JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)

Beldibi Mahallesi Baskomutan Ataturk Caddesi No: 1, Kemer 07985 Türkiye
Traveller (2161)
Guest room
Room & Suite (192)
Restaurant
Dining (81)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#48 of 385 hotels in Kemer
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Amara Premier Palace is a 5 star, brand new hotel located in Antalya – the hub of Turkish tourism. The most striking pre-eminence of Amara Premier Palace is its unique location by the Mediterranean, surrounded by all shades of green in the middle of the nature. It is a restful sanctuary in close proximity to historical sites, lively city and shopping centres. Amara Premier Palace offers everything in a single venue with its excellent accommodation, recreation, entertainment and shopping facilities as well as one of a kind Convention Centre. Our hotel will take its unrevealed place on the top of your “My Best Vacation List” with its ultimate services, professional staff, flawless ambiance and advantageous Ultra All Inclusive Concept.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bowling
Kids stay free
Wifi
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Game room
Hiking
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish and 1 more

Location

Beldibi Mahallesi Baskomutan Ataturk Caddesi No: 1, Kemer 07985 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 40 out of 100
40
Antalya Airport
27.2 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,605 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The JUJU Premier Palace, formerly known as Amara Premier Palace, stands out for its spacious, clean rooms and a host of amenities that include animation activities and live performances, much to the delight of families and other travelers. Guests commend the hotel's clean facilities and stylish atmosphere, complete with stunning views and a private beach, although some have suggested it's a bit remote from the city center. While the friendly staff and lavish dining options are frequently praised, a few guests have encountered language barriers and check-in delays.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Amazing
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Abundant

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,605Review55Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,143
  • 199
  • 126
  • 68
  • 73
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mehmet Wedig wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a wonderful family stay at the Amara Premier Palace last month. The location is simply amazing. Right in the heart of nature we felt so relaxing and peaceful. The sea and the beach is very lovely, almost all days long we stayed there enjoying the sunshine and clear water. 🌞 Every department staff were always smiling and happy to assit on all our request. Always were trying to do their best in every single situation. Guest Relations girls are incredible! Can’t give them enough credit! Food was delicious and perfectly served every day! The choise of dishes were impressive! Our room and indoor/outdoor areas were shining with cleanless. We felt very safe. Hand sanitiser are in every corner, every single staff were using masks during all day in this hot weather. All the COVID 19 requirements were followed up.
Thank you to all management and employees for delivering a healthy, comfortable and safe holiday! Definitely be coming back here next year. Recommend this hotel 🏨 10000%.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Dear Mehmet, We would like to thank you a lot for sharing your opinions on Tripadvisor. We are so happy to learn that you were satisfied with our services As Amara Premier Palace Family, we always keep doing efforts to be able to give our guests the highest quality of service. In this sense, we are grateful to your for supporting us with your positive comments. We want you to know that we would be happy to welcome you again in Amara Premier Palace. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julia19922014 wrote a review Aug 2020
Kyiv, Ukraine
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amasing hotel. Large rooms, yammy food, good swimming pools and beach. There is always a place on the sunbeds. Lots of green lawns with trees and sunbeds. Very clean water. Beautiful gym, open from morning to evening. The restaurant is large and there is always free tables. Lots of fruit. The bars have good coffee. The waiters are very friendly. I especially want to mention the work of Yaroslava Mernekli, Guest service manager. She was friendly, professional, promptly resolved all issues, and special thanks for the beautiful Ukrainian language. It is very nice when they communicate with you in your native language. The hotel has a wonderful spa, they are great and professionals, especially the manager Scheherazade and masseur Boris.
The only thing that was very disturbing and unpleasant was the volume of the souds of animation. The music by the pool was so loud that we coulf not hear the TV sounds in the room. The animator did not pay attention to the remarks about exceeding the allowed decibels. Therefore, I advise you to take the rooms away from the pool, especially if you have children, because they will not sleep till late in the nighit.
I higly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I advise you to take the rooms away from the pool, especially if you have children, because they...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Dear Julia, We would like to thank you a lot for sharing your opinions on Tripadvisor. We are so happy to learn that you were satisfied with our services As Amara Premier Palace Family, we always keep doing efforts to be able to give our guests the highest quality of service. In this sense, we are grateful to your for supporting us with your positive comments. We want you to know that we would be happy to welcome you again in Amara Premier Palace. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Ivona S wrote a review Oct 2021
Vilnius, Lithuania
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The holiday was amazing. Everything is perfect - rooms, pool area, sea and etc. One thing i would recommend for the hotel - please make more attention on the toilets in all public areas in the hotel. Every day i found very messy, dirty toilets. Except this, our holiday here was amaaaaazing. Thanks, Amara, for a great time👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 3 Oct 2021
Dear Ivona, We would like to sincerely thank you for a feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are so happy to learn that you were satisfied with our services. As Amara Premier Palace Family, we always keep doing efforts to be able to give our guests the highest quality of service. In this sense, we are grateful to your for supporting us with your positive comments. Your opinion shared on this web site inspires us to make our job even better and we will be proud to share your comments with the whole Management Team ! As you know you are always very welcomed as our valued guests and we are looking forward to see you again ! Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mandolin22 wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a cheap five star hotel and you will notice it when you go there. Quality of food and service surely didn't reach the fifth star at all. Hotel is very popular among Russian tourists and if you don't look Turkish they will speak to you in Russian language. That was quite annoying and very confusing. You get beach towels from the spa so you get to hear every time their sales pitch for massages and rules how many times you can change the towel per day etc. Every towel we got from there had a strain or a hole. Staff in spa and shops didn't wear a mask. It was just uncomfortable to go there. In the pictures they show outside lounges. They cost extra (again, not a five star experience). Beds in these lounges are plastic and uncomfortable in hot weather. On the roof the pools are about 30 cm deep, so no swimming there. Our room wasn't ready when we got the keys. They hadn't fill the mini bar and towels were dirty. We got more dirty towels to the room few times during our trip and had to call someone to change them. When we arrived they didn't have available parking spots and we had to leave our car on the street. During this covid pandemic I would have assumed they take safety more seriously. There was hand sanitation stations only at the elevators. Nothing in the lobby or corridors or restaurants or anywhere else. They offered and "required" masks only in the buffet restaurant. Still 30 % of the guests didn't wear it and rest didn't cover their noses. It didn't feel safe. Good things were a diving experience and the fact that hotel was easy to reach.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Dear Guests, would be happy to welcome you again in Amara Premier Palace. We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with some point. In this sense we would like to inform you that your comments will be considered in detail and carefully in order to improve our service quality and we are going to enhance our efforts and be more viligent with these subjects. We do apologise for the problems you had and thank you very much again for giving us the opportunity to improve our service quality. We would be very glad if we have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel. Best Regards, Amara Premier Palace Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jadepierce wrote a review May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival, we were greeted by really nice staff, although very limited English. So English tourists, be aware! 90% of the staff do not speak English and trying to get request for certain things is like climbing a mountain.

So once we got there it was quite late, therefore we went to the 24 hour restaurant that apparently provides meals throughout the night, Don't bother getting the salad it was disgusting and old. Tables were dirty and staff did not speak English. Lentil soup was decent and spaghetti bolognese was like a school dinner. Youcan't get a soft drink from this 24 hour restaurant, so you have to walk to the bar to do so.

Our room was very nice! Beds and pillows were very comfy, slept like a baby! They don't clean the room daily, so we spoke to our lovely housekeeper and requested for this which she happily did. She did not change any bedsheets throughout the stay though and the toilet had a weird smell so requested for her to put more bleach which she did.

The buffet was hit or miss, some days it would be nice some days not. The breakfast was quite poor with no proper sausages or bacon. Toasted took 10 minutes to toast bread and the omelette lady again spoke no English and it took ages for an omelette to be made, along with the massive queue. Drinks during dinner weren't really topped up regularly, they just ensure that you have one drink for the dinner and that's it they've done their job. Big selection of cheeses, ham and desserts though! Best thing from the buffet was definitely the pizza and soup. It's a shame all of the fruit offered were unpeeled or unprepared, apart from the strawberries where people would hover around the whole night. The iced tea was very nice, alcoholic drinks were definitely watered down, I had 5 shots of tequila and did not feel a thing.

Had a massage after being bombarded by a sales representative throughout our stay which was really nice, this nepalese lady spoke the best English compared to anyone else in the entire resort.

The views were gorgeous, beach and pool was amazing. Beware, the fancy looking beach huts on the water you have to pay for, we were told "I think its 100 euro per day, go to reception"-reception was like a 15 minute walk from the beach.

Entertainment team were very friendly and provided activities that people enjoyed, especially kids.

Room had very thin walls so we heard kids crying, people having *** and so on and so forth.

For all the English speaking tourists, just be mindful that 90% of the resort, staff and all tourists speak very minimal and basic English. A lot of Eastern Europeans and Russians, it's not a bad thing but just be mindful as you may feel out of place.

Would not consider this hotel a 5* hotel, there is a lot to offer however they do require finesse in their service, one example is during breakfast it is very hard to catch their attention therefore it becomes a free for all and people just serve orange juice and water themselves. lol!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 9 May 2022
Dear Jadepierce, We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with some point. In this sense we would like to inform you that your comments will be considered in detail and carefully in order to improve our service quality and we are going to enhance our efforts and be more viligent with these subjects. We do apologise for the problems you had and thank you very much again for giving us the opportunity to improve our service quality. We would be very glad if we have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seaside302690 wrote a review Aug 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We travel often and stayed in Mexico, Dominican Republic etc… (Finest, Paradisus, Royalton, Hilton etc) This hotel does not even come close to a 5 star resort!!!! When I go to an all-inclussive hotel I expect all-inclussive and not be charged for every little thing. Room service is extra, restaurants are extra, even popcorn is extea? Are you kidding me?
Lunch is served for 2 hours in the buffet. Dinner is for 2.5 hours. People rush and it gets crowded. During the time when food is not served in the buffer you can’t get any food that’s somewhat healthy anywhere else. You’re limited to bad pizza and budegers and then later horrible hot dogs. At the buffet the food is removed from tables promptly at 21:00. So when they say dinner is until 21:00 that means even if you get to the buffet 10 min before 21:00 you only have a few min to grab what you can before they clean everything up. Unacceptable. We still have a whole week left to stay here and this has been by far the worst resort I have ever been to.

Food: very small variety and doesn’t taste good. No seafood (when they fry fish it doesn’t taste good, baked fish is ok, where are shrimps, salmon and other seafood? They serve the same “main” food every single day. Breakfast doesn’t have waffles or juice/smoothie station, no berries, mellons are Healthy choices of food are limited. With another 7 days to go I may loose a few kg because I can eat the same food only for so long.

Service: not enough staff in the buffet. They cannot clean tables fast enough. Impossible to get anyone to bring drinks or juices for kids. No servers by the pool or on the beach…. You have to go get your own drinks. How is this a 5 star hotel?
Rooms are barely cleaned and the floors are not mopped well.

Beach: sand is extremely hot and coarse. Get water shoes or you’ll burn your feet. Entrance to the water is rocky.

Towels: you get 1 old beach towel per guest and you can get them once a day in the morning! When I came to exchange towels they said they don’t have any. The lady at the stap said:” we gave them all away” so to get clean old towels you need to make sure you return towels the night before. In Mexico and DR you get unlimited towels all over the territory.

Outlets are round so if you’ll need to use an adapter make sure it’s round or it won’t fit.

The good: hotel is small with beautiful mountains. Rooms are big, beds are ok. AC works well.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 21 Sept 2022
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with some point. In this sense we would like to inform you that your comments will be considered in detail and carefully in order to improve our service quality and we are going to enhance our efforts and be more viligent with these subjects. We do apologise for the problems you had and thank you very much again for giving us the opportunity to improve our service quality. We would be very glad if we have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JuKoo wrote a review Jul 2021
Albania
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at Amara 8 nights with a baby. The disappoint started from check in..maybe they wanted to sell a sea view room and they told us that the our room wasn't ready, but we can have a sea view room for 15$ more per night. It was almost 15:00 pm and the receptionist told that the room wasn't ready yet. They didn't care that we were with a 9month baby after arguing they gave us a room with 2 singles beds. First impact was disappointing. The hotels looks amazing and it really was. But the food ohh like it was a 4 stars not 5 stars hotel. Nothing special,no variety, poor lunch and more variety for lunch. For babies nothing...it was a kids buffet corner but you can't find anything. Avoid sushi!! Drinks were good especially beer. Waiters helpful and always asking and taking care. Lana was the best. Always smiling and helpful.Good service. But in restorant you can find lots of flies maybe they don't disinfects. It wasn't our first time in Antalya but for sure the first and the last time at Amara. I have read too much negative comments about food but I think they had improved. No improvements, for sure there are a lots of resort offerings more than Amara does. But for sure wonderful and relaxing greens, always animations at pool, night shows, Everything for entertainment.
Mostly a familiar resort.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid sushi at main restorant. Wake up early for beach seabeds.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 7 Oct 2021
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with some point. In this sense we would like to inform you that your comments will be considered in detail and carefully in order to improve our service quality and we are going to enhance our efforts and be more viligent with these subjects. We do apologise for the problems you had and thank you very much again for giving us the opportunity to improve our service quality. We would be very glad if we have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SerhatAKIF wrote a review Jul 2020
Ankara, Türkiye
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Location : Beldibi. One of the popular spot in Antalya. Staff: In my opinion, many of them has started to work today. % 50 of them do not know where the wc’s are. Room : Designed regular, big enough. Bed dress were dirty, over all the rooms are dirty too. We are plannig to buy our own bed dress. Foods : In the dinner, only one choice of meat which was not delicious, no home made foods. Only various kind of chicken. In the breakfast, there was no ice, no coke, no regular orange juice, no fresh towel. Can you imagine ? In the day, if you want to drink a bottle of water you need to wait for 10 min. I am not talking about getting coctails etc. Only the beach and sea is good and you can find it in the public beach too. I have been twice in Amara Dolce Vita but this hotel is far away from Amara Doce Vita. As a result, try to find different variations in Antalya not here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 29 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with some point. In this sense we would like to inform you that your comments will be considered in detail and carefully in order to improve our service quality and we are going to enhance our efforts and be more viligent with these subjects. We do apologise for the problems you had and thank you very much again for giving us the opportunity to improve our service quality. We would be very glad if we have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kerim_mef wrote a review Jul 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All in all, the hotel was very pleasant. The entertainment team did a very good job of entertaining the whole family. This wasn't just in their daily games etc, but they often would sit and talk about general life too. Very approachable. Especially Mesut, Su, ridvan and Fehmi. They were all great.

The food was delicious and always to a great quality. We originally had a scare with how crouded the dinning area was, but it was swiftly fixed and I must thank their professionalism, especially from Omer.

The hotel provided great shows and after show parties, which again the entertainment team certainly played a part in hosting to a high quality.

The rooms were spacious and very clean. Generally a pleasant place to stay and I would definitely stay again. Thanks to the cleaners and all staff.

Overall it's a 5 star rating from me. I do believe covid-19 had effected the hotels performance but they constantly seemed to push themselves to make everyone happy.

Thank you Amara.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you a lot for sharing your opinions on Tripadvisor. We are so happy to learn that you were satisfied with our services As Amara Premier Palace Family, we always keep doing efforts to be able to give our guests the highest quality of service. In this sense, we are grateful to your for supporting us with your positive comments. We want you to know that we would be happy to welcome you again in Amara Premier Palace. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Romas wrote a review Apr 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Have expected more from this hotel.
Walls between rooms are thin and in some rooms there are doors to neighbor room. First we got room with doors and noisy neighbors. In the evening we asked to change room with no luck, receptionist asked to come in the morning. At 3AM neighbors returned to room and were even noisier. We called reception, but again, no room change, they just called neighbors and asked to quite down. Next day we received another room, which was quite for few nights, until young couple arrived to room nearby... At the night i was waken up by clapping sounds and after hearing her and him moaning, i understood it was not clapping.
Hotel is not the youngest one, so some things are broken, like chairs in balcony, drawers, shower, paint peeling of the walls etc.
Although hotel was booked 70%, it was not yet prepared for guests fully and you could see preparations done by staff during the day.
Food was good, bars have, and offer without request, imported drinks.
Indoor pool is heated and huge, liked it a lot. Sauna is also good, but salt room had very unpleasant smell.
Staff is polite and helpful. Good minibar and room service. Special thanks for house keeper Babacan.
There is very nice closed road along the hotel with tunnel and hidden beach right after tunnel. It was very nice to see locals during their day off to gather along the road on the edge of the cliff to hang out, drink chai and do barbecue.

I would say these are the main points which stood out in this hotel compared to similar ones i have visited before. Rating is between average and good.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yaroslava Mernekli, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear Romas, We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with some point. In this sense we would like to inform you that your comments will be considered in detail and carefully in order to improve our service quality and we are going to enhance our efforts and be more viligent with these subjects. We do apologise for the problems you had and thank you very much again for giving us the opportunity to improve our service quality. We would be very glad if we have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Amara Premier Palace Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beldibi, Türkiye1 helpful vote
Hello, In our duplex family room are two bathrooms. Photos of all our rooms you can find on our official hotelwebsite. Kind Regards, Yaroslava Guest Relations Manager
Ewelina W asked a question Jan 2024
Dabrowa Gornicza, Poland313 contributions26 helpful votes
What Is the price of a visit to an a’la carte restaurant? And spa center ?
tommynoy asked a question Sept 2023
Tel Aviv, Israel502 contributions67 helpful votes
Is there a heated pool in October?
Answer from Daniela3J
Timisoara, Romania161 contributions91 helpful votes
i do not no
MEADVALE wrote a tip 13 Jul
REIGATE172 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lost of room for swimming at the pool or the private beech"
Read full review
Alisia D wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Learn turkish and/or russian before going!!"
Read full review
JoyNZ wrote a tip Jun 2024
Amsterdam, The Netherlands61 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"During Seafood buffet nights - go early. "
Read full review
Vytaute G wrote a tip May 2024
12 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep your money in the safe box, other things ok."
Read full review
Hosein M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Irish pub is really great. Don’t hesitate to spend time there."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kemer area.
PRICE RANGE
$374 - $689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKemer
NUMBER OF ROOMS
423
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE) - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Kemer, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Which popular attractions are close to JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Nearby attractions include Dinopark (7.6 km), Beydaglari Sahil Milli Parki (8.0 km), and Fly Club (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sunset Beach Restaurant, Lotus Restaurant, and Santa Fe Mexican Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE) have airport transportation?
Yes, JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE) offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE) offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Turkish, and Ukrainian.
All Kemer HotelsKemer Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KemerHotels near JUJU PREMIER PALACE (EX. AMARA PREMIER PALACE)
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire