Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka

Plot 4, Dwarka City Centre, Sector 13 Sector 13, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075 India
Traveller (2157)
Panorama at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
360
Panoramas (14)
Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
Get rewarded with One Key
$104
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#51 of 1,107 hotels in New Delhi
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Boasting a tranquil location away from the bustle of the city and within walking distance of the Delhi Metro, the five-star Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka is the perfect full-service destination for stress-free stays in the National Capital Region (NCR). Our hotel is only 30 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL), and we offer complimentary valet parking to ensure smooth arrivals. Meet at nearby businesses, and then discover the area's charm at sites like the beautifully decorated ISKCON Dwarka temple, less than a kilometer away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Wifi
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Offer:Summer Adventure Awaits. Up to 30% off stays!

Location

Plot 4, Dwarka City Centre, Sector 13 Sector 13, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
Dwarka Sector 13
4 minNew Delhi Metro
Dwarka Sector 12
8 minNew Delhi Metro
6,552Reviews42Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 4,677
  • 1,018
  • 379
  • 191
  • 274
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rajesh S wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean and room service were prompt and a call away. even if you walk in gallary , team of room service ( Rahul yadav and Neeraj Pandey) greets you and ask whether you need anything or room is cleaned! Housekeeping makes an effort to keep everything maintained.

The check-in service needs some improvement.

Regards,
Rajesh
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear rajeshs961, Namaskar!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. I pass on your appreciation to Gajender & Dipesh for all their efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. we appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations & we are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. Warmest Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S K wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice experience
Friendly staff
Clean atmosphere
Great food
Would recommend 100%
Would recommend anyone travelling with in delhi

No complaints
Staff very accomodating.

Pool clean and gym is great.
Worth stay
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear skA4141RZ, Namaskar!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations. Warmest Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sky wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel for our business trip,We were amazed to see such an active housekeeping staff like Mukesh at housekeeping if I am remembering his name correctly as he made sure and ensured that all of our needs were met on time and attended professionally. We have seen Amit Rana the Housekeeping Executive making sure to attend us when we requested for some extra amenities and toiletries for some of our particular need. He extended his courteous gesture and visited us and we liked to see such a courteous staff. We as a family liked the way he helped us and will certainly recommend this hotel to our other friends and relatives.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vishal Kapoor, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 6 Feb 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciative comments posted on Trip advisor. It indeed is a pleasure to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. The hotel as you have noticed is unlike any other city hotel and is hence preferred by most travelers. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Warm regards, Vishal Kapoor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasmine wrote a review Jan 2020
Denver, Colorado1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived at 8 pm & the room I booked was said to be completely occupied. Staff said I would have to upgrade for an additional cost. I didn't agree since I expected my room to be ready for me & it was not my fault that the hotel overbooked the type of room I had reserved. They upgraded me to a business class smoking room. I told the staff I don't smoke and preferred a nonsmoking room especially since the smog in Delhi had already given me a cough. They told me it was not a big deal & that I was already being upgraded to a business class room for free as if it were my fault that they didn't have my room prepared. I agreed to take the room because I was tired and wanted to rest. When I got to my room, it was eh. I've stayed at other Radisson Blus and this didn't live up to the standards. After I had checked out and I was waiting for my cab, a staff told me I had not paid for my stay. I paid before getting to the hotel & I had already checked out about 15 minutes prior. Even after showing multiple staff my confirmation email & receipt of purchase they would not let me leave until I paid again. I was already running late for my int. flight so after arguing for like 20 more min I finally swiped my card & told them I would dispute the charge if I was charged twice, at this point, my cab had left. I finally landed home and I formally asked to be refunded my full amount, as I have reviewed my bank statement & I was charged double the amount for my stay but they have ignored my emails
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MunishBhatia, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 4 Jan 2020
Dear Jasmine_V777, Greetings from Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka! Thank you very much for placing your trust and sharing the feedback of your experience with us. I am concerned and offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have addressed the same with my respective team members and be rest assured that we are working diligently to ensure that such a situation does not occur again. In the below case, the room was booked through Hotels Beds website and Credit Card which was provided while processing the reservation was declined. So we had to charge you directly. However, you can reach me at afom@rddwarka.com, meanwhile we are also trying to resolve your concern. Sincere Regards, Anant Khanna Asst. Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ashima j wrote a review Feb 2020
Chennai (Madras), India2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
No one cared to scan the luggage at the entrance, I had to pull the security guard to help me twice. I was very tired after checking in late in the evening, so decided to order dinner in room. The food was missing all the complimentary assortments, which I did not care and thought of having dinner to relax. But the food was too salty. They had already delayed in serving the food. So I thought I will settle for few bites and will have tea and call it a day. The tea was served in about 45 minutes and again was stale with very bad odour of something being flasked for long and reheated and served. In the morning while leaving for my conference I took assistance from travel desk (Mr Ravi) called me thrice at breakfast and changed the prices 3 times. Being new in the city I had no option but to take the package which clearly was twice that I should be paying. Clear cheating. For a drop within 5km and from there to airport he charged me 2600+GST+taxes. while the previous day pickup to same location from airport was just 1600 Rs. The checkout counter assistance was of no use either, he simply smiled and said we are sorry for your bad experience. (Nothing much can we do...as your stay is already over lol).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. ashimapu, Namaskar!!! Thank you for taking out your precious time to review us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you and we really apologize for the same. We can see you were disappointed and didn't get the services as per your expectations and standards of the hotel. We will rectify the person who was involved and we would be taking a training on this to streamline & We will be on our toes to work on the services and product to ensure better and smooth services in future. Please accept my most sincere apologies. Your comments will be addressed to ensure such glitches do not recur in the future. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you. Warmest Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveller wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came for a wedding in March and heard high praises for this hotel. I stayed for four days and the first day was nice. Neat room, had plenty of water bottles readily available. However, as the days went on things started to crop up. First, was the WiFi. Every time my phone locked the WiFi would disconnect and so I would have to spend the next two minutes connecting and it was tiring doing this every time my phone locked. Second, was the service. When I would call the reception for some things they would take up to an hour to bring it! And I would have to call several times to make sure someone was bringing what I needed. But I must say the cleaning staff of this hotel was superb. Despite being understaffed at times (especially during wedding season) they managed to come vaccum, clean the bathroom and make my bed after a long day. Rahul Yadav and Gorav Singh did a fantastic job of allowing me to sleep in a clean and comfortable space after a loooonggg day of wedding celebrations
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Worldwide-traveller8, Namaskar!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for staying with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your recent visit. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with the best services and facilities. In this instance, we sincerely regret to know that your experience with us has not been at par with your expectations. We do care of your genuine feedback and I am thankful to you for bringing this to our attention. Please do not let this one off, stray incident influence your opinion about us. And,I pass on your appreciation to Rahul & Gaurav for all their efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service. We firmly have our ‘Yes I Can’ service philosophy of Radisson Blu in place, which motivates us to continuously improve. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincere Regards Munish Bhatia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pashang wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There are only 2 pillows on the bed. These are so soft, when u are reading u can't be comfortable with one pillow, all hotels I have stayed have at leave 4 pillows.
As seen in the Pic attached the water runs rusty in regular intervals.
There is only one face towel, no hand towel. The soap plate in the shower cubicle keeps falling off. The switch system is a task
No writing pad in the room. No pencil
The person during the check out didn't ask or removed the luggage sealing tag. I had to call room service coz reception wasn't picking up the call.
Reception doesn't have proper grooming. I person had one color and on the other hand another color flaked out nail polish. I wasn't detected to the elevator. While checking in.
I was directly told all my in room expenses will be taken directly. No option of cc number or pre auth
There is no mini bar Item in the room
As seen in the Pic attached that was the salad given with my food that costed 1600 just a chicken dish and 2 rotis, I am not complaining of the cost. But in a 5 star hotel this services are totally down market
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson blu Dwarka New delhi, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 16 Sept 2022
Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are regret to learn about the inconvenience caused to you due to the mentioned issues and extend our sincerest apologies. We shall be grateful if you could treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our usual standards. Your feedback is important to us. Please be rest assured that our management team has been informed of your experience and is looking into this to seek ways to improve our service strictly adhering to the requirements the current time demands and offer more efficient arrangements to provide a much more pleasant stay experience for all of our guests. Warmest Regards, Radisson blu dwarka, New delhi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shazmin M wrote a review Jan 2020
Nairobi, Kenya100 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in the sib city of Delhi. We got to the hotel to find renovations ongoing as you drive in. The lobby is a nice airy space but with very little seating. The room was old, tired and outdated. The wood work was chipped, the curtains were dirty and the door lock was broken. To make it worse, with temperatures as low as 6 degrees centigrade, the hotel only had air conditioning. Both the room and all public spaces were so cold you can hardly function.

The staff were friendly and courteous. On the last day though, it proved to be a challenge to get tea served at the table.

Room service was ok. I ordered chocolate brownies and tea one evening. The portion was good but it didnt taste great. I left most of it.

On check out, the hotel was unable to provide a receipt to show that the bills were cleared. My colleague was also charged for 2 beers from the minibar that she did not consume.

This hotel does not live up to the Radisson Blu standards globally. It is not more than a 4* hotel at best. I do not recommend this if you are booking expecting the Radisson brand level.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear AngelSMK, Namaskar!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for staying with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your recent visit. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with the best services and facilities. In this instance, we sincerely regret to know that your experience with us has not been at par with your expectations. We do care of your genuine feedback and I am thankful to you for bringing this to our attention. Please do not let this one off, stray incident influence your opinion about us. We firmly have our ‘Yes I Can’ service philosophy of Radisson Blu in place, which motivates us to continuously improve. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincere Regards Munish Bhatia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saibal04 wrote a review Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for three nights with my family at Radisson Blu Dwarka in N. Delhi.
While the hotel location was good and the staff were polite and well behaved, we found the following serious short comings;
The room cleaners were not properly trained and they lacked professioliasm. They must have a detailed checklist for cleaning rooms.
The atrium restaurant is a disgrace. We had to wait for for more than half an hour for a cup kd coffee.
The lifts were terribly crowded with event visitors and function attendees making it aost impossible for me to get into the lift. The whole place looked like a bazaar most of the times.
So my conclusion is thus hotel is more suited for overnight business travellers and events and not for family travelers.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rakesh Sethi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 11 Jun 2023
Dear Mr. Verma, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka! Thank you for your feedback, we are immensely grateful and feeling pleased to read your kind words. We have also duly noted the concerns raised by you. Please be assured that the necessary corrective measures have been implemented, based on your feedback, to ensure seamless services in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your views with us. We hope to welcome you back again, assuring you of a better experience in the future. Also, We would like to offer you a complimentary upgrade to executive suite in your next visit. Best Regards, Rakesh Sethi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colin S wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
A very disappointing experience, although this hotel is undergoing exterior works the outside and lobby area still looks quite impressive. The hotel is built around a central area with shops and a bar.
Our room had not been cleaned to a good standard. The work surfaces were sticky and dirty, the floor and bathroom was not much better. The furniture was well worn, the bathroom grubby. The bath water was warm and when taking a shower the water ran out of the shower area and along the length of the bathroom like a river. Breakfast was served from 6am but on arriving at 6am before our taxi arrived at 6:40, we were told they would not open until 6:30.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear B6981JLcolins, Namaskar!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for staying with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your recent visit. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with the best services and facilities. In this instance, we sincerely regret to know that your experience with us has not been at par with your expectations. We do care of your genuine feedback and I am thankful to you for bringing this to our attention. Please do not let this one off, stray incident influence your opinion about us. We firmly have our ‘Yes I Can’ service philosophy of Radisson Blu in place, which motivates us to continuously improve. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincere Regards Munish Bhatia General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rats asked a question Jul 2023
1 contribution
is beef available here ?
Answer from Suresh Sinha
New Delhi, India41 contributions
No
CCSA asked a question Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore41 contributions16 helpful votes
Hi, Do you have a cumpolsory Gala Dinner for Christmas Eve and New Years Eve? If so what are the charges?
Answer from Radisson Blu Hotel
New Delhi, India3 helpful votes
Good Afternoon, Yes we do have mandatory Gala Dinner for New year at INR 6000 plus 18% Taxes per couple. For kids at INR 2500 Plus 18% Taxes. Regards
Tara C asked a question Feb 2021
Kottayam, India
Is the pool open now?
New Delhi, India
No Pool is not operational right now. It will be operational from 01st April
Sandeep N asked a question Feb 2021
New Delhi, India71 contributions23 helpful votes
Do they have smoking room? In covid situation outside smoking area is not preferred.
New Delhi, India
Yes we have smoking rooms available on request.
Jet59355081083 wrote a tip 16 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All good"
Read full review
Happiness68005554921 wrote a tip 5 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool was wonderful "
Read full review
Stay64653557297 wrote a tip 5 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lobby was amazing "
Read full review
Goran M wrote a tip 1 May
Sremska Kamenica, Serbia11 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I have nothing to add, do not book this hotel"
Read full review
Sujan S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel which doesn't value customers."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
PRICE RANGE
$126 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew Delhi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
240
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, NEW DELHI DWARKA - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (India) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Nearby attractions include ISKCON Temple, Dwarka, New Delhi (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Conveniently located restaurants include Spring, Dvar Indian Restaurant, and Zeppelin.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Arabic.
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Dwarka
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire