Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat

View from balcony
Traveller (319)
Panorama of the Apartment at the Hotel Perivoli
360
Panoramas (7)
Standard Double Room
Room & Suite (235)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#4 of 32 hotels in Nafplio
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
With great love for the beauties of nature and the desire to offer an authentic experience of warm Greek hospitality, we created Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat, one of the most beautiful hotels in Nafplio. We have been welcoming our guests from July 2009, giving them the opportunity to relax in a friendly environment with simplicity and human warmth, away from urban everyday life. The building and all the spaces are designed with respect to the traditional and architectural features of the area, while the location of the hotel offers panoramic views of the plain, the village and even, weather allowing, the sea of Tolo, or Parnonas mountain, in the distance. Hotel Perivoli has 13 rooms and is one of the hotels in Nafplio with a specially designed room and spaces for the accommodation of people with mobility problems. It also has a reception area, café-bar, restaurant, swimming pool, and comfortable parking. Discover Hotel Perivoli, in its lush green landscape full of orange trees and olive trees.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Books, DVDs, music for children
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Fitness classes
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Hiking
Snorkelling
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
685Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 551
  • 107
  • 24
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michael C wrote a review Nov 2020
Oxford, UK
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stopped here en route from the south Peloponnese to Athens, and had a great (if short) stay. I would love to come back for longer. The pool terrace is a stunning spot to chill, with views over the citrus and olive groves to distant sea. It's a short (15 minute?) drive into Nafplio, and a similar distance the other way to the ancient theatre of Epidavros, which is a must see. Their new covid-safe breakfast arrangement (a choice of 3 menus - trad Greek, energy/health, and 'Perivoli') was excellent, especially the Greek yoghurt with syrupy fruits. Staff were friendly and respectful and knowledgeable, and all of them wore masks at all times. Rooms are very comfy, though a bit functional, partly (I gather) because they have temporarily removed some of the amenities like tea & coffee making. They all have a lovely balcony or terrace. Good value too. I would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 7 Nov 2020
We would like to thank you very much for your nice and honest review. It feel great to know that we managed to offer your a very nice experience even if you stayed for 1 night. You are right. Some of the amenities in the rooms have been removed because of the safety protocols against covid-19, but soon things will get back to normal. We respect your vacations and we also respect your safety. We try to offer you the best possible experience with the best possible safety, but without making you stressed. We hope that next year, we will be able to offer you a much more full experience and for many more days. Until then stay safe, healthy and positive. With kind regards, Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christina D wrote a review Jul 2020
Athens, Greece
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Perivoli just after its reopening from corona virus crisis and certainly provides a safe and stress free accommodation. We stayed in superior double room, that was very spacious with a huge terrace and awesome views to the mountains, valley and the sea. Interior and exterior facilities like the swimming pool, lobby, bar and restaurant were totally enjoyable! But what really made our stay unique was the gastronomy! Everything here is driven by the farm-to-table philosophy, making our breakfast and dinner delicious, with fresh and organic ingredients from the local countryside. Kudos to the owners and the staff for the great hospitality. Can’t wait for the next visit! Definitely recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelPerivoli, Owner at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 4 Jul 2020
On behalf of all the staff we would like to share a big thank with you. We feel very honored by your review and your grades, that gives the power to continue offering great hospitality with the maximum possible safety to our guests in a very difficult year. Our chef is doing her best to provide you with the highest quality experience in our restaurant and thank you also for your kind words. See you soon again. With kind regards, Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GinaK wrote a review Nov 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is quiet and relaxing with a nice view, quite important especially on bank holidays when the city centre bursts of people. The reception area and the bar is very comfy and welcoming, the swimming pool looked amazing although we didnt use it due to chilly weather. The family room was large and comfy, as was the beds and pillows, I would suggest a refurbisment in order to reach 5 stars.
The breakfast was small but tastefull especially because it was a farm to table policy, which is important for us who love organic food.
In general I loved the stay, definetely will visit again and suggest it although the rooms could be improved.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Thank you very much for your nice review. Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat is the perfect place for relaxing while enjoying an unpretentious luxury and while being far and at the same time very close to Nafplio old town and to all touristic attractions of the region. Offering great tastes and high quality food ingredients is very important to us, Being sustainable is number one priority since we all have to add a small piece in saving our planet. We would also like to thank you for your proposition regarding the rooms. Your comments are the best way for us to improve our Perivoli and our services. See you soon again. With kind regards, he Perivoli Team - Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PallasParis wrote a review Sept 2020
Paris, France
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The surroundings are nice but very difficult to access and impossible to get anywhere else without a car. The rooms were nice but those close to the pool and restaurant had noise issues from early in the morning and we got no cleaning for three days that we stayed there. The pool is nice but the umbrellas are fixed so no shadow most of the time and there was a wierd smell at one place. We had opted for the half board which we found out had absolutely no flexibility as to the choice of the menu among two proposed which were at the same price. in general poor service and no flexibility as to the food which was average. One cannot even exchange one sort of coffee for another or replace items in a menu without extra charge. All in all we will choose something closer to the city with more professional service next time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 6 Sept 2020
We would like to thank you very much for your review. Your point of view and your criticism is always useful for us. We will examine the issue with the noise, because it is something that generally, from the feedback we get from our guests, does not exist anywhere in the hotel even to the room which is close to the swimming pool. However, be sure that it is something that we are going to examine because calm and quietness are two of our major advantages since the hotel is located at the top of a hill full of orange and olive trees, blending with nature. Regarding the cleaning, we would like to comment that this year, due to covid-19 safety protocols the cleaning of the rooms is done every three days unless the guests demands from us to enter the room every day. This is something that all the guests know from the check-in time. In order to safeguard the health of everyone who is in the hotel we have to follow certain procedures indicated by our government. The umbrellas at the swimming pool are fixed because if they were not fixed than the wind would take them away. That is why we have sunbeds with wheels. So anyone can move the sunbed to the shadow. The smell we will certainly see form where it may come. Regarding the smell we would have been grateful if you had informed us immediately when you felt it in order to short out the problem. Last but not list we would like to comment on your comment for the food. We will try to see which may be the problems at service and improve them. As far as your booking is concerned, we would like to comment that you have not booked half board option since it does not exist. You have booked our free dinner offer which gives you free dinner at our standard rate. The free dinner consist of a set three dishes menu (changing daily) for adults and a choice from our children menu for children. We would also like to add that we are flexible and we always accept to make changes if someone does not eat any of the dishes that are included at the daily menu. Not only when there is a dietary restriction or allergy but always. In case someone asks to have some of other offered menus (not the ones offered with free dinner offer) then this is extra charged. In our kitchen our chef uses the highest quality local produced, seasonal and organic products to create her tasty dishes. We promise we will try even harder. We will try even harder in order to prove you that we deserve a higher rate if we will have the chance to accommodate you another time in the future. Thank you again and kind regards, Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terry K wrote a review Jul 2021
Charlotte, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a sanctuary of peace, beauty and comfort. It was a short ride into the city but wonderful to return to after a day of touring. The little village is so nice with great tavernas and lovely people.
The owner and staff were so kind and caring, always striving to make sure your visit is perfect.
Compliments to the owner, Angie and the breakfast staff for going over and above.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 5 Jul 2021
We would like to share a big thank you from the part of the whole team. We feel extraordinary that we managed to make your experience in Perivoli so memorable. We love offering hospitality and your words give us the power to continue, because there is no better reward than this. You describe your visit so greatly that you make everyone want to follow you and visit too. We hope that we will have the chance to see you again in the future for more nice and interesting experiences. With kind regards, Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hellenicgr99 wrote a review Oct 2022
San Francisco, California
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a wonderful view, and is in a small village with lovely bbq tavernas at very reasonable prices. The hotel though needs a renovation. The whole mood is very hospital like and gloomy. The rooms have small single openings for light, they are very dark and the furniture and finishes are very low quality. The bathrooms are terrible with no shower doors, just a drain in the middle of rhe bathroom floor. No counterspace in the bathroom sink. The breakfast was pretty good, the dinner had an extremely limited menu, just two choices, so we didn't eat there. I think the hotel can be excellent, just needs some investment.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 9 Oct 2022
Thank you very much for your honest review. We are happy that you enjoyed the magnificent view and our certified Greek breakfast. During dinner there is a special concept based in seasonality, sustainability and locality of products and so we offer 2 different 3 dishes set menus that change every night. We will consider your comment when we will redesign our menus. We will also consider your comment about renovation of rooms. However, we don't agree with your comment furniture is very low quality. To be honest with you we are already thinking about renovating the rooms and changing some elements because we like to listen to our guests' comment and propositions. You have booked the triple / disabled adapted room where the bathroom is 100% accessible by persons with mobility problems or on a wheelchair. The bathrooms in the other rooms are not adapted for persons with mobility problems. We consider fair to have at least one room with facilities for persons on a wheelchair or with other mobility problems. Your comments are very valuable for us and we hope to be able to see you again in the future and prove you we can win a better score. With kind regards, The Perivoli Team - Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heidi wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is perfect and the whole establishment is very beautiful. They have really thought through the layout and the design of the hotel, lobby, pool, rooms etc. to all match the scenery nicely! Exceptional service from staff and the owner was super nice and friendly. We were very pleasantly surprised with a bottle of wine and a fruit platter at our arrival and a lovely homemade jam at our departure. The first round of water and soft drinks were complimentary in our mini bar. Greek hospitality is really shining through at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat!!! Another plus is the delicious food served for breakfast as well as lunch and dinner. Traditional Greek dishes with a twist made out of fresh products since they have a farm to table concept. Last but not least there are a number of activities that all guests that are nature lovers or into Greek history can enjoy. The hotel provides you with a brochure with all the activities and info and many were tailored for children too. One thing to keep in mind is that you need to have a car to reach this hotel, especially if you would like to explore the area. Pyrgiotika has really nice taverns with traditional food and the hotel is also just a 10 min drive from beautiful Nafplio which is an absolute must see! Our base was Perivoli Hotel and then we would drive to Nafplio for sightseeing (Old Town, Palamidi, Bourtzi etc) as well as food/drinks etc) and it is also a short drive just 20-30 min from the beautiful sandy Karathona beach that has a few beach bars and restaurants and plenty of parking space.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Having a car is key to fully enjoy what the rest of the area has to offer.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 26 Aug 2022
Thank you very much for your enthusiastic and detailed review. We don't think there is something more you can say to describe you had a fantastic experience in Perivoli and to show all other potential guests what they can expect by visiting us. Thank you again and see you soon for more memorable experiences. With kind regards, The Perivoli Team - Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gotohellagain wrote a review Jul 2023
kasane
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A very commendable choice nearby Nafplia and at the crossroads to Micenae and Epidaurus.
The hotel is nice and modern with a very effiient and pleasant staff and the large swimming pool is most enjoyable.
We had opted for the apartment available at the basement. While quite suitable, it is not really appropriate for short stays. I would preferably recommend rooms besides the swimming pool (which, regrettably, cannot be sued after 7 p.m.).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 19 Jul 2023
Thank you very much for your nice and informative review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and our services and we promise that we will consider your comment about the closing time of the swimming pool since the best way for us to improve is to listen at the comments of our guests. We hope that the next time we will have the chance to accommodate you, we will win a 5 out of 5. All the best and kind regards, The Perivoli Team - Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine R wrote a review Jul 2021
Doha, Qatar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel, that could not do enough for us. As plane delayed they were still open at 11 pm to check us in. Had the triple room for a family of four, spacious enough. Yes the decor is functional, it was spotlessly clean, the mini terraces were lovely for a drink. The breakfasts were fabulous, we could continue grazing whilst the children went into the pool - it is very relaxed had everything we could need as a start to our holidays!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Triple room good for family of four.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 10 Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your honest review. Our job is to offer great hospitality and wonderful holiday experiences and we love it very much. Off course we will be waiting for you to check-in and off course we will do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. After all we are talking about your vacations. We consider your vacation sacred because there is nothing more important than the time everybody needs to relax and recharge the batteries after a long and demanding year of work and stress. As far as food is concerned, all the team gives its best to make you meet Greece through its tastes and your words mean that we are successful. Thank you again. We hope to see you in the future for more memorable experiences. With kind regards, Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona S wrote a review Sept 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a truly lovely stay. The room was just perfect, leading out onto a private terrace with oranges growing all around. The pool and dining room were a close walk too. We took our dog, they were very accommodating and there were plenty of places to take her for a walk. We had dinner in the restaurant…. Absolutely delicious. The breakfast too was just lovely with fresh juice, lovely breads and cooked breakfast. Absolutely no complaints.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evagelos Karpatselis, General Manager at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Responded 25 Sept 2021
We would like to thank you very much for your wonderful review. We feel great that we managed to offer you such a nice experience and that you enjoyed your stay so much. Your words give us the power to continue doing what we love most, which is to offer great hospitality. We wish to have the chance to see you again in the future for more memorable moments. With kind regards, Alexandros K
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from HotelPerivoli
2 helpful votes
Good morning, Unfortunately there is no public transport to get you from the hotel. You can get public transportation only from Nafplio down town. From the hotel you can have taxi service. Thank you very much. With kind regards, Alexandros K
Answer from JAKMB
Launceston, Australia98 contributions35 helpful votes
Hi, we had a car also, I would suggest emailing the Hotel, they were so helpful. If there is transport it will be a reasonable walk into the village
Answer from Αλέξιος Β
Milan, Italy10 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes, it is lovely, and no, you wont have any problem regarding accessibility.
Hed S asked a question Sept 2017
Tel Aviv, Israel128 contributions97 helpful votes
Hi, is the swimming pool warmed in late October? thanks
Answer from Evagelos K
Nafplio, Greece2 contributions1 helpful vote
No Sir, the swimming pool is not heated. Thank you very much.
Thomas G asked a question Aug 2017
Bonjour. La piscine est elle ouverte en octobre? merci
Answer from Evagelos K
Nafplio, Greece2 contributions1 helpful vote
Bonjour. La piscine est ouverte en Octobre, mai elle n'est pas chaufee. Merci beaucoup. Alexandre Kastrinos
Evelyn M wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check on dinner service availability."
Read full review
ChiFede1971 wrote a tip May 2024
Milanostaymonth=117 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is great"
Read full review
Tour11685513935 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect for kids"
Read full review
Silvie B wrote a tip Oct 2023
10 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"free parking pool towels close to Nafplio town with restaurants, bars and shops"
Read full review
Discover216521 wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use as a base for Nafplio and other sights"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nafplio area.
PRICE RANGE
$221 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Perivoli Hotel
LOCATION
GreecePeloponneseArgolis RegionNafplio
NUMBER OF ROOMS
13
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PERIVOLI COUNTRY HOTEL & RETREAT - Now $232 (Was $̶2̶7̶6̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Nafplio, Greece) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Which popular attractions are close to Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Nearby attractions include Archaeological Museum of Nauplion (7.3 km), Palamidi Castle (7.0 km), and Nauplion Promenade (6.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Conveniently located restaurants include ARKO Nafplio, Thyme Restaurant And Bar, and Marinero Taverna.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, fitness classes, and yoga classes during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Church of Agios Spyridonas (7.2 km), Bourtzi (6.2 km), and Catholic Church of Metamorphosis Tou Sotiros (6.5 km).
Does Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Nafplio HotelsNafplio Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NafplioHotels near Perivoli Country Hotel & Retreat
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire