Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach

9/19 Pisitkoranee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Traveller (512)
Skyview Roof Top Bar - check for great drinks with Tang
Dining (55)
Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#19 of 406 hotels in Patong
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to SKYVIEW Resort Phuket Patong Beach, the new-generation sister hotel of the 5-star Skyview Hotel Bangkok. The innovative arrival at Phuket’s top travel destination is the result of detailed research into what holiday-makers really want and value while they’re in this world-famous part of the world. Taking advantage of the bay’s natural incline up
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Boating
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Water park offsite
Nightclub / DJ
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
Hotel links

Location

9/19 Pisitkoranee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Phuket Intl Airport
23.3 km
See all flights
Krabi Airport
76.9 km
See all flights
271Reviews6Q+A41Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 246
  • 15
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Midlifetourist wrote a review Feb 2023
Chorley, United Kingdom333 contributions167 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Review of Skyway Resort Phuket

Overview

The Skyview Resort is a hidden gem, a gentle oasis in the crazy of Patong Beach, Phuket. It's a small, select 5 Star property, a little away from the Patong Beach centre, which while some may see as a negative, it was definitely a positive for us. For those who wanted to spend time in the centre, the hotel ran a complimentary shuttle five times daily.

The hotel was very comfortable with modern rooms and one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on.

It's sometimes such a cliché to say that the staff made all the difference, but they were all simply wonderful. All of them were super helpful and always prepared to go beyond the norm to give my wife and myself a fantastic stay.

Apart from great rooms, the hotel had a fabulous pool, though a little short of loungers, which also had a very cool pool bar. Drinks and cocktails were quite reasonable for an upmarket hotel and the vibe and ambience was great. There is also a Rooftop Bar with great sea views of Phuket and beyond 

Breakfast was included in the price for our room, a Garden Suite and was very nice indeed. Going back to the staff again and kudos to the guy on breakfast, who recognised us every morning, remembered our room number and our table preferences etc. The breakfast had a lot of variety and included a lot of homemade dishes.

Pros

Amazing Staff

Comfortable Bed

Modern Spacious Room

Free shuttle to town

Cons

Location - although this was a positive for us

Shortage of sunloungers

Summary

We had a great 4 night stay at Skyview Resort and would recommend the property to anyone, wanting a classy, relaxing stay, close enough to Patong to party, should you want to.

There are many cheaper properties in Patong, but Skyview Resort still represents great value for money
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christoph Glaser, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 23 Mar 2023
Dear Midlifetourist, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Skyview Resort. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our resort to be a hidden gem in the midst of the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service and we are glad to hear that they made a positive impact on your stay. We are also happy to hear that you found our rooms to be comfortable and modern and that you enjoyed the fabulous pool and pool bar. Thank you for your feedback regarding the sun loungers, we will take this into consideration for future improvements. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing stay at Skyview Resort. with best regards the SKYVIEW Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
88gratitude wrote a review Nov 2022
Seattle, Washington360 contributions135 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I usually enjoy a good long morning walk in all the hotels where we have stayed. This hotel however has a very steep long driveway that’s not ideal for a walk, especially for elderly people like us. Also the streets near by are small with busy traffic and no sidewalk.
We took the hotel shuttle to Patong beach most days and a Tuk Tuk ride back usually cost 200~300 Baht.
Breakfast and service from the hotel are excellent. Ked, Top, even the nice garden man are always friendly and professional, Ked is an exceptional waitress! Almost all the food were freshly made upon ordering, the taste and presentation are high quality.
The tourists that stay here were not as loud and obnoxious like other hotels in crowded areas, which’s the reason we booked here. We had a one bedroom suite on the 6th floor and we truly enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christoph Glaser, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 13 Nov 2022
Dear 88gratitude, thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, especially the hospitality of our Team and we do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. with best regards the SKYVIEW Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annie D wrote a review Dec 2021
6 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic place to stay, we chose Skyview as our Sha plus hotel to await our PCR results. We were SO glad we did, we were met at Phuket airport and taken to the hotel. A very warm welcome and a cold drink from Boh awaited us. Rooms were spotlessly clean, offered fantastic views, light and bright, of a good size and with a spacious balcony. Room service came very quickly once we had ordered and the food was delicious. All the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English, nothing was too much trouble for them. A phone call was put through to our room as soon as the negative PCR result arrived and we were given a print out of the results.
Towelling robes, flip flops, beach towels and a basket to put them in are all in your room for you to use at the lovely pool.
Evening meal and breakfast are of exceptional standard, plenty of choice and a great selection of drinks.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roongnapa S, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 19 Dec 2021
Dear AnniedE8145PE Thank you for taking time to review Skyview Resort and sharing your perfect stay, this feedback allows us an opportunity to share with our team that their hard work is being recognized and your stay was an exceptional one. Thank you We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel Best wishes Skyview Team & Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeng B wrote a review Jan 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to the Phuket Sandbox stay we found a gem, the Skyview Phuket. We read so many great reviews from clients from all over the word and we decided to pick this hotel.

I am a non smoker and I respect those who smoke. There is an area for smokers with ashtrays on many tables. I told the manager (who takes care of the wet bar) on the shift of January 22nd, 2022. I pointed to the sign on the wall saying non smoking area. He said it means for no smoking inside the dining room. I said well then he should remove the sign and put it inside the dining room instead of putting it outside. He just ignored me with an arrogant attitude. The other front manager, Khun Wicharn who was just incidentally there tried to compromise with me by moving me away from the smokers. Funny part was, I stared once a while at those couple who smoked, one walked away from me and the wife just put her cigarette down to the ashtray. I knew they know it. I said to Khun Wicharn you could compromise with me by taking the non smoking sign down in swimming pool area.

My partner, also mentioned the techno music (11.30 am) was loud and asked the wet bar manager to turn volume down or change to the type of more calm and cheerful music. He just said the other clients had asked him to play this techno music. We were the first couple who came to use the pool chairs by 10.00 am (hardly no clients around) and we knew he just start his day to prepare his wet bar by not talking to any clients.

We hope they could improve this. We love this hotel and other staff.

Jeng and Bruce
Vancouver, Canada
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roongnapa S, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 30 Jan 2022
Dear Jeng and Bruce, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience during your stay. We are glad that we could resolve these issues during your stay and that you have been able to enjoy your time here at Skyview Resort Phuket after all. Thank you also for your amazing review later on following your stay. Best regards The Skyview Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chawla C wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not a good experience at all while staying in the hotel as we stayed for good 5 nights
Extra bed provided was not for an adult but child size making quirky noises
Very rude staff
Very limited choice in the breakfast compared to our stay in other hotel
Above all we got very bad room locations , other rooms very empty ,requested to change but demanded to pay more . And above all no security at night , only one girl at night in the reception , always whenever we asked anything to be delivered in the room they would say there’s no staff.
No housekeeping in the evening hours
Not at all friendly staff. And the location on steep floor made it more difficult to access to near by convenient stores , would have paid little extra to stay in a much better place
Only helpful was an Indian chef Sunil who provided our choice of little breakfast
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Not a good experience at all while staying in the hotel as we stayed for good 5 nights Extra...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christoph Glaser, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 26 Jan 2024
Dear chawlac2024, We're sorry for the issues you faced during your stay. We've noted your feedback on the extra bed, breakfast, and room location. Our team is working on improvements. We appreciate your positive mention of Chef Sunil. Sorry for any inconvenience caused, and we hope for another chance to serve you better. Best Regard's Christoph Glaser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Burtty wrote a review May 2021
Bangkok, Thailand19 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent a couple nights just before the Thai New year and I was very happy overall. The Resort offers such beautiful rooms that I almost didn’t even feel the need to leave and go out. The bed was big and soft, furniture was all brand new and bathroom was a 5 star treat. Impressed by the toilet facilities even more as Thailand has given me some unpleasant experiences of that in the past at some other resorts. I met the manger and he was so helpful and accommodating. Actually the entire team was so nice and really friendly.

They offer a rooftop restaurant and bar that I didn’t realize provided such a beautiful view of Patong. Overall a splendid experience and I will 100% visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roongnapa Sandusadee, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 11 May 2021
Dear Escape, On behalf of the Skyview team, thank you for your wonderful feedback. It was our true pleasure to have you stay with us and to read that our resort felt like a tropical oasis! Thank you for sharing that your enjoyed our rooms and amenities so much and also that you were able to experience our Rooftop Bar MOJJO! Yes we definitely agree it offers an amazing view of Patong, and especially at sunset where the entire bay lights up in front of you. The Skyview resort team takes great pride in making each and every holiday memorable, and with your wonderful feedback, it sounds like we were able to deliver..! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Skyview Resort Phuket Team & Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine J wrote a review Aug 2023
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was a suite overlooking the pool area. It had a large living area with large TV & a good size balcony wjth a rack for drying clothes.

The bedroom was also large with a good comfortable bed & another TV. The ensuite was also a good size, with wardrobe, bath tub, separate shower, twin basins & a toilet.

The food in the restaurant was excellent & the staff very good.
The hotel provides a shuttle to the shopping area in town as well as Patong Beach itself. This is a great place to stay!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Relax & enjoy! Book the shuttle into town the day before to make sure you get it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christoph Glaser, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 8 Aug 2023
Dear chrisjonesat, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience on Trip Advisor. We're thrilled you enjoyed your suite overlooking the pool area, the spacious living and bedroom areas, and the excellent food in our restaurant. It's great that you found our staff accommodating and took advantage of our shuttle service. We look forward to hosting you again for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, the SKYVIEW Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris wrote a review Mar 2023
San Jose, California28 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Skyview Resort’s location, remote and quiet yet very accessible to central Patong, gave me an excellent balance between the excitement of the beach scene and the tropical feel of old Thailand. The staff couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful during my stay of more than one week. Top & Fiew got each morning started off right with their breakfast buffet and a la carte options, while Tang and her bar staff were constantly at the ready with a large selection of delicious cocktails at the rooftop or poolside bars. Skyview is a great new option for visitors who want to experience true R&R during their visit to Phuket. I look forward to my return to Patong and will only stay at Skyview!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christoph Glaser, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 2 Apr 2023
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. It has been a pleasure to welcome you to our Resort and we are glad that you had a great experience during your stay, especially when it comes to enjoy the hospitality of our wonderful team. We do hope to welcome you back again on your next Phuket Trip. with best regards the SKYVIEW Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rowan M wrote a review Mar 2023
Melbourne, Australia24 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Whilst this is a very nice place to stay and staff were all friendly and helpful it lacks attention to detail. Cleaning is only a priority where you can see. Sitting in the reception area it is clear to see dirt under, behind furniture and on the walls. This reflects on poor senior management not checking all aspects of the cleaning. Even under the bed was dirty. Without proper management this nice accommodation will fall into disrepair rapidly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Be aware there is a long steep driveway up to the accommodation or down to the street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christoph Glaser, General Manager at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Responded 2 Apr 2023
Dear Rowan, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience here on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stay, especially the hospitality of our team. I am however disappointed the hear that we have not been able to fully meet your expectations, especially in terms of cleanliness. Rest assured your comments will be taken seriously and of my personal attention in this matter. I do hope to welcome you again in the future in order to experience our usual high standards in terms of cleanliness. Kindly reach out to me personally at any time if you are considering visitng us in the future and it would be a pleasure to look after you personally. with best regards Christoph Glaser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Little Tassie Travellers wrote a review Aug 2022
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Accomodation (pool view suite) was stunning, could not fault. However the hotel is situated 1.6 km from Bangla Rd by car or tuk tuk, but if your relying on walking the route you need to take actually turns out to be 3km. There are no footpaths and the road is actually dangerous. Tuk tuk drivers are not keen to take you back to the hotel because of the steep driveway leading to the hotel. (Billy goat country). Therefore tuk tuk drivers will charge more than the usual fare. There was NO shuttle from the hotel. After a week this turns out to be a significant charge. Breakfast was not a buffet as expected. Instead it was a set menu. And if you slightly differ from the menu and ask for example no onion in your omelette you get something entirely different. Food was not great. Staff were always happy and tried to be as helpful as they could.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peter H asked a question Mar 2023
Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Australia6 contributions
how far is skyview resort from phuket old town ?
Answer from Jimmie L
Singapore, Singapore83 contributions21 helpful votes
It's quite a distance away. But the shuttle bus can bring you to take their local blue bus that goes there. It's the cheapest way. Likewise you can write to the hotel and enquire from them. Hope this help to answer your enquiry
1LisanJeff1 asked a question Jun 2022
Penang Island, Malaysia30 contributions23 helpful votes
What is cost of taxi or grab from airport to hotel?
Answer from pookie
2 contributions
from Airport to Hotel by Grab around 845 Baht , if you use Bolt app is around 553 Baht , anyway the best way is arrange from Hotel directly is charge Baht 900 for car and Charge Baht 1200 for VAN
1LisanJeff1 asked a question Apr 2022
Penang Island, Malaysia30 contributions23 helpful votes
How many rooms does the hotel have?
Answer from Dieter S
Sydney, Australia13 contributions15 helpful votes
Just a guess...about thirty. I enjoyed staying there so much. I went back for a second week! Very new build and staff are so friendly. Better if you have transport but I still managed. However, it has a view to compensate for the location. Dieter - Australia
Chris E asked a question Dec 2021
Bathurst, Australia9 contributions3 helpful votes
Does the hotel run a shuttle service to patong, also is there much within walking distance?
Answer from Grace O
Porto, Portugal24 contributions1 helpful vote
They both have the same levels. The mountain view are the rooms at the back of the hotel while the ocean ones look over the pool and down to the sea. Would recommend ocean view. The hotel is quiet anyway.
rodrigo f wrote a tip 4 May
97 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You would take 30 mins walking from here to Patong Beach so its better to get a scooter or get a grab to go around. "
Read full review
1LisanJeff1 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Penang Island, Malaysia30 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware of the steep hill up to the hotel. If you have kids or any issues walking this will not be walkable for you but car/taxi etc drivers are happy to negotiate it"
Read full review
peterellebracht wrote a tip Mar 2024
Muenster, Germany20 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask at the Lobby for a Scooter…"
Read full review
Kobie J wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to the pool for happy hour each day from 11am till 3pm best service from both bartenders K.Pup and K.Yao"
Read full review
Happy Larry 65 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Ledsham, United Kingdom93 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bolt seemed cheaper than Grab for local taxi rides. Tuk tuks will drop at the bottom of the hill."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
$93 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SKYVIEW RESORT PHUKET PATONG BEACH - Now $104 (Was $̶1̶4̶8̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Nearby attractions include Suwan Khiri Wong Temple(Patong Temple) (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aladdin Restaurant, Baan Coffee, and A. Water Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wat Phra Thong (14.9 km).
All Patong HotelsPatong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PatongHotels near Skyview Resort Phuket Patong Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire