Jasmin Beach Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Jasmin Beach Hotel

Traveller (1808)
Panorama at the Jasmin Beach Hotel
360
Panoramas (20)
Room & Suite (371)

View prices for your travel dates

$241
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 2 special hotels in Gumbet
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Jasmin Beach Hotel is located on the east coast of Gümbet Bay, 2 kilometer from Bodrum city center, 800 meters to shopping restaurant and entertaining centerJasmin Beach is set among well-maintained gardens and buıldıngs. Close to the beach. Jasmin Beach consists of 70 Family Rooms (max:4 pax), 138 Club Rooms (max:3 pax),70 Hotel RoomsMax.3 pax) in total 278 units. Three ourdoor swimming pools with children’s sections.One Water Slide Pool an done indoor swimming pool.And serve free sunbeds and umbrellas around the pool area, sun teracce.All inclusive system.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Darts
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Internet
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Spa
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
Russian, Turkish

Location

Dayılar Sokak No:27, Gumbet 48400 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
Milas Airport
34.7 km
See all flights
Kos Airport
38.3 km
See all flights
2,285Reviews352Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,092
  • 488
  • 312
  • 183
  • 210
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ilovehellokitty wrote a review Aug 2020
Nottinghamshire18 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a party of 6 who stayed for a week in late August. We arrived at the hotel late evening. We arrived after the all inclusive had ended at 11pm and there was nowhere to get anything to eat or drink. We had 3 cartons of water left on the side in our room which was warm as the air con hadn't been turned on. The rooms were clean but we had some issues with there not being enough towels and often we were left damp towels and the cleaner didn't understand when we tried to tell him. We also had to ask for toilet roll while our friends next door had loads. The food was limited in choice probably due to Covid but it meant that the children only ate bread and chips. Breakfast was the worst meal unless there was pancakes. There was only 3 types of bread and one morning the brown bread was all stale. The adults enjoyed the different Turkish dishes like stews and curries and the meatballs were lovely, the food was great quality just limited in options. It would have been nice if they had included some child friendly things like pasta and nuggets or burgers which they had at snack time. We ended up eating out twice so the children had a proper meal. We went to the a la carte and had a lovely meal. the deep fried ice-cream is a must try. The pools and slides were great and our children spent most of the time in the pool or on the slides.. We didn't always bother with the evening entertainment but found that the music they were playing was often the explicit version with swearing and inappropriate language which isn't something our children are usually exposed to. The entertainment lady was really nice and friendly but the man only seemed to bother with certain people. With regards to the covid situation masks were not worn consistently by staff and sometimes they were not wearing one or it was only covering the mouth. The food was sometimes cold as you had to wait to be served which took longer than if you could serve yourself. Some guests especially non-English ones did not social distance and would walk in front of you in the queue to get food and drinks and not follow the one way system in the restaurant. It's pointless having rules if you aren't going to enforce them. The spa man was lovely and we really enjoyed the Turkish bath we had, apart from the teenager who couldn't cope with the sauna! The majority of staff were friendly but some had limited English, I asked for water and got tea and one of the kids went for an ice-cream and was given a burger! Feyrat was our favourite on the pool bar, he always had a smile and knew our order after a few days. We visited the beach once but didn't really like the fact the stray dogs were there, I know this isn't the hotel's fault and that people feed and stroke them but we aren't dog lovers. We also felt a little bit uneasy about the refugees camping in the park and on the beach at night although they didn't bother us. We really enjoyed our hotel and will come to Turkey again but will try a different area. I would maybe stay in this hotel again but like to try new places.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 3 Sept 2020
Hi thank you for your comment im sorry the start of your holiday you where not happy yes our hotel all inclusive closes at 11pm but we do serve soup and bread until 12 midnıght for especially customers arriving after 11pm.Due to covid-19 all our customers for your saftey can not touch anything inside resturant so for this reason yes all guests must queue up and wait for our staff who try their best to serve food to everyone as quick as possible our chefs also work very hard to please everyone in choices of food im happy that you did enjoy the food.Our animation also try their best with all guests as again due to covid-19 we have alot of restrictions this year and our staff always wears their masks and try and keep their social distance. Hope to see you in the furture at the Jasmin Beach Hotel. Kind Regards Ane Kemer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tourist116309 wrote a review Sept 2020
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fantastic holiday We booked last minute due to Covid,( lots of adjustments made, things in place and not everything accessible)
A BIG Thank you to Mustafa who is a lovely, caring, helpful and entertaining staff member a real asset to the hotel as well as Ferhat who always knew our drinks and made our Family and holiday special bending over backwards to do this and working very long hours but always had a smile 😊.Our children loved it and we will miss them
Also Casper Who was always chatty, friendly and a helpful member of the entertainment team ( which we supported) 💃🕺😉
arranging day trips and water polo 🤽‍♀️ great fun
A great looking hotel, lots of amenities perfect for our two families walk straight onto the beach , water park, the Turkish bath was a great experience, lots of food and snacks and ice cream , coffee ☕️ and cake 🍰 we always found something tasty to eat. The staff were all helpful making sure we were all happy and Were very attentive.
The rooms were adequate , beds were Remade daily but not cleaned and had to call for extra loo rolls, and fresh water that said they always obliged . Fresh beach towels each day and plenty of sun beds we traveled with Jet2holidays and the whole trip went smoothly which made it more enjoyable. Thank you x
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 5 Sept 2020
Thank you for your lovely comment on our hotel and staff we all try our best to make all of our customers happy and enjoy your holiday hope to see you all next year . Kind Regards Anne Kemer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kaz K wrote a review Oct 2022
Wednesbury, England, United Kingdom5 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed mid September and arrived at around 12.30 am. Checked in and taken to our room. On entering the bathroom it smells like raw sewage but after flushing the toilet the smell disappeared thankfully! We were situated next to the air conditioning system and opposite the swimming pool filtering system so kept awake all night by rumbling humming sounds. The room was cleaned to a mid standard and luckily I took a supply of baby wipes to wipe my feet as walking across the floor my feet were filthy. The toilets in the aquarium bar were found in a mess a few times for which I did report to reception though this was not the hotels fault but the dirty animals that left them in a state covered in faeces! The food was not very appetising and not kept very warm, very repetitive and not much diabetic friendly unless you eat salad every day that tasted like perfume! The drinks were watered down and you were lucky if you got a full glass!
The staff however were friendly and welcoming and always greeted us with a smile. There was zero entertainment except for kids disco and repetitive playlists that was constantly being turned up and down. The beach was located opposite which was great and the bus stopped right outside to take you to bodrum. Location was good but sadly the hotel did not meet my expectations as I was expecting clean accommodation with daily and evening entertainment which was not delivered.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Thank you for posting a review. I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay, but note from your comments that there were some positive aspects and hope you managed to enjoy your holiday. We value all feed back from our guests and will take on board the points you have raised. Anne Kemer, Guest Relations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy L wrote a review Sept 2020
North Wales, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We returned from the Jasmin hotel on Saturday after two weeks. The pool area and the bars where clean and tidy with excellent bar staff and entertainment team although they where restricted with some entertainment, just had kids disco. The room we stayed in was ok but we kept having power cuts every 5 minutes so we couldn’t use the tv and hair straighteners/ hair dryer. The rooms we Were in needed a refurbishment but if your lucky enough to have a room on the left hand side of the pool they are new spacious rooms with walk in showers.
Before coming to the Jasmin hotel we wasn’t informed of the restrictions of entertainment or the lack of food choices. We spoke to a lady called Ann the customs retaliations manger due to the Jasmin hotel not catering for children, there was limited choice and staff served the food due to COVID. Ann said that the hotel was only allowed to rent out so many rooms and this is why they wouldn’t spend more money on the food as they were tightening the budget. The food was cold and not kept hot and there were so many other people unhappy about the food. Me and my wife where unsatisfied due to spending £3500 on the family holiday and having to spend to eat out for breakfast, lunch and dinner which cost over £750+. It was a godsend that we could order takeaways to the hotel to feed our children. There was a lot of restaurants in the local area Who did in fact say the food wasn’t good at the hotel and That they have a lot of custom from the Jasmin hotel due to there poor food.
COVID measures where put in place and the sun beds were two meters apart. There was plenty of hand sanitizers everywhere, although the pool toilets were concerning due to not being cleaned Regularly.
We went on the hotels private beach and there was a lot of rubbish In the water and beds not really clean.
We met some lovely people at this hotel but unfortunately we would not return. The food let this hotel down.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Hi thank you for your comment on our hotel myself anne from guest relations i find this comment very hard to believe im sorry i would never give an answer like this to any of my customers and our hotel would never be on a buget as we are a big hotel . i would believe that ı told you due to covid-19 we have half capasity due to social distance in our hotel and a few restictions ect maybe you didnt understand me properly i do appolize,We do check our food tempertures quite regular to make sure our food is kept hot and we try our best in hotel to keep all customers happy with choices of food and also for the children.Hopefuly next year we dont have to deal with the covid-19 and we dont have any restrictions in our hotel and you would think of returning again. Kind Regards Anne Kemer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chebble_65 wrote a review Oct 2020
South yorkshire,uk4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jasmin Beach Hotel

Gumbet

Stay away at all cost

775438520

Chose this hotel after reading such good reviews however all I can say is that these people must have stayed previously in some bad hotels if they rate this hotel !!
On arrival at 11pm our party of 4 were sent to our rooms on different sides of the pool.
My room 813 was vile , dark depressing dingy, dated & lacked a good clean like something from the 60’s in contrast my daughters room 134 was bright modern & spacious .
I asked and we were moved straight away to room 343 unfortunately due to being tired and just wanting to get to bed I didn’t check the balcony area so the following morning was shocked to see our view was directly and I mean 2 feet Away from the ala carte restaurant , they could have walked straight into our room 😳 all that stopped them was 3 dead conifers.
Better than the room next door though there view was 2 massive generators !!
Food disgusting , breakfast eggs,beans,sausage & a tomato if u were lucky or fruit/ yogurt
Lunch daily chick nuggets,onion rings chick burger or burger & chips , salad , soup, desserts were minimal & went quickly.cutlery was always hard to find and water was like gold dust in small cartons which had a few mouthfuls ( weird ).
Evening meals were poor and repetitious hence to say we ate out every day And glad we did found some great places to eat with great variety , quality and very cheap So wouldn’t go all inclusive waste of money at this hotel .
The management( except for Ann) were very unhelpful when a incident arose with a vile group of holidaymakers , the best the management could advise was that we should Stay in our room for our own safety As they couldn’t do anything unless physical blows were exchanged ( one of our party was 73 ) !!
So my advise would be avoid this hotel there are so much better out there , don’t be drawn in by the positive reviews Like we were
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 27 Oct 2020
İm so sorry you didnt enjoy our hotel ı myself Anne guest relatons manager only meet you on arrival and on your last day when you did explain to me about your problem you had with another family the day before and you didnt know there was a guest relations which i cant believe as i do introduce myself to everyone in our hotel so on that day i did do my best to make you feel safe in our hotel but on the day of the discussion you had with other customers our staff and security staff where on seen at the time and said you where ok i also spoke with your family for at least 20mins and you didnt say anything to me about our hotel food ect we do our best in hotel to please all our customers and to make sure they have a good holiday as you know you came to our hotel when we had so many restrictions due to covid-19 and we must serve all drinks in plastic cups due to our goverment rules, Kind Regards Anne Kemer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa B wrote a review May 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got home from a week at this lovely hotel. On arrival we were initially allocated a room in F block to the rear of the complex however the staff noticed my husband using a walking stick due to mobility problems and asked if we’d prefer a room closer to the main pool, which we accepted. This gave a very good first impression 👌.

All staff, from reception to restaurant staff, pool cleaner, entertainment and spa staff all very polite, welcoming and helpful.

Rooms were clean and the rain shower is to die for. We did have to ask for extra cover as it was a bit chilly at night. We also had to request towels and toilet paper one day as cleaners hadn’t left any but this was sorted quite quickly by reception.

Entertainment a bit quiet at night for first few nights but it was chilly and not many guests staying out but towards the end of our stay the entertainment picked up with the warmer nights and we had a few great nights with friends we had met.

All inclusive food was lovely. Breakfast, lunch, snacks and evening meals had plenty of choice. Waiters very hard working and always serve with a smile 😃. One of the chefs even cooked me some chicken nuggets at snack time even though they weren’t on the menu that day. They go above and beyond to make you happy.

Turkish bath and medical massage were great and definitely ironed out a few knots 😅.

Met some great people, staff and guests. Did not want to come home.

The only downfall was the fact that we changed some money from pound to lira at the hotel. A few days later we bought some goods from the on-site shop and passed her 100tl note which happened to be damaged so she wouldn’t take it. I took the damaged note to reception but they wouldn’t swap it. They suggested I take it to the bank to change. I explained that it would be easier for them to swap it rather than me have to trek to the bank in Gumbet. I also told them that them at reception had given me the note in the first place! I was asked to go back the next day when the manager was there. I took it back a few days after but the manager was still not around to change it!! I then spoke to the customer relations manager, Anne, who went to reception and got it changed straight the way. She told me that I wouldn’t have been allowed in the bank anyway as I’m not a Turkish citizen. So they shouldn’t have even said that to me. If it wasn’t for this I would have given 5 stars but for me this let the hotel down.

Will definitely return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 12 May 2022
Hi. Thank you for your lovely comments. All the staff at the Jasmin Beach Hotel work very hard to make sure our guests have an amazing holiday. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flyer777468 wrote a review Oct 2022
22 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a week at Jasmin. We loved how the hotel was set out, it felt intimate and very quiet, and nothing like the large blocks of rooms that is the norm. If they could just improve on a few basic things, they would get a five star from me.
Our room (C1) was not cleaned, not even once. It was "serviced" most days, which is making the beds, laying out clean towels, and emptying the bin. That was it! Towards the end of our week, the floor was covered in sand and other bits, the bathroom was filthy, and the whole room just felt disgusting. The bed linen was grubby, caused by the filthy floors. It was not changed even once. The room itself was modern and clean on arrival, however the end of the bed is literally inches from the fridge, meaning I caught my leg on the sharp bed several times, cutting it on one occasion. The shower screen is far too small; during a shower the water goes everywhere, on the floor, over the toilet, which would have been helped it we had a bath mat. We had one on arrival but this was removed and we never saw another one, so had to put up with wet floors. We even had to ask for toilet rolls, as these were not replaced.
The food was typical AI; breakfast for us was quite difficult. We certainly don't expect full english breakfasts, but the breakfast offerings were poor to say the least. If you like fried onion rings and chips for breakfast, you'll love it here! There was no fresh fruit other than oranges, no butter other than a huge slap of it which you have to dig into to get a lump, and the fried eggs are inedible. The chef doesn't seem to realise that you need to COOK them; the white was raw in places, and the yolk actually cold from not being cooked. Revolting. We were also disappointed to see a lot of food unlabelled - you just have to guess what it is! And no English tea, so remember to take your own tea bags, as the Turkish tea is vile!
The large pool was awful. Everyone squashed closely together, and loud, club like music blaring all day. Everyone was moaning about it being so loud, but no one actually turned it down. We left and found the roof top pool, which was lovely.
The landscaping desperately needed attention; there were weeds everyone and the grass was too long.
The evening entertainment was dreadful. Bingo and karaoke, and one night a singer that was depressing!
We had a wedding anniversary whilst there, and despite putting this on our booking, it was not even acknowledged by the hotel. Never had that before.
BUT, despite the negatives, we did have a relaxing break, but would not return to this hotel.
If they cleaned the rooms, turned down the pool music, invested in some entertainment for the evening, and improved breakfasts, this hotel would be so much better
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 5 Oct 2022
Thank you for your review and I am sorry you had certain issues with the hotel. We value all feed back from our guests and will look into the areas you have raised. I am pleased to hear that you did have a relaxing break and hope you will reconsider your decision to return. Anne Kemer, Guest Relations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeanette B wrote a review May 2021
Winsford31 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been to Jasmin many times now and we honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else!

The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are immaculate, light, spacious and airy; the pool area is stunning, the food at breakfast, lunch and dinner is always delicious with lots of choice for everyone and there is lots to do if you don’t want to sunbathe all week with water polo, aqua gym, bingo, darts, shows etc.

The most special thing about this hotel are the people who go over and above to make sure you have a lovely holiday and if you do have any problems, the customer relations manager, Anne Kemer does everything she can to sort it out for you. Casper is a lovely guy and always buzzing about to make you enjoy your stay and the bar staff are amazing at cocktails and the service is rapid!

If you want an amazing holiday, book Jasmin now as you won’t be disappointed! Also don’t forget to book Symon the amazing photographer to capture all those special memories.

We are going back to Jasmin twice this year including September for our 20th wedding anniversary and can’t wait!! Xx ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 6 May 2021
Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel we are all looking forward to seeing you all this year .takecare and stay safe., Kind Regards Anne Kemer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marc F wrote a review Sept 2020
Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom24 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just come back from Turkey on the 29th september. We stayed at the Jasmin Beach Hotel for 2 weeks.As an all inclusive hotel I have to say its one of the best we have stayed in. From our arrival to our departure everything was good. Our room was very comfortable with a double bed, tv, free safe and a fridge. Our bathroom was also very good and had a walk in shower which for me is a godsend as my mobility is not always what it should be. The food was also some of if not the best we have had in an all inclusive hotel. All 3 bars were also good with a good variety of local spirits and freshly made cocktails. There were 3 pools all immaculately kept and 3 water slides which were great fun. We found all the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. Special mentions to Ferhut, Cihat, omar and Syman the photographer who went above and beyond his normal job for us on a couple of occasions. The purple shirt man ( sorry I forgot your name) worked all day around the pool area tidying up and keeping it clean as well as getting sunbeds, chairs and umbrellas for everyone he saw who needed one. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to go to gumbat.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you have mobility problems email them like we did and they can get you a ground floor room if...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 1 Oct 2020
Thank you for your lovely comment on our hotel and all staff we all work hard to make sure you all have a great holiday hope to see you all next year takecare. Kind Regards Anne Kemer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James w wrote a review Oct 2020
8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Jasmin beach for one week from the 25 sept for one week.
I asked to change rooms as the room I was allocated wasn't up to scratch toilet was dirty and the bathroom light would not turn off, was changed to a far better room In a better location after speaking to staff.
After this was done the holiday just got better the staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly including the staff in the sauna .
The food wasn't great but wasn't bad either and I'm really fussy,
I wish I'd got the names of the staff that were particularly helpful but I didn't just that I think one was Mustafa? And the other a young lad with a floppy fringe that was working on the beach on my first couple of days .
The pool area was nicely laid out.
The only issue was the the repetition of the music in the day time it didn't work why not have some themed stuff ie tamla mowtown soul etc etc sometimes people can get involved with, would I come back?
Yes definitely
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ozcan Fıçıcı, General Manager at Jasmin Beach Hotel
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Thank you for your lovely comment on our hotel and staff im delighted you had a great holiday your small issues i will look at and great feed back for us to follow for next year takecare and stay safe see you next year. Kind Regards Anne Kemer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynn E asked a question Jan 2024
Can you pay for English channels
Answer from Alexandra A
St Helens, United Kingdom148 contributions32 helpful votes
As far as I'm aware this wasn't an option when we stayed in October. If memory serves they had some English ones but not many.
Ioana B wrote a tip Yesterday
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dream holiday ✔️"
Read full review
ANN B wrote a tip 22 May
Liverpool, United Kingdom53 contributions92 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas"
Read full review
Sunshine64553633752 wrote a tip 20 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurants get rather busy when holiday season hits. "
Read full review
Alex T wrote a tip 14 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away you will thank me later"
Read full review
Jane L wrote a tip Jan 2024
Surbiton, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"October is end off season so quite this time off year"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gumbet area.
PRICE RANGE
$138 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jasmin beach aparts & studios hotel bodrum, jasmin beach aparts and studios
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrum DistrictGumbet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
278
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JASMIN BEACH HOTEL - Specialty Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Gumbet, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Jasmin Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Jasmin Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include 4ever Bar (1.1 km), Chico's Cocktail Bar (1.1 km), and O'Connors Bar (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jasmin Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Jasmin Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Jasmin Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Jasmin Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hane Ocakbaşı kebab salonu, Hollywood Lounge & Cafe, and Peters Place.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jasmin Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Jasmin Beach Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Gumbet.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jasmin Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Russian and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Jasmin Beach Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bodrum Castle (1.9 km) and Myndos Gate (0.7 km).
Does Jasmin Beach Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Jasmin Beach Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Gumbet HotelsGumbet Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GumbetHotels near Jasmin Beach Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire