Texas1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
extremely dirty room and dirty bathroom. everything was dusty and just absolutely disgusting. nothing looked as if it was wiped down at all prior to my stay. no hot water available and when i complained to staff they only offered to extend checkout to 2pm instead of 12pm. staff barged into room unannounced and without notice at 11:30am. i have never had any complaints about any of my stays at hilton hotels in the past but i believe i deserve a full refund for this appalling experience in my opinion. everything about my stay at this hotel was absolutely horrible thus i will never return to this location again in the future and will make sure to consider different hotels outside of the hilton family during my future visits to los angeles. also found a marijuana joint on the dirty floor inside of the closet.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DTLosAngelesDowntown, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 14 Jun 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Susy. We were disappointed to learn that the condition of our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that this is not the standard that we aspire to and we will share your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We hope you allow us the chance to share a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles B wrote a review Feb 2020
Waco, Texas48 contributions64 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Double Tree for one night before catching the train at Union Station. The proximity to the station was our reason for choosing the hotel. It was dark when we got there and took a taxi to the hotel which was even closer than we thought as the fair was under $5.00. Since it was dark we were unable to see any sites along the way.

We walked around the hotel looking to eat and saw plenty of Asian food in the close by area we walked (other than a 7/11 across the street). We had to leave early the next day and would have liked to walk around more had we had the time. As it was, we didn't see much that that was opened that appealed to us. While walking we heard and saw emergency vehicle after emergency vehicle, their sirens echoing through the buildings as they sped past, many stopping close by. That night, despite being on a high floor, we were awakened by sirens continuously resulting in little sleep. I don't fault the hotel, the rooms were very nice and the free cookies upon arrival are always a nice touch at DoubleTree. All employees we encountered were polite and helpful and the room very clean. It even had a small refrigerator.

The next morning we decided to walk to the station since it was close and the weather was very nice. It was Saturday morning and there was very little opened, understandable since we were downtown on a weekend. It was only a couple of blocks away that we began to see the seedier side of the area. Homeless sprawled out on the sidewalk necessitating our walking in the street to go around. It got worse when we got to the bridge to cross the highway. Tents of all shapes and sizes were set up on both sides of the street and the smell of an open toilet filled the air. Again we couldn't get by on the sidewalk and walked in the street. Even a little park in front of Union Station had sleepers in various nooks and crannies. One interesting note, when we walked in front of the Federal Courthouse, we saw no homeless. I had to wonder, what they do differently there?

Don't get me wrong, I hate to see anybody down on their luck and living in those conditions. I just have to think that the city has perpetuated this problem by allowing such conditions. There is no need for victims of whatever had besieged them to look for alternatives or try to improve their own living conditions when they are allowed to just plop down wherever they lay. Buying a tent seems more like a step toward permanency.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camper49741775248, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 17 Feb 2020
We appreciate your feedback, Charles. We're glad you appreciated our polite staff and clean accommodations, but we're disappointed that your stay with us was less than ideal. We regret that our sound insulation failed to meet your standards. We will address your concerns with our team moving forward. We hope to have you stay with us again so we can share a more positive experience with you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott J wrote a review Aug 2021
Plano, Texas1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall this is a good hotel, but I do have some bad experience with it:
I'm currently in my room(1620) now. We planned to stay 4 nights(Check in on Monday, Check out on Friday) here. Tuesday afternoon, we told front desk in person to request room cleaning on Wednesday afternoon, it was scheduled at 2:30PM. We got back to hotel room at 3:40PM, the room wasn't cleaned. I called front desk, they apologized to me and tell me they wrote the room number wrong! what???? then they asked what do I need so they can bring to me, I told them I need some towels and shampoo and conditioner. they said they will bring them to me. I also told them they can still clean my room next day. Okay, now, it's 11:13PM and I still don't have clean towels in my room! Shall I call them again for those?!?!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DTLosAngelesDowntown, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 24 Aug 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, B9035QCscottj. We're disappointed to hear that your experience was tarnished by your interactions with some members of our team. Please know that we are dedicated to providing only the most attentive and courteous service to each individual staying in our hotel so we'll be sure to discuss your concerns moving forward. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to host you in the future for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamal H wrote a review Mar 2024
Waco, Texas71 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked here on the latter two nights of my trip to the Los Angeles area primarily based on proximity to Little Tokyo and price.

The location is solid, convenient to public transportation routes and within good proximity to anything in the downtown core.

Staff throughout the stay were warm and helpful and the cookies provided at check in were a nice treat.

The room was solid but unspectacular although it was quite large for a downtown hotel. There was plenty of seating and I think this is one of the few hotels I've seen with a bedside table large enough to accomodate a seat. The room was clean enough and the beds and pillows were all very comfortable and supportive.

The bathroom was small relative to the room and there were a number of cleanliness issues. The wallpaper near the baseboard closest to the shower was peeling and looked stained. The shower had mould growth in the vent on the ceiling as well as in the caulking. In addition to this, the shower curtain appeared to be stained and was yellow. At least the shower products were of solid quality (Crabtree & Evelyn) and were stored in bottles.

The wifi was pretty slow and disconnected frequently with a weak signal to boot.

It wasn't a terrible stay for the price I paid, but I probably wouldn't book here again unless it was the most viable from a price standpoint.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DTLosAngelesDowTowGM, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 13 Mar 2024
Jamalgang47, thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's excellent to hear that you appreciated our location and found our team members to be warm and helpful. However, we've taken note of your feedback regarding the tidiness of the bathroom and Wi-Fi service. These will be addressed with our respective teams to ensure they are improved moving forward. We understand your hesitation to return but would like the chance to offer a better experience that not only meets but exceeds your expectations. Thank you once again for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dbf132021 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room had no pamphlet to show map of area, where fast food was, map of the hotel where the rooms were set up like a maze. No info if hotel had a restaurant. Hotel was within walking distance of Court buildings. Pillows were hard. No microwave. Pizza place across the street sold a full pizza for $26 and was very thick bread. There was a 7-11 across the street. You had to use your room key card to use the elevator and no info on how to activate the elevator or that the card was needed. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, but did not know of local fast food locations.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DTLosAngelesDowntown, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Responded 14 Nov 2021
We appreciate your feedback. It's unfortunate you had such challenges during your time with us. We're disheartened that our amenities and services offered weren't up to par with your expectations. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so we'll discuss your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We hope for the chance to host you again soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from TravellingWendy38
Melbourne, Australia25 contributions23 helpful votes
I'm sorry. I'm not sure. I'm sure if you contact the hotel directly, they'll help you out. I know they sometimes have an online chat service too.
Answer from WayneCorp
London, United Kingdom194 contributions96 helpful votes
There are no incidental charges, a deposit will be taken from your card which will be refunded once you check out. It is the norm in all US hotels. You are best advised to use a credit card while travelling, no protection with a debit card.
Naiara Pereira asked a question Jul 2022
Guarulhos, SP81 contributions22 helpful votes
Is there a blow dryer in the room?
Answer from NYC212USA
New York City, New York42 contributions61 helpful votes
Yes. Our room was equipped with a hair dryer.
SOPHIA O wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The place is old, dirty, and the customer service is a mess. If a billing issue arises, they will not resolve the problem. "
Read full review
Alan Sun wrote a tip Mar 2024
9 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"You get a better choice "
Read full review
Troy R wrote a tip Jan 2024
Marbella, Spain15 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Employee people that are honest and who have integrity. Not a good representation for the Hilton brand. "
Read full review
Minh D wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"be cautious the chargeQ!"
Read full review
Colorado425 wrote a tip Sept 2023
108 contributions48 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk to Grand Central Market"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Angeles area.
PRICE RANGE
$305 - $396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kyoto grand los angeles
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kyoto Grand Hotel and Gardens
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesHarbor / Central L.A / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
434
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN - Now $304 (Was $̶3̶3̶8̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Japanese American National Museum (0.4 km), Bradbury Building (0.5 km), and City Hall (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a business centre.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Redbird, Daikokuya - Sawtelle, and Daikokuya Little Tokyo.
Is DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Los Angeles.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Angels Flight Railway (0.7 km), El Pueblo de Los Angeles (0.6 km), and Hollyhock House (7.2 km).
Is DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Los Angeles HotelsLos Angeles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Los AngelesHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire