Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel

Traveller (1117)
Panorama of the Deluxe Corner Twin Room at the ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (783)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
$263
$244
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 27 hotels in Narita
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita is conveniently located just 10 minutes from Narita International Airport, one of Japan's gateway to the world, and 5 minutes from the expressway, providing convenient access to both domestic and international destinations. Located nearby are Naritasan Shinshoji Temple, one of the Kanto Three Great Acala, as well as golf courses and other leisure facilities.

Contemporary and relaxing. ANA Crowne Plaza Narita offers 390 comfortable guest rooms overlooking Narita Airport or the lush countryside of Narita, 3 onsite restaurants that serves an array of local and international dishes and 5 multi-purpose halls that can accommodate up to 500 guests, perfect for the modern traveler.

Relax and recharge. The hotel offers a wide range of recreational facilities, including a swimming pool, fitness center, sauna, and massage services to help you relax after a long day.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Free airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Secured parking
Wifi
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Shops
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Chinese and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

68 Horinouchi, Narita 286-0107 Chiba Prefecture
Name/address in local language
1,303Review18Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 300
  • 568
  • 308
  • 80
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Akshat G wrote a review May 2023
309 contributions103 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great service and warm staff at the check in counter. Shuttle service to and from airport was punctual and quite useful. Rooms were reasonably good for 1 night as I believe most folks will stay for transit to flight (looked a bit old though). Quite useful was 24 by 7 convinience store in the lobby. All in all great place to stay if you are transiting and want to catch a flight.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ANA Crown Plaza Narita, オーナー at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 31 May 2023
Thank you very much for choosing ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will continue to make every effort to improve our services so that all of our guests can spend their stay in comfort and peace of mind. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phil wrote a review Feb 2020
Perth, Australia93 contributions96 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Prior to coming to the hotel I read the comments on hear and I’m pretty much going to echo them unfortunately.

We came here for a lay over from Narita Airport and they offer a complimentary shuttle bus to and from the airport which was great and on time. It takes about 15 minutes to get there from the airport.

The hotel lobby is nice, a little outdated but it was clean and pleasant.

We were offered a smoking or a none smoking room? I can’t believe that in this day and age guests can still smoke in bedrooms. I find that amazing but fortunately we stopped in a none smoking room and it didn’t smell of smoke which was a great.

We stopped on the ninth floor and the room we stopped in was older than me I reckon. It was clean and comfortable but nothing more. We didn’t even get complimentary water in our room? The bed wasn’t great either, the mattress was hard and uncomfortable. There is working wi-fi in the bedroom which was nice to have.

The bathroom was also very old, however it was clean and the hotel did supply shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. There was dental kit, shaver, hair brush amongst other things also offered.

There was also a safe in the room to lock away any valuables.

On the ground floor there is a little shop which sells drinks, snacks etc and to be fair was probably the best thing in the hotel.

The staff were friendly and accommodating which was good.

We had dinner in the ground floor restaurant, the food was good just expensive and so was the drinks.

I believe that the hotel is still trying to offer a premium service which isn’t bad however because the hotel needs a refurbishment I just find it hard to believe that they can still charge premium prices for that service.

At the end of the day, the hotel probably doesn’t feel it needs to be refurbished, primarily because people will continue to use it as a lay over between flights as it’s so close to the airport. People aren’t coming here to spend time, they are just staying the night and then leaving the next day and that’s what the bedrooms are being used for. It is fulfilling a purpose.

I would come back again only if I had a lay over flight. I wouldn’t bother going in the restaurant to eat, just save a few yen by going in the shop, buying chicken kebabs, sandwiches and alcohol from them and eating and drinking them in my room before catching a flight out the next morning.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, General Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Hello r1gby1983, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Here at the Crowne Plaza we want our guests to be recharged and inspired during and after their stay. Unfortunately, during your stay this does not seem to be the case. You mentioned your concern about the room and its amenities, to be outdated and less than comfortable, I apologize for that. Hotel Management has taken note of this and has forwarded it to our maintenance team. Despite this, we are happy to know that you found the location of the property to be convenient and our staff to be hospitable and welcoming. As we strive to continuously achieve high-quality standards, deliver guest satisfaction and serve traveler's needs, your comments are instrumental and valued. We hope to host your party in the future should you give us another chance to be your hotel of choice. Hector P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lockie Baldwin wrote a review Feb 2020
Brisbane, Australia155 contributions69 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Check-in (as IHG platinum) was flawless. Great staff, very kind and considerate. Hotel is clean and has good transport options with the free bus to Narita Station, Aeon mall and Narita Airport.

Rooms are dated however very clean and functional. Also, the size is much bigger than most properties I have stayed in Japan. Water pressure in the shower was decent and had a great selection of amenities which is appreciated.

Breakfast was also good with attentive staff. Seated quickly and no fuss.

There is a familymart in the lobby, not sure if it is 24/7 but it was open at 11pm with customers inside on a Friday night. I really liked being able to get a pork bun, some drinks and snacks without having to pay normal inflated hotel prices.

On a service perspective this hotel would be 5 stars. Unfortunately it’s age does show which is a shame because there are a lot of new alternatives available in more convenient locations. I am loyal to IHG and based on the service alone I would happily stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ANACPNRT, Room Reservation at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear LOCK1E Thank you very much for using ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita this time. Thank you very much for your valuable time and comments. I saw a comment. During your stay, I was very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. If you have any notice, please give us your words. We will continue to strive for better hotels so that we can keep up with expectations. We hope you will continue to patronize us forever. Thank you very much for posting. ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William C wrote a review Mar 2021
Fukuoka Prefecture, Japan18 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is nice enough. Rooms are getting a little tired looking. I am doing my 14 day quarantine and there are no restaurants in the local delivery area to order food. Room service food is expensive ($30-50 per meal) and the food is not great. I ordered a club sandwich that comes with french fries and when it came to my room it was all cold! I sent it back! They never offered to re-make the order or at least warm it up for me. I was quite upset! I did learn that if you join IHG, this hotel will give you breakfast coupons at 50% of the cost. Breakfast here is good. The hotel has a small Family Mart on the main floor so the rest of the day I just buy cold sandwiches, salads, rice balls. If you are quarantining in Tokyo, I would suggest a hotel in Narita near food delivery.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sato Hiroki, マーケティング at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 28 Mar 2021
Thank you very much for choosing the ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel. I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience caused by the cold food provided by room service. We will immediately share the temperature control of the dishes and the contents with our chef so that we can provide hospitality from the customer's perspective. I know that this is a bit presumptuous of me, but I would be very happy if you could stop by our hotel again if you have the chance. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Restaurant Manager Masaki Kuzuu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noboru K wrote a review May 2021
Singapore34 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed there for two nights with my family of four where I was assigned Corner Twin facing Narita Airport. We really enjoyed the stay as before although the some services were limited. Japan had just announced another state of emergency but it was a long holiday week. Narita was a safe heaven from hassle and people did not pay so much attention as a destination of staycation. The price was very cheap considering staying at weekend. Me and my family enjoyed early check-in, late check-out, breakfast with hygiene conscious settings , swimming pool, and sauna in the hotel for free. The convini at the ground floor providing ample options of food and beverage. Some people would ask more but for me it was more than enough and I was very happy. Me and my son tried a golf course nearby and some town named . Love this place and will come back again after the pandemic.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Airport side can give much better view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hb133 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom91 contributions104 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel did the trick as a an overnight stop-over. Quick check-in and IHG status recognised with upgrade given (which is more than InterContinental Hotels ever do...).

Room was clean but pretty tired and old-fashioned. Lifts were not the fastest but worked.

Shuttle bus was efficient and less than ten minutes from hotel to airport.

Breakfast was pretty decent and due to status, we were given one free breakfast and the second at half price which was a nice surprise!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Hello hb133, That you for your stay and your loyalty. I am glad to offer you a great stay with all the amenities at a good cost. We appreciated the good feedback on our service, sleep quality and location but I am sorry that you have inconvenience with our elevator and the old aspect of our buildings. I have brought your comments to the attention of our management and they are taking action to better every guest experience. We invite you to visit us so you can see the new changes. Cordially, Oscar C. Case Manager IHG Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noboru K wrote a review Aug 2023
Singapore34 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was almost a year since I last visited this place. and my stay this time was awsome as always. I recommend this hotel to anybody who visit Japan. I booked two rooms, one with paid stay, the other one point stay. I have requested two rooms to be close each other, which were arranged side by side. With a membership of IHG Gold, which have been with me for 3 years during the pandemic even with no paid stay , I was eligible to get my rooms upgraded to the ones with airport view although I paid only JPY500 in advance through the email sent by IHG. The hotel was generous to upgrade both rooms with 500 Yen. The gold membership also gave me, including other 3, free access to indoor swimming pool and bath with sauna, which we used twice during our stay. Not to mention were we entitled to the late checkout until 14:00. Even with regular IHG membership status, you will get discount 50% in morning buffet costing only JPY1,200 per pseron. Now with all three restrants are back in full operation, you can dine in if you wish. The hotel have free shuttle bus from / to the airport and AEON mall that give more variety of eateris. We ate at a sushi restaurant near AEON mall as we had a private car. We had a lot of fun shopping liqures at the mall and eating sushi on the day before departure. Our flight were on 11th August 17:50 departing to Singapore. which was the buisiet day for Narita Airport as many people went off overseas in the middle of summer holiday season. We used the room until 14:00 and ther were no hassle at checking out and driving to the airport parking lot. Because of the ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, we were able to get refreshed as wever.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Be a member of IHG, hopefully more that Gold status.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ANA Crown Plaza Narita, オーナー at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 20 Aug 2023
Thank you very much for choosing ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will continue to make every effort to improve our services so that all of our guests can spend their stay in comfort and peace of mind, We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kaledoniain wrote a review Dec 2022
Vancouver91 contributions65 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Despite what the website says, there is an airport shuttle bus, which is shared with the Art Hotel. Breakfast buffet was excellent. You are given plastic gloves for the buffet and there are plexiglass dividers on the tables. There is also a shuttle to Narita town. The pool was a nice temperature and a good size although the opening hours are limited. Air crew stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ANA Crown Plaza Narita, オーナー at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 30 Dec 2022
Thank you for your recent stay at ANA CROWNE PLAZA NARITA. We also thank you for your kind comment. We continue to improve our service, we hope we have another opportunity to welcome you again. ANA CROWNE PLAZA NARITA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve4241 wrote a review Sept 2023
Houston, Texas290 contributions130 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overnight stay 3pm -> 10am while waiting on an overnight connection. This is one of the closer hotels and the price was reasonable, so we decided to give it a try despite mixed reviews.

The airport shuttle leaves from the same spot as all of the other hotel shuttles, and there is a board posted there indicating the shuttle arrival times for each hotel. The Crown Plaza shares a shuttle with one other hotel but this causes a negligible delay. Shuttles in the morning are quite frequent.

The room was fine, and we saw no sign of issues reported by others. Either they were transitory, or the hotel is attentive to fixing reported problems. Anyway, we had a good choice of pillows for the bed and everything else in the room seemed in order. Yes, the room is on the small size, but it wasn't uncomfortable for the two of us. The internet worked well, and the desk was fine to get a bit of work done.

The one previous comment I will affirm is that the bed is a very hard-style Japanese bed. Interestingly, as I normally sleep on a much softer mattress and have lower back problems, I actually slept very well on this bed, and woke without aches and pains. I have tried firmer mattresses before and did not have this experience, so while the mattress is hard, it wasn't an issue.

The breakfast buffet, which I went ahead and prepurchased with the room, is truly excellent. It offers a variety of both asian and western-style breakfast food, with freshly baked pastries. I'm not normally a big breakfast person, and I ate way too much.

Overall a very satisfying overnight stay. Is it a 5 star hotel, well, no, but it is quite decent for the price.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ANA Crown Plaza Narita, オーナー at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 22 Sept 2023
Thank you very much for choosing ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita. We will continue to make every effort to improve our services so that all our guests can spend a pleasant stay in our hotel with peace of mind. We look forward to welcoming you again. ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charitos Kalitsiadis wrote a review May 2021
Nafplio, Greece651 contributions2,004 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are much better hotels in the Narita airport area if you need to stay nearby.
I can say that with confidence since I have stayed in some of them during my business trips.
I was not satisfied in Crown plaza because I found its rooms in need of renovation and services quite limited, of course to say that I visited it during Covid period but again other hotels operate with better services in this period.
Something that I really found unacceptable is the lack of international electric plugs in the rooms as well as the lack of a minibar."
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ANA Crown Plaza Narita, オーナー at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Responded 13 May 2021
Dear 13charisk Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and staff services . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ANACPNRT
Narita, Japan
Thank you for your inquiry. We are pleased to inform you that we provide complementary shuttle bus service between Narita airport and our hotel, No reservation is required to take it. The details information of the bus is provided on our official web site. There is a possibility the time table or other bus information will be changed without any notice, So we recommend to check it when your departure date comes close. Best regards. ANA CROWNE PLAZA NARITA
Answer from paultsu
Hakone-machi, Japan24 contributions7 helpful votes
Dear "br1anlchoef", As the hotel is located very close to the Narita airport, you can fly to Hiroshima with ANA airlines, you can google NRT to HIJ and you will get more information. If you have time, you wanted a more scenic route, you can go by bullet train. Narita airport to Tokyo station and then a bullet train to Hiroshima. Regards Paul Tsuji General Manager
Answer from paultsu
Hakone-machi, Japan24 contributions7 helpful votes
Dear "Gina M", If you could advise where it is listed as pet friendly so that we can revise the statement. The hotel can provide information about pet hotels near by. Regards Paul Tsuji General Manager
Answer from mhstewy
Manila, Philippines160 contributions16 helpful votes
The best thing to do is once you come out of baggage area there will sliding glass doors. After the doors as you come out the will be a line of tour agencies, information desks, money changes and so forth. Walk up to any off them and ask where the pick up is the for hotel shuttle buses. It is very easy and saves time walking around trying to figure things out. The shuttle bus runs about every 45 minutes and takes about 15 minutes or less to get to ANA Crowne. Nice hotel, very clean with a convenience store in the main lobby. Hope this helps.
Answer from mhmuh4
Malaysia489 contributions24 helpful votes
Got this from their website... Earliest bus is 0630
shay o wrote a tip 14 Apr
New York City, New York2 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t plan to eat a fancy dinner here. Breakfast is the move included with room."
Read full review
Ben69059 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Singapore, Singapore205 contributions74 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the shuttle timing."
Read full review
M W S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Grass Valley, California65 contributions81 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you go to the Narita Temple and Gardens. "
Read full review
RJ-JMR wrote a tip Nov 2023
United Arab Emirates151 contributions135 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use airport for better food and drinks …..!"
Read full review
Istvan K wrote a tip Oct 2023
toronto117 contributions87 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dort stay here if you don’t like firm beds! And i mean rock hard! Shuttle bus from airport is comvenient"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Narita area.
PRICE RANGE
$160 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza narita, narita crowne plaza
LOCATION
JapanKantoChiba PrefectureNarita
NUMBER OF ROOMS
390
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANA CROWNE PLAZA NARITA, AN IHG HOTEL - Now $204 (Was $̶2̶2̶2̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Japan) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
What are some of the property amenities at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Chinese, Japanese, Filipino, and Nepali.
Is ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Narita HotelsNarita Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NaritaHotels near ANA Crowne Plaza Narita, an IHG hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire