We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos La Jabega

Save
Share
Traveller (274)
Room & Suite (150)
Pool & Beach (37)
Overview
Paseo Maritimo de Fuengirola Los Boliches, 29640 Fuengirola Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Kitchenette
Concierge
Accessible rooms
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
192
258
88
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
192
258
88
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini ovensea viewlos bolichesacross the roadself cateringentertainment every nightlarge balconyair conthese apartmentstv remotesea frontbars and restaurantsfront facinggood sizecooking facilitieseuro depositoverlooking the beach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

The premises, which are situated right on the sea front, make no claim to be Five Star and are honest and presentable . Rooms which are larger than those in many hotels which make that claim, are scrupulously clean and maintained. Beds are very comfortable...More

1  Thank John D
Response from Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La JabegaResponded 4 days ago

Dear guest. Thank you so much for your review on Tripadvisor about Apartamentos la Jabega. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards.

Reviewed 6 days ago

Stayed in the Angela a few times but the Jabega surpassed all expectations.Excellent food in the attached restaurant.Daily maid service and all utensils provided free of charge.We will be back at La Jabega again.Sfaff very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to please.

Thank paulO9370DV
Response from Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La JabegaResponded 6 days ago

Thank you so much to give your opinión about Apartamentos la Jabega. We are really very happy to know Jabega surpassed all expectations. Best regards.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean apartments right on the sea front, central for everything, lovely beach across the road, lots of small friendly pubs round the back of the hotel, air con first class, food good value for money if eating in, when checking in ask for a...More

1  Thank patsnape
Response from Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La JabegaResponded 6 days ago

Dear guest Thank you so much for your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your holidays in Apartamentos la Jabega. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have stayed at La jabega a few times always enjoyed hearing Mario sing...great rapport with the audience however disturbed to see Alexandro putting his fingers in his ear walking across the dance floor and looking at Mario singing....has he a problem...was rude to say the...More

1  Thank lizzie471
Response from Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La JabegaResponded 6 days ago

Dear guest. We are very sorry for the inconveniences you had during the music. We have spoken with the responsable of the bar about it.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Great view overlooking the sea. Accommodation adequate if a little dated. Good entertainment in the evenings. Spoilt on the last day by reception giving us the wrong pickup time and missing our coach. Suffers from not having a pool.

Thank john h
Response from Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La JabegaResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest Thank you very much for giving your opinión on Tripadvisor. We hope to see you again in Apartamentos la Jabega very soon Best regards.

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
133
Price range
US$40 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Apartotel La Jabega Fuengirola
,
Apartotel La Jabega Hotel Fuengirola
Location
Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Fuengirola
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
133
Price range
US$40 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Apartotel La Jabega Fuengirola
,
Apartotel La Jabega Hotel Fuengirola
Location
Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Fuengirola
Photos
Traveller (274)
Room & Suite (150)
Pool & Beach (37)
Dining (3)
Amenities (12)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 35 hotels in Fuengirola
Angela Hotel
1,579 reviews
.04 km away
Hotel Yaramar
1,667 reviews
.19 km away
Hotel Ilunion Fuengirola
1,258 reviews
.51 km away
Hotel Villa de Laredo
281 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,146 restaurants in Fuengirola
Poco Loco
283 reviews
.07 km away
Restaurante Cosquin
222 reviews
.07 km away
La Langosta
208 reviews
.11 km away
Bar Mundi
92 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 186 attractions in Fuengirola
Los Boliches
2,017 reviews
.41 km away
Fuengirola Street Market
912 reviews
.45 km away
Playa de Fuengirola
84 reviews
.34 km away
Monumento a la Peseta
382 reviews
.33 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mikecook264
18 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Maryann H | Reviewed this property |
Hi WiFi was pretty good we were on the 7th floor
0
Votes
CarleyS26
26 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Anthony T | Reviewed this property |
Yes the fridge does have a freezer compartment
1
Vote
Room Tips
"See my report"
Read review
"Ask for a sea view or a corner room facing the sea"
Read review
"Most rooms appeared to have balconies with sea views"
Read review
"Ask for sea view massive rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing