AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

AfriCamps Hoedspruit

Guernsey Road Klaserie, Hoedspruit, Maruleng 1380 South Africa
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (1)

View prices for your travel dates

$163
Get rewarded with One Key
$167
Get rewarded with One Key
$159
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 12 campsites in Hoedspruit
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
AfriCamps is all about glamping at the most beautiful working farms, estates and reserves in South Africa. At each of our locations, you can get closer to nature without compromising on the creature comforts of home. Enjoy everything from hiking to hammocking, from seclusion in nature to romantic escapes, from family getaways to merry chaos with friends. The AfriCamps glamping concept offers guests the freedom and flexibility of a self-drive holiday, the closeness to nature of a camping trip and the luxury and convenience of a beautiful self-catering unit. AfriCamps at Hoedspruit in Limpopo is perfectly situated for your Lowveld safari, between Kruger National Park and the Blyde River Canyon. The area is famous for its close vicinity to wildlife and game reserves, cultural heritage, beautiful landscapes and, to top it all off, SA's most beautiful weather. It is no mystery why Hoedspruit is referred to as the safari capital of South Africa, considering its perfect location close to Kruger National Park and some of the best-known private game reserves in the country for Big 5 viewing. Hoedspruit is located at the foot of the Klein Drakensberg Mountain, just west of Timbavati Game Reserve and Klaserie Nature Reserve, and within 40 km of Kruger’s Orpen gate. Apart from the wildlife, visitors flock to the area to explore the Panorama Route’s jaw-dropping landscapes and cultural heritage. The Panorama Route includes all the most beautiful views and vistas, waterfalls and natural wonders of the South African Lowveld. Points to check off your list are Graskop Gorge, Pinnacle Rock, God’s Window, Wonder View, Bourke’s Luck Potholes, Three Rondavels, and Blyde River Canyon. Remarkable waterfalls to include on your itinerary are Lone Creek Falls, Bridal Veil Falls, Sabie Falls, Forest Falls, Mac Mac Pools, Mac Mac Falls, Berlin Falls, and Lisbon Falls. Combine all of this with South Africa’s best weather and we’re onto a winner. December to February can reach up to 40˚C and winter months’ average temperature is 24˚C. We are so ready to soak up the African sun on safari in Limpopo! Eleven self-catering boutique glamping tents are located on a large dam, popular under guests for fishing Carp, Bass, Bream, and Barbel. Enjoy the Lowveld sunset overlooking the dam from your outdoor wood-fired hot tub. Each AfriCamps tent consists of an outdoor wood-fired hot tub or splash pool, a spacious open plan lounge area with a comfortable couch, a dining area with a solid wooden table and seating for five guests, a fully-equipped kitchen, two bedrooms that comfortably sleeps five guests and a bathroom complete with hot shower, flushing toilet and washbasin. Both bedrooms are furnished with a queen-size bed and have their own private entrance which allows maximum privacy. One of the bedrooms also contains a single bunk bed. Our tents are equipped with air-conditioning and an indoor fireplace. Enjoy a braai on our spacious wooden decks and take in the views from the comfortable deck loungers. Pull up the front covers and transform the tent into a large outdoor living area. Unwind and appreciate a festive family breakfast while taking in the serene natural beauty of the South African landscape. Our tents are equipped with Wi-Fi.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Fishing
Patio
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
BBQ facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor dining area
Walking tours
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Fireplace
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Electric blanket
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans

Location

Guernsey Road Klaserie, Hoedspruit, Maruleng 1380 South Africa
75Reviews2Q+A2Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 39
  • 18
  • 10
  • 5
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tania S wrote a review Feb 2020
Hoedspruit, South Africa12 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the second time we have stayed here. The first time was great and it was just after they opened the camp. We decided to come back again for a second visit. We love the hot tub and tents. Our only complaint was that a staff member arrived at our tent at 8h15 on the morning of our departure and started cleaning the braai area just outside our tent and wanted to start cleaning the hot tub too. We were sitting on the deck having coffee and was looking forward to having a last dip in the hot tub before we had to check out at 10am. We asked the staff member to please come back at 10am as we still wanted to swim, but he didn’t seem to understand and continued cleaning. We decided to report that at reception then but they just said that they had people coming in later that day (check in time is 2pm) and that people normally leave early so they like to start earlier to make sure they clean everything in case someone arrived earlier than 2pm. We were so confused with this response as we are paying for our time here. We are really disappointed now and most probably won’t come back. As locals this is expensive for us and a treat to be here. We do not feel like valued guests anymore. He continued cleaning the next units after ours even though both tents were still occupied and guests were sitting outside relaxing. I don’t think this is right at all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps, Public Relations Manager at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Hi Tania. Firstly, thank you very much for your honest and very valuable feedback. We are glad your first experience was so pleasant that you decided to return. We are very sorry to hear that your return visit had this little hiccup. We have communicated the concern to the team on the property. We completely agree and do not wish for any guests to be disturbed while they may still want to use the facilities. Once again thank you for informing us and we really do hope you will consider a 3rd AfriCamps visit. Did you know we also have a camp in Hazyview? All the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nooee wrote a review Nov 2022
Sydney, Australia3,203 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Four of us stayed at Africamps Hoedspruit for 3 nights in 2 tents facing the dam end of October after our Kruger Park stay. The tents and surrounds are in very good condition and the outlook very pleasant from the deck, the a/c was a real plus as it was very hot. The kitchen was well kitted out with utensils however, fridge/freezer is small for a self cater place. Re the basics I did not have enough tea bags in the kitchen pack for 2 pax for 3 days. Luckily I had some leftover from our self cater park stay. I did note the rooms were not serviced daily but by day 2 the large garbage bin inside our tent was on the nose so I had to ask for it to be emptied by some ground staff walking past. Also by day 3 there was no toilet paper left and no spare roll yet our fellow travellers luckily had a spare roll in their bathroom. It is “glamping”, so one expects enough basic supplies for 2 pax for the allotted time. Guests should not have to supply such basic items, it is not camping. Aside from this, the tents are spacious and comfortable but compared to our Kruger NP stay where rooms are serviced daily & basics are included for duration of a stay it is makes me wonder why the need to scrimp on basics.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps Boutique Glamping, Owner at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 14 Dec 2022
We are glad the tents were to your liking and that you enjoyed the view and air-conditioning. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback. All AfriCamps tents are self-catering. We provide a few basics such as coffee and tea, sugar, salt and pepper, and toilet paper as part of a "starter kit" so that guests have something upon arrival. We are sorry if this was not clear upon booking.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ronelee I wrote a review Sept 2022
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
For the price you pay it isn’t worth it. You’d think for R1000 per person per night that the rooms would be serviced daily. This is not told to you and have to read far down the terms and conditions to see it. And if you want it serviced it’s R150 per day. You come to be on holiday. We have travelled the world and paid way less money and had way better services and food etc. Cutlery and crockery was dirty on arrival. Location was good in general but you look straight into a caravan park. There should be an option on your website as to when you select a braai dinner package( R200 per person I might add) as to what night you would like it but instead it’s given to you the first night as they assume that, that is what you want. Won’t go back and wouldn’t refer anyone. Really not value for money!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps Boutique Glamping, Owner at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 7 Nov 2022
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback. We have considered each of the points in your review and are sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the cutlery was not up to the AfriCamps standard. We are also sorry that there was a miscommunication regarding the exact date on which you wanted your baskets delivered. We would however like to highlight that our tents are self-catering which means servicing is not included. Prior to 30 September, our rates started from R1390 per night for 2 adults sharing (R695 per person per night). For a full tent of five adults (extra adults booked at R275 pppn), this would be R443 per person per night.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nolene B wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 5 nights stay here with friends (us and another couple). We were 4 adults sharing a tent. There were a couple issues that we feel people should know about:

Arrival: The ‘luxury’ camp is situated opposite a caravan park and the owners of the caravan park seem to be the owners of Africamps Hoedspruit. The tents look out onto the dam, but the view is the old decrepit caravan park and it does not give you a very ‘luxury’ feel at all.

Fishing: As advertised on their website, there is a catch-and-release fishing dam in front of the tents. My husband and his friend looked forward to fishing, but on arrival the very rude owner came to our tent telling us how we need to use special ‘specimen fishing hooks’ to protect his fish in the dam and that all fishing rods need to be out the dam at sun down. He was extremely rude to us and it gave us a very bad feeling about the place. No where in the booklet or on the website does it mention special fishing times or ’specimen fishing' regulations.

Toilet: The toilet did not work or flush properly - it was really unpleasant. The septic tank opening was close to our neighbours tent and it was running past their tent and over flowing into the dam.

Cleaning & Servicing: The tents are cleaned / services every 4 days. We had ours ‘cleaned’ once during the stay. The cleaning was good, the only thing we found strange was that they came to change the towels on that day, take the rubbish out and sweep. They did not wash any of the dishes in the sink or replace the rubbish bag in the bin.

On a positive note, the tents are new and comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed the good quality bedding and hot tub.

All in all, we will definitely not be returning. It was quite a pricey experience considering we had some very bad experiences.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps, Public Relations Manager at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Good day Nolene, thank you for your review. We do not wish a poor service experience for any of our guests and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have taken up all of your points with the team involved and wish to elaborate on them as we take our service and standards very seriously. The property our tents are built on used to be the Klaserie Caravan Park, but has since closed, and now operates as AfriCamps at Hoedspruit. No guests are permitted to camp on the property. The old caravan park is hardly visible from the tents and we have only had positive feedback about the scenery, especially from the tent you were staying in. The owner of the property does indeed take the utmost care of the fishes in the dam, as it is a world-renowned angling location, and guidelines are given to maintain the dam and its fishes at the highest standard. The host is a qualified field guide and manages the fishing on the property as advised by the parks board. We were informed about the situation with the property's septic tank. Unfortunately, the septic tank was blocked due to incorrect use and this had to be addressed immediately - apologies for the inconvenience caused, this was however dealt with as swiftly as possible and could not be left unattended. With regards to cleaning, the property is self-catering, our cleaning service includes the changing of linen, towels, removal of rubbish and basic sweep. We apologize that the bin bag was not replaced, but additional bin bags are always provided in the tent. We appreciate your positive comments about the quality of the tents, bedding and tub and are pleased you could enjoy these regardless of your general experience. We will definitely be monitoring the above points to ensure we keep improving on our service, and we thank you once again for your detailed feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kmatel528587 wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A great and peaceful stay, so relaxing. A very nice Bush experience. Overall great experience. Please upgrade the bar fridge to a bigger one, there's very little one can put in a bar fridge for 5people. also include daily cleaning services maybe
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps Boutique Glamping, Owner at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 4 Jan 2021
Thank you for your feedback about our fridges and cleaning service. We suggest to guests before they depart to bring an additional cooler box in the case they are a full tent, especially if they are bringing all their own meals along. Although the camp is self catering, we have a daily cleaning service available at an additional cost. We provide a complimentary clean for a stay for 4 nights or more. We are so pleased you have a memorable stay in the bush and hope to welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sarannelourens wrote a review Jul 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates609 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This place has a lot of potential. The tents are very nice and comfortable. They are kitted out with all utensils. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Beds have extra blankets with electric blanket on each bed. The toilet only has a shower.
There is a small fride, 4 plate gas stove, microwave, kettle and toaster. There is a small shop that sells stuff like ice and wood but no bread. Bring your own milk. There is an outdoor braai area and a small pool that needs to be heated with wood. This takes quite a while to work so get started early if yoy want to swim in the afternoon.
You can fish but it annoying that you need to pay for it. Its about R150 per person. You can get a tour for ttrh surrounding sights but better to just do it yourself. Hoedspruit town isnt too dar and ypu can shops at spar or pick n pay and various restaura ts and bottle stores to get stocked up.
I would have liked the tents to be able to lock even though they say its safe, I dont likey valuables in a tent without a lock or a safe.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps Boutique Glamping, Owner at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 25 Jul 2022
We are so glad the tents were to your liking and that you found them comfortable and well equipped. Thank you for your valued feedback. All our tents are self-catering, so guests need to bring everything they might need from food to firewood. We do, however, sell essentials like ice and wood at reception. Firewood can also be ordered in advance. We also sell meal baskets with freshly packed ingredients for guests to prepare themselves. The dam at our camp is a popular specimen fishing spot among local fishermen with Carp, Bass, Bream, and Barbel typically weighing 10kgs. It is not uncommon to be charged a fee for specimen fishing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mbhandzu wrote a review Mar 2020
Hoedspruit, South Africa44 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were completely blown away with the value for money at this property!

Louwtjie and Monica runs various setups and try their best to accommodate every ones needs and really run a brilliant product. The comfort, setting and relaxation was all we needed for the 3 nights we stayed! Louwtjie is also very conservation minded and therefore I respected him greatly for looking after his fish's well being. FISHERMEN: Please make sure to read the rules on the Klaserie Caravan Park website.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps, Public Relations Manager at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Thank you for your fantastic review - we are very happy to hear you also appreciate the camp's approach to fishing and the protection of its fish. We are glad you found your stay relaxing and that you found the service levels of such a high standard. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gerritvosloo wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an overall great experience at Africamps Hoedspruit, from friendly staff at the check-in, to neatly kept clean tents, to great food baskets, to watching beautiful sunrises from the hot tub and enjoying a nightcap under the stars. With a bunch load of activities to chose from we thoroughly enjoyed exploring the breathtaking surrounding areas, with our very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide Lloyd.
The only thing we did not enjoy were the short amount of time we spent at Africamps Hoedspruit...but we will rectify that and stay much longer on our next visit!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps Boutique Glamping, Owner at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 20 May 2022
We are delighted to hear you had such a memorable stay and can't wait to welcome you back! Thank you for letting us know about your wonderful experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reywoeke4u wrote a review Jan 2021
Hartbeespoort, South Africa50 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The tent itself is very nice and the location is great and lots to do in the area.

The facility is a bit run down but the staff is extremely friendly and help full

I do advise bokking the excursions yourself as its about a third of the cost they offer it at.

Overall a fun trip
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps Boutique Glamping, Owner at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 4 Jan 2021
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you had a fun experience and that you enjoyed the AfriCamps tents and the activities in the vicinity. We offer a variety of excursions at different price points and a competitive rate on our sunset drive and morning safari at only R950pp.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lmayer932662 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Was very good. Tents are clean and comfortable. Our geyser wasnt working but easily rectified. The hot tub was great and very easy to use, it was very hot so nice to be able to cool down. will definitely stay again. Everything is newly done.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AfriCamps, Public Relations Manager at AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glad our team was able to quickly assist with the geyser and that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dreamermaid asked a question Jul 2023
Cornwall, United Kingdom51 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi, do you rent rods and reels etc? Thanks
Answer from ritaSouthAfrica
south africa243 contributions122 helpful votes
Not sure, not an angler. Sure you can buy some in their little shop.
Answer from Sithandile
Yes....there are a couple of eateries and entertainment places in Dullstroom, these places are on the road that you'll be using and on either side of the street. So try get there by lunch time or while it's still light out.
Private wrote a tip Jan 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 6, 7 and 8 look into each other to a degree, not that they guarantee a tent but 10 and 11 are very private"
Read full review
G & Nika wrote a tip Aug 2020
Cape Town, South Africa34 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For groups, we'd recommend the tents on the far end. We stayed in Tent #7 and loved the privacy and how close to the water we were."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hoedspruit area.
PRICE RANGE
$160 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South AfricaLimpopo ProvinceMarulengHoedspruit
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AFRICAMPS HOEDSPRUIT - Campground Reviews & Price Comparison (South Africa) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Which popular attractions are close to AfriCamps Hoedspruit?
Nearby attractions include Hoedspruit Endangered Species Centre (2.0 km) and Nyani Cultural Village (3.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at AfriCamps Hoedspruit?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at AfriCamps Hoedspruit?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a dining area, and extra long beds.
What food & drink options are available at AfriCamps Hoedspruit?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, barbeque facilities, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at AfriCamps Hoedspruit?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at AfriCamps Hoedspruit?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at AfriCamps Hoedspruit?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Afrikaans.
All Hoedspruit HotelsHoedspruit Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HoedspruitHotels near AfriCamps Hoedspruit
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire