Alexia Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Alexia Resort & Spa

Side Inonu Blv No 2B, Side, Manavgat 07330 Türkiye
Traveller (427)
Dining (17)
Alexia Resort & Spa Hotel
Pool & Beach (14)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#91 of 283 hotels in Side
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Business
Languages Spoken
Turkish
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Spa
Dry cleaning
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Hammam
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Minibar
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

Side Inonu Blv No 2B, Side, Manavgat 07330 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Antalya Airport
55.2 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 0.5 kilometers
225Reviews23Q+A7Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 139
  • 34
  • 18
  • 16
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rita J wrote a review Sept 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Alexia Resort&Spa hotel...really good, new, for adults. Room design, interior and electronics are an innovative option, bed mattresses are particularly comfortable, large terrace balconies, soft drinks, beer are constantly refilled. A separate word for the staff - they are pleasant, smile, take care that nothing is missing The hotel manager Musa pays special attention to all the guests. And our beautiful Heida always looked after us, she magically predicted our wishes. we want, but the communication was very fun, giving us good emotions and after 5 massage complex we felt like on wings. Clean, orderly and organized work of a large team. Food is very good and tasty, seafood lovers will not be disappointed either. Themed evenings every night, who is missing it night fun, can be extended in the old town of Side, because the location is good. Delicious cocktails and champagne with sweet cherries at the pool bar. The sea is maybe 400m, pl the place is small, standing booth with soft drinks and beer, as well as the minus, but the guy who works here is very helpful, he helps to move the sunbeds and delivers the drinks to the table. The sea is so warm that you hardly refresh yourself, the bottom is sandy, slowly deepening. We chose directly to top ten.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Riya B wrote a review Apr 2022
14 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My experience in this hotel was okay but definitely not 5 star.

Pros:
Clean rooms and hotel
Location is good, not far from the beach and local shops
Food tasted okay, chicken and rice was nice
Rooms were nicely decorated

Cons:
Repetitive food all the time
Some staff can be quite rude
No drinks machine so you are always having to ask for drinks
Maids do not clean the bedrooms properly, bed sheets, towels and tissue roll was not changed

Overall my experience here wasn’t the worst but definitely wasn’t the best. I have been to five start hotels in Turkey before and this definitely isn’t a five star. The hotel mainly has older Russian guests so the staff mainly speak Russian. They do struggle with the English language. We were a south Asian family and really do not feel like we got the same treatment as the Russian guests. Staff were rude at times and did sometimes ignore requests. They seemed to really look after the Russians guests however. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone travelling from the uk and if your are not white heritage as I do believe we were treated differently because we were not white.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maciek M. wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have mixed feelings when I think about this hotel. On the one hand the hotel is new, looks beautiful and have some nice ideas for a good stay. But on the other hand there are several aspects that doesn't let you feel relaxed when you stay in this hotel.
I have mixed feelings when I think about this hotel. On the one hand the hotel is new, looks beautiful and have some nice ideas for a good stay. But on the other hand there are several aspects that doesn't let you feel relaxed when you stay in this hotel.
The main advantage is for sure the snack bar, offering a food of greatest quality and beautifully served. The second advantage are some people working in the hotel. Especially women working in lobby, restaurant or reception, they did a great job to make all visitors feel very welcome and happy. The leader of great personnel was for sure Ilkay in Lobby bar, being the greatest example how to do the job well.
When it comes to disadvantages. I have a feeling that not enough personnel is working in the restaurants (+snack bar) and some of them should be a bit better trained about politeness (snack bar waiter). All of this made me sometimes wating for order, drinks or for cleaning the table for about 20 min.
The second problem, quite surprising nowadays, was that it was hardly possible to communicate in English (including management (!)). It's usually not a big deal in holiday's life but it becomes a big issue when unusual situation happens. That's what happened to me. My stay didn't start well because of the overbooking happened in the hotel so there was no room for me and at least 4 (!) other couples. We spent the night in the worse standard hotel. Next day we've been offered fruit basket, a possibility to visit a la carte once again and the hotel claims they upgraded our rooms. I'm not sure if it compensates enough the stress of unplanned vacations delay and stress of the unknown holidays beginning, let the future visitors decide for it. If only management was able to talk kindly in English, I'm sure both sides would find understanding of each other. How common the practice of overbooking is, I don't know. But I believe that future visitors should be aware of the situation and decide on their own if they want to take a risk of it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kadir KARSLIOGLU, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexia Resort & Spa
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your evaluation of our hotel with us. The deficiencies you have stated have been conveyed to the relevant department managers. It will be resolved shortly. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel as soon as possible and wish you a good time. Best Regards, Alexia Resort & Spa Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamaine C wrote a review Feb 2022
8 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I will start with that I have been to 5 star hotels delphin imperial Royal wings Totanic Belek Maxx Royal kemer Royal dragon side star elegance list goes on this is not a 5 star hotel it’s a 3 at maximum the lobby which is the first thing you see when you arrive it’s nice luxury modern clean only bad thing I can say about this area is the reception don’t put on any of the lights in the lobby so it’s dull and dark and nobody at reception can speak or understand English basic language English is the number 1 language on the planet they should have a international speaking staff on reception the staff can speak Dutch German Russian polish Turkish but not English it’s very bad. Second thing it’s not 24 hour all inclusive like other 5 start hotels are the bar im the lobby closes at 12 midnight after that you can only drink the water in your minibar inside your room very bad also the mini bar is only stocked with still water and fizzy water no soda no chocolates other 5 star hotels you get everything. The rooms are very nice modern luxury only bad thing is you have to pay money per day for a bath robe other 5 star hotels it’s all free in your room. Food restaurant it’s very small not much space or variety I wouldn’t stay here in summer knowing that it would be really to many people in one place that’s small the food is bland no flavour. Spa facility’s are great sauna steam room heated pool really nice but the staff are unfriendly they only care if you are buying a massage if not they don’t look at you or welcome you very unprofessional and unwelcoming they also harass you to get a massage and you feel pushed in a corner to get one because of this they don’t leave you alone and keep asking it’s not nice you suppose to be in the hotel to relax not feel pressured that if you want to go use the indoor pool you have to look at the spa workers that force you to get a massage. The spa closes at 18:00 18:30 I think this is to early it should be open till 22:00 other 5 star hotels spa is open till 22:00 the gym also closes at 19:00 other 5 star hotels the gym is open 24 hours side star elegance gym is open 24 hours Rixos Antalya 24 hours gym is open so that’s a let down here at this hotel I wouldn’t come back and I wouldn’t stay here in the summer I would happy pay the extra money to go to a hotel that is ultra luxury 5 star big and grand I would avoid booking this you’ll be disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kadir KARSLIOGLU, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexia Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Feb 2022
Dear Jamaine, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your holiday. The negativities you have stated have been conveyed to the relevant department managers and necessary corrections will be made. However, we would like to point out that you are staying in an all-inclusive hotel with a winter concept. The concept of the hotel should have been communicated to you by your tour agency. Bathrobes are free of charge for our honeymoon and terrace deluxe rooms, as per the concept, with a charge to other rooms. Our hotel is not a very big hotel anyway, our restaurant and buffet are sufficient. In addition, while our satisfaction rate is 98%, we are saddened by your dissatisfaction. Thank you again for your support and we wish you a healthy day. Best regards Alexia Resort & Spa Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salavat P wrote a review Jul 2021
Moscow, Russia3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the hotel for a week and, unfortunately, the impression about the hotel service that I purchased was more negative than positive.
First of all, I would like to say that there can be no talk of any 5 * level of service. The hotel was repaired, they have nice furniture and a nice interior. However, they forget about the service.
I have to tell you, that I am giving feedback as a parent with a small child. Many hotel booking services indicate that the hotel has a kid's club. Formally, it is. But in fact, it doesn't work due to pandemics. Also, you will have an animation, only 10 minutes of dancing in the evening during dinner.
The hotel positions itself as "ultra all inclusive". Imported alcohol includes Martini, Red Label, Jack Daniels, Absolut, etc.,Everything else is local alcohol. There are no problems with non-alcoholic drinks. Any 5 *, as a rule, should offer their visitors robes and slippers, but this hotel doesn't provide it .
The stated daily room cleaning with the minibar refreshing was not performed. I can assume that the cleaning time coincided with the child's sleeping time, but this doesn't negate the fact that room cleaning is needed, towels need to be changed, garbage needs to be thrown out. Garbage is thrown out if it in the trash. Empty bottles and cans left on the tables are left untouched. On the third day, I decided to go to the clients relationship manager and suggest them to visit my room in order to show the flaws. My initiative was not well received, but an hour later the "head of cleaning servicr" came to my room. She opened the door and entered. And this was despite the fact that there was a “don't disturb” sign on the door outside. I pointed this out to them, to which they were surprised. Further, there were no problems with cleaning, but once the cleaning still went back to the room with the "do not disturb" indicator on.
On one of the evenings, I could not find a spoon in the restaurant. I turned to the first waiter I came across for help. He, in turn, asked the other person, he went up to the counter where the spoons should be and not seeing them there, called another waiter, who immediately shouted to the young girl waitress. Such a "roll call" was in full view of all visitors for 10-15 seconds. Sometimes, if I was distracted by something, my unfinished coffee or other drink was taken from my table.
All these are small things and it didn’t interfere with a great rest, but rather caused a smile. But I would really like the hotel, which has assigned itself the status of 5 *, at least a little tightened up its service for the better, and visitors enjoy the time spent at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from murat özdemir, General Manager at Alexia Resort & Spa
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Değerli Misafirimiz Salavat, Öncelikle değerli vaktinizden otelimizle ilgili yorum yapmak için zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Ancak vermiş olduğunuz puanlarla ve yorumunuzla anlaşılıyor ki hizmetlerimizle sizi memnun edememişiz. Yaşamış olduğunuz olumsuzluklarla alakalı durumlar için çok üzgünüz. Çocuklarınızın sağlığını düşünüp onları pandemi salgınına karşı korumak amacı ile mini klubümüz henüz hizmet vermiyor. Ve bu durum sizin çocuğunuzun sağlığını düşünmek bize sizin tarafınızdan hata olarak yansıtılıyor.. Her misafirimizin farklı beklentilerle geldiğinin farkındayız. Ve bu nedenle hizmetlerimizi iyileştirmek adına tüm misafirlerimizin yorumlarını önemsiyor, İlgili departman ve yöneticilerimize iletiyoruz. Belirtilen konularda odanızın temizliği ve mini bar dolumu Misafir İlişkileri Müdürümüz tarafından ilgili departman yöneticilerine iletilmiştir. Ve eksikleriniz aynı gün içerisinde giderilmiştir. Bu aksiliklerin sadece bir gülümseye neden olduğunu belirtmişsiniz fakat almış olduğunuz hizmetler karşılığında bizleri tek bir puanla değerlendirmişsiniz hizmetlerimizin karşılığı olarak tek puanla değerlendirme yapmanız bizleri üzdü... Yapmış olduğunuz puanlama ve yorum için tekrar teşekkür eder, Esenlikler dileriz Saygılarımızla ALEXIA RESORT&SPA HOTEL
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarieMc85 wrote a review Jun 2023
Essex86 contributions98 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Alexia is a lovely hotel. We had a great time but, with a few tweaks, this could easily be awarded five stars!
We arrived late in the evening and were met by a very grumpy receptionist who wouldn’t give us our room key until a porter was free. We said we could find our room ourselves. His response was, “do you know how to use the lights? Do you know how to use the safe? Do you know how to use the mini bar?” We said we could probably figure it out, but a porter then arrived and took us to our room. He didn’t show us how to use anything so that was pretty pointless! Luckily, the rest of the staff were friendly (apart from the woman in the patisserie who was pretty belligerent when it came to serving ice cream and the young bar man at the pool bar who I had to ask repeatedly for ice every time I got a drink - there seems to be an ice shortage here!He also refused to provide me with a glass of water and instead insisted I went to a fridge in the snack bar area and got a carton of warm water from the fridge in there. My fiancé said he doesn’t appear to like women as he ignored every woman at the bar and tried to serve him first, despite them being there longer. Eventually, he had to order the women’s drinks for them before ordering his own).
The room was lovely….very modern and clean, a big comfortable bed and the free mini bar was a nice touch. The downsides were that we only had one small, thin blanket on a king size bed which only covered the middle section….we had to go to reception to ask for another one. I did wake up cold on a few nights. I wish the bed had been made up properly with sheets you could get under. The room is lacking a full length mirror….there is one, but the hotel thought it would be a good idea to put a dressing table in front of it and a TV….rendering the mirror pointless?!
The soundproofing is also bad….bring ear plugs if you don’t want to hear loud music and traffic whilst trying to sleep!
The food in the hotel is very good, but very repetitive with limited choice. I got bored of it after about day five.
The alcoholic drinks were poor. There is a varied choice of alcoholic drinks on the menu such as amaretto sours and aperol spritz; neither tasted like they should. Cheap alcohol and pre-mixed contents were used, so I stuck to soft drinks.
Entertainment was varied but all conducted in German. It didn’t bother me but it doesn’t seem to occur to the hotel that there are guests who aren’t German?! (This is a mainly German hotel).
Location is good….a few minutes walk to the beach, shops and restaurants.
The pool area is clean and plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas to go around. I would recommend bringing your own towel as the “towels” provided by the hotel are thin, cotton sheets which aren’t really fit for purpose!
We would return and I would recommend this hotel however, as previously stated, a few tweaks could make it even better!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring your own beach towel and ear plugs!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
wendieshmit wrote a review Jul 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom115 contributions44 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed solo here.
Waiters mainly not engaged to be honest some of them worked so hard limited time to be polite. As a solo traveller having a hello is very welcoming.
The food buffet style with some specials, the pool bar pizza and salad and the beach bar is beer in a cold box
Rooms and surrounding areas spotlessly clean
Unfortunately a lot of pool chair reserved and not sat on…. Never clear why people do that!
Pool is very busy with games and aerobics in the morning, avoid if you don’t like ear drum bursting music.
The reception were more of a novelty than had a purpose.
Booked a taxi via them but the driver couldn’t find where I was looking for, an important appointment missed. Advised used dolmus (local bus) and it would stop…. It didn’t I walked to the bus stop but not beofre asking reception and the gate man to help…. 30 minutes later I’m in old town…. Btw if you’re claustrophobic don’t use the bus in the evening…. Like a game of sardines!
The evening entertainment was like something from the 70’s dancing troops and beauty contest…. Much preferred the beautiful beach at night would recommend a night swim but please don’t tell everyone.
Finally if you don’t take the time to see the amazing Roman settlement remains we can’t be friends! Side has amazing examples of temples colosseum and mosaic. Old town is more like new old town but the conservation work is just perfect so hats off! You can see the remains of houses open sewers and Roman baths.
So the good is cleanliness of the hotel
The not so good is the overworked and unengaged staff (apart from Fatih at the pool bar who chatted to me for an age unlike the child on the early shift who is frankly too good he thinks to be there and serve)
The bad is reception…. A 4 star hotel that can’t organise the proverbial party in a bar!!
I’d return to Side (im a fan if the Roman stuff if you can get to Ephesus please do) but I’d be closer to the beach (have a hotel with a functioning beach service) and avoid the pool games.
Hope my review helps.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest RELATION, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexia Resort & Spa
Responded 27 Jul 2022
DEAR GUEST, First of all, we would like to thank you for your precious time to share your rating of our hotel with us. Your sincere comments have made us very happy as a family of Alexia Resort. We are very glad that you liked it. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel as soon as possible and wish you all the best. Sincerely. Alexia Resort & Spa Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Geoff wrote a review Feb 2022
21 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff are helpful and accommodating
Rooms serviced daily and spotless.
Food is good but repetitive (out of season and stayed for 3 weeks).
Fittings around hotel are not to a good standard take care on electrical sockets they can come out of wall and wiring through holes in floor. Bannister rails have cut outs to curve around landings children may not see and are of aluminium sharp edges.
Activities team welcoming and friendly could install pool tables or table tennis inside or outdoor for something extra.
Overall can improve but 👍 from me would stay again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Views over hotels to sea view/mountains and bins emptied at 7am everymorning. Pool view also has...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kadir KARSLIOGLU, Guest Services / Front Office at Alexia Resort & Spa
Responded 9 Feb 2022
Dear Guest First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As Alexia Resort & Spa Hotel Family, your sincere and kind comments play an important role in the development of our hotel. The situations you have mentioned have been conveyed to the relevant department managers. We hope to see you again in our hotel as soon as possible and wish you a healthy day. Best regards Alexia Resort & Spa Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue T wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The first day we got there we were ripped off by a man claiming to be our holiday rep. We payed 50 euro for a Manavgat boat which we could of got for 25 euro if booked on the beach front. You don't expect that to happen by someone working inside the hotel. We were given a card for beach towels which we didn't use then told at the end of the holiday we had two cards so were expected to pay a 10 euro charge ( we didn't pay it). The food & drinks weren't the best & the a la carte restaurant was just a small room at the back of the restaurant where the pre ordered meal was brought to your table, which they still got wrong. The night time entertainment wasn't up to much that was in a small dingy room with a few seats. Apart from this the hotel was clean & most of the staff were friendly. Definitely not a 5 star hotel & would not revisit.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Redjay275 wrote a review Jul 2023
10 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t listen to those negative reviews, this hotel, it’s staff and everything else is an amazing place!
We only got back after leaving yesterday, after a fantastic week at the Alexia and will be retiring!!
The food is amazing and all encompassing and for everyone’s pallet, I should know, I’m a bit fussy!
The staff go out of their way to be of help, and nothing is too much!
The Spar team are a great bunch, I’d highly recommend the full Turkish bath and massage, however do it before you expose your body to the sun.

This hotel and its staff provide those extra special touches, including topping up your free, yes free mini bar in your room daily and will clean everyday.

There’s a lot of Germans and others from across the world, and it’s probably catered a bit more for them, however I know I don’t go on holiday to have a mini England in the sun!
The Turkish people we met, including staff were genuinely happy to meet a Brit and I were very warm towards us, which can’t be said elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take Euros and avoid bringing any Turkish lira, everything outside the hotel is in Euros
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Redjay275
10 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi, there are cats about however these are outside and never in the hotel. To be fair, the whole area has cars and are very well looked after by the local people
Answer from Cezary Pelka
Side, Türkiye2 contributions
Only about 5min, it’s visible from Hotel balcony
Answer from Hetty M
Laagri, Estonia16 contributions7 helpful votes
Привет. В номере две кровати, 1 односпальная и 1 двуспальная кровати.
Answer from Hetty M
Laagri, Estonia16 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes it is adult only hotel
Lindyloo wrote a tip 10 Jun
Fleetwood, United Kingdom1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take earplugs unless you like techno booming at all hours English language is limited and not provided in entertainment"
Read full review
Redjay275 wrote a tip Jul 2023
10 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take Euros and avoid bringing any Turkish lira, everything outside the hotel is in Euros"
Read full review
MarieMc85 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Essex86 contributions98 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own beach towel and ear plugs!"
Read full review
darren a wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"They don't know English and take flea spray"
Read full review
Markfennelly wrote a tip Jan 2023
Halifax, United Kingdom189 contributions153 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask for a sea view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Side area.
PRICE RANGE
$236 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgatSide
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALEXIA RESORT & SPA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Side, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Alexia Resort & Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Alexia Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Alexia Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Alexia Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Umut Pide, Cihan Pide Kebap Restaurant, and Crown restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Alexia Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Alexia Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Alexia Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Alexia Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Alexia Resort & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Apollon Temple (2.0 km) and Monumental Fountain (Nymphaeum) (1.2 km).
Is Alexia Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Side HotelsSide Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SideHotels near Alexia Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire