We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratu Kini Dive Resort

Save
Share
Fiji
Overview
Fiji See on map
AMENITIES
Internet
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
2 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
2
0
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We were there in August with one friend. I did the open water with Lexie and she has been amazing with me. She is very professional and friendly. All the diving were amazing. I really love it, and doing the dive with Lexie was a...More

Thank Descouens D
Reviewed 22 April 2018

We stayed in one of the rooms for our first 5 nights and then extended our stay and switched to the dorm (due to high demand). The rooms were clean, well kept and comfortable. You can have no complaints about the location, either, as it...More

Thank Angusano
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I did the open water course with instructor Shane. He is very professional and patient. I was so scared of doing a duck dive. He helped me to overcome the fear of going into the water and patiently taught me how to do a duck...More

Thank AmyX55
Response from Tui K, General Manager at Ratu Kini Dive ResortResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you Amy for your kind words of our dive team and our resort. All the best in your diving adventures. Regards

Reviewed 19 July 2017

We were there in January, we did the Advanced and the staff has been amazing with us, very friendly and professional. Fletcher is a great guy and Lexie has been awesome during the diving. We definitely go back.

1  Thank MattO83
Response from rtk1872, General Manager at Ratu Kini Dive ResortResponded 13 November 2017

Bula Matt, thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the staff. Our dive team always strive to provide the best for their divers. All the best in your dive adventures. Regards

Reviewed 1 June 2017

Anchored my sailboat in the lagoonout front. Anchor stuck hard -- wrapped around an old mooring and caught in a tire. Fletch and Lexie came to my rescue--spent nearly an hour unravelling the mess and wouldn't take payment, except for a cold Fiji Bitter. Awesome...More

Thank brian b
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel class
Location
Fiji > Mamanuca Islands > Mana Island
Hotel class
Location
Fiji > Mamanuca Islands > Mana Island
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cortina88
19 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Angusano | Reviewed this property |
Depends on what you book. If you've booked one of the diving packages then usually room and food is included and the transfer to and from your nadi hotel is also. Might be a %fee for using card.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do the diving, you will not regret it. Rooms have AC / dorms don't"
Read review
"Only used the Dive services"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing