The Nature Phuket
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Nature Phuket

322 Prabaramee Rd Kalim, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
My two most caring and favorite staff members-thank you!
Traveller (709)
Junior Pool Access
Room & Suite (107)
Nour Restaurant
Dining (48)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#37 of 406 hotels in Patong
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to The Nature Phuket, a contemporary 5-star resort near Patong Beach overlooking of Kalim Bay. Our stylish 300-room hotel is a tranquil sanctuary surrounded by the lush green nature, only 5 minutes drive to the vibrant beach, shopping and nightlife at Patong Beach. Ranging from 36–100m m2, our rooms offer a variety of layouts to appeal to all types of traveller; romantic couples, families, guests with disabilities and business guests alike. Special highlights include spacious balconies, outdoor Jacuzzis, private pools and personal coffee machines. The Nature Phuket is located in Kalim Bay just one kilometre from Patong Beach north along the scenic coast road. Kalim is tucked between the Andaman Sea and majestic forested mountains offering gorgeous panoramic views of nature all around.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai

Location

322 Prabaramee Rd Kalim, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 58 out of 100
58
Phuket Intl Airport
Krabi Airport
78.6 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
507Reviews44Q+A54Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 391
  • 56
  • 16
  • 23
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Roam30230519875 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Situated just outside busy Patong Beach, The Nature Hotel was great. The staff were welcoming, and friendly, with ready smiles. Uthai Rinla was always on hand to help or chat, and Noum provided excellent Yoga and Pilates instruction, (free every morning)! Being only about 1 year old the hotel feels new with spotless rooms, good food, pools and bars suitable for families and adults, but our stay was made by the staff, who were always on hand and eager to provide service with a smile!
We went on various trips during our stay and returned to the jungle pool and bar to relax and cool off with refreshment. The children spent hours in the water both there and in the play pool with slide, fountains and water cannon! Sunset cocktails on the rooftop bar also occurred! There is street food or fine dining within walking distance, although taxis are easily affordable, when traffic is busy, and pavements intermittent!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thenature18, Hotel Management at The Nature Phuket
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Roam30230519875, We are really appreciated for your time to share 5-star review with us, and delighted to hear that you had enjoyment so many areas of our hotel whether our great food, refreshing rooms and other facilities. Kind words such as yours will drive us to exceed our guest service.Thank you for such amazing recognition to our team, especially "Uthai" and "Noum" which we will be sure to share this review with them and it is always such a pleasure to see how our lovely team’s face light up when knowing that they can manage to meet your needs and expectation. We hope you will think of us again when planning your next visit to Phuket! Warm regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cocosmoke wrote a review Jan 2020
se qld26 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
2 bed suite was beautiful, comfortable and very spacious. The hotel is out of the main patong area but there are some restaurants, mini market and street food stalls in neighbourhood and it has a free hourly shuttle to Patong. Take some pool floats from home if you have children expensive to buy in the area. Good family hotel. We were in building 8 and the front desk took us to our room via golf cart whenever we asked.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thenature18, Hotel Management at The Nature Phuket
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear Cocosmoke, Your five-star review is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to please our guests with nothing less than the best, and we are so glad to know you were satisfied with your recent visit. we absolutely loved the highlights of your stay here! and particularly thrilled to hear you were impressed by our grand suite two-bed rooms, it’s modern style room with being ideal suited for family. Our property is away from the bustling streets, it is perfect to relax! but close enough to visit Patong center which is easily accessible by our daily free shuttle service when you would like to go. Thank you for great review, we wish your travels bring you back to The Nature Phuket again in the near future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew wrote a review Mar 2020
Los Angeles27 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very nice, the rooms were great, the restaurant had plenty of options and the hotel was in a quieter area. You are across the street from the beach and are close enough to the nightlife, but far away enough where the noise isn't a problem. The shuttle to the shopping/eating/mall area is very convenient and takes you a great area to explore. They had a couple great looking pools, but we didn't get a chance to enjoy them due to our schedule. There car service was also great. Each time we used it, we got a good driver with a nicer car, not just a dirty cab. The main restaurant at the hotel was very good with a pretty good size breakfast buffet and Thai and Western Options for lunch and dinner. The room was very comfortable for the 7 nights we were there. We would definitely stay there again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Jacuzzi room is nice, but the water isn't very warm. Beach view rooms are great!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thenature18, Hotel Management Team at The Nature Phuket
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear SvenSlg, We would like to thank you for visiting The Nature Phuket and for taking time to share such a wonderful review, it’s delighted for us to know you enjoyed visiting our property and that you plan to return again in the future for another stay with us. Again! Thanks for 5-star rating and looking forward to welcoming you again Warm regards, Hotel Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iss hanna wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Brand new modern hotel with outstanding service. My friend and I decided to just spend 2 days to explore Phuket because this hotel had a lot of amenities that made us want to stay. The hotel is very modern with an amazing pool bar--when I say pool bar I mean the seats are in the pool! It was really cool. I also liked the fact that most rooms on the first floor had balcony access to the pool. The pool slide was also a nice fun touch for both kids/adults to enjoy. During our stay, we went to the spa every other day as it was cheap. Breakfast was always amazing and honestly, since the food in the hotel was awesome (and we were skeptical of eating food elsewhere) we just ate at the hotel everyday. In the lobby, the staff was super helpful if you need information about things to do in the area or taxi services.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management , อื่นๆ at The Nature Phuket
Responded 10 Nov 2020
Dear 85hannay, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experiences of your recent stay with us here -The Nature Phuket!!! We are so glad to here that you have enjoyed your stay and our services. Our 3 swimming pools are ready and waiting for you to relax and enjoy the fresh Cocktails of the bars as you can get 40% discount from the government touring campaign. Our Neera Spa is daily opened from 10 am till 8 pm with our professional therapists as well as many promotions right now (Discount & Discount). Anyway, your compliments here will be shared to our team to encourage them to do a great job onwards as it is very important and inspiring us. We hope to have an opportunity to better serve you here again for sure!!! Warm Regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicci B wrote a review Jun 2022
11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from an 8 night stay here. What a beautiful hotel! Location is perfect, only a 5 minute taxi/Tuk Tuk ride into the centre of Patong (200bht). Plenty of little coves to relax in if you don’t want the bustle of Patong Beach.

Rooms are modern and clean, fresh towels daily and the housekeeping are thorough. Great food, stunning views from the Neon Bar (rooftop terrace) where Santana and the other staff provide spectacular service! Boasting a large pond filled with koi carp, surrounded by so much greenery that it’s easy to forget that you’re in a hotel on the seafront.

Staff are super friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Fab cocktails All three pools are clean and easily accessible. Close to quite a few fabulous restaurants. Directly opposite the hotel is a little food court with amazing local Thai food- eating here at least once is a must! Pat and her family treated us like family! Amazing!

Had a fantastic massage at the spa, can’t fault this place!

Book tours through Ket who is based opposite the hotel lobby too, top guy, down to earth and super helpful. We had a brilliant stay!! Oh, and rooms are on offer at the moment- we paid under £300 for 8 nights and only £60 for a room upgrade!

Taxis etc can be booked directly in the lobby or just outside, they’ve covered everything 🙏

Special thanks to Mark the manager! He personally checked to make sure that we enjoyed our stay and even came down to see us off!

Definitely recommend a visit!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management , อื่นๆ at The Nature Phuket
Responded 20 Jun 2022
Dear 133niccib, Warm greetings from “The Nature Phuket”! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience after your stay at “The Nature Phuket”. I am very happy to read that we met with your expectation during your recent stay. Please rest assured that I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you back to “The Nature Phuket” as our valued guest in the near future.Your compliments are very inspiring us to do a great job onwards. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
R&S73 wrote a review Apr 2022
Cape Town Central, South Africa9 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Nature Phuket, has a lot going for it, with spectacular nature hence the name to the sea views at night.
Staff members Gun in the NANA restaurant and Bo in the rooftop bar -Neon need a special shout out!!
But I need to highlight the following
1. Front desk staff at times seem to be confused and do not understand pricing.I had been given 2 different prices for late check out and eventually then told that there would be no charge, but my sister paid for her late check out! We also waited a long time for our luggage to be delivered to the room.
2. Nour being closed, limiting the dining options at the hotel
3. Pool bar, not being open, when this is advertised on posters on the website and on the TV ad in the hotel
4. Drinks not available even though it is on their menu
5.Room service leaves a lot to be desired, especially the gentlemen who brought us the bottle opener, it seemed like we had just asked him to "announce doomsday"!
6. Located on a busy road, during our last 2 nights, at around 1am scooters used the look out point in front of the hotel as the meeting point to race there scooters at a noise that could be heard way back in our home town of Cape Town South Africa!!! Surely the hotel should have some governance around this not happening..
7.Safety- Leaving the shuttle bus "running" unattended while the driver leaves to take other guests to their rooms

Tips:
Short distance to Patong Beach a little difficult to walk
Rooms in building 3 should be avoided if you don't want much street noise.
No clear instructions provided at reception on how to use the safe in your room so you would need to ask, before you checking in
Bug spray available at housekeeping, you going to need it!

Overall a good hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management , Other at The Nature Phuket
Responded 23 Apr 2022
Dear Ronelle S, First of all, we would like to express our sincere thank you once again for choosing us to be your accommodation this time. On behalf of the Management team here, we do apology for this inconvenience and the shortfall services you have faced recently. Thank you again for sharing your comments and your experiences of your recent stay this time which are very important to us to improve and better serve our valued clients next occasion. Please accept my apology and give us an opportunity to better serve and accommodate you next time if you have plan to Phuket, just let me know freely any time. Kind Regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FoodPanda16 wrote a review Mar 2022
12 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Really strange experience .. We booked this Hotel during COVID for one week .. even had one of the most expensive rooms..
Already during the stay we thought that the staff wasn’t that nice as we are used to in Thailand.( coming to Thailand for over 25 years). The reception was the worst, no good morning, no thank you , nothing.
As we wanted to do the check out they told us to pay for a ashtray that fell on the floor the first day we arrived, it fell cause it was located on the edge from the desk ( who puts an ashtray on the edge of a desk inside the room?) , we even told them the first day advising that it was on the edge and that as we put our luggage there it directly felt down and brooke the first moment we entered the room..
However we had to pay 10 euro for an Ashtray.. which we did.
Afterwards they told us that one small spoon was missing in the room.. A SPOON! And that they couldn’t let us go without knowing where the spoon was , they even made us check ourselves for the spoon in the whole room. Even after really trying to tell them that we had no idea where the spoon was and that we didn’t even drink coffee , they wouldn’t let us go. Wanting to charge us for the spoon.
The disrespect, the behaving and the speaking in Thai in front of us was the worst we’ve been treated ever in Thailand.
And all for a spoon.

Next time you go , please check to bring enough spoons 😳
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Things to avoid: the reception
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management , อื่นๆ at The Nature Phuket
Responded 21 Mar 2022
Dear FoodPanda16, First of all, we would like to express our sincere thank you once again for choosing us to be your accommodation this time. On behalf of the Management team here, we do apology for this inconvenience and the shortfall services you have faced recently. Thank you again for sharing your comments and your experiences of your recent stay this time which are very important to us to improve and better serve our valued clients next occasion. Please accept my apology and give us an opportunity to better serve and accommodate you next time if you have plan to Phuket, just let me know freely any time. Kind Regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WJAAJW wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here just short of a week. We were working so needed good WiFi, this place was great, if we both had a call at the same time one of us could use the business centre (for free).

As vegans, we weren't sure whether to go for the breakfast option or not, but we did and we certainly didn't regret it. Zee was excellent from day one, he listened to our requests, came up with options, and only three days into our stay, he had created a vegan menu for us - nothing was too much trouble. His colleague (I think her name is Nim) was also very eager to help, she was very attentive and was interested in what we were eating, asking lots of questions and checking everything was OK. The rest of the staff were really friendly too.

The room itself was comfortable, although not sound proof, we could hear noise from rooms on both sides. There was also smoke blowing in from neighbouring property (not the hotel's fault, just irritating) which was difficult to disperse.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management , Other at The Nature Phuket
Responded 23 Apr 2022
Dear WJAAJW, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your recent stay with "The Nature Phuket" this time! We are very happy to read that we met with your expectation during your recent stay. Please rest assured that we will share your comments with our team memebers especially to "ZEE and PIM" and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you back to “The Nature Phuket” as our valued guest in the near future. Kind Regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lindsey T wrote a review May 2023
Mammoth Lakes, California29 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cannot say enough good things about The Nature! The location is perfect. Right across the street from Kalim Beach, it's far enough away from the insanity of Patong Beach/Bangla Road to be quiet and relaxing, but close enough to get there quickly when desired by tuk tuk or taxi. We even walked to Patong a couple of times, which was a nice bit of exercise. The hotel itself is beautiful, and the staff is absolutely fantastic! Our room was comfortable, and had a balcony facing out on the beautiful koi pond area, which we enjoyed immensely. Everything we ate at the hotel was seriously delicious and decently priced! The included breakfast ws different daily, and the room service/lunch at the restaurant was great. Special shoutout to Gun, who was charming, kind, and made every trip to the restaurant memorable. I also can't stop thinking about my experience at the Neera spa- easily in the top 3 spa experiences of my life. It certainly was more expensive than the massage parlors on the street, but it was worth the price to have a quiet, serene and private massage experience. Bottom line- stay here when you're in Phuket if you're looking for a luxurious experience by the beach, away from the hutsle and bustle!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't miss the Neera spa if you're looking for a beautiful, quiet experience.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FO The Nature, แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า at The Nature Phuket
Responded 2 Jun 2023
Dear Thesnowkangaroo, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to read that your stay was lovely from start to finish and that our team was able to make your holiday a memorable one. We are also extremely happy to read that you felt our rooms were exactly what you needed as our food was amazing. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you and thanks you for your comments to help us continue to The Nature Phuket the best experience we can for our lovely guests. Best Wishes, The Nature Phuket
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PRR wrote a review Sept 2020
Bangkok, Thailand298 contributions64 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay for 3 nights here. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. They will try to help even without being asked. Its location is in Kalim bay next to Patong. So, it is little bit private. But it also on beachfront that you can walk to the beach. On my second day, I understand that they are few customers,so, they have limited breakfast options but on later on when they have more customers, there are more range of breakfast. Had dinner at restaurant twice as well. The dinners tastes good. Therefore, overall it is good stay for me.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Siriporn Salika, Sales at The Nature Phuket
Responded 22 Sept 2020
Dear pwrrw, It is nice to hear that you had a good stay at The Nature Phuket. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs in the best way we can. Thank you for great comments to our associate. Please think of us when planning your next visit to Phuket! Warm regards, Hotel Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jodieperfect asked a question Jan 2024
Basildon, United Kingdom34 contributions5 helpful votes
Does the rooms have hair dryers
Nancy K asked a question Jul 2022
Sydney, Australia
Hi, what are the breakfast options?
Answer from R&S73
Cape Town Central, South Africa9 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes
suzanah s asked a question Jul 2022
16 contributions5 helpful votes
Are there any halal food options for breakfast?
Joelle86 asked a question Jul 2020
Walsall, United Kingdom29 contributions3 helpful votes
How far is it from the beach?
Answer from Franck D
Cannes, France45 contributions81 helpful votes
Depends on which beach ;-) 5 minutes from Patong (1,3 km) 13 min from Kamala Beach (7,5 km)
Answer from Alkhoori
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates12 contributions32 helpful votes
As fas as I remembered,there is a swimming pool with play ground (you can check with hotel). The hottest Phuket weather is from April through May-June,with temp. ranging (27°C-36°C)(80°F-95°F). Humidity is high! at this time, which can make the days feel even hotter.In june expect some rainy days. The good advantage visiting Phuket in June (low season) is that you do shopping with less price than high season 😉
Lionel S wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rent a motorbike if you can. It's the best way to get to the main areas of patong. Or use grab or bolt. You will need it. The gym is open 24hours"
Read full review
katanz wrote a tip May 2024
Auckland, New Zealand23 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool access room worth every penny. Got a room what could be interconnected. Not great with screaming kids next to you. No hotel's fault"
Read full review
lpgreen1990 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Gran Canaria, Spain40 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Taxis and Tuk Tuk into patong town are cheap. Elephant sanctuary is 100 yards away."
Read full review
Assel N wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good"
Read full review
FATEME J wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything was fantastic"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
$96 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE NATURE PHUKET - Now $111 (Was $̶1̶8̶1̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Patong, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Nature Phuket
Which popular attractions are close to The Nature Phuket?
Nearby attractions include Kalim beach (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Nature Phuket?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Nature Phuket?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Nature Phuket?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Nature Phuket?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Nature Phuket?
Conveniently located restaurants include Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort, Amritsr Kalim, and Gin Teppanyaki and Sushi Bar at Kalima Resort Phuket.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Nature Phuket?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Nature Phuket have airport transportation?
Yes, The Nature Phuket offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Nature Phuket?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Nature Phuket offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Nature Phuket?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.
All Patong HotelsPatong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PatongHotels near The Nature Phuket
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire