Hotel Joaquin
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Joaquin

Traveller (208)
We deliver tea or coffee to your room each morning, with your desired delivery time.
Dining (46)
Soak up the country’s most sought-after rays in a pool that’s both sexy and serene.
Pool & Beach (39)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#11 of 20 hotels in Laguna Beach
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Joaquin is a refuge for the world traveler who revels in living off the beaten path, the adventurers who embrace the beauty of nature, and the lovers of life who appreciate the finest attention to detail. When you’re with us, you’re home. We invite you to come swim a while at the pool, take a spin on anything in our Adventure Garage, start your day with hand delivered coffee service and a decadent breakfast – all on the house.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Baggage storage
Concierge
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Board games / puzzles
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Trendy

Location

985 N Coast Hwy, Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1416
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 58 out of 100
58
John Wayne Airport
15.7 km
See all flights
Long Beach Municipal Airport
44.6 km
See all flights
159Reviews4Q+A44Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 129
  • 10
  • 7
  • 11
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Stephanie W wrote a review Nov 2020
Glen Ellyn, Illinois10 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As soon as you open the front door of this hotel you feel at peace. A glowing, warm fire and friendly staff welcome you. I love boutique hotels and this one did not disappoint. We enjoyed a quiet, very comfortable room with the best hotel bed we have ever experienced (better than Montage). I asked them about the bed frame and they advised it was custom made. We were so comfortable and slept like babies. The pool was the perfect temperature and we enjoyed a view of the ocean with a tasty cocktail made by their bartender. Everything was COVID safe and spotless. The location is amazing with great food options, Heisler Park, and Shaw's Cove beach all steps away. Every morning we enjoyed complimentary coffee (we each had a pot) delivered to our door, at the time we requested, with a scone. Great hotel - I highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We enjoyed a quiet garden room that did not face Pacific Coast Hwy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Briana Nicole, Agency / Consultant at Hotel Joaquin
Responded 25 Jul 2023
Dear 516stephaniew, Thank you for your wonderful review of Hotel Joaquin in Laguna Beach! We are so pleased to hear that you felt so welcomed and comfortable during your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our custom made bed frame and our pool with a view of the ocean. We are also glad that you found our location to be great with lots of food options, Heisler Park, and Shaw's Cove beach all within reach. Your kind words about our complimentary coffee and scone delivery are very appreciated. We are glad that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Joaquin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary wrote a review Oct 2020
Culver City, California2,459 contributions463 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Joaquin is an oasis in Laguna Beach. Nearly all the hotels in town are on Coast Highway and pick up a lot of street noise as it's "the main drag" in town. However, the rooms at Hotel Joaquin face away from the street, towards the pool and ocean. The property is quite spread out and even though the hotel was nearly fully booked during my stay, there was always lots of room around the pool and the common areas.

Booking online was easy. After much thinking I booked the Azur room which was very quiet and has a small Juliet balcony that faces a side street with a peak at the ocean.

Once you book your room, you are given a "text number" to communicate with the staff. My questions were quickly answered and the hotel also had questions for me: time to deliver coffee, time to clean the room, etc.

The pool area itself is fantastic with lots of lounges, tables and umbrellas well spaced apart.

Hotel Joaquin is a bit north of the Broadway and Forest Avenue restaurant and shopping area ....... but it's easily walkable.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Briana Nicole, Agency / Consultant at Hotel Joaquin
Responded 25 Jul 2023
Dear GareThere, Thank you so much for your kind words about Hotel Joaquin in Laguna Beach. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and the great views from your room. We are also glad that you found our online booking process easy and that you were able to take advantage of our text number for communication with our staff. We strive to make sure that all of our guests feel comfortable and taken care of during their stay. We are also glad that you enjoyed the pool area and that you found it easy to walk to the Broadway and Forest Avenue area. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Joaquin Laguna Beach, CA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kacie B wrote a review Feb 2021
La Jolla, California4 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I searched high and low for a nice hotel with a bathtub anywhere in southern california and Hotel Joaquin was better than what I could have imagined. I was expecting to find a major chain hotel but they all had shower tub combos and that is not what I wanted. I came here specifically for the bathtub and I will definitely be back. I love that there are no TVs in the whole hotel. It was the perfect digital detox. I put a record on (all rooms come with record players) and then had a relaxing bath (brought my own salts and candles - but you can pay extra for theirs to be ready in room if you want). I love that the hotel is removed from the congestion of the main streets and Shaw's Cove (closest beach) is small, remote, and residential. It was the perfect quiet night away I needed. I ended up leaving my wedding ring there by accident and when I realized I was missing it, I called them and they had it locked away in the safe. I went back and picked it up that night no problem. Amazing customer service. The tea and coffee in the morning is another great touch. I hope to go back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Briana Nicole, Agency / Consultant at Hotel Joaquin
Responded 25 Jul 2023
Dear kacieb2013, Thank you for your wonderful review of Hotel Joaquin in Laguna Beach. We are delighted to hear that you found the perfect digital detox and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. It's great to know that you appreciate the no TV policy, record players, and the extra services we offer like pre-made bath salts and candles. We are so pleased that you had a great stay and that our customer service was able to assist you with retrieving your wedding ring. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Hotel Joaquin.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stace wrote a review Nov 2020
Los Angeles, California25 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I couldn't wait for my much anticipated stay at this lovely hotel, having done extensive research on hotels in the area and picking Joaquin. Before taking off the next day, I saw that the weather had turned for the worst. Because it had passed my cancellation period, and it would rain all weekend, I called the hotel about what I could do.

Front desk had the manager call me back, and to my dismay, the manager told me he normally could partial refund if I had booked through a third party, continuing to explain that because I booked through their website during a seasonal promotion, this could not be given. This did not make sense to me at all. Smaller boutique hotels usually have the power to make their own decisions rather about how to resolve issues with guests than follow strict "rules" over third party travel websites, especially during times like these.

I had not asked for a full refund, and was rather seeking to come back another time for some form of payment with another discount. I mentioned many solutions, including one day credit, service vouchers, etc, all which were turned down. I called multiple times with no return call. Of course the area received record rains & winds that weekend, and I ended up not being able to go.

I called for an invoice after being charged for the weekend including hotel fees & taxes. After getting off, I have yet to receive the invoice. I was told another manager would call me back to discuss options, and I was just ghosted.

I know many have written wonderful reviews about this hotel, and I am sure the location and amenities are top knotch under normal circumstances in good weather, as the main attraction is their beach under the sun. Under less ordinary circumstances, however, don't expect any empathy, concessions or even courtesy to help resolve issues from them. Words of caution, DO NOT book directly with them or at all. Had I known, I would have booked through a third party to negotiate during these circumstances than to deal with the hotel directly, or consider staying somewhere else. The management will not take any responsibility for any issues.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LolaAN2019 wrote a review Feb 2020
Boston, Massachusetts13 contributions41 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Joaquin is a stunning hotel that is drenched in the hip California vibe. The decor, layout, staff, food, and drinks are all incredibly stylized and curated to fit the hotel's aesthetic. It has a lovely (very slight) view of the ocean but the pool is beautiful and it does seem to be a very short walk to the ocean. However, we encountered ala few issues with our stay that were dealbreakers for returning. The most annoying was that we had no hot water in our shower (not even warm enough to stand under). After asking twice, someone came to our room and stood with the shower running for about 8 minutes and said he could feel "warm" water but not hot and would check the boiler. It didn't seem to matter as we didn't have even warm water that night either. The three or four times we went to the lobby/bar area to inquire, no one could be found. So no hot water. While the service was quite good when we got it, it was a long wait for someone to come out for breakfast and the front desk - I saw several guests walking around trying to find someone to help either at the bar, for breakfast, or check in/front desk. The staff was very friendly and the vibe was amazing but I wouldn't return to a hotel with no hot water and such absent front area staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Garden rooms on the first floor are very noisy from the courtyard and lots of walking/stomping...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reinhard O, VP Operations at Hotel Joaquin
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Herzog, I do remember you very well as we had a a couple conversations talking about hiking and walking thru Laguna Beach to explore the town. I am terribly sorry that you did not have hot water in the shower on your last day of your stay. It was a mechanical problem that unfortunately we could not repair immediately as we did not have the parts. We do operate the hotel that employees have cross over functions to create the warm atmosphere helping guests as they encounter them. Therefore the employees are not always stationary at a specific position. I apologize if you encountered long waiting times to receive service. I do thank you for your constructive feedback as it will help me to review with the staff and our operating procedures. Hope Chicago is getting warmer,as I remember while living in Chicago, the city being one of the nicest places to be in Spring and summer. All the best. Reinhard.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wchueire wrote a review Feb 2022
Los Angeles, California6 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Liked: Cute boutique hotel. Liked the simple designs, good taste, and quietness. Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool had enough chairs to accommodate all current guests. They bring you coffee in the AM at your desired waking time in your room, which was a nice detail. They have yoga on Saturday morning on the roof top, which I enjoyed. The staff communicates via text and books reservations for you around town efficiently.
Disliked · So many things....I arrived and upon checking in, realized that my $600+/night room (The Thalia Room) was practically in the basement, without any natural light. The only tiny corner window couldn't be opened because people passing in the common ally of the hotel and ally way for the street would have a direct look into my bedroom. I have added pictures here but unfortunately they were deleted by the system the first attempt to upload. Clearly Booking receives money from the property to promote them and didn't want me to post them or a review that may be too-honest. Selling this room at this rate was a rip off. The staff moved us to a "top" room upstairs, which was better since we had an ocean view but the bedroom window/door opened to a common hallway, so you can only have privacy with the windows closed. Anyways, that would have been fine, except that after moving us they told us they would only have the room available for that night and we needed to move back to the Basement room. So in a 2 night weekend of Valentines, I had the choice of staying in the Thalia dungeon for 2 nights or having to move which is an inconvenience when you are staying for two nights only. Please note that the "Breakfast Included" is 1 choice of 5 items on the menu. It is limited, and once again not transparent. You cannot even ask for a second glass of orange juice. Also, although we ended up finding parking, it was limited in the property and most of the time it was full. The hotel offers no pool service. I regretted spending this much and having this room experience. I could have stayed at the Waldorf in Dana Point which was a beautiful resort for $200 more, it would have been worthier without a doubt. The boutique experience here is overrated here. Haven't posted this experience on social media but I am tempted to. There should be more honesty in the sale of rooms so you don't get disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Most rooms offer low privacy, no TV at an expensive room rate. Not worth it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Melissa L wrote a review Feb 2020
Nashville, Tennessee13 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was fortunate enough to sneak in a stay at Hotel Joaquin while on a business trip and it was exactly what my soul needed. From my calls prior, to Nate greeting me at the door and giving me a tour and showing me to my room. His love for the property was evident. He was hands down the best hotel staff experience I’ve ever had. I wish the world was full of Nates!

Dinner and drinks with Blake and Zack was outstanding! The spritz menu made my heart so happy, and the gin cocktails (adult swim, and prepare to be impressed) were so smooth and well balanced that they were too easy to drink. A great problem to have.

The crab gnocchi was one of the best pasta dishes I have ever had. The Joaquin spread, broccolini and skirt steak were also fabulous and the turmeric cocoa mousse was the ultimate way to end the meal. Overlooking the beautiful property, with the passionate staff sharing details and gems about it that we shouldn’t miss was really special.

The room itself smells like a beachy/woodsy dream. The most luxurious linens and bathtub allowed me to relax for the first time in a long time. This one night has restored and revitalized me for months to come.

The breakfast Croque and Rawnola was delicious. And the tropical smoothie of the day was vacation in a glass. The only thing missing was champagne... but work. Jaimie could not have been more lovely and attentive.

There is something magical happening at Hotel Joaquin where everyone you meet and everything you see, smell, taste, touch and hear is incredibly special. I want all of the things in my every day life. I cannot wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Briana Nicole, Agency / Consultant at Hotel Joaquin
Responded 25 Jul 2023
Dear MelissaL676, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Joaquin in Laguna Beach. We are so glad to hear that Nate, Blake, Zack and Jaimie made your stay so special. We are also delighted that you enjoyed our spritz menu, gin cocktails, crab gnocchi, Joaquin spread, broccolini, skirt steak and turmeric cocoa mousse. It is wonderful to hear that our luxurious linens and bathtub allowed you to relax for the first time in a long time. We are also glad you enjoyed our breakfast croque and rawnola and the tropical smoothie of the day. We are so pleased that you had such a magical experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Joaquin Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine K wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I took this trip to celebrate finishing law school and completing the bar. On top of all that, I have not taken a vacation since the start of the pandemic. I knew I was spending a lot but my goodness the lowest available rooms were not worth the $600/night expense.

There's a text concierge service that's wonderful when there's a response, however, on several occasions the text was not addressed. I'm not used to service like that so was extremely grateful for it when I could get it, I just wish I was acknowledged or told service may be slower because of a staff shortage. Same thing with breakfast service, Alonso was absolutely fantastic given the circumstances, however, I would have appreciated the lower rate and/or a heads up the service would be compromised.

I also noticed small things like stains on linens, towels, and random items in the room not being "perfect" upon check in. Again, I don't normally spend this kind of money on a hotel and so I'm grateful for the service that was provided however these mistakes should not have been there for such a high price.

Nick, Alonso, and Alan were absolutely fantastic with the situation they found themselves in, I just wish they had more help.

Overall, great place for a weekend getaway, but not worth the price when they are such short staffed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: try and get a room that's not attached to the lobby area
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reinhard Otto, General Manager at Hotel Joaquin
Responded 26 Sept 2021
Hello Elaine, please contact us directly for your next stay and we are looking forward to meet your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie D wrote a review Sept 2021
6 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I love everything about Hotel Joaquin. It is one of my favorite hotels in Orange County and I am always excited to stay there! I've stayed here 5 times in the past year, there's a reason why I keep coming back!

The hotel itself is intimate and quiet which make it a perfect place to relax and get away from the craziness of life. It's steps away from my favorite beach, Shaw's Cove, and the staff are always so friendly and helpful when I've interacted with them.

The rooms are decorated with intention and so much thought which made me feel right at home. I can't say enough about how much I love the decor and design of the entire property. My favorite room I've stayed in is definitely SOLEIL, it has a gorgeous view of the ocean and a stunning bathroom with a tub! My second favorite room is THALIA which is near the rooftop patio and also has a great view of the ocean from the sitting area!

I love that it's in North Laguna which is my favorite area because it's so calming and quiet. I like how secluded it is on their property and that there are plenty of spaces to sit on their patio, sit by the pool, or even get a drink at the bar! The two bartenders Cohdy and Nick make incredible drinks and always make sure you have a great time!

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great location and a relaxing stay. I've never regretted staying here and I'm sure you won't either!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There are a few less desirable rooms, so I would call ahead and ask if you're unsure where...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reinhard Otto, General Manager at Hotel Joaquin
Responded 26 Sept 2021
Hello Jaime, you are part of our "house" as I can see you truly understand where we are coming from. Serenity and nice people. All the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leslie L wrote a review Sept 2023
9 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, I had a wonderful stay and would probably come back again. The property and rooms were beautiful and had a relaxing aesthetic. I stayed in the Auric and the Mer. Both have great views and the Auric had a great private balcony. I also loved how they don’t have TVs. I had an evening flight on my last day and the hotel was great about storing my bags and even offered to do a beach setup for me after I checked out. This hotel is great if you enjoy more of a personal feel. That being said, there were a few things that made this stay less than 5 stars and a little disappointing for the price point.

The first thing was communication. Prior to arrival, I emailed the hotel asking a few questions and never got a response. Upon arrival I was told I’d be moved my last night to a different room. This wasn’t communicated to me ahead of time and was disruptive to my stay. I was told that the manager emailed and called me but I did not see either attempts made in my phone history. When I tried to find her on property, I could never seem to get a hold of her as she was either not on premises or on a call. I will say that I appreciate the hotel making the move as seamless as a mid stay move can be and had a room with a great view ready for me in the morning so there was no period I was roomless. They did give me a slight discount for the room change but not really enough where I would not have preferred to have just stayed in my original room.

The second thing that could have been better was consistency of service / attention to detail. I requested tea in the morning and got coffee two of my five days. They also didn’t collect the coffee trays for the entire day and picked up the old one when they delivered the new one the following morning. This means used glasses and pots were just left out all day outside all of the rooms. Additionally, there were some days where the pool area had towels and glasses laying around for hours even though the guests were done with the area. Overall the property at sometimes just looked a little messy/sloppy.

One thing I also found odd was that some days they would cover the pool loungers with towel covers, which were very nice. However, they didn’t do this everyday and they never covered all the loungers. I don’t get why they wouldn’t just cover all of them everyday…They also some days had a staff member doing pool side drink and food orders and some days there was nobody servicing the pool area. It all just seems a little inconsistent.

On a more positive note, I will say that the staff working day to day were wonderful and I think some of the issues would fall under hotel process and procedure improvements rather than staff service improvements. The staff was friendly and as helpful as could be. I feel like they might not be set up for success. For example, in the morning it seemed like one person was doing all of the coffee and breakfast for the entire hotel. If that’s the case then it makes sense why some mistakes were made.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Laguna beach trolly stop is so close so super easy to get around without a car
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Laguna Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$685 - $1,270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
laguna beach motor hotel laguna beach
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOrange CountyLaguna Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL JOAQUIN - Reviews & Price Comparison (Laguna Beach, CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Joaquin
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Joaquin?
Nearby attractions include Heisler Park (0.8 km), Main Beach (1.1 km), and Crescent Bay Point Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Joaquin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Joaquin?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Joaquin?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Joaquin?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Joaquin?
Conveniently located restaurants include Urth Cafe, Las Brisas, and 242 Cafe Fusion Sushi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Joaquin?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Joaquin?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Murphy-Smith Historical Bungalow (1.3 km) and Laguna's Gate (1.4 km).
All Laguna Beach HotelsLaguna Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Laguna BeachHotels near Hotel Joaquin
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire