Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf

Rue Assad Ibn Fourat BP 218, Hammamet 8050 Tunisia
Traveller (2379)
Pool & Beach (511)
Cracked sink
Room & Suite (416)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$160
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$160
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#38 of 122 hotels in Hammamet
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
French, Arabic, German
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Mini golf
Airport transportation
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
2,106Reviews471Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,063
  • 689
  • 230
  • 71
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Shell S wrote a review May 2022
35 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The minute we arrived at this hotel we were greeted by the luggage handler who took our luggage and directed us to the reception area where we were greeted by the manager who without hesitation brought us a well earnt cold drink . We did the necessary paperwork and given our bands to show we are all inclusive . We explained that we are on honeymoon and our original room was changed to a sea view and we was not disappointed it was spacious and the cleaner had left flower petals and fruit for us . The view was breath taking really was . Paper work was very fast and efficient took no time at all . We were then directed to the restaurant where we had more drinks and freshly made pizza and it was beautiful,
The weather wasn’t the best but because of how quiet and relaxing the hotel is it didn’t matter ,

The staff well what can we say absolutely amazing every single one of them to the luggage man to the barmen to the restaurant workers couldn’t do enough for you collecting finished plates asking if you would like more drinks . Once they know your drinks order they remember .

The food is excellent on all levels yes it was sometimes repetative but you need to remember this is their culture and this is the food they eat but it tastes amazing .

We went to the al la carte and wow the service you get from cheadley the waiter was second to none absolutely made you feel so welcome made alterations to menu if you didn’t like what was on offer and he did this without no fuss ,

This place is paradise to get away from the busy work schedules and busy home life .

I had a 2 hour massage and they look after you like royalty can’t do enough for you .

Please don’t go by reviews go by the experience . We will definitely be back .

Thank you for everything

Shell and Alan
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Sea views are amazing we was in 225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Houda HLALI, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear Shell & Alan, Good afternoon from Hotel AZIZA Thalasso Golf , Thank you so much for taking the time to post your lovely review on TripAdvisor. All the Staff and our Chef , we were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us , your compliments are highly appreciated by all of us. Many thanks for recommending our Hotel We are looking forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another great time with us and assure you with our best cares . Best regards, The AZIZA Thalasso Golf Team Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EBeggs wrote a review Apr 2023
5 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely fanatic stay!
Myself and a friend needed a nice relaxing break away from our busy day to day lives and that is exactly what we got. The hotel was quiet and the no children element was a bonus! Many guests and hotel staff said that as the summer season approaches, the hotel gets a lot busier and more entertainment options are provided in the evenings than what was available to us.

Many excursion trips were optional such as visiting local towns, 4x4’s in the Sahara, quad biking etc. In the evening, the entertainment host provided a “disco” in the pub, traditional Arabic music and dancers.

The staff in the hotel were friendly and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. They were on hand with drinks and recommendations of things to do and where to visit.
There was a wide selection of food throughout the day and we booked into the al a carte restaurant for one of the nights, which had a more luxury feel to it. We were even offered the opportunity to go into the kitchens to meet the chefs and have a go at making some traditional cuisine with them.

The spa is connected to the hotel and we had three 2 hour treatments throughout the week, including full use of the hydro therapy pool, steam/sauna, body scrub, seaweed wrap, oil and water massage and full body massage. Very relaxing!

Our room was spacious and we had a gorgeous pool/sea view which just added to the whole atmosphere of our trip. The beach is connected to the hotel so a short walk allows you to sit on clean sands and listen to the waves. The balconies connected to the hotel overlook the sea from most areas, so some of the views are breathtaking.

We ventured into Hammamet Medina, costing only 5-10 Dinar in a taxi or a 45 minute walk away. A great chance to see a bit more of the traditional culture of Tunisia.

Overall, a very peaceful and relaxing break. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Houda HLALI, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Responded 25 May 2023
Dear Ebeggs, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your lovely review on TripAdvisor. All the staff were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us . Your comments are very important to us to continue to improve our services. We are looking forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another great time with us and assure you with our best cares . Best regards The Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lesley M wrote a review Apr 2023
Ellesmere, United Kingdom46 contributions94 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've just sadly returned from a fabulous girls' holiday at the Hotel Aziza.

Everything was perfect - the rooms were spotless and very comfortable and with the most amazing sea views - perfect for sunrise, sunset and just watching the fishermen cast their nets.

The facilities were fabulous - our visit over Easter meant that the unheated pool was chilly, but I managed a long swim on a number of days, so not that cold (although I do swim in open water, so maybe I'm already used to the cold). The sea was also chilly, as you'd expect in April, but we went in nonetheless! (The warm showers came in handy!)

There was music around the pool and some organised activities, such as darts, but as we were early in the season, and only there for a week, we just relaxed in the beautiful Adults Only surroundings, reading, chatting, sipping the occasional glass of wine ... perfect!

We made use of the lobby bar, the restaurant, the a la carte restaurant (included in oour all inclusive package) and the "pub", all of which were great. We even made use of the mini golf course after lunch one afternoon ... very funny! The buffet restaurant, as you'd expect, has a range of food to cater for all palate and there was always something tasty on offer. One of our party is coeliac and this was taken very seriously and she felt very safe. We particularly enjoyed our freshly cooked breakfast omelettes with freshly squeezed orange juice (we're very sad that now we're home we're having to make our own!)

All of that said, the highest praise must be for the staff. Each and every one of them made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble, from our friend's dietary requirements, to carrying our coffee at breakfast, we were made to feel like royalty!

All in all, an amazing holiday in an amazing hotel and we're already trying to plan our next visit.

Mr Klila, please pass on our deepest thanks to every single member of your team.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Houda HLALI, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Responded 25 May 2023
Hello We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us ,Thank you so much for sharing your kind review with us on TripAdvisor. Your comment about our Staff and the service is highly appreciated. We have shared your comment with them and they are happy to hear that you had a lovely holiday . Your comments are very important to us to continue to improve our services. The management ans staff are looking forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another great time with us. Best regards, The Hotel Aziza Thalasso - Golf Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pete B wrote a review Sept 2022
Worksop, United Kingdom10 contributions27 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Let’s start from the coach transfer to the Hotel, we were 30 minutes waiting for a couple who had an issue with missing luggage and the coach left without them. We had 5 drops of which ours was the 3rd, it was obvious the driver had never done these drops before as at each drop he was asking for directions to the next drop, we arrived 1 hr 25 mins later at approximately 11:30 pm and we were dropped outside the gates to find our own way to the Hotel reception!! we wondered how health and safety would view that ?
We checked in and went to our room 261 which was a twin room with a partial sea view, we had paid extra for a double room with a sea view, we asked reception to sort this and it was sorted the next day at 12:30 pm and we were put in room 243. The room was tired as was the whole Hotel, the sun beds were really old, as were the sun bed mattresses and the umbrellas were shredded to bits, because of the lack of staff the mattresses were left out every night, so when it rained as it did an several occasions they were sodden in the morning.
TUI advertise two a la carte restaurants and the main buffet, and a pub, there was only one a la carte and the pub never opened, only once in the two weeks we stayed and that was down to Houssem the entertainment guy.
The food in the main buffet was more or less the same on a daily basis for breakfast, lunch and evening meal, the main a la carte menu was the same repeated over severn days and it was always luke warm, the wine as part of the all inclusive was cheap and not what we’ve experienced in 4 star hotels anywhere we’ve been over several years we’ve been on holiday with TUI.
The only positive we could find with this hotel was the staff even though there was a obvious shortage !! everyone of them to a man were superb.
We had a visit from the owner in the middle of the second week and all the stops were pulled out, every table cloth was changed for new and every table was layed.
We as a couple would question who rates this Hotel as 4 star as it’s now better than 2 star and would also question how on earth it can be rated 4 star + on trip advisor, all in all it’s definitely the worst holiday we’ve ever experienced. Other than for the sunshine, and an Italian Restaurant some 100 metres from the Hotel where we paid for some decent food and drink on several occasions.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you want a 4 star Hotel don’t book this Hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pam B wrote a review Apr 2022
New Mills, United Kingdom211 contributions34 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This has to be one of the best holidays I’ve ever had, the hotel was really quiet, so every single one of the staff made us feel like royalty, from the animation guy, the pool man and pool Barman, all the upstairs barman, all the restaurant staff, the cleaners, the spa ladies, even the beach security guard, were all so friendly and looked after us from start to end. The Owner of this hotel really needs to understand what fantastic staff she has and appreciate them more. The only down side to the holiday was the hotel itself, it’s very tired, and although I understand that coming out of covid money is probably tight, a lick of paint and a spot of weeding and tidying wouldn’t cost the earth and would make a huge difference. Despite some reviews you may read the food was good, there was plenty of choice every day, and it was always hot, with a good choice of freshly cooked items every meal. Any negative reviews are probably from people who should be going to Benidorm where they can get English food every night, and not going to places like Tunisia! I’d like to see them serve a better choice of drinks by the pool, and it would have been good to have the BBQ restaurant open for a change (even though I understand why it wasn’t, maybe when the hotel is this quiet it could be opened once a week even) the Animator Usan (sorry, not sure if that’s spelt right) was brilliant, arranged lots of activities ever day even with so few guests, and even gave up his own free time to organise an evening disco for us. The hotel needs to make sure they look after him because he really is an asset! Beds were really comfy, rooms clean, spa treatments were fabulous. There was no hassling from people trying to sell trips or spa treatments at the pool, it was just a place where you could really kick back and relax and be spoilt rotten. I’m already planning my next trip!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Lots of solo travellers here, so don’t be afraid of going by yourself. Don’t expect club 18-30...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Houda HLALI, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Responded 21 Apr 2022
Dear 93 pamb, Good morning from HotelAZIZA , Thank you so much for taking the time to post your lovely review on TripAdvisor. All the Staff were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us , your compliments are highly appreciated by all of us. We hace noticed your remark, and we will do our best to improove our quality . Many thanks for recommending our Hotel , we are looking forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another great time with us and assure you with our best cares . Best regards, The Sales Department - Hotel AZIZA Thalasso - Golf
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanne C wrote a review Jun 2022
Bolton, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friend have just got back from a 10 night stay at this fabulous adults only hotel and can honestly say that we could not find any faults at all, from booking in the staff couldn’t do enough for you, so firstly our room 303 was amazing with the best view of the pool and sea, lots of wardrobe space for us girls, twin beds which were so comfy, a safe free of charge, air con also free of charge, kettle, cups. Bathroom with shower (great shower) over the bath was separate from the toilet which was great too. Cleaner was excellent changed sheets and towels everyday.
The hotel staff are all amazing so friendly and we had a lot of laughs and we did tip but not all the time and they didn’t expect it which was why we did ! We tipped in dinars which was preferred.
Food was so good from breakfast offering cereals, meat, cheese, omelettes, breads etc and lunch and dinner there was always something to have, never a need to go hungry, also bbq area was open 2.30 - 5.00 where you could get pizzas, sandwiches, salads etc very good service there too. Got to mention 007 1/2 best waiter in Tunisia North Africa and Somalia 🤣 but all the waiters were so lovely.
Also there is the al a carte restaurant which we went to twice and had a four course meal served to you which was lovely.

The pool is amazing it’s huge and has a gentle slope into the pool, lots of sun beds and we did water gym with Oussam who is lovely, had lots of fun and laughs. Drinks around pool from pool bar which was always served with a smile.
The beach was lovely with plenty of sun beds and the sea was so clear and warm also a beach bar bar serving soft drinks.
We had couple of nights in the pub which is downstairs and had a fabulous time lots of dancing and making new friends, also there is a coffee place where you can get a Turkish coffee, mint tea (included in all inclusive) and a Shisha bar to (15 dinar). There is a shop too which sells a selection of clothes, souvenirs, jewellery, crisps and choc. This is also the place you get your towels from - you pay 20 dinar deposit from main reception who give you a card which you take to the shop to get a towel and then you can change each day and on your final day you get the card back and get your deposit back from main reception.
We didn’t go on any trips just a walk to the local shop for a rubber ring for the pool.
The spa is amazing we had two visits and can highly recommend so relaxing and staff again wonderful.

The residents that stay at hotel are lovely and the carers are amazing with them talking to them and they are around but not all the time and it’s lovely to see, both me and my friend work for NHS and found it lovely xx

Our whole experience was amazing just a chilling and relaxing time and cannot wait til next year!!!
Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing and chilled holiday child free
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ice K wrote a review Aug 2022
Drachten, The Netherlands37 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Every single detail of this hotel is just awfull. The motto of other guests here is “you just have to sit out you’re time”

Staf say “this is a hotel, not a resort” so you can get you’re one drinks.

The elevator almost never works. So either you wait for 10 minutes every time or you take the stairs.

The view of our balcony was just terrible. Only rooftop.
So we asked for different room. The staff was very annoyed and charged us €20 an night extra.

They charge extra for everything, even thoug we booked all inclusieve.

The staff is unhelpful and just rude. There is no entertainment at all! Nothing!

Every single bed and parasol by the pool is broken. No joke! Sitting in the sun by the pool is impossible!

There is an old folks home right next to the hotel. They use the hotel constant so you have demented old poeple walking around the hotel that have no idea what they are doing. I found one on my sunbed twice !! No joke!

The food is below anny standard. The sweaty waiters grab food with there hands to place back the onther day.

The rooms are opend with a key with giant metal key hanger. Thats so dirty it looked black instead of golden.

The gym is litterly from the Stone Age. Every thing is broken and dirty.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Houda HLALI, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Sir We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. You should have spoken with a management representative or your representative during your stay to find solutions and verify your statements. However, we must specify that your reservation made in a standard room with garden view but you requested, on the day of your arrival, to have a room or suite with frontal sea view free of charge. You even refused to pay extra with a special discount. The two parasols that you filmed, you know very well that they had just fallen to the ground following a storm and were taken out of service. You were always well served around the pool despite your disrespectful and disrespectful behavior towards the hotel staff. Some customers could not be in a position of altercation with you following your provocations. Remember that your representative warned you about your undesirable and provocative behavior towards hotel guests and staff. The managers and staff of the hotel are at the disposal of all our guests to make their stay pleasant. The majority of our customers are very satisfied with our services and we will always make efforts to improve and fix certain details. Many Thanks HATEM KLILA HOTEL MANAGER HOTEL AZIZA THALASSO GOLF TEL : 72283666 www.hotelaziza.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean S wrote a review Aug 2023
4 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely, comfortable, cool hotel with amazing attentive staff who look after your every wish. We attended the Al la carte restaurant numerous times. Head waiter and food each night was superb. Also, the bbq/Tunisian restaurant overlooking the sea was absolutely beautiful. Staff and food there were also brilliant. Pool was one of the best we've ever been in with very easy entry and exit, which was much needed for me. It was kept very clean and surrounding sunbeds were always available no matter what time of the day.
Only one negative point for us which was not hotel's fault is that we ventured outside the hotel one morning to go to a shop and was approached by a man saying he cooked our breakfast every morning at the Aziza and his brother had a shop in the local medina. He took us in a taxi and ended up at this stall. Only for my husband being very forceful we would have been taken for many 100s dinar for cigs and a few Tunisian trinkets. He even arranged to take us back to the hotel for us to get 100 pounds sterling we ended up paying. He told us not to tell hotel about this. This is just a warning to anyone who ventures outside the hotel. Overall and having said that,it was a lovely holiday and we would definitely book this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Be careful venturing outside hotel. Locals will try to encourage you to go with them to their...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Melanie S wrote a review Oct 2023
18 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first trip to Tunisia, and I can say with certainty that I will be coming back. This hotel was wonderful. Whilst not the most recently built, the standard of cleanliness was excellent. The staff, from front desk to bar, to waiters and housekeeping were all so friendly, helpful and efficient. We were charmed by the beauty of the gardens, and the pool was brilliant. There are some daytime activities, around the pool and on the beach, but it is all fairly low key. We were taken out for a trip on the catamaran, which is is included if you travel all inclusive as we did, and saw more of the local sea life. The sand on the beach is the softest, whitest I have ever seen and was kept spotlessly clean.
The food in the main buffet restaurant was delightful, with a real touch of Tunisian flair and harissa spice! Please don't expect bacon or pork, as this is a Muslim majority country, but you won't be disappointed by the choices on offer. The omelette station at breakfast time was fabulous; my husband said he'd never had a fresher or more delicious veggie omelette! There were so many delicious pastries and a huge choice of hot foods too. We were brought fresh watermelon juice or could have orange or other fruit juices. The coffee of course is simply perfect, as you'd expect, and I also enjoyed the odd glass of refreshing mint tea.
There are two other restaurants, the Tunisian and the International. Now at these there is a fixed menu, however, if there is anything you cannot or prefer not to eat, an alternative is immediately offered. We enjoyed the tenderest braised lamb on our last night.
Make sure to leave room for pistachio ice cream or lemon sorbet. They are both fabulous.
There were always sun loungers available around the pool, and the pool staff were happy to move them and the umbrellas for guests.
We met the manager during our stay and he told us a little of the hotels history, and was a very charming and friendly man.
There is evening entertainment as well, with some incredibly talented dancers and some very enthusiastic singers. Many residents enjoyed the huge TV screen in the downstairs pub, where staff had arranged to show lots of current football and rugby matches for fans. There was also karaoke for the brave!
All in all, we had a wonderful holiday, and I would say probably the best ever as just a couple now that our daughters have grown up. We made friends with guests and staff and felt a little sad to be leaving after two brilliant weeks.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Susan H wrote a review Aug 2023
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom16 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just got back from an amazing 11 days at this hotel, from the moment we walked through the doors we were treated to royalty. We wanted a relaxing holiday and that is exactly what we got, from just relaxing on the sunbeds by the amazing pool to chilling in the evenings with a few drinks. We need send the al a crate restaurants most nights and the food was exceptional in both restaurants and can’t commend the waiters in both enough, they went above and beyond to make everything nice and nothing was too much trouble. The pool was spotlessly clean and was cleaned every morning as was the rest of the hotel. We had room 345 which was a mini suite with a living area in it and was plenty spacious, the jacuzzi bath was an added extra which after a hard day doing nothing but sunbathing was very rewarding, the room was cleaned every day and we always had clean towels. Basically this hotel does exactly what it says on the tin, a nice hotel to come and relax and chill without the sound of children screaming.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dave D asked a question 8 May
Okehampton, United Kingdom5 contributions9 helpful votes
Is the Barbecue Restaurant open each day in May?
Answer from peeteepat
Glenrothes, United Kingdom520 contributions31 helpful votes
Change your Sterling at hotel and tip in Dinars, shops will only take Dinars or cards
Stephanie S asked a question Apr 2024
Orpington, United Kingdom77 contributions19 helpful votes
Hi there, could anyone tell me if beach towels are available at the hotel please
Dave D asked a question Apr 2024
Okehampton, United Kingdom5 contributions9 helpful votes
Hello. Are there lifts in the hotel?
Answer from peeteepat
Glenrothes, United Kingdom520 contributions31 helpful votes
Yes there are
jean b asked a question Apr 2024
Suffolk, United Kingdom31 contributions63 helpful votes
hi, are indoor and outdoor pools deep (I'm not a strong swimmer) and are they warm? tia.
Noah B wrote a tip 18 May
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go all inclusive! Great value for money."
Read full review
sharmeen m wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"All inclusive wasn’t great for us as we didn’t enjoy the food and mainly stuck to having pancakes for breakfast and pasta for lunch/dinner"
Read full review
Lesley M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Ellesmere, United Kingdom46 contributions94 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is a quiet, relaxing hotel. If you need evening entertainment it’s probably not for you."
Read full review
Jean D wrote a tip Apr 2024
14 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beds are very hard "
Read full review
Les B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you try the A la Carte restaurant"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hammamet area.
PRICE RANGE
$93 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel aziza thalasso golf
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sentido Aziza Beach Golf & Spa
LOCATION
TunisiaNabeul GovernorateHammamet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
218
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL AZIZA THALASSO GOLF - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Hammamet, Tunisia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Nearby attractions include Hammamet Beach (2.3 km), Kasbah of Hammamet (2.9 km), and George Sebastian Villa (4.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lella Fatma, Sidi Bouhdid, and La Bella Marina Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French, German, and Arabic.
All Hammamet HotelsHammamet Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HammametHotels near Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire