Vogue Hotel Supreme
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Vogue Hotel Supreme

Traveller (5403)
Room & Suite (462)
Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum
Videos (12)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#13 of 30 hotels in Torba
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
A UNIQUE HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE We are very happy to welcome you at our hotel. All of our staff are aware of how important your holiday is for you during your stay. Vogue Hotel Bodrum offers you the best quality service. In Vogue Hotel Bodrum we wish you a wonderful and happy holiday... In order to savor the sun in the Bodrum Torba bay and to cool off in the crystal waters of the Aegean Sea, the beach with the sparkling sand of Vogue Hotel Bodrum is waiting for you. Vogue Hotel welcomes you to a spectacular view, in the lush green bay of Bodrum, 33 water sculptures will accelerate your heart beats and you will enjoy the day between the waves. ***Entrance in Candyland area is free for all guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Diving
Game room
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Canoeing offsite
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, German and 1 more
6,472Reviews600Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 5,001
  • 741
  • 411
  • 147
  • 174
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
j_emm_h wrote a review Aug 2022
Portsmouth, United Kingdom4 contributions11 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is breathtaking with amazing views, scenery and so much fun to be had. We stayed for 9 nights and overall we had an incredible time.

Arrival;
Your luggage is taken straight away by a staff member with out explanation (don’t panic though, they just put it to the side, ready for the mini taxi to take you to your room). We went in to reception and were greeted by a nice lady. Again, not much was explained apart from having to give over our passports and to sign our names. We were sat waiting for a short amount of time before they were returned to us, we were verbally given information about timings of restaurants, water park etc but a paper version or a leaflet in the room would be helpful to refer back to, we figured most out by ourselves over the next couple of days.
We were taken outside and got our luggage and a ride to our room.

Rooms;
We were initially put in the first room, however it wasn’t accommodating for us at all. We are a family of 4 and with 4 beds out in the room there was no space for moving. The shower head didn’t stay put and the patio door didn’t lock. We aren’t ones to usually say anything but for the price we paid we thought this was a little bit ridiculous. We spoke in good manner to reception and they straight away showed us a different room, unfortunately it was the same size. They said to come back the following day as a room would be available then and as promised they sorted us out with a much more spacious room. We were very grateful and the staff were very helpful and understanding. In the new room the air conditioning worked for us and it was quiet. The cleaners done some nice little touches throughout the week such as heart shaped towels which puts a smile on your face.

Pools/Beach;
The pools are amazing. As you walk out, the pool to the left was the more subdued, relaxing pool. It felt like we had it to ourself most of the time! The pool to the right was more lively with music and activities, their is also an ‘infinity’ type pool which was nice but we only used is once. The floors are very very slippery so if you have little ones please be aware of this.
We had no problem getting a sun bed by the quieter pool. We usually got to the pool around 10/10.30. We also got beds around the more lively pool on a couple of occasions. The beach is the busiest and was always rammed on the beds. It was fun jumping off the pier and the kids liked the swing to sit on, watching the fish swim by!

Waterpark:
Wow wow wow. SO much fun 🤩 felt like a big kid all week! Soo many slides, pools, a wave pool, plenty of food options. The kids loved it so much. The pools are open all day there but the slides open 10-12 and 2-5 (although usually they were back on before 2) . We usually went in the afternoon session and got a sun-bed to put our belongings on. We only ever used one sun-bed as we rarely sat down when we were in there so didn’t want to use them up unnecessarily !
Plenty of lifeguards. Friendly and tried to keep you cool by splashing you if you were waiting in the sun on the high slides 😂

Food;
Main buffet restaurant, plenty of options and some really tasty food. The Chinese noodles create vultures out of people though so good luck getting them 😂
We only used the Italian and it was a nice venue, the food was nice and it was nice to have a restaurant vibe.
Beach bar had food too which opened at 12. Ice cream was yum and doughnuts were popular, especially the pink ones 😅
There wasn’t any where to get food between 11-12 and 5-7 I believe but there is a shop you can buy snacks from if needed.

Drinks;
Again we aren’t big drinkers. I had a few cocktails which were nice, both alcohol and non alcohol. My partner drinks non-alcoholic beers which there was one of, luckily he asked the right member of staff as a few he asked after that didn’t have a clue they even had it 😅 It was stocked in most bars other than the pool bar but one of the waiters on skates came to realise this and was so kind, roller blading down to the beach bar to get some for my partner. (They use roller skates to serve drinks around the pool, or you can go up to the bar). Thank you to him, I unfortunately didn’t get him name but he was tall and had long hair tied up!

Candy land/kids club
I can’t comment on the kids club as my two weren’t interested but we looked over at the evening entertainment and the kids looked like they were having fun :)
Candyland: you can get a bus from reception to take you up the hill (it’s not steep and easily walked) I would recommend walking as people just push in front of you to rush on to the bus which is ridiculous as they run every couple minutes.
There is a mini fair in candyland, the rides are for 4 and younger I would say other than the bumper cars which my two loved. There is a large play area with soft play, rock climbing, trampolines, arcade games, bowling which was great.

Entertainment;
Again, I can’t really comment on this as we only went to a couple. It starts at 10. Get there half 9 though as tables fill up quickly, people hog the chairs too 😅 the shows we saw were ok, nothing enthralling but good enough.

Staff;
There are a lot staff, all always doing their bit. They are efficient, friendly, helpful. With respect there were some language barriers but overall communication was fine. They all work very hard and have a smile on their faces.

Thank you Vogue Hotel Supreme,
We have made some life long memories!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum, Guest Services / Front Office at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 27 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time sharing with us your review of your holiday. We are very happy to learn that our team was able to meet all your expectations at ease and made your stay pleasurable. As a Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum, we will be happy to welcome you again to our hotel. Best regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beyhan O wrote a review Aug 2020
Istanbul, Türkiye1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have visited the hotel on 9th July 2020 for 4 nights. This was our 2nd stay in this resort.
We were very happy on both of them. This year
there were Covid precautions such as staff were wearing masks all the time, rooms were disintected and cleaned. The resort is very big so there is always enough space for social distancing during eating, having sun bath, swimming. The hotel was renovated during the last winter so it was even nicer than before. The rooms are very spacy and well decorated too.
Overall we felt safe and happy during our stay. It was a great joy
Special thanks to Begum
B. Ozt.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Dear "Beyhan O", Thank you for choosing Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum for your stay. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is our main concern. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum. Kind regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
G.Terry wrote a review Aug 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia8 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Came from USA to stay at this hotel for over a week. The Front desk manager Mr Burhan was amazing to us from the beginning to end. He is a great manager, calm demeanor and very friendly. Big thank you to him!
The restaurant chefs were very nice, especially Chef Turgut who was always excellent the entire stay and had great desserts!
Selen who took care of serving drinks to the deck at the beach really made our stay so special. I never saw her not working for a second. She is very polite and I think personally the hardest worker in all of the F&B department of this hotel. She took our orders correct, and everything came on time. I hope to see her in higher positions next year she really deserves it.
We had some minor problems here and there throughout our stay but the GM Esat Simsek really took care of us and had excellent hospitality and problem solving skills and really cares for the reputation of this great hotel. Thank you again!
Minibar Baris Kutpinar always made sure to refresh our room every day and greeted us with a big smile every day.
The hotel is a paradise for children and adults who are kids at heart too. The night time shows were fun to watch especially the "Circus" !
All in all i liked my room, the beach, pools, Candyland and the build of the hotel. Some of the employees got frustrated at times and took it out on guests by hand gestures and raising voices at the F&B department, I did not see any manager of their department around,
but it was all solved once upper management was aware like the General Manager.
The great employees listed above really makes the negative easy to forget and hope to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear "G.Terry", Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review following your recent stay here at Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum. We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations for a fabulous stay and that our staff took excellent care of you. We are always pleased to read when our Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum colleagues have left a lasting impression and we thank you for noting the genuine hospitality provided by our team. We truly appreciate you taking the time to post this fantastic review and our entire team will be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Potter T wrote a review Sept 2020
5 contributions
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is definitely not a 5 star. I appreciate things are difficult for everyone at this time and I know demand for turkey is very high so the hotel is very busy
however this should not affect the service.

I would not recommend visiting this hotel if you are traveling as a couple.

Service.
Firstly the service I can definitely say it is without a doubt not 5 star service. When arriving there is no
information about the hotel so you
have no idea what's what. They give a basic sheet which has the opening
times of things on it but there is no indication of where anything is
which then means you have to spend
time trying to figure out where
everything is.

The buffet was like feeding time at
the zoo. Lots of rude people pushing
in front of you. Which I understand
is not the staffs fault however they
need to be better at managing this
and not be afraid to challenge this
rude behaviour. The service for
getting your drinks and the buffet is also hit and miss. Especially in the
mornings many times we had eaten our
breakfast without being offered a
drink.
It's a massive ordeal trying to get a drink at the bar as same problem
again with rude people pushing in.
There are few staff that come round
serving drinks around the pool so
don't expect to get a drink you will
be pretty dehydrated.
Facilities
I was disappointed with the choice of a la carte restaurants when booking
the hotel I was under the impression
that there were four a la carte restaurants however this is not the
case there is only fish and Turkish.
Had I have been aware of this I would have booked a different hotel. We
tried the Turkish restaurant where
the service was good but the food was not.
The hotel is great for kids the theme park and water park are great and
there are plenty of activities for
them to do in the day time. So if you do have children then you might want
to consider this hotel although again
it should not be considered as a
five star. The food being included at the water park was a bonus and the
slides there were fantastic for a
hotel, there were even several which
were good for adults.
The spa was lovely it had a steam
room and sauna and was all finished
to a high standard. I had a massage
and Turkish bath which was lovely and
was definitely worth the money.
The entertainment was hit and miss
some nights there would be a
fantastic show with dancing or
acrobatics and then the next night
it would be bingo which you paid for
and was called in several different
languages so took an age. The
daytime activities very repetitive
basically just did the same thing
every day at exactly the same time.
The buffet restaurant is very
repetitive, with the same food being
served everyday. There were a few
good points such as the pastries for
breakfast and pizza for lunch, but
other than that the food was
repetitive and often bland.
The rooms were spacious and the bed
very large and comfortable. I would
say the rooms were not very well
maintained the carpet was stained (it
is cream which seems like a silly
colour to choose) and some of the
tiles needed re grouting in the
bathroom.
No iron in the room nor one available to borrow from reception.
If you have never visited a 5 star
hotel before then you might disagree
and think this hotel is great,
however in our opinion it does not
deserve 5 stars. Mainly because of
the service, or lack of.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing your time and sharing your valuable comments. We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations to the fullest. We have no doubt that we will improve our service quality with your feedback. Your valuable comments have been taken into consideration by the management. If we can find the chance to host you again, we would be very happy to provide you with the full and freshly renewed Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum experience. Best Regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ulas B wrote a review Jul 2020
Bratislava, Slovakia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed our time in the hotel , nice clean and big room with a very fair price.Sea is great with a long sand beach , food and service is brilliant , everyone trying to help with a big smile on face. Special thanks to all Team who is giving their best even in rush hours at dinner , never an empty plate or a glass on your table , they are working like a bee hive. All wearing masks and you see them using disinfectants always. Great food with multiple choices in main restaurant , fresh fruit and pancakes and burgers for snacks , lots of variety for food and beverage. Candyland and Dinopark is another opportunity for family with kids.And a special thanks to YAHYA , working on the beach under the sun over 30 degrees , a big smile and just serving cold and hot drinks & snacks and cocktails like a bee , if you are in the hotel and enjoying the beach , YAHYA is your man to make your holiday full relax with great service.Thank you 👍👍👍
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 25 Jul 2020
Dear "Ulas B", We are always pleased to read when our Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum colleagues have left a lasting impression and we thank you for noting the genuine hospitality provided by our team. We are just as pleased to read that your room served as an ideal home-away-from-home and we appreciate the added comments regarding your dining experience. Once more, the joy was ours and we invite you to join us again just as soon as you can. Warm regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mushket wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom18 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel as they position themselves as a family hotel. We booked a sea view room, however its totally unbearable to stay in as the music is extremely loud until midnight and my son could not sleep at all.
A quieter rooms have a garden view and are much cheaper to book. However, if you ask to change the room , hotel will not refund the difference. We saw a lot of people asking to change rooms.
The walls are very thin between the rooms and you hear everything from your neighbours. Not nice
Food was very average so far.
Reception staff do not really care if you are happy or not.
We asked for an iron and got told that the only way to have your clothes ironed is to use a very expensive laundry service. They refused to lend us an iron. Is that a 5 star service?????
We visited a Hilton hotel in Dalaman in august 2020 and it was a superb experience. Returned to Turkey based on that and now regretting.
Do not recommend if you are travelling with a small child and would like a peaceful stay
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing your time and sharing your valuable comments. We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations to the fullest. We have no doubt that we will improve our service quality with your feedback. Your valuable comments have been taken into consideration by the management. If we can find the chance to host you again, we would be very happy to provide you with the full Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum experience. Best Regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ivan Sutvic wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay in the hotel was from 24.7.2021. to 31.7.2021. and except very nice beach there was no other adventage which could be emphasised in this review.
Except the lower sized room which was given to us firts night (4 members family with 2 kids) where we could hardly settled and which was eventually changed tomorow morning to another bigger one which we initialy booked , after our complaining, all other disadvantages were minor and they are listed below.
Numerous disadvantages which may not be considered as crucial if analysed separately were existing on a daily basis, but together they were contributing to globaly very bad impression.
Luggage was always transported by the elevators anticipated for the guests and crowd in front of the elevators was very often not only because of that, but also due to fact that elevators can not operate succesfully when the hotel capacity is almost full. Employed staff particularly on the beach facilities is not speaking English language or even not understanding it at all. Electrical power was cut off twice during stay without any explanation or prior anouncement. Despite of the fact that we left the note on the lock related to necessity for cleaning the room, two days in the row room was not cleaned because we were in the room when maid was intended to clean it and after that any note on the door was in vain. Food and restaurant service was averagely good, but the concept to be serviced by employed staff instead of selfservice on the open buffet due to existing covid 19 disease was making things worse due to serious crowd made by the guests in the row which was occuring very often.
This review was written almost 2 weeks after our departure when the impressions are settled, head is cooled down and when bad feelings could not influence the content. Otherwise comments would be worse. Hereby we tried to be objective, review is made also upon conversation with other hotel guests during our stay.
Nevertheless, we did not allow these things to ruin our holiday and although our personal opinion is that the hotel service is not deserving 5 star grade, this review was made in order to remind management of the hotel that fabulous beach, sand and microlocation is sometimes not enough and additional effort has to made in order to provide spectacular service in total.
Whish you all the Best.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Dear Guest "Ivan Sutvic", First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum for your holiday! Regarding your booking according to our records, at your check-in day you were provided with the same category room that you booked. We sincerely regret the wait you experienced when using our lifts, our hotel counts with 8 lifts at disposal of our guests to minimize the wait during peak hours, nevertheless we commit to study ways to improve in this aspect of our services. At Vogue Hotel Supreme we strive to deliver an excellent service to our international clientele, therefore we always ensure that on every shift we have staff members able to communicate with all main nationalities represented by our guests, nevertheless we thank you for your constructive remark and will make sure to share your review with our head of departments for improvement In relation to the incidents regarding the cleaning of your room, we would like to offer our sincere apologies as clearly we were not performing to our usual standards on this occasion and would like to inform you that since receiving your review a meeting has been held with our entire housekeeping department with your review being used as the example to guarantee nothing like this ever happens again at our hotel and we thank you for bringing them to our attention as we have taken them extremely seriously and have learned from them. If we can find the chance to host you again, we would be very happy to provide you with the full Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum experience. Best Regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Millie Pope wrote a review May 2022
Ipswich, United Kingdom3 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner & I took our 4 children to Bodrum and stayed at The Vogue Hotel. I am completely blown away! I can always find something to moan about but our stay here has been second to none. After reading a few bad reviews I was really worried about how our holiday would turn out but it has honestly been the best week ever.

Our room was spotless, no dust or dirt in sight. It was beautifully decorated and the mini bars in both of the bedrooms were fully stocked with water, coke, fruit juices and ice tea etc (these are restocked daily and were a god send for my children who claim to always be thirsty at bedtime). Fresh sheets, towels and toiletries left every day by the friendly and polite cleaners.

The food was incredible with a huge selection to chose from at breakfast, lunch and dinner; even my fussy 4 year old found things she liked. The restaurant staff, especially Sedat (restaurant captain) and. Sahin (restaurant SPV) we’re incredible; nothing was too much to ask. It was my sons 9th birthday and Sedat arranged to have a table reserved and decorated with flowers and drinks, the restaurant team also brought out a cake with candles on and sang happy birthday, it made my sons day. These guys really do work so hard and they go above and beyond to make sure you feel taken care of.
Candyland water park also has a great selection of snacks too from pizza, burgers, chicken and chips to milkshakes and ice creams if you don’t fancy walking back to the hotel for lunch.

The kids club in Candytown was fabulous. The workers there are great with the children and keep the entertained with ease. There’s a cinema, play area, soft play and a gaming room stocked with PlayStation 5’s for the older children (mine were in their element!) I saw no child left unsupervised and the entrance to Candytown was constantly manned by a member of staff to ensure no child could leave without their parent.

If you’re thinking about booking, just do it. We will be coming back next year and can’t wait!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from oguzhan guver, Guest Services / Front Office at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 28 May 2022
Dear Guest “Emily Amalja“, Thank you for your precious time sharing with us your review of your holiday. We are very happy to learn that our team was able to meet all your expectations at ease and made your stay pleasurable. As a Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum, we will be happy to welcome you again to our hotel. Best regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yiğit T wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as a family with my wife and my 2 years old daughter. We really enjoyed it and spent a magnificient time. All stuff was very kind and all of them were aware of Covid-19 and they were very careful about hygiene. Food was over the overall and sea was good. We didn’t try pool as a protection from virus but it was seen good as well. I highly reconmend the barmaids as they were preparing unbelievably good cocktails.
Lastly, both me and my wife had tried Spa and massage and it was very relaxing. (Special thanks to Fulya and Soner:))
I want to thank all stuff for all their effort and kindness.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 18 Jul 2020
Dear "Yiğit T", Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us and we are very happy that you enjoyed our food and our friendly and helpful staff. We are proud of our team who have a mission of delivering exceptional experiences that our guests will cherish for years to come. Thanks again for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali A wrote a review Aug 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates8 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked for my wife my aunt and 2 kids 7 years old and 2 years old in what I though to be the best most luxurious hotel in bodrum we paid 35000 turkish lira that's around 4500 USD for 2 connected rooms for 5 nights, this is not our first hotel in bodrum we have stayed in few hotels last few years the last one was the bodrum by paramount hotels which was spectacular and amazing in every aspect, this year we said we will try a more luxurious and a more expensive hotel as refered by others (I really wish we stayed with what we have tried and what we know and loved the bodrum paramount) any way my family booked and checked in yesterday afternoon and they went to use the beach and pool when they came back at night my kids saw alot of ants all over the master bedroom and the room it was infested everywhere, my wife immediately called them and went to the reception and complained about this and that she can't stay in the room especialy with the kids , the hotels reply simply was you sleep in this room and tomorrow we will see as the hotel is fully booked, I can't believe this was their answer I'm 100% sure they where not full and even if they where what an embarrassing and shameful answer, what kind of a hotel would make a family with 2 young kids sleep in a room filled with ants if they are what they say a luxury hotel they would have even booked for them in another hotel to manage clients expectation and make the customer happy but apperantly their is no shred of management in this hotel, I had to call a friend who speaks turkish to call them up today since morning 3 calls already to the hotel and their HO to manage to get them moved to another room, very very shameful and embarrassing I'm definitely not sending them to this hotel anymore and this would be our last time going or recommending this hotel to anyone. Even they way they are trying to solve this is unprofessional and shows alot of carelessness as the hotel is full why should they care I guess it's alot about money and not about service or quality or customers satisfaction unfortunately.

I have videos that shows ants in the room floor bathrooms and counter tops and walls even unfortunately I cant upload videos only pics
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vogue Hotels, Other at Vogue Hotel Supreme
Responded 23 Oct 2021
Dear Guest "Ali A", Thank you so much for taking your valuable time and sharing your precious feedback. We have in place a regular pest-control plan and of course work hard on a daily basis to avoid their presence within our grounds, however at certain times of the year, depending on the climatology of Bodrum, the presence of insects is unfortunately unavoidable. Furthermore, pest need food, water, warmth and shelter for survival and this is why we have a very strict policy forbidding the taking of food from our restaurant and we also encourage our guests not to leave any food or crumbs in their rooms in order to avoid their settlement in our accommodations and we ask that you please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences caused to you and your partner. We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations to the fullest. We have no doubt that we will improve our service quality with your feedback. Your valuable comments have been taken into consideration by the management. If we can find the chance to host you again, we would be very happy to provide you with the full Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum experience. Best Regards, Vogue Hotel Supreme Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ilona O wrote a tip 15 May
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"pool in May are cold water park not all roller work dino park dont work atraction park dont work"
Read full review
Nana wrote a tip 10 May
United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to book the A la carte at the star of your holiday"
Read full review
irishwoman wrote a tip 9 May
Amsterdam, The Netherlands181 contributions73 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"book your a la carte restaurant choice on first day to avoid disappointment"
Read full review
Marianna1002 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Norwich12 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All was amazing "
Read full review
ew1990 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Fife, United Kingdom114 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t leave valuable belongings in your room. Superior room garden view block, rooms with numbers 800+ very close to hotel and candyland!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Torba area.
PRICE RANGE
$570 - $1,969 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrum DistrictTorba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
782
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VOGUE HOTEL SUPREME - Reviews & Price Comparison (Torba, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Vogue Hotel Supreme
Which popular attractions are close to Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Nearby attractions include Zeki Müren Sanat Müzesi (6.5 km), Bodrum Castle (6.7 km), and Bodrum Museum of Underwater Archaeology (6.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tinto Wine & Coffee Bar, Dinç Restaurant Cafe&Bar, and Sultan Bahçe Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Vogue Hotel Supreme have airport transportation?
Yes, Vogue Hotel Supreme offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Vogue Hotel Supreme?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Vogue Hotel Supreme offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Torba HotelsTorba Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorbaHotels near Vogue Hotel Supreme
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire