Royal Towers Lara Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Royal Towers Lara Hotel

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.0
#375 of 422 hotels in Antalya
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
2.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Azerbaijani, Farsi and 3 more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Darts
Entertainment staff
Children's playground
Wifi
Yoga classes
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Patio
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Car hire
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
68Reviews0Q+A6Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 19
  • 7
  • 10
  • 7
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nana wrote a review Jun 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleaness is awful,room service is really bad and late.they dont pay attention at all.there is no brush teeth.they dont charge the toothpaste at all.and shampoo charge is not complete.towels smell bad.Water park is in a main maintenance.facilities like pool, shows,foods,drinks are good.Staff are really polite and kind.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pay a little more for a better hotel and have a great vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BALKAN MUHAMMETNAZAROV, Satış at Royal Towers Lara Hotel
Responded 13 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Royal Towers Lara facility and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with your holiday. Some of the products you mentioned are not in our concept, it was stated during the sale. Rest assured that we will do our best to correct any other shortcomings. We look forward to meeting you again as soon as possible. We wish you healthy and happy days. Regards, Royal Towers Lara Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brigita wrote a review Aug 2023
Vilnius, Lithuania
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in 3* hotels that are WAY better then this.

1) The room was dirty, walls are chipping away, there was a window with no covers above our bed, so it was imspossible to take a nap during the day. Bathroom was dirty, water in the shower doesn't drain properly, toilet doesn't flush sometimes. Floor is also dirty, towels are not changed (we left ours on the floor and thats where we find it after a day at the beach), trash from the bins were also not taken out daily, they only made the bed. So we decided to stop tipping the roomkeeper. My parents stayed in the other room - the light was broken in the bathroom when they arrived and their was not cleaned until they went to reception. The only good thing - good Wi-Fi in the room and pretty comfy bed.

2) Beach was okay, even tough there were trash laying around. But the hotel itself is not on the beach (when we booked it we tought otherwise), you either have to walk around a kilometer trough some very busy streets, or take a bus that goes 10 times a day to and fron the beach. As for the loungers - you could free ones any time of day. Pools where also quite nice - one is bigger and deeper, the other one is smaller. Loungers are always in the shade, so that is quite nice.

3) Food was the only decent thing. There were fresh fish, pancakes in the morning and sometimes different types of cooked meat - sausages, chiken nuggets, etc. There were a lot of cakes and passtries - but I didin't eat any, so can't tell you if they are good or not. Also a lot of cheeses, fruits and vegetables. Alcohol was also decent - there was beer, vodka, whiskey and, I believe, wine. Soft drinks where way to sweet, sometimes non drinkable.

Overall, I would not choose this hotel again. As I said at the top - I stayed in 3* hotels that were way better, cleaner and nicer than this one. If you are looking to stay somewhere in Antalya, I believe you can find a better option for the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Stay here only if you absolutely have no other option :)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
These reviews are machine translated from their original language. Show machine translations?
Мария К wrote a review Sept 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It feels like all the good reviews are fake, everything that is written in the reviews is pure deception!

Read it if you're planning to go!!!

The hotel is located in a field, no joke, it looks very strange, but that’s not even what we’re talking about
You get to the hotel along a road that is not illuminated by any lanterns, and if you go for a walk in the evening you will have to use a flashlight from your phone
Everything is very dirty, there is garbage and some ruins everywhere, construction (this is not about the hotel, but about the road to it)
I took a standard hotel room
When I entered the room, it seemed like nothing was wrong...
But then I saw this:
Firstly, you won’t have a normal blanket, there was some kind of large towel on the bed and on top of the closet there were two old, shabby bedspreads
Arriving at the reception, I asked for a normal blanket, I thought they would now bring the usual NORMAL one, but no)) they brought the same thing, only the fabric was lighter
When the employee showed the number, he showed that there is a telephone through which you can dial the reception
When I tried to call, I found that the call button was broken
By the way, you won’t have light in the room with the bed either. There is a switch/switch, but there is no light bulb))
There is a dryer in the bathroom, it was held on by two bolts, a couple more hours and it would have definitely fallen off, but thank God at least the staff dealt with it, tightened the nuts and everything was fine
And just action...
There is no IRON in the room or in the hotel!
THERE ARE IRONS EVERYWHERE ALREADY EVEN IN THE CROSSEST HOTEL..
Türkiye 4 stars and no iron - laugh

Do you know what there is?
They offered me to iron things for 1 dollar and explained that they iron in other hotels, you give the things to an employee and he takes them to another hotel to iron your T-shirt for 100 Russian rubles
Food at the hotel is all inclusive.
Every day everything is the same, no variety, I don’t know which of the commentators always had a varied menu, they always gave the same thing
The food is just terrible. There is always only cheap frozen fast food for hot food, cutlets the sight of which makes you feel sick)
The only thing that saved me was salads, well, what can you call them salads, I ate only one salad with cucumbers and tomatoes
All drinks: tea, cola, etc. are poured into plastic glasses, there’s just no service and no desire to drink anything, most likely this is intentional
The minibar in the room was empty, although the employee who brought us to the room said that the minibar was replenished every time, but they never even brought water)
I only stayed for 3 days and thank God I didn’t stay there longer!
For 3 days no one cleaned the room, did not change the towels, did not throw out the trash

By the way, regarding the staff, 90% of the staff don’t even greet you, they walk around with a dissatisfied face, look straight at you and don’t say hello, nothing.

The room really lacks more cabinets or some drawers
All things were in the suitcase because hotel towels were hanging on the drying rack)))
I couldn't get into the pool, but it looks cool
And also)) in the evening, when you come to dinner and sit on the street, you will be bitten by mosquitoes in 5 seconds, they are just crazy there! I read that such a number of mosquitoes is due to the fact that the hotel is actually located on the field where all these living creatures live)
Also, when you come to dinner, you will stand in line for hot food, and then stand in line for a plastic glass of diluted cola)
It turned out to be quite a long review, but I described everything as it really happened
Would I recommend this hotel? Not yet, maybe in a couple of years he will put everything in order and be a little better.

I also want to say that the hotel itself doesn’t look bad, its territory is quite beautiful, but this field... is creepy... and the food...
You can put up with everything, even the lack of an iron, but the food in this hotel is not at all tasty (((
Read more
Google
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paula H wrote a review Oct 2023
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just come back over a week ago, not 5 star hotel, Royal towers more like faulty towers , don't be fooled by Thier pictures , grounds ,gardens and pools were nice.but that's all.room we had very small ,holes in walls, electric wire hanging lose ,stained furniture,broken dirty plastic balcony chair,bad smell in bathroom, toilet brush disgusting. One day no electricity,No clean towels or change of bedding,we had to ask for them food horrible,cold undercooked with very little choice if you liked bread,cheese or chicken you will be ok .salads had lots of flies on them ,so did not eat at all. All inclusive drinks were vodka or vodka ,watered down larger or cheap wine ,pepsi,Fanta or sprite and that's what it consists of .lift broken down we were on floor 7 ,then at end of holiday no transfer came to pick us up . so paid more money out .with eating out and transfer fare we spent extra 400 pound not a great experience
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Please read all reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Saeid Z wrote a review Jul 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The management of hotel is terrible.no Wi-Fi, no good air conditioner, rude staffs, very bad area.
We asked the staffs for Wi-Fi they said life is difficult.
No offer to anyone.
Very very bad hotel and dirty.
The rooms have bad smells.
I hate it.
Please stop selling vouchers to travelers.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No offer to anyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marina B wrote a review Oct 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was very dirty room, bed sheets are not proper washed. Room never was cleaned properly or added a toilet paper. Restaurant was anti sanitary level with dirty cutlery and plates. Plastic and cartons cups for coffee. Food was very limited . Please avoid this hotel. Staff is not helpful
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I would never ever recommend this hotel. Nothing like it was on the site on the photos or...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julija V wrote a review Jul 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Negative. Service is awful. Not respectful attitude toward customers. Did not clean the room in 7 days not even once.
You should be aware that in reality it's not ultra all inclusive at all. It's closer to light all inclusive, it offers an absolute minimum that can be in all inclusive for food menu and drinks in the bar. Rare bus to the sea.
Positive. Family rooms are nice.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Debbie S wrote a review Oct 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was unfortunately booked for 2 nights as part of a tour we were on. Absolutely DO NOT stay at this hotel. The rooms and showers were dirty. The drain in the shower smelt of sewage. The 'restaurant' (if you can call it that) was dirty, staff were looking at their phones and guests were clearly an inconvenience & the food was awful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shahrzad O wrote a review Jul 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is very bad.
Its staffs are not responsible and kindly.
The rooms are very very dirty and bad, no watter, very bad air conditioner, bad smell in rooms.
The management is very very very bad.
Area is dirty.
In the result, the hotel is terrible and no offer to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No offer to anyone.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sheps5558 wrote a review Oct 2023
Devizes, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was typical of Turkey,often seemed cold to our tastes. Can walk to beach but there is a regular shuttle bus. Beach is nothing special. Shops are expensive but that's what you expect in holiday resorts
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Marina B wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would never ever recommend this hotel. Nothing like it was on the site on the photos or facilities description "
Read full review
Paula H wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please read all reviews "
Read full review
Brigita wrote a tip Aug 2023
Vilnius, Lithuania1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay here only if you absolutely have no other option :)"
Read full review
Saeid Z wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"No offer to anyone"
Read full review
Shahrzad O wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"No offer to anyone."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Antalya area.
PRICE RANGE
$119 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
320
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL TOWERS LARA HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Antalya, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Towers Lara Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Rodeohorseclub (6.4 km), Lara Beach (4.2 km), and Sandland (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seli Food & Drinks, Terrace Steak House Restaurant Bar, and Hayat Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian, Azerbaijani, and Farsi.
Are there any historical sites close to Royal Towers Lara Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fellow Transfer (15.2 km).
All Antalya HotelsAntalya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AntalyaHotels near Royal Towers Lara Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire