We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

K River Campground

Save
Share
Overview
Hwy 2, Antlers, OK 74557 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
19
1
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
1
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsget awaycamping experiencetwo nightscanoecampgroundwatertomblasttonsloaddogsemployeesgroundscabinfishing
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Under new management, this campgrounds has a lot of potential. With full hook ups we had a pleasant overnight stay in our 37foot motorhome. Online reservations were easy (PayPal) even at the last minute. River access, wooded lots and a duck pond increased our enjoyment...More

Thank Snidertx
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The family enjoys coming down here to get away from the city. Tom is a big help and very friendly. Always enjoy the visits when he makes his rounds. The water was low and had a good time in the water as we could move...More

Thank Dcfd146
Response from Tom G, Owner at K River CampgroundResponded 26 January 2018

Glad you enjoy our campground. See you next visit.

Reviewed 20 November 2017

Tried to call on Sunday to ask if any cabins would be available during the week, and the guy on the phone was very rude. Told us it was Sunday at five and most people are eating dinner. I would suggest not using your personal...More

Thank Nessy M
Response from Tom G, Owner at K River CampgroundResponded 21 November 2017

Sorry for your trouble. I will check in to it.

Reviewed 16 October 2017

Although we did not camp here, we did visit for the majority of two days. We found the grounds perfect were a camping experience. The grounds were clean. The river was very low and a little stagnant, but a couple of good rains could fix...More

Thank LetsGoAway70
Response from Tom G, Owner at K River CampgroundResponded 17 October 2017
Google Translation

Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewed 31 August 2017

We have been there twice and loved it. We have recommended it to many people. We called to schedule to go back this weekend and the man who answered was sooooo RUDE! I was asking questions about the campsites he had available and he was...More

3  Thank erikaannyoung
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Holly H
7 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Tom G | Property representative |
Yes, full hookups
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you have pets, do not park here!"
Read review
"Not all cabins have their own bathroom, but there are communal bathrooms with showers attached to the camp..."
Read review
"Both cabins are almost the same. 4 is a little bigger with two queens and a twin. Close to the river and..."
Read review
"stay near the river"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing