We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa

Save
Share
22/7 Moo 5 Bantai Koh Phangan Thong Nai Pan Beach, Ko Pha Ngan 84280 Thailand
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
travelup.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5204)
Room & Suite (1518)
Pool & Beach (875)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#18 of 106 hotels in Ko Pha Ngan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WELCOME TO SANTHIYA KOH PHANGAN Traditional Thai-Style Luxury Beach Resort This gem of a resort embraces the true meaning of Natural Beauty. Stretched over 18 acres of glorious tropical landscapes, Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa is an eco-chic natural hideaway with glorious teakwood accommodation and world-renowned service and hospitality. Lush tropical forests, crystal clear bay and private beach set the perfect backdrop for splendid gourmet meals, cascading poolside waterfalls, luxurious spa treatment at Ayurvana Spa or an exciting array of outdoor water activities. Only 30 minutes by speedboat from Samui Island, paradise awaits…where beauty comes naturally and elegant designs along with eco-friendly conservation inspires all.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Canoeing
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Diving
Snorkelling
Table tennis
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
3390Reviews154Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,550
  • 492
  • 176
  • 98
  • 74
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
rpetersson wrote a review 5 Jul
Oslo, Norway3 contributions2 helpful votes
Cumbersome and long check-in. Still waiting for our room to be ready an hour after scheduled check-in. No apologies from the hotel. App solution to order food at the pool area is cumbersome, would expect a more personal experience from a 5 star hotel. No help with renting motorbikes. Would like to leave this resort early but hotel stands by it’s no refund policy. All and all not a great start…
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Megan W wrote a review Jun 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
The Santhiya Resort & Spa in Koh Phangan was hands down the most gorgeous place to spend our honeymoon! The staff was extremely welcoming and kind and the resort itself is stunning! They do an amazing job keeping the grounds clean and try their best to keep the mosquitoes away with non-chemical bug repellent sprays and candles. The villas are beautiful and so authentic! The intricate details of the building and landscape designs are gorgeous and did not go unnoticed. In addition, they have a wide variety of delicious food / drink options and I was able to order food easily without having to worry about my egg allergy (they were very accommodating). They also offer amazing spa services, have several pool options, an adorable library, a small gift shop, and a gym (yoga classes and Thai boxing classes are offered!). Traveling to the island by boat was so fun and such a cool experience! The staff does a great job transferring people / luggage to and from the airport (just make sure to pay for transportation options through their website). Oh, another thing we loved is that it has it’s own little private beach! Although the resort maintains its privacy, it’s only a short walk to the other hotels and the cute little beach town. I honestly can’t say enough about this resort! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear megand500, We all appreciate you taking your valuable time for this constructive review, we are happy to know you are impressed with our staff, decoration, activities, food & beverage, etc. Once again, thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warming welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Yao Yai, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
Julian S wrote a review Jun 2022
Miami, Florida19 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This may be one of the best resorts I have been to. The property is large with lush vegetation and beautiful views. The villas are amazingly spacious while being private and secluded within the trees. Private pool and views are a plus within each villa with great attention to detail in the decoration. The staff was amazing, always friendly and ready provide excellent service. Food and beverage options were numerous and delicious. Lots of things to do here in the resort we took Yoga and Muay Thai classes, the instructor was great! We will certainly come back. Oh and its amazing value. Would definitely recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Choose the villas with pool and view.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear julians963, Sawasdee Ka……Greetings from Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa - A traditional Thai-style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island! Thank you very much for taking the time to share this perfect review for us via our TripAdvisor page. Our Resorts are designed in a traditional style and contemporary Thai tropical, with steep-roofed pavilions, all constructed from luxurious teakwood. Resort furnishings and furniture are also crafted from the same elegant hardwood. We are glad to know that you appreciated our beautiful traditional Thai style resort which is decorated with teakwood, spectacular views, perfect staff services, and tasty food. Once again, thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warming welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Yao Yai, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
John B wrote a review Jun 2022
9 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
The resort is in a bad shape - a lot of areas and Villas are closed and falling apart. They advertise discounts everywhere and try to charge full prices (laundry/spa). Main pool area is nice but there is a big and loud renovation site right next to it. Rooms are not cleaned properly, breakfast is extremely mediocre. What's the worst however is their service, ms Mint in particular - we got a downgrade from the Villa to an apartment as we cant stand outside bathroom (mind you - it's not advertised or shown in the photos on their website or booking). They made problems about receiving the slightest compensation even though the apartment is 30-40% cheaper. They offered to give a partial credit for the 1st night only to leave us shocked when we got a full charge during checkout with a pseudo statement to sign putting words in our mouths that have never been said. A terrible, gruesome experience, leaving one of the worst memories in Thailand - especially as it was a part of our honeymoon.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear, JohnB12013 We sincerely appreciate you for choosing to stay with us and are deeply sorry to know you had a frustrating experience. We greatly apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. First of all, this picture that was taken in the review is a zone that is currently being closed for renovations which normally did not allow any guests to enter this area. The area is permitted by the staff only (as the sign was remarkable on the front door). Moreover, the promotion of spa as was mentioned that full price charging, we would like to declare that this promotion is only available for use which followed by our policies. In case the customers did not follow the rules, it was unavailable to apply accordingly. According to the photo on the website, we would like to confirm that we clearly inform the information about the room in all our villa types which is stated that there is an outdoor bathroom with a bathroom photo. However, we deeply apologize for the noise of renovation, we've tried to find a solution to these problems by turning on the dredging fountain. After we knew the problem with the outdoor bathroom, we immediately offered you move to the new room for the first night, which is the same room type. Also, we manage the original room to change the outdoor bathroom to the indoor bathroom as on the request and ask you to move in on the following day remains. However, you insisted to live in the new room and also would like to ask for a refund for 3 nights instead. As a result, we are sorry to inform you that we consider this case to refund the first night by collecting the credit note, amount of 1,200 THB. Once again, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Hopefully, you accept our deepest apologies on behalf of everyone at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
phi_ba_1 wrote a review Jun 2022
Zurich, Switzerland71 contributions1 helpful vote
My partner and I wanted to book a relatively luxurious hotel for 9 nights on "Thong Nai Pan Beach" after a stressful few months. The choice was therefore the "Anantara" or the "Santhiya". We chose the Santhyia based on photos and the price per night (approx. CHF 170, pool villa) and the transfer (Koh Samui to Ko Phangan). We were picked up from Koh Samui airport and taken to a small port to await the water transfer to the hotel. We were informed that the hotel's jetty in Ko Phangan was under construction, which is why we cannot dock the boat at the hotel. Instead, we were transferred 30 minutes through the whole island. First of all - the hotel's own jetty is in the (shell) construction; during our 9 days stay we didn't see any workers at this jetty. The large hotel complex with numerous bungalows is embedded in the jungle - basically a great starting point. But because of its size and its jungle, this hotel complex requires an incredible amount of maintenance and a correspondingly large number of staff. If there is a lack of money/personnel, nature takes back what is hers. And you can see that very quickly, both in the entire hotel complex and in our pool villa. The hotel was probably past its best times long before Covid. The pool villa was never properly cleaned before or during our stay. There was dirt, leaves, sand, dust under the furniture. The mirrors were splattered with old toothpaste, as was the wall opposite the mirror. The mosquito net was very visible very dirty. The wooden shingles on the roofs are swept away by rain and wind, but not replaced. The wooden deck areas around the pool or at the entrance to the pool villa are cracked and are in danger of collapsing. For us it was a shock to find the hotel complex and the pool villa like this. Likewise, the visible areas in the jungle haven't been cleaned of rubbish for months, things are lying around everywhere that don't naturally belong there. The nice, small private beach has nothing to offer apart from a noisy, hotel-owned construction site, which spoils the stay at the pool or on the beach. We were informed that the fitness room is currently being renovated, but the "yoga room" can be used as a temporary fitness room including equipment. We used this room 3 times. The yoga room was terribly dirty on each of those three days. For example, there were dead insects on the floor for the whole stay. The floor was guaranteed NEVER cleaned during our stay. There were no new towels, the overflowing towel bin was never emptied. The dumbbell holders were rusty and covered in dirt. We've seen a few dirty gyms, but this one was really bad. The morning buffet was ok but too small for a 9 day stay and far too little variety. We never ate in the hotel, except in the morning (buffet). We walked to "Ban Tai" twice a day and had lunch and dinner there. We treated ourselves to a massage on the last evening; the spa area was ok. Some of the staff at the hotel and spa reception hardly spoke any English. For us, the price/performance ratio for this hotel is not correct, even at CHF 170/night (for 2 people); it's still way too expensive. If you want luxury, spend a little more and head to the Anantara. The Thais are so nice and kind - but I really feel sorry for them in this hotel. The investors/owners should invest a lot of money for the repair/maintenance and for a lot of staff as soon as possible. Otherwise you can't save the hotel in a few years.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear, Philipp_Barmettler We sincerely appreciate your choosing to stay with us while your holidays. We are also greatly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our services. First of all, we do apologize for any inconvenience that occurred during your stay. We are glad to welcome you again and truly understand your question about our service communication skills of staff, dirtiness, and maintenance. Honestly, I would like to answer you that normally about 80% of staff are all foreign workers that are both communicating in English and definitely enough for all of the guests. Unfortunately, because of the Covid-19 situation, they all went back to their own countries and have not come back yet. So that is the big problem for us now. Although we tried to post the job advertisement, still no one applied. In case of dirtiness and maintenance, we would like to apologize for this caused you unsatisfied. However, please note that our resort is located on an island which is surrounded by trees and it was rainy recently. There was some trashes as were mentioned. Also, the resort is currently in the process of repairing for better improvement. Once again, thank you for your sharing this constructive review with our attention. Look forward to your warm welcome again in the near future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
Lucie K wrote a review Jun 2022
Zurich, Switzerland10 contributions2 helpful votes
Super cute hotel with nice bungalows, set in the jungle, friendly staff at the breakfast - BUT: the hotel suffered a lot during Covid and it seems that they haven‘t gotten back to the condition before, the wood was rotten at many places, our room was not clean (toilet brush must be 5 years old), the breakfast was the whole stay (9 nights) the same, the staff at reception desk was not very helpful, the fitness room (under construction) was moved to the yoga studio, super dirty room - no towels, no desinfection, a lot of dirt in the jungle setting (no gardener and facility manager is taking care), also there is construction going on at the beach which gives noice during the day, the beach is ok, but there are other more beautiful beaches around the island We know that Covid hit the whole place. But the hotel management (owner) could have done construction work during lockdown. But it seems that it was not done a thing. This is very sad because the hotel could be very nice. The setting is super cute and very authentic. But now a lot is rotten and nature is taking back. It used to be one of the best hotels on the island. Unfortunately we would not stay there another time :-( It breaks our hearts that the hotel is mismanaged so badly.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: About 10 minutes walk there is a super nice beach with a little town where you can eat and book...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear, LucieK79 We sincerely appreciate you for choosing stay with us and also sorry to hear that you had an frustrating experience while you staying here. We are sorry for the dissatisfaction of the room including the dirtiness, unsufficirnt stuffs and also unhelpful staffs. For the cleanliness and insufficiency of things, we are greatly sorry for any inconveniences. For the solution, we will share this feedback with the housekeepers to pay more attention and give more carefulness. Also, the staffs problem, we would like to apologize for this inconveniences. We will improve our service to be better for the next occasions. Once again, thank you for your sharing this constructive review to be our attention. Look forward to your warm welcome again in the near future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
Zane Diamond wrote a review May 2022
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We were here 6 years ago and had booked again for 2020. Then like everyone else, our plans were scuttled by COVID19 for these last 2 years. The folks at Santhiya Koh Phanghan held our booking over and we took a chance on getting here this end of May and early June 2022. Certainly things are different! Thailand has only just opened up fully. We are still wearing masks in public places. There is restoration work being done, new building work, and the tropical forest gardens all need a good trim. Mostly we noticed that everything is slowly building back to full capacity but right now some options are reduced or not yet working. The main eating area is still being used for breakfast but lunch and evening are being done by the new Titan restaurant, either by dine in or delivery to your room. The menu is varied for both Western and Thai meal choices, the food has been delicious, and they have an app where you order everything. We have used it and it is easy. My wife needs gluten free food and they have been really helpful and able to serve tasty gluten free options for breakfast, lunch & dinner. The spa is operating on reduced service because some of their treatments were stopped because of COVID. Everyone expects these restrictions to lift soon. Our advice, book your first treatment online before you arrive, be ready for needing to be adaptable if the exact one is not available, and book additional treatments early in your stay. The spa staff will go out of their way to try to give you what you want but they are still not fully staffed yet either. What has not changed is the great customer service, the warm welcome, and the willingness of the staff to help make your stay as happy and relaxing as possible. We stayed in a hideaway villa. We enjoy the aesthetic of the architecture, the use of wood everywhere, and the villa has a private pool which is really lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 31 May 2022
Dear Earthdog13, Sawasdee Ka……Greetings from Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa - A traditional Thai-style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island! Thank you very much for taking the time to share this perfect review for us via our TripAdvisor page. Our Resorts are designed in a traditional style and contemporary Thai tropical, with steep-roofed pavilions, all constructed from luxurious teakwood. Resort furnishings and furniture are also crafted from the same elegant hardwood. We are glad to know that you appreciated our beautiful traditional Thai style resort which is decorated with teakwood, spectacular views, perfect staff services, and tasty food. Once again, thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warming welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Yao Yai, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
Susana wrote a review May 2022
Albufeira, Portugal12 contributions7 helpful votes
So first and foremost . . . People in the comments making bad comments, they must be Karens, people who will always complaint even in paradise and in the most beautiful hotel ever! Moving on! This hotel is the most beautiful hotel ever made 😍. The arquitecture is thai and everything is in good conditions,so don’t mind the nonsense. The breakfast is amazing as well, it is out in the open, so anybody that knows a bit about common sense, know that fruit flies and bees are attracted to sweets, you guys eat dead meat from a rotten animal but there’s a problem with flies around the honey? 😂 come on people. The beach and the pool are also perfect, and you have other amaZing beach just next to the hotel. The hotel is not close to main atractions so I would recommend renting a bike to make it easier since there’s no taxi stops near by. Last but not least, the staff is amazing, super friendly and always going out of their away to help you. The manager of the hotel can’t remember his name :( is beyond amazing :)! Will take this hotel in my heart and will definitely came back❤️
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 26 May 2022
Dear Susana_p88, Sawasdee Ka……Greetings from Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa - A traditional Thai-style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island! Thank you very much for taking the time to share this perfect review for us via our TripAdvisor page. Our Resorts are designed in a traditional style and contemporary Thai tropical, with steep-roofed pavilions, all constructed from luxurious teakwood. Resort furnishings and furniture are also crafted from the same elegant hardwood. We are glad to know that you appreciated our beautiful traditional Thai style resort which is decorated with teakwood, spectacular views, perfect staff services, and tasty food. Once again, thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warming welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Yao Yai, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
Mick D wrote a review May 2022
Sleaford, United Kingdom222 contributions87 helpful votes
Been looking at this resort for a few years, but always ended up not booking because of a hesitancy about spending much time on Koh Phangan. Well we got that one completely the wrong way round. Koh Phangan is glorious. Santhiya? Maybe once, but time has been hard on it, and the owners simply haven't kept up. This is south east asia, with all the rainfall, humidity and bugs that entails. A resort essentially made out of wood is always going to need a lot of care. Sadly Santhiya hasn't had it, or at least, not enough. The place is slowly (presumably) rotting back into jungle. No doubt the pandemic and lack of paying customers over the last couple of years won't have helped, but when you're paying over £200 per night to stay there now, that is irrelevant. Apart from the very poor condition of most of the wooden elements of the resort (i.e most of it), this place has a lot going for it. The staff are fantastic without exception, the views are outstanding and breakfasts were lovely. It's a bit of a trek to get to the local village for better priced dinners etc, but that could be easily rectified. If you don't want to spend you're whole stay in the resort and local village, you'll need a car or scooter. The roads are generally in good condition if a little steep at times (don't worry about old stories of impassible mud roads). In summary, a great location, great position and great staff let down by crumbling physical structures. Wait and see if they spend some money on it
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Wait until some money has been spent on it
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear, Mick D We sincerely appreciate for your choosing to stay with us and are happy to know that you had impressed with our location and our friendly team staff. According to the instructive of the oldness of wood, we bring all of your feedback to our relevant departments in order to improve our resort to be better for the next occasions. Once again, we are sorry for any inconveniences you received, and thank you for sharing this constructive review to get our attention. We will take them to be our continuous improvement and ensure that we take all the necessary steps at providing you with a 5-star experience. We look forward to your warm welcome again in the near future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
DTL wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
To be called a 5-star hotel is a gross overstatement. Our adventure began when we met the speed boat in Samui. The staff advised that we could not be transported directly to the hotel due to the "rough seas". While I may not be a captain, I can tell you on a sunny day the water looked like glass. On arrival at the island, we were met by a van that transported us to the hotel. The van was too small for the number of passengers that needed to be transported. I had the luxury of sitting amongst the luggage. A true 5-star experience! On arrival for check-in, we were met by the Santhiya team. We asked about the direct transfer to the hotel and why it was not possible by boat to be told the tide was low. We questioned the bad weather comment that was made earlier to us by staff but this was just shrugged off. We asked to have a meeting with the hotel manager to provide some feedback and was told he was not on site - We were the only group checking in that day so it was strange that the hotel manager was not on-site to greet the new holidaymakers. Our stay was like an episode from Fawlty Towers, that in the end, we could only laugh; 1. The breakfast buffet was sub-par - flies in the honey and rotten fruit at the fruit bar. 2. Each day old towels would be taken by housekeeping with no replacements left - it took multiple calls to guest services to get fresh towels sent to the room 3. The room was rundown and unkept 4. The pool was dirty and cloudy 5. There were no beach towels at the pool at 10 am. 5. We never once saw the hotel manager - We actually don't think there is one. We finally found out why the boat could not drop us directly at the hotel - There is no pier! A quick walk to the beach confirmed this. " In the end, we spent most of our time outside of the hotel and at "Sand in my Shoes". A better location and a better place to spend your money. Im sure there will be a generic response from the hotel to this post which speaks to how much they actually care about their customers and their feedback. Over our stay - we saw two other parties make complaints and attempt to speak to the hotel manager. My advice is to book the Anantara or Panviman - they are both cheaper and provide a true 5-star experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear, danTLy Thank you very much for choosing our resort for your recent holidays and we would like to greatly apologize to you for the inconveniences you received. According to the transportation, we would like to apologize for this miscommunication between the guest relation officers and the drivers that there are the extra guests 2 people. Consequently, the car which is transported is not comfortable with the number of the passengers. However, after you arrived, the managers considered this mistake and offer a solution to this problem. For insufficient stuff including towels, we are sorry for this unpreparedness cause it was unavailable for your use during the peak demand period on that day. According to your comments about the dirtiness in the pool, many leaves can probably be due to the heavy rain on that day, although we have instructed our housekeeping team to speedy in making all rooms effected. Hopefully, you accept our deepest apologies on behalf of everyone at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa. We look forward to your warm welcome again in the near future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$83 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
santhiya hotel thong nai pan, santhiya resort and spa, santhiya hotel ko phangan, santhiya resort ko phangan
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo Pha Ngan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Valentino Restaurant & Wine Bar, Moonsoon's Restaurant, and Luna Lounge Thong Nai Pan Noi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.