We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Bellevue

Save
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“welcome drink”(20 reviews)
“wooden bridge”(17 reviews)
“excellent hotel”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (559)
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
327
40
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
327
40
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkwooden bridgeexcellent hotelold townsplit airportbrought to the tableonward journeyhomemade marmaladehotel is spotlessly cleanrecommend this hotelbreakfast staffon arrivalcomplimentary drinksthe busprosciuttoeggs cooked to orderreturn flight
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Very friendly staff. Great location and very nice breakfast table. The balcony is in shade most of the day, otherwise you will be fried. Only little minus is some noise from the very muddy street. It is our 2. end stay. Henning, Denmark

Thank henningjorgensen
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Perfectly situated opposite the pedestrian bridge into the old town so ideal for exploring. The beds were large and comfortable, and breakfast was very good. Anna on reception was extremely helpful and courteous, and really made us feel welcome.

1  Thank bill602015
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Loved this hotel! Great location, staff, large clean rooms and an elevator for those who need one. Outside eating area very pleasant and we were given complimentary wine and food as a welcome offering.

Thank marnell m
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We stayed one night before an early morning flight from Split last week. This small hotel was absolutely delightful, the suite was spacious and beautifully decorated with a very comfortable bed. The staff could not be more cheerful or helpful and all spoke very good...More

1  Thank LesleyE60
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We chose this hotel last October for our first visit to Croatia based upon other reviews and we were not disappointed and totally concur with all that has been said about it. Ana runs this family hotel superbly and all her staff - another Ana,...More

1  Thank NigelMenston
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$94 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$94 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (100)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jake Z
15 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kristina Z | Reviewed this property |
Parking is free for guests
0
Votes
Ada C
14 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from John_Sc53 | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately we didn't go looking for beaches while in Trogir so I can't comment on that. However, we did take a taxi between the airport and the hotel Bellevue. We arranged the taxi through the hotel and paid 20 euros each... More
1
Vote
EnglandCath
9 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Lorraine B | Reviewed this property |
Hi Cath, this is our favorite place to stay in Trogir, staff are very helpful, the rooms are excellent, and the breakfast is good and plentiful. Our favorite restaurant is Konobar T.r.s its a bit more expensive than most... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Studio apartment spacious."
Read review
"Room 23 has huge balcony with a sun lounger. Check you have a kitchenette if you want one as hard to tell..."
Read review
"Rooms at the rear of the hotel are away from the main road"
Read review
"We had 1st floor room 33 very spacious....."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing