Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Niseko Village

Traveller (1584)
Panorama at the Hilton Niseko Village
360
Panoramas (10)
The sun came out briefly to reveal Mount Yoeti.
Room & Suite (527)

View prices for your travel dates

$257
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 9 hotels in Niseko-cho
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set at the foot of the Niseko Annupuri Mountain, Hilton Niseko Village is the perfect location to enjoy a range of exciting outdoor activities, and we even offer ski-in and ski-out access. The Niseko Village gondola is adjacent to the hotel, bringing you to the top of the mountain in seven minutes. Hilton Niseko Village has been the winner of 'Japan's Best Ski Hotel' at the World Ski Awards 4 years consecutively (2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016).
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hot spring bath
Massage
Ski In / Ski Out
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Higashiyama-onsen, Niseko-cho, Abuta-gun 048-1592 Hokkaido
Name/address in local language
2,122Reviews87Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 771
  • 817
  • 283
  • 149
  • 102
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
zirconium11 wrote a review Dec 2023
Singapore, Singapore343 contributions120 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for a short period of 3D2N at this wonderful hotel. Checking in process is hassle-free and the staff at front desk is able to converse in English. The environment lacks a little Christmas decor, to our dismay.

Our hotel room is located on level 11 and we are glad that there are multiple lifts serving the guest and they are pretty fast too! (Unlike some other hotels which we have stayed in other parts of Hokkaido) The housekeeping service was excellent at our level as we had left the room in a mess when we left for the day’s activities and returned to find out that our room is spick and span, much to our pleasant surprise.

We sent for buffet dinner at the Melt Grill & Bar on level 1. Oh boy, the dinner spread is splendid and the variety is superb! We paid the price of 7500 yen per pax, tax inclusive, but as we are Hilton Honours member, got a 10% discount. Very good value for money. The Indonesian staff members at the Melt are very friendly and show great hospitality to us. We even engage in some small talk with a couple of them. On departure from the Melt, I accidentally left my wallet on the couch, but thanks to the wonderful Indonesian Captain on 3rd Dec 2023, we received a phone call even as we stepped back into our room to alert us of my missing wallet. This is service at its finest! Our daily buffet breakfast were also at the Melt, and are very pleased with the buffet spread there. On our departing day on 5th Dec 2023, we received a goodwill gesture in the form of a Thank You card and a pancake special from the same Indonesian Captain! Am very touched by this act of hospitality…

The fitness gym at the ground level is suitable for amateurs like me to use it at anytime. The onsen pools are only one for each gender, a normal sized one for a typical hotel. Can’t compare to our hotel at Noboribetsu.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Free ride of the gondola if you are hotel guest, need not pay for lift tickets. Check out early...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotels Hilton, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 11 Dec 2023
Dear zirconium11, Many thanks for staying with us at Hilton Niseko Village and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. We appreciate your kind comments, and these warm words will certainly encourage all the team members to provide even better hospitality. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us when you next visit Hokkaido.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KimberlyGM wrote a review Jan 2020
Luzon, Philippines421 contributions228 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want to purely ski on snowboard then this hotel is unbeatable. The location is right at the base of the Niseko Gondola and allows for skiing as soon as you step out. It has an onsen to soothe tired muscles. Went boarding the morning, used onsen mid day and back out in the afternoon. Very good use of time. Plus no waiting for one another if you are at different slopes or levels. The hotel has ski valet to take your boots and skis overnight which is useful.

The hotel itself looks good outside and in the lobby. The staff are nice.

Now for the trade off:
The location which makes it excellent for skiers means it is isolated from the rest. There is a small cluster of restaurants, shop next to it but do expect to pay resort prices. They have free shuttles which we used for dinner but on at least 2 occasions these shuttles were packed going back to the hotel and we had to wait for the next bus.

"Deluxe" room for 4 was a twin room crammed with 4 beds and a small older style bathroom. This was the let down.

Housekeeping is usually late in cleaning room. Went back to the room past 3 and 2pm some days to an unmade room and had to call to request room to be cleaned.

I enjoyed breakfast for the first day but it was largely the same for the 4 nights we were there so it got tiring very quickly.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Greetings from the Hilton Niseko Village. Thank you for spending valuable time to offer feedback on your visit. We are very grateful for your kind words and agree that its location is great for skiers and winter sports. The onsen is popular for the same guests and we are glad that you had occasion to use the facility after your day on the slopes. We realise that not all guests wish to dine on premises and have complimentary bus services to accommodate guests choosing to dine nearby in both Hirafu and Kutchan. I will mention the congestion of returning buses during peak times to the Chief Concierge for his review. Thank you very much for letting us know. A clean room to return to is a high priority for our guests and we thank you for feedback on your experience. Please rest assured that the Director of Housekeeping has this as his first priority this season. We hope to welcome you again to Japan's powder snow capital. We remain at your service. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WTNYC80 wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York62 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
the hotel location is exactly the center of Niseko Village area which there are 4 parts around the Niseko Mountain in the Winter Season as usually called the powder snow in Hokkaido. the hotel room is in a good size with all amenities; refrigerator, kettle and little two couches to sightseeing some views inside the hotel room on the snow day. the hot spring onsen is a plus with indoors and outdoors to relaxing in the morning and evening during the winter trips on the mountain all days. There are lot of restaurants inside the property where our family have been to “Melt Bar” for a very good breakfast and “SiSam” under REN Restaurant for the dinner times which are all good selections and enjoyable meals with some view in the winter season. As the hotel property with lot of winter activities, I just been only surprised about no locker room or sections to store our own ski/snowboard by ourselves which is meant the only way to drop off the winter equipment to the services and they will store everything for all guests at the property. The property provide all shuttle bus around the Niseko Mountain, Sapporo City, and the inbound/outbound trips to/from New Chitose Airport with some charges on the reservations. But if there are some own car or rental car to drive around the Niseko Mountain, the property definitely will be provided the parking space without any charges during the visiting the Niseko Villages and the staying at the property.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thierry C wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore5 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What a bad surprise we had to stay at Hilton Niseko although we paid so much for everything and for outrageous bad quality services.

1. Room furnitures are outdated and not clean. The toilet is highly smelling pee (clearly from a lack of cleaning). Even after we informed the reception desk, nothing has changed nor 0 proposal for relocation was made.

2. No free wifi. Need to pay 500 Japanese currency (around 4 euros) per day. for information we stayed several days in this hotel and the price per day is 400 €.

3. All the restaurants in the hotel, except Ezo maybe, are excessively expensive and this for basic food stuff, nothing fancy.

4. Many times the room was not ready and cleaned at 4:30 pm ... even though when we left the room around 8:30 am every morning (for skiing) we saw the housekeepers ready to operate at our floor level and told them « free to go ».

5. No spontaneous help for booking bus (for returning to the airport). We mostly needed to insist to get some support from the hotel staff.

Overall, the value for money is terrible. We do not recommend anyone to go in this hotel except if you want to waste your money.

Finally, it was more an « ibis budget » rather than a Hilton ... except for the price ! Shameless stealer !

TC
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan O, Front Office Manager at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Greetings from the Hilton Niseko Village. Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your stay experience. I am very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with your visit to the hotel. Our goal is for each guest to enjoy a relaxed and enjoyable stay and this does not appear to be so in this instance. We appreciate your sharing this information with us. It is our pleasure to provide complimentary wi-fi access here in the hotel. If you feel that you have been charged incorrectly, it would be my pleasure to assist in reviewing your charges. In order to best address your remaining concerns, I would very much like to hear from you directly; to learn more of your experience and rectify the situation for you and our future arriving guests. If I may ask, would you please email me directly and I we can discuss the issues you have raised. Please email me at Nathan.oldfield@hilton.com. Thank you again for taking time to provide feedback on your stay experience. I look forward to hearing from you. We remain at your service. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BigT71 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bangkok, Thailand214 contributions224 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is nothing special in terms of accommodation although perfectly comfortable. Rooms are small, bathrooms are small but the beauty of this hotel lies in the location. It is a ski in / out resort located right at the bottom of the community run chair lifts and within a minutes walk from the ski and boot room. It honestly could not be easier and makes skiing and access a pleasure. You can also access the whole mountain and other resorts via the gondola and ski or via the regular shuttles. The whole team are amazing and make it feel like home from home, this was our third stay and we will be back. If you are expecting large, luxurious rooms then you will be disappointed, if you are looking for comfort and ease of skiing then it is ideal and this coupled with the warm and friendly service and efficiency make for a very enjoyable stay. Regular shuttles take you across to Hirafu and beyond but the new drop off location at the welcome centre is a trek up a steep hill on return and hardly convenient but this isn't the hotels fault. It was far better in years gone by when the drop off was at the bottom of the hill as was pick up. Opposite the hotel and about 5 steps away is the ski school and equipment rental, the team are efficient and friendly and the instructors on the whole are great. Some familiar faces year after year which is also nice. Skiing for beginners can be a little challenging as the step up from the smaller slopes is quite steep but the environment is great, the snow usually plentiful although a little light this year. Restaurants are fair but not cheap which is to be expected at such a resort. We will be back again. Manage your expectations and don't expect luxury rooms, enjoy the skiing and environment and the warm service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FrenchCritique wrote a review Feb 2020
Hong Kong, China44 contributions72 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 3 nights at this hotel based on the good location and ski-in,lift out.
It was indeed very convenient and you barely had to go out to get your skis and lifts/school were right next door.
However, it is well overrated and it is nowhere close to a 5-star hotel. The service was of 4 star. Staff were not helpful and the housekeeping was definitely below par.
Also, we have booked a bigger room but the room was small and the only "extra" space was for your luggage. It is definitely not worth the price.
The hotel looked quite old and it was terribly crowded. It was during the Chinese new year so crowd was expected but the service was slow and some of the staff were borderline rude.
We tried all the restaurants and although the food was good, it is definitely a much better move to take the shuttle and eat in Hirafu.
This hotel is good for beginners and only if you want to learn how to ski. It is one of the most expensive hotel but apart from the location, do not expect a five-star hotel. It is just average but extremely convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RyujiOkubo, Manager at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Greetings from the Hilton Niseko Village. Thank you very much for taking the time to offer valuable feedback on your stay experience. We are very fortunate to be in such a great location, but I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect one and that our team member’s hospitality did not match your expectations. I have shared your comments with our management team to review and improve our services and facilities. Please note that the hotel completed guest room renovation last year, and we are committed to ongoing maintenance of the rooms and facilities for the comfort of our guests. Thank you again for taking valuable time to share your experience. We hope to welcome you again during our quiet period and show you the more relaxed side of Niseko and our beautiful Hokkaido. We remain at your service. Best Regards, Duty Manager Ryuji Okubo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Siew Choy M wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China43 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The only reason to go to the Hilton Niseko Village resort is to ski and the resort excels in this regard as it is located right next to the ski slopes and chair lifts, which allows skiers to ski in ski out with ease. The resort has a rental store to provide skiing gear for those who did not bring their own and will help store your gear overnight without charge. The ski area has a variety of slopes and terrain for inexperienced and expert skiers. Our family learned the basics of skiing here.

The rooms are definitely less than 5 star and are on the small side, especially for our family of four. We had lots of luggage and ski gear and we could hardly move when we were in the room. Two persons would have been fine but not four.

The breakfast is decent although not overwhelming. They provide a mix of western and Asian dishes, which are not changed very much from day to day and gets monotonous for those on a longer stay.

You are forced to eat a lot of meals on site as there are no outside restaurants within walking distance. Needless to say meals at the hotel are very expensive. The hotel does provide a free shuttle to Hirafu where you can eat out and get groceries. However, after a long day of skiing you may not want to go out again and are forced to eat at the hotel.

The hotel also has a lovely onsen. One of their pools is outdoors and its a pleasure to be snowed on while you soak.

Overall this is a great place for people who want to ski with ease and are willing to pay the high cost for rooms and dining here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark Q wrote a review Feb 2020
Hong Kong, China26 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When possible, I prefer global brands for hotel accommodations. The first time in Niseko, we choose Hilton. It doesn’t disappoint. Well equipped ski property in every way. Everything is on the property. Hassle free. Ski-in and -out. Bus to Kutchan and Hirafu with thoughtful schedules. People complain about the outdated decors and furnitures. They are all true. But for properties with big seasonal swings in occupancy it is a tough call. It is a property for ski, not for luxury for sure. But we find it top-lined as ski properties go. Staff very eager to help. Again, not an easy task to recruit enough manpower to staff peak seasons. But Hilton does a good job and staff is helpful. It is a busy place with competing requests for help. Understandable one may need to wait.
There is a thorny issue that I have to highlight. The ski pass ticketing policy of “No change, no refund”! What the hell if the rationale behind this? For us the first timers, we did not know the area well enough. We bought a pass without really understanding the limit of the pass. Of course, we have the rights to change by paying the difference. After we paid 30000 yen for a wrong pass, the staff was adamant that we have to spend another 30k plus to buy a new pass. In addition, my daughter bought an eight day pass only to be told that it has two day free after paid. Why didn’t they come forthright about free days attached to multi day passes?! Black spot for the entire trip.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Asil Y wrote a review Jan 2020
Surrey, United Kingdom157 contributions80 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely shocking standards. The wallpaper is peeling in the room, strange smells and the cleaning of the room didn’t clean the mugs and replenish the coffee. They have you over a barrel as there is nowhere else to go for restaurants or bars either.

The Ezra bar charges a total of 3000 yen for 2 beers and it takes more than 10 minutes to get them. I am appalled, not the standards I expect of a Hilton.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RyujiOkubo, Manager at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. I am saddened to hear that your stay was not a perfect one, and that our room conditions caused your inconvenience. I will share your feedback among the management team, and will improve our room cleanliness and maintenance. Please note that the hotel completed guest room renovation last year, and we are committed to ongoing maintenance of the rooms for the comfort of our guests. Also, we are sorry to hear your experiences at our restaurant, of which I will inform to the F&B Director for his review. I hope that the remainder of your Japan holiday was a restful and fulfilling one. Thank you very much again for the time taken to offer feedback on your stay. We remain at your service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
skippy o wrote a review Dec 2022
Portland, Oregon21 contributions64 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Niseko Hilton during Xmas for 6 days. Pls stay away from this hotel as if there is plague! Everything is unimaginably poor. It was so bad that I called Ritz Reserve if they might have available room during our stay!
We pay $750/night (100,000¥/night ) and the room was disgusting. This is a Ritz/Four Seasons rate but you got 1 star service and conditions.
Room condition was horrendous when we first checked in. After complaining to hotel management, they changed our room in second day.
Some days, Rooms don’t get cleaned until 5:30 pm, my wife asked several times during the day reminding them we have small kids, but their standard answer is “during Xmas, it is their peak season”. If this is your peak season, bring more temporary housekeeping staff from other hotels. Simple is that. You are charging us ridiculous rates, and still no shame to tell us , this is what we should expect!
Hotel management’s mentality is seeing customer as cash cow. They know Hilton has a very good location just in front of gondolas, so they can lower every quality!
Clientele is predominately south East Asians during Xmas. During breakfast, one crazy Malaysian Chinese lady asked very rudely to me to bring my son outside, because he literally cried for 10 seconds. Another Australian family saw this incident and even told waiters how rude that Chinese lady was to me. Instead, an older waiter (from Indonesia) asked me to leave the restaurant. This happened during the Xmas day! Of course I was very furious and later brought up this to restaurant manager and hotel management!
I never experienced anything like this in my entire life!

The only thing worth to mention in this hotel is Joy (front desk manager) . She is the only gem in this rubbish! Beside her all other staff needs to be sent to Hilton training!

As a summary: Worst class Ski experience, terrible hotel experience !

Hilton Niseko deserves zero star!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Dick Z
Bangkok, Thailand3,242 contributions512 helpful votes
There is some other snow activity, snow Mobil, snow walking. No idea when it opens, inquire locally.
Answer from Dick Z
Bangkok, Thailand3,242 contributions512 helpful votes
Sorry, can't help you there, maybe you can find it on internet and I found the hotel reception very helpful.
Answer from Dick Z
Bangkok, Thailand3,242 contributions512 helpful votes
As far as I know the hotel provides no shuttle service. There is however an excellent transport facility with the White Liner, a comfortable bus service for a reasonable priceafrom Chitose airport. From Hilton to Sapporo you can take the free shuttle bus to the nearby station (I forget the name) and from there the train to Sapporo.
Fiona J wrote a tip Feb 2024
4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid The Hilton Niseko!"
Read full review
Diego I wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring the adaptor"
Read full review
NomTumYum wrote a tip Jan 2024
Singapore, Singapore242 contributions158 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book shuttle in advance"
Read full review
Nathan T wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book anywhere else."
Read full review
DJY wrote a tip Dec 2023
Singapore9 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid at all costs."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Niseko-cho area.
PRICE RANGE
$183 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton niseko village hotel niseko-cho, hilton niseko cho, hilton hotel niseko village
LOCATION
JapanHokkaidoAbuta-gunNiseko-choNiseko Onsen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
506
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON NISEKO VILLAGE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Niseko-cho, Japan) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Niseko Village
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Niseko Village?
Nearby attractions include Niseko Village Ski Resort (0.05 km), Niseko Village Pure (0.05 km), and The Village (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Niseko Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Niseko Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Niseko Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Melt, Mandala Club Niseko Restaurant + Bar, and Yang Shu Ten.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Niseko Village have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Niseko Village offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Niseko Village offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Niseko Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Japanese.
All Niseko-cho HotelsNiseko-cho Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Niseko-choHotels near Hilton Niseko Village
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire